WPBELLAGIO Reviews

6 | Milan, IT
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for WPBELLAGIO

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
6 WPBELLAGIO Reviews
Sort by:
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 07/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Annalisa and Samanta were absolutely amazing, and we really couldn’t have had our perfect wedding in Bellagio, if it wasn’t for them.
    From the moment we contacted them, they were always so professional and helpful.
    They always responded to emails very promptly, and helped us to book our wedding venue and drinks reception, find beautiful flowers, and arrange a fantastic boat trip on Lake Como for photos after the ceremony.
    Nothing was too much trouble, and they were happy to work within our budget too - which was great.
    Also, after months of emailing, we finally met in Bellagio a couple of days before our wedding - and what lovely people! They really helped to reassure us that everything would be perfect (which it was!), and to settle our pre-wedding nerves.
    Annalisa and Samanta - thank you so much. We really could not recommend them any more highly!

  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/09/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    9 June 2018: Bellagio, Como

    Samanta and Annalisa have been absolutely amazing in helping us plan our wedding. They have steered us in the right direction every time and were able to identify the best suppliers. Attention was given to the finest detail and they were always available to listen to our ideas and respond immediately. They have also done an amazing job coordinating on the wedding day, which allowed us and our closest family to not worry about the planning and focus on enjoying the day. Thank you for helping us plan our fairy tale wedding, we will always be grateful!!

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 05/12/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Annalisa and Samanta at WP Bellagio helped us plan our wedding in Bellagio/Lierna at Lake Como in May 2018. We started all planning in September and since we are not from Italy we sorted everything out through emails and check lists. They are well organised and very helpful not speaking of the amazing help we got on our wedding day when they made everything work according to plan. We did not have to think about anything other than enjoying our big day. We can really recommend WP Bellagio if you live outside Italy but want to have your wedding there. Thank you again Annalisa and Samanta!

    WPBELLAGIO 1
  • S

    Sophie · Married on 08/27/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Annalisa and Samanta organised the wedding of our dreams! They were fantastic throughout the whole process - very responsive to all our requests. They have a professional and energetic approach which made planning the wedding with them easy and fun. They make a great team and were a pleasure to work with - we highly recommend them!
    Sophie & Michael

  • O

    Olga · Married on 06/24/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Samanta and Annalisa are truly the best wedding planners you could ever come across... they are a dream come true. From the first day we met, they worked with us, listened to us, proposed the most amazing ideas ever... Planning the wedding with them was the best experience ever and when our wedding day finally came, it was ever better than we could imagine. They accompanied us throughout this adventure, step by step, making sure even the finest detail was defined and the result was absolutely astonishing. Put yourselves in the hands of Samanta and Annalisa and you shall not be disappointed! Well done ladies! You are the best wedding team ever!

    WPBELLAGIO 2
  • V

    Viviana · Married on 08/28/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If before getting married I didn't know exactly what was the role of a wedding planner... well, now I could never imagine my wedding without Samanta!! Together with Annalisa, she is an amazing person and professional. Efficient, precise, super reliable, genuinely involved... I also loved her presence during the reception. I was kind of agitated but I knew she would take care of everything and she helped relax and enjoy this magic day :-). Definitely recommended!

    WPBELLAGIO 3

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review