Skip to main content
Weddings

World of Wisdom Ministry Reviews

World of Wisdom Ministry

World of Wisdom Ministry

Waukesha, WI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 193 Reviews
View more information

193 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

193
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

44 User photos

  • Kale
    Kale Z. Married on 11/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kind, Professional and Genuine

    Derek was absolutely amazing. When we needed to switch gears and find a new officiant a few months before our wedding we found Derek. He was. Blessing to us, he led us through every step of creating an amazing ceremony that was customized for us. He listen and responded with great suggestions and praised our ideas. The collaboration together as a team to make our day so memorable was outstanding. Derek was so professional, but is very personable and made us feel so comfortable. We had the upmost trust in him for our big day and he came through better than we could ever imagined. From first meeting, to the rehearsal and ceremony, Derek was one of the best things that happened to us for our wedding.

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Hi Kale and Jasmine, I certainly appreciated all the wonderful personal touches that you added to your ceremony - turned out awesome! Having your dog, Lucas as the ring bearer certainly was a fun touch. I am so happy to have met both of you and create such unique and intimate wording. Having sand from your home towns was a great idea for the sand ceremony. One of my favorite parts though was the ring warming ritual where each one of your guests held your rings at the beginning and blessed them for you. Wishing you a long life together filled with Joy, Happiness, Respect and Love.
  • E
    Emily G. Married on 10/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding on October 15th, 2022

    Derek was extremely helpful, responsive, and patient through our entire wedding planning process. He is very knowledgeable and went out of his way many times to help ensure our day went smoothly. We had so many compliments on how amazing of a job he did. Derek truly loves what he does and you can see that through the work he produces. We highly recommend working with Derek.

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Good morning Emily and Caleb, thanks for your wonderful words. I truly enjoyed our time working together and creating such a beautiful, fun and intimate wedding ceremony for you to remember for many years to come. I am so glad to have met many of your friends and families at the reception - it's one of my favorite parts because I get to hear all the wonderful stories about you and how much they love you. I wish you you both the best that life has to offer!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Courtney K. Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Derek was great!

    Derek did a wonderful job staying in touch and wrote a beautiful ceremony for my husband and I. We are so happy with his service!

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Hello Courtney and Josef, thanks for the honor of allowing me to be part of your 'big day'. Having Andrew as a jr. groomsman was a nice touch. I'm sure he enjoyed that. I wish you all the Joy and Happiness that your relationship has in store for you. The tree that you chose was magnificent! Have fun and enjoy the journey.
  • Kennedy
    Kennedy K. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Derek is the BEST!

    We could not have asked for a better officiant for our wedding. Derek was in constant contact with us creating the PERFECT ceremony. We got to completely customize the ceremony to fit our personalities. Derek was always very professional and was VERY quick to respond. I will recommend Derek to ALL bride and grooms looking for an officiant. Derek is truly the best in Wisconsin and someone who can be trusted to make your ceremony special and memorable!!

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Hi Kennedy and Matt, thank you for the lovely words! Your small, intimate ceremony was not only beautiful but perfect. The setting that you chose was absolutely gorgeous. I really enjoyed the times we spent together creating such an intimate ceremony for you and your children. The tree planting ritual was very unique and the guests that I spoke with had never seen anything like that before and truly enjoyed it. Wishing you and your children a wonderful life together creating sweet memories that will last forever.
  • Ashley
    Ashley G. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible and Personable Officiant

    Derek did a wonderful job helping us to personalize our wedding ceremony so that it reflected our relationship well. He gave us numerous examples to draw from. He was very quick to respond via email throughout the entire planning process. He coordinated our rehearsal and gave helpful instructions to our bridal party. His delivery of our ceremony was better than we ever could have imagined! My husband and I are honored that Derek played such a special role in our big day. We would highly recommend him to any engaged couple.

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Greetings Ashley and Matt, thanks for mentioning the rehearsal - I love how much fun we had at your rehearsal. I enjoyed the entire night. Thanks also for the rehearsal dinner and wedding reception dinner invitation. It was fantastic to stay and celebrate with both of you and your guests. Elliot, Piper and Mara (ring bearer and flower girls) were a precious addition to the processional. Wishing you a long life together filled with Joy, Happiness and Love as you begin this new chapter in your lives.
  • Lauren
    Lauren V. Married on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely helpful and could not recommend more!

    My husband and I had the pleasure of having Derek be the officiant for our wedding and we could not have been happier! He was extremely helpful not only for the ceremony but with wedding information in general as well! He made it really easy to customize our ceremony to what we liked and had so many options and information for us along the way! He’s very professional and timely and was both thoughtful and kind. We could not recommend him more!! -Lauren and Tristan Vance

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Hello Lauren and Tristan, thank you for the honor of allowing me to serve you as your Officiant - it was such a pleasure to meet both of you and put together such a beautiful ceremony. The Reading you chose - “Union” by Robert Fulghum is one of my absolute favorite and so appropriate for a wedding. Wishing you lots of fun as you enter this new chapter in your lives.
  • Cassidy
    Cassidy W. Married on 07/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional & Organized

    Derek did a fantastic job guiding us through the ceremony process. I don't know what we would have done at the rehearsal without him. He thought of all things I never would have thought of. He made the ceremony feel seamless!

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Hi Cassidy and Chris, wow - how great was your wedding day! The Schlitz Audubon was a wonderful setting for the two of you. It matched your love for each other and the outdoors. I spoke with many of your friends and family after the service and they thought that the hand ritual you chose fit your relationship with each other perfectly. Wishing you both a long life together filled with Joy, Respect and Love.
  • S
    Sheila A. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    Derek was beyond amazing during our wedding journey. He was communicative, responsive, accommodating and so much more! We hired Derek shortly after we got engaged and throughout the 2 years of our planning Derek kept in touch and made us feel at ease. I highly recommend hiring Derek as your officiant especially if you wish to have a bilingual ceremony.

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Absolutely amazing is right! Sheila and Andrew - it was a pleasure meeting both of you and working together to co-create a phenomenal wedding ceremony! The little bit of rain drizzle we experienced just added that extra amount of uniqueness that your ceremony deserved. Having the wording translated in Spanish was an awesome touch for your guests. Many Blessings to you as you travel this new path together.
  • Erin
    Erin W. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing officiant!

    Derek was so great to work with! Our wedding ceremony was absolutely perfect! He helped us write the most beautiful catholic ceremony. He was super responsive and helpful throughout the whole entire wedding planning process. We couldn't have asked for a better officiant for our special day. Thank you SO much Derek!!

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Greetings Erin and Mike, I had so much fun working with both of you on your ceremony and especially at your wedding service. You are surrounded by such a loving and fun group of friends and family. Having your Aunt Leslie and Uncle Ricardo participate in your ceremony by doing a reading was wonderful and an honor for them to be included. Many Blessings for many, many years to come.
  • M
    Madeleine G. Married on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic to work with!

    Derek Dube was great! He was very flexible and easy to talk to and work with. He was very respectful, genuine and professional. He was very understanding of our requests on how we would like the ceremony to go and had helpful suggestions. We used alot of his suggestions to put together our own custom ceremony which he performed beautifully and masterfully. During our vows he stepped away off to the side and just let us be there to talk to each other which was perfect. He just knows what to do! He was always very responsive to emails and questions and very easy to communicate with. You won't go wrong with Reverend Derek! Thank you so much for helping make our wedding special and unique to us!

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Hi Madeleine and Casey - wow - was your ceremony beautiful! I was so happy to work with both of you as we planned such an intimate and touching wedding day for you. I very much enjoyed speaking with you family members and friends after the ceremony and I went away knowing just how much you all mean to each other and what a tight knit group you are. Blessings to both of you on this journey you are committed to taking together.
  • C
    Courtney K. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Ceremony Officiant

    My husband and I recently got married with the help of Derek Dube with World of Wisdom Ministry. We cannot say enough good things about our experience with Derek. He is professional, kind and truly made our wedding so special! From beginning to end, Derek reached out often to check in and offered plenty of sample templates/wording to tailor our ceremony to something that fit us as a couple. We received numerous compliments from guests in regard to our ceremony after, too! We would definitely recommend Derek and World of Wisdom Ministry for anyone seeking an officiant for their special day!

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Greetings Courtney and Chris, what a wonderful, fun and made for each other couple! I enjoyed meeting both of you and creating such a beautiful wedding ceremony together. Your ceremony was simply perfect and matched the love you have for each other. As you enter this new chapter in your lives, may you be blessed with Joy, Peace and Love!
  • K
    Kristyn K. Married on 05/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with Derek!

    Derek came highly recommended from the team at our venue. He was so wonderful to work with, very caring and flexible. He checked in numerous times and was always very patient as we worked through the planning process. Derek provided insight and support to make sure our ceremony reflected us as a couple and a family, and he truly helped create a very memorable day for us!

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Hi Kristyn and Jonathon, thank you for the wonderful assessment. It was certainly my pleasure to not only meet the two of you, but co-create and Officiate your wedding ceremony. Along the way, we had so much fun planning your 'big day' and the beautiful wording of what I thought such a unique and intimate ceremony. Writing your own vows made it all the more special. I wish you many years together filled with happiness, kindness and love!
  • Arrielle
    Arrielle C. Married on 04/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Officiant!

    We had an amazing experience at our wedding with Derek as our officiant! He was very responsive to all messages in the months leading to the ceremony and sent many helpful tips! He is very flexible and allows lots of customization options for your ceremony. Truly a pleasure to work with! I can not recommend him enough!

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Greetings Arrielle and Brad, what a wonderful treat it was to co-create such a beautiful and fun wedding ceremony with both of you. The personal vows that you shared with each other was electrifying. The reading that you chose, "This Day I Married MY Best Friend", was perfect for the two of you. I am so happy for you and the new journey you are about to embark on. Blessings for many, many years to come!
  • C
    Casey H. Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Ceremony for our Perfect Day

    Derek was great to work with! He was very responsive via email which worked out well for my husband and my busy schedule.
    Derek provided us plenty of options for readings, unity ideas, and layouts for our ceremony.
    He accommodated all of our requests including writing personal vows, having two readers and letting us have music during our unity ceremony. My husband and I wanted a semi-religious ceremony, and Derek was able to balance it perfectly.
    Derek even helped us through the marriage license process which was a huge help!
    We got so many compliments on our ceremony! Derek added many personal touches to our wedding day which made us feel special. I would highly recommend using Derek for your “big day”!

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Hi Casey and Clayton, I am so glad to have met you and was able to help create a beautiful ceremony that met your approval. You were both so awesome to work with and I really enjoyed your input and quick follow ups to any questions that I had. The love that you have for each other sure came across with incredible tenderness throughout your ceremony - your personal vows were touching, sincere and powerful! I look forward to all the great experiences that are coming your way for many, many years!
  • Alexis
    Alexis R. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Perfect

    Simply put, Derek was exactly what we were looking for in an Officiant. He listened to us and implemented our ceremony ideas. He provided suggestions when we were unsure how to proceed. He was thoughtful, caring, and charismatic. He spoke amazingly well in front of our large reception group. He was cool, calm, and collected (especially as the two of us had some nerves!). We could not of asked for anything more from Derek and are so happy he was part of our day.

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Hi Lexy and Chris, wow - what a beautiful ceremony and a wonderful time had by all! I am so glad to have had the opportunity to meet both of you and create such an intimate and fun wedding ceremony. Meeting your families and friends was certainly a bonus. I am really looking forward to hearing all the great things that are in store for you for many years to come. Blessings and Prosperity are sent your way.
  • S
    Silvia H. Married on 10/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Officiant!

    I had such a great experience with Derek Dube and creating the ceremony. He was very responsive and went above and beyond the day of the wedding for us. I am truly grateful we found him and he was able to be part of our special day.

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Hello Silvia and Robert, thank you for the honor of Officiating your Wedding Ceremony. I had so much fun helping you create such a memorable and blessed ceremony. I had a lot of fun working with you and you both added awesome personality to the entire day. Wishing you the best life has to offer.
  • Kristen
    Kristen M. Married on 10/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding officiant

    Derek was amazing from the minute we hired him. He was so helpful and gave us many different options to choose a ceremony that was unique to us. He always responded very quickly. the day of the wedding we were delayed due to rain and he was very helpful and understanding with waiting.

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Greetings, Kristen and Daniel, I know that you had your heart set on an outdoor ceremony, but the rain was not in a very cooperative mood. We waited and then waited some more, but we finally had a break in the weather and were able to complete your ceremony in between the raindrops. I am so happy for you. The glass unity ceremony that you chose was powerful and a wonderful way to symbolically combine your two lives into one. I am so glad to have met you and work together to create such a beautiful ceremony for you and your guests to enjoy. Much happiness and joy being sent to you.
  • K
    Kaitlyn W. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Derek was a joy to work with from start to finish. He was very communicative and reached out regularly throughout the planning process. He responded quickly to any questions we had and had plenty of vendor recommendations. He guided us through the process of cultivating a ceremony that perfectly reflected us as a couple.
    We cannot recommend having Derek officiate your wedding enough! He was beyond helpful before and on the wedding day, even going so far as to get us each a drink right after the ceremony! He made sure we were taken care of and worry free on our wedding day.
    We are so appreciative and grateful to have had Derek on our wedding day!

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Hello Kaitlyn and Nick, thank you so much for your kindness and caring throughout the process of co-creating your ceremony. It is always my pleasure to offer referrals of other vendors whether it be a photographer, a limo or shuttle, a florist or whatever your needs are, I am here to assist in any way I can. It was an honor to be part of your 'big day' and I look forward to hearing of the many great memories that you are starting to create for yourselves.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Officiant!

    Derek was amazing! He put together a spectacular ceremony and even added some of our personal touches. He was super responsive and very understanding. Derek was super helpful and made our day special. I would highly recommend Derek to anyone and I even did, My maid of honor is getting married and May next year and is using him as well!

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Hi Jennifer and Nathan, first of all, what a spectacular wedding ceremony you had. The backdrop was truly phenomenal and I can't wait to see the photos of the gathering of you, your families and friends on this gorgeous golf course. Your ceremony perfectly mirrored the love that you have for each other and I know your happiness will last for many, many years of great experiences. Wishing you all the best that life has to offer.
  • S
    Shelby M. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    At first, we were going to ask a family member to officiant our wedding to save some money, but then we realized that we needed someone who has done weddings before and has experience leading especially for the rehearsal and the day of. I contacted our venue to find out if they had any recommendations and Derek was one of the officiants they recommended. We are so glad we had Derek officiant our wedding. Unlike some of my other vendors, Derek was always so responsive which I loved! He also took time to get to know us personally and because of that, it felt like we had a family member officiant our wedding. When our rehearsal got rained out, he was able to meet us at our rehearsal dinner and practice in the small dinner hall we had reserved. I would recommend Derek as an officiant to anyone!

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Hello Nick and Shelby, wow - I felt as though you treated me as family. I am so glad to have met you and become friends on Facebook. Your rehearsal was a blast and even though we had to adjust to mother nature, it was perfect. Your wedding day turned out spectacular and I am so glad we were able to include your son, Bryson in the ceremony. It is also fun when children can participate. The vows that you personally wrote to each other were simply beautiful! I am looking forward to all the amazing experiences and adventures that will come your way. Many Blessings to you and family.
  • J
    Jordan Married on 09/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with!

    Derek was extremely professional and knowledgeable.

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Hello Marissa and Jordan, thank you for the opportunity to create such a short, sweet and intimate wedding ceremony for you. You chose such a beautiful garden venue - I'm sure the photos will be spectacular! Wishing you Joy, Happiness and a life filled with Wonderful Adventures.
  • Cassidy
    Cassidy D. Married on 08/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    August Wedding

    Derek was great! He is very knowledgeable and helped us craft the perfect wedding. He was a pleasure to work with.

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Hello Cassidy and Bryan, wow, what a beautiful ceremony that the three of us created together! It was so much fun working with you and getting to meet both of your families and friends. The time capsule ritual that you chose was just perfect for the two of you. Writing letters to each other to open at a future anniversary was a great idea that I believe you will truly enjoy. Many Blessings
  • Timothy
    Timothy S. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really knows how to respond to the energy of a room

    Really added to how special the day was for us. He was great and reading the room and keeping a good flow. Such a fantastic guy to have around we asked him to stick around for our taco dinner!

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Hi Tim and Katy, your wedding was so much fun, I can't remember that much laughter during a ceremony as what we experienced at yours. Thank you also for the taco invite, they are one of my favorites! I had so much fun meeting your families and friends. Wishing you many blessings throughout your life and lots of happy memories.
  • K
    Kathryn C. Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Derek is amazing! He helped create the perfect ceremony for us. He had a ton of variations and examples for the ceremony, letting us pick and pull from different ideas to create perfect moments, including examples of vows, unity ceremonies, blessings and so much more. Derek Dube is professional and passionate. We felt so loved by him and he helped to make the day so special. HIGHLY recommend.

    World of Wisdom Ministry's reply:

    Thank you so much for the loving review Katie and Arnoldo. Your day was very special because you are the best partners for each other and that showed in the touching personal vows that you shared with each other. From when we first met, I could tell how your personalities complimented each other. You are a dynamite couple and I wish you only the best on this new chapter in your lives. Thanks for being friends on Facebook - I can watch all the exciting experiences you will be sharing.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message