WISPP Reviews

5 | Boise, ID
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for WISPP

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Karlee Northridge · Married on 06/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Go with wispp!

    WISPP went above and beyond for their videography service for our wedding. They are very professional, easy to work with, and provide high quality service. We are so in love with our video. If you are on the fence for a videographer do it and you won’t regret it or be disappointed. We received so many compliments on their work and how awesome they were from our guests! Highly recommend.

    Sent on 08/24/2019
  • K

    krystine · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Videographer

    Jordan and Ally have been such a pleasure to work with. They make a great team and are talented at what they do. They shot a "save the date" video teaser for us, announcing our engagement, and I couldn't be more happy with how it turned out. I was initially nervous to shoot and then also afraid my nervousness would show on camera but they made the experience easy and fun, instead of awkward. In the end, I feel like they made us look like 2 love interests in a movie trailer! They have an eye for composition and lighting. I'm just in love with the overall vibe/feel of our video. We can't wait to work with them on our wedding day and can only imagine what our full wedding video will look like. I know we will be over the moon.

    Sent on 01/07/2019
  • G

    Gina Durante · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing!

    Ally & Jordan are an amazing team who helped make our special day even more memorable. They worked well with our photographers and venue with no additional work or stress for us. Their work is far superior to other wedding videos I’ve seen. We could not have been more pleased. Looking forward to working with WISPP again in the future!

    Sent on 12/20/2018
  • T

    Tom Ski · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Gift Ever

    We almost didn't hire a videographer but I'm so glad we hired WISPP. They captured incredible moments my family will be able to watch for a lifetime. My wife and I cry every time we watch our wedding film, it's the best gift. Ally and Jordan made the whole process worry-free and were great at helping out at our destination wedding. We didn't have a coordinator and Ally stepped right in whenever my bride needed her.

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • A

    Alyssa Danforth · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect way to capture my perfect day

    Ally and Jordan were the BEST. They were accommodating, understanding and an ease to work with! They captured everything I wanted in my wedding video and edited it in a way where it captured the essense of our wedding.

    Sent on 01/01/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review