Winston & Main Reviews

14 | Los Angeles, CA
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Winston & Main

Recommended by 100%

14

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

22 User photos

Winston & Main 1
Winston & Main 2
Winston & Main 3
Winston & Main 4
Winston & Main 5
Winston & Main 6
Winston & Main 7
+ 16
Sort by:
  • Daron

    Daron · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved everything about Winston and Main

    Tabitha at Winston and Main was such a pleasure to work with! And she did an incredible job! Our guests are still talking about how breath taking our flowers were. Tabitha worked with us closely to make sure our wedding was true to our vision, sending us updates and photos throughout the process making sure we were happy with the selection. The outcome was even more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. The flowers she used were so fresh and beautiful that they lasted 2 weeks after we took them home. She also uses reusable materials like wire mesh inside her vases instead of oasis to cut down on waist, which we really appreciated. Tabitha also helped us by lending us vases to keep costs low. I honestly could not have been happier with the job she did, and her prices are so reasonable. I would recommend Winston and Main in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 05/12/2019
    Winston & Main 8
    Winston & Main 9
    Winston & Main 10
    Winston & Main 11
    Winston & Main 12
    Winston & Main 13
    Winston & Main 14
    Winston & Main 15
  • Chrissy

    Chrissy Riley · Married on 04/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond stunning work!

    Working with Tabitha for our wedding florals was such a pleasure. She understood exactly what we were looking for and made our vision a reality. When we had a last minute change to our table layout for the reception, Tabitha worked with our budget and came up with an affordable solution very quickly (#grateful). The florals for our wedding were STUNNING. We dreamed of having a copper arch with florals and Tabitha executed it perfectly. We requested a wreath above the head table and Tabitha delivered flawlessly. Tabitha is so nice - working with her was relaxed and enjoyable!

    Sent on 04/18/2019
  • Kristin

    Kristin · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect in every way

    Tabitha is incredible and played such a big role in making my wedding dreams come true! Her patience, joyfulness, and creativity was so uplifting throughout the planning process and she did an incredible job with everything! From the start I didn't have a clear vision of what I wanted, but Tabitha's ability to deeply empathize put me at ease. Even after switching up my color scheme she was patient and helped me create a vibe and theme that fit perfectly for us. I loved the flower market tour and all of her creative suggestions and resources, and she was always super responsive and accommodating. We had to switch venues at the last minute due to the Malibu fires, but I knew it would be no biggie for Tabitha to improvise. And I was beyond delighted and amazed at all the the beautiful arrangements she made. I still go back and stare at pictures of them to re-live the moment because they were all so beautiful and unique in their own way. I would trust Tabitha to make anything look pretty! Thank you Tabitha! I am forever grateful for you!

    Sent on 04/27/2019
    Winston & Main 16
    Winston & Main 17
    Winston & Main 18
  • Bellamy

    Bellamy · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tabitha is incredible!

    Tabitha (Winston&Main) was absolutely incredible handling the flower details of my wedding. I had a few specific requests, but all in all, I didn't really know what I wanted. Tabitha walked me through all of my options, listened to everything I said about how I wanted my wedding to feel, and eventually sent a proposal that blew me away! My bouquet was beyond gorgeous and was filled with all the flowers, greenery, and style a girl could as for. She also put together bridesmaids bougets, boutonnieres, corsages, aisle markers, and centerpieces in my mother-in-law's copper vessels. One thing that my husband requested was garland across the backs of the chairs and Tabitha came up with creative ways to re-use them in the reception so everyone was able to enjoy every minute of the beautiful flowers. Did I mention she is also really nice?? So easy to work with! What more could you ask for??

    Sent on 01/25/2019
    Winston & Main 19
    Winston & Main 20
    Winston & Main 21
    Winston & Main 22
  • R

    Rochelle · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow did Tabitha knock it out of the park again! This was the second time we had the pleasure of working with Tabitha. We used her for our engagement dinner and again roughly seven months later for our wedding. Our theme was tropical and colorful and we got more than what we ever dreamed of. The quality of the florals combined with Tabitha's creative way of arranging them was extraordinary. I would 100% recommend Tabitha for anyone wanting to add flowers to their special occasion. No matter how big or small, she can help you create your special day.

    Sent on 08/26/2018
    Winston & Main 23
    Winston & Main 24
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of working with Winston & Main for my bridal shower in June 2018. I gave Tabitha a few defining words and colors and let her magic run wild. And run she did! The centerpieces were whimsical, thoughtful, textured, and downright stunning. Additionally, she decorated my cake, (a simple single tiered white cake), and made it a focal point. All of my guests were blown away and couldn't stop talking about her talent. Thank you Winston & Main for making my shower so special!!

    Sent on 08/14/2018
  • C

    christin · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tabitha at Winston & Main WILL make your dreams come true!!!! She is so wonderful and attentive to every little detail. She will listen to your budget and find ways to bring your ideas to life! I can't say enough good stuff about this experience!!! Absolutely wonderful!!! :) I would recommend her over and over again to all brides!

    Sent on 09/12/2018
    Winston & Main 25
    Winston & Main 26
    Winston & Main 27
    Winston & Main 28
    Winston & Main 29
  • D

    Dana · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sometimes its love and when you know, you know. Tabitha was perfect. I found her through my amazing planner Renee Dalo @ Moxie Bright Events. I trusted her immediately. I loved how joyous and handmade and beautiful everything Tabitha does is. I also love to craft and make things, and having Tabitha doing our decor made me feel like I had an artist in residence. So many things I didn't have time to do and Tabitha did them at the very last minute for me. She hand-painted the seating chart, the decor for the arbor. Every little detail was thought of- and things I didn't expect. Like she made a special vase for all of the bouquets to sit in during and after the wedding. She is highly creative and collaborative- really loves to find solutions and go the extra mile. Here's a few more specifics-

    Flower bouquets - perfect, gorgeous, wild & beautiful. I loved my bouquet so much I dried the flowers and put them in a bottle with the ribbons.
    Flower crowns - Individually made for each bridesmaid and each one was special and different, just like my ladies <3
    Flower Crown Station - This was a HUGE hit with my guests! They really went for it and when I walked down the aisle and saw all the crowns, it made me so happy!
    Her team magically made everything come together on the wedding day- we didn't worry about a thing.

    Did I mention everything was STUNNING? I just wish I could attach pictures because words can't really do justice. I could go on and on and on. I wouldn't want to imagine my wedding without her!!

    Sent on 04/10/2017
  • User5603118 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tabitha took our confusing, disjointed ideas and turned them something amazing. She had a knack for finding out exactly what we wanted - even when we weren't sure what that was! If a particular option seemed too expensive, she gave us alternatives that allowed us to stay on budget without sacrificing anything important. She communicated well with our coordinator and venue, and her team was always on top of their game. Do yourself a favor...hire her!

    Sent on 11/10/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 08/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Never felt like just a client. Tabitha went above and beyond to make sure everything was stunning. I couldn't imagine a more beautiful day and much of that is due to her!

    Sent on 02/28/2016
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 01/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tabitha was such a pleasure to work with! Her eye for design and her light charismatic attitude made it so easy to work with during a time when all the details seemed a bit overwhelming. She was easy to communicate with and made sure she was addressing our needs every step of the way. She was able to capture the essence of our wedding with our beautiful statement greens and simple buds of reds, pinks, and burgundy. Not to mention my bouquet! It was a statement piece of its own and I received so many compliments from my guests mentioning that it "set a new bar for bouquets!" Tabitha was wonderful and I would absolutely love to work with her again!

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • D

    Dana · Married on 10/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot describe the pleasure of working with Tabitha on our wedding. She has such incredible vision and a uniquely creative approach to bringing that vision to life. She made our wedding more stylish and visually interesting than we ever dreamed! She's also a fantastic communicator. From bouncing initial ideas back and forth, to developing style boards and sharing specific types of florals she was considering, to taking our feedback and solving complex issues...she was always extremely approachable and clear in terms of her ideas, how they would take shape, and very timely in all communications. Her passion comes through in her work, and to this day, we still receive compliments about our flowers and decor and what an impact they made on the overall look and feel of our wedding. On top of her talent, she's just a delightful person to spend time with. We can't recommend her highly enough!

    Sent on 10/28/2015
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 08/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We first found Tabitha through a mutual friend back in 2011. She created hand-dyed ribbon wands in our wedding colors, for people to wave during our wedding. She also designed a festive sign that explained what to do with the ribbon wands. She is a completely open-minded person and delightful designer. Her ribbon wands were a huge hit at the wedding! Most people had never seen anything like them before, and they were in love with the idea! The wands added so much liveliness and color to our big day.

    Obviously, we are in love with Tabitha’s work, professionalism and personality. She was (and still is) as stylish, classy, funny and likable in person as she was on her blog, which we were so delighted to learn when we finally met her in person. We now are proud to count her as a dear friend and are so honored to have had her be a part of our lives during so many important milestones. We love you Tabitha!!! <3 Melanie Case & Vickie Martin

    Sent on 11/02/2015
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tabitha is the ultimate wedding stylist. She took a color choice and little else from me and my wife and created an atmosphere of fun, charm, and cuteness. Tabitha is a creator, so you feel trustful and cared for with the energy she puts into every detail. I couldn't say more good things about her!

    Sent on 10/27/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review