Skip to main content
Weddings

Winn Visuals Reviews

Winn Visuals View more information

18 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

10 User photos

  • Jessica
    Jessica J. Married on 08/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You need Mary at your wedding!

    We decided to add videography to our wedding budget a little late in the game, and Mary was an incredible find! She was so sweet, thoughtful, and responsive, and she captured our wedding SO well. We haven't gotten our raw footage back yet but we are obsessed with the highlight video, so I couldn't help but come and write a review right away!
  • S
    Sarah R. Married on 06/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Videographer

    Mary was not only an amazing videographer she was an amazing vendor to work with! She was very responsive throughout the whole planning process and did exactly what we were looking for in our video. We were looking for someone to capture all the special moments of our day without being too in our faces and noticeable and she did just that. We also got our video a whole month earlier than expected! Super happy working with Mary and highly recommend her!!
  • A
    Alexa K. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding

    My husband and I got married this past September and we are beyond happy with how beautiful our wedding video by Mary is! We knew we wanted a videographer to capture our special day after hearing how quickly the day goes by and dealing with the uncertainty of Covid, we wanted to make sure we had something to share with our loved ones who couldn’t make it. When we started wedding planning, I had gotten Mary’s contact information from friends of ours who had gotten married right before my husband and I had gotten engaged. They were so happy working with her and we knew we wanted to talk to Mary about doing our wedding too! From the first meeting we had over the phone, we knew she would be perfect to help us capture our special day. Throughout the whole planning process, Mary was very easy going and fun to work with. She kept us informed about everything, was very responsive to any questions we had and checked in with us every step of the way.
    We must have watched our wedding video over a hundred times already and the ones we have shared it with have been in tears with how beautiful it was. Mary has such an amazing talent when it comes to capturing those special moments and editing everything so it goes wonderfully with the music we chose. We would 10/10 recommend Mary with Winn Visuals!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kristen
    Kristen B. Married on 08/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding video!

    When planning out our wedding this past August, my husband and I were on the fence whether we wanted a videographer or not. We are both very simple and easy going people and didn't know if we wanted to spend thousands of dollars on a video we may only watch a handful of times. That was until we found Mary. Mary was able to provide us with a video that captured the important parts of day, while at the same time capturing both my husband and I's personalities perfectly. Throughout the whole planning process, she was so easy going and fun to work with!! She allowed us to have edits if we wanted, but honestly the video she created was beyond perfect and everyone who has watch has agreed! What we only thought we would watch a handful of times, has definitely surpassed that due to Mary's talents! If you are looking for someone who is talented, easy going and creates videos that you would want to cherish for a lifetime- Mary is your go to girl!! Thank you, Mary!
  • B
    Betsy B. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Talent

    Initially we weren’t sure we wanted a videographer. Now we think working with Mary Winn was the best decision we made in all of our wedding planning. Mary was amazing and fun to work with, listened to our requests and was very responsive from start to finish. Who knew a highlight video could so effectively capture the mood, venue, smiling faces of our guests and overall essence of our day. Mary’s artistry and talents were especially evident in the way she compiled and edited our highlight video with examples throughout where she choreographed the video footage to sync with our selected music and vows. Our family and friends haven’t stopped raving about how beautiful the video is and how much it captures our wedding day. We are so impressed with Mary’s work and couldn’t be more thrilled and appreciative of her talents.
  • M
    Marie Married on 05/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience!

    Mary was so easy to work with and she is so talented! We planned our wedding during a pandemic and she made it so easy! She is laid back but professional and you almost don’t even realize she is there filming. She documented every part of our day so perfectly and we love our wedding video so much. I love that she sends all of the footage for you to watch later too! We will cherish our video for years to come! Highly recommend Winn Visuals if you’re looking for an awesome videographer!
  • L
    Lindsay G. Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded Our Expectations

    Mary was an absolute pleasure to work with! For such a young vendor, we were blown away by her professionalism. She captured our special day in a way better than we even imagined. I love watching our wedding video and reliving the best day ever. Would highly recommend Winn Visuals!
  • M
    Melyssa G. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely Happy

    Mary did an amazing job capturing our day. She was very attentive and captured all the great moments from our wedding. She was even able to add drone footage in to our video that we had someone else take. Would highly recommend Mary!
  • L
    Lindsey R. Married on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best videographer!

    We absolutely loved working with Mary and absolutely LOVE our video. We had to cut our guest list pretty dramatically and we still are getting thank yous from friends and family that couldn’t be there for sharing our day with them. Choosing a videographer ended up being even more important than we thought and we couldn’t have made a better decision! Mary was so easy to work with and we felt very at ease and natural around her and the camera.
  • P
    Paige Married on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Better than imagined!

    I am so happy we chose to use Mary as our videographer! We were on the fence on having a videographer and I am so happy we chose to use one, especially Mary! She is sweet, professional, and so talented! She was also very flexible with COVID and worked with us on changing our date (more than once). If you're hesitant on hiring a videographer, hire Mary! It's worth every penny.
  • J
    John F. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mary is an absolute Gem!

    Mary was wonderful in her responsiveness and creativity with the videography for our wedding. I cannot recommend her enough. The way she captured the day was done in such a beautiful way. Now we have a wonderful keepsake to remember that magical day, all thanks to Mary.
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Mary!

    Mary was amazing. It was easy coordinating plans with her. The price was exceptionally reasonable. She listened to all my requests. The video was excellent. She captured everything we could’ve asked for and she delivered the video fast. We highly recommend her. Thank you again Mary!
  • E
    Emily Married on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Choose Mary if you want to relive your wedding day time and time again!!

    Our wedding was two months ago and we just rewatched our wedding video by Mary to transport us back to the incredibly special and fun day. She was a pleasure to work with—very professional, personable, sweet, and flexible, among so many other things. She captured our vision to a tee and was very thoughtful in the editing of the video. Highly recommend for anyone that wants to relive their wedding day time and time again!
  • M
    Megan Married on 12/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Icing on the cake

    My husband and I were married 3 months ago and our friends and family are still raving about our beautiful wedding video. We’re so happy we chose Mary to capture our special day. Highly recommend for quality video footage, professionalism, and responsiveness. Mary is the whole package!
  • T
    Thorsen A. Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Winn Visuals Wedding Videography

    Mary was professional, courteous, thoughtful and produced a high quality video for a great price. She was very easy to talk to about our needs for the video, and was very attentive about making sure our vision was met. Highly recommended.
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 07/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than 5 stars!

    Our wedding video is one of my most cherished possessions! Mary has an innate talent for capturing the most perfect moments of the day on film and allowing you to relive a day that truly goes by in a blink! She understood what our wedding day was about and was able to translate it on screen which is something I am so thankful for! She was so easy to work with and is a true professional. Most importantly, she cares about her clients - their wants and making their wedding day so special to them. Even our other vendors raved about her! You can’t go wrong if you book with her!
  • carly
    Carly Married on 01/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Betond Amazing experiance

    I can’t say enough good things about Mary!! I was first attracted to the fact that with Mary, we were able to get the raw footage from our wedding in addition to the professional movies. That was so important to me and a lot of other videographers didn’t offer that. Mary took the time to get to know us and made sure she captured every moment that was important to us. She has a fantastic eye and also captured so many moments we didn’t even know we wanted, but treasure now. She truly goes above and beyond for her clients. We even sent her footage from our honeymoon to edit together in to a highlight video and she fit us in and helped us with that too! I have the biggest smile watching the videos she made for us, they are priceless!
  • J
    Jaclyn Married on 06/30/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is great!

    Mary is so sweet and easy to work with! She was very professional and our wedding video came out great!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message