10 Reviews for Wiley Valentine

4.9
out of 5.0
Sort by:

5.0

Rachelle and the whole team at Wiley Valentine are simply exemplary. Rachelle & team designed our shower invitations, save the dates, and wedding suite. Rachelle listened to my ideas and vision, and then created a gorgeous design that went above and beyond my expectations. Each of the final products were stunning.

The team was prompt in their responses, efficient, kind, and patient with my never ending edits and questions. They respected and worked within our budget, and never pushed us in an uncomfortable direction.

Rachelle became a trusted confidante and I leaned on her for answers about etiquette and other general wedding matters. If I could hire them to plan my whole wedding - I would! They deserve five stars and I will continue to recommend them to all those in my network.

Profile Picture Tess, 8/29/15, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Sarah helped us with our engagement announcements, engagement party invitations, and most recently our wedding invitation suite, and was a pleasure to work with! Our announcements and invitations were just gorgeous and exceeded our expectations!!

We would definitely recommend Wiley Valentine for anyone looking to blow their guests away with their fine paper delights!!! We look forward to working with them again in the near future and thank you again, Sarah and team!

Profile Picture Suzanne, 5/16/15, 5 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

We purchased letterpress stationery from Wiley Valentine to use as our thank you notes, and the compliments just keep on rolling in! They really are to-die-for gorgeous, and we couldn't be happier with them.

We also elected to purchase our Ketubah through Wiley Valentine, and it's nothing short of a work of art--something we'll hang on our wall and treasure forever. The quality is so superb I'm confident our children's children will be able to keep it as a family heirloom.

Thank you, Wiley Valentine! Your work is exquisite!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 8/11/13, 14 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

I cannot say enough great things about Rachelle and the team at Wiley Valentine! My husband and I saw some of Rachelle's work online and contacted her to make similar wedding invitations for us. She created the most amazing letterpressed invitations and we were completely in love! We received so many compliments and found them so beautiful that we went back to Rachelle to design our programs, escort cards, table numbers, menus, and thank you cards! They were all stunningly beautiful and our guests loved them! She was so easy to work with and made proofs and edits so quickly that I couldn't believe it. Rachelle was a pleasure to work with and made our vision come to life! Thank you!!!

Profile Picture Jessica, 6/29/13, 13 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Wiley Valentine is amazing. They are creative, efficient, responsive and professional. They make beautiful printed goodies and set the tone for amazing weddings from the start: with the invitation.

Profile Picture Esther, 1/14/12, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Rachelle designed my invites as well as the rest of the paper products for my wedding - menus, programs, escort cards, signs, etc, and everything was amazing. She was so easy to work with and really listened to my ideas to make sure that the result was exactly what I had envisioned, even though I didn't know exactly how to explain it myself since I am certainly not a designer! She is an amazing designer and really knows how to make wedding invitations beautiful. I received SO many compliments on our invitations - many people said they were the prettiest invitations they had ever received which was awesome! I took our invites with me to other meetings to show other vendors the concept/colors I was going for because I loved them just that much and it was the easiest way to explain my "theme/concept" for my wedding. She used the same concept for the rest of our paper products but none of them looked exactly the same, yet they all clearly went together and it looked so great. I really cannot say enough about Rachelle and Wiley Valentine - they worked within our deadlines and were extremely responsive and made amazing paper products for our wedding!!

Profile Picture Meghan, 9/17/11, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

My invitations turned out beautifully! They allowed me to customize colors, fonts, and papers even on their least expensive design option. I couldn't be happier!

Profile Picture Amanda, 4/30/11, 5 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

I'm a firm believer that save-the-dates and a wedding invitation are a reflection of the couple and it sets the tone for your wedding day. That being said, I also believe you get what you pay for! Wiley Valentine is a little pricey, but, in my opinion, worth every penny. The gals are a pleasure to work with and they have the design and ordering process down to a science. I'm was crazy busy with work at the time, so we did everything over e-mail, fax, and telephone. When our stationary suite arrived, we were in awww, speechless over how great everything turned out. WV designs speak for themselves. The printing and paper quality are fantastic - the paper goods are very thick and have a velvety-feel to them. All the stationary components tie together so well that it was almost like sending a little present out to our guests. We heart WV!

Profile Picture Cynthia, 11/14/09, 5 Reviews
Category: Invitations
4.7

The personalized invitations turned out beautifully. The quality of paper and printing was elegant. It was a little pricier then I had budgeted but totally worth the flawless invitations.

Profile Picture Erin, 6/26/09, 5 Reviews
Category: Invitations
4.3

these were the most beautiful invitations i've ever seen, and i hunted the web and every stationer in the south east. i was VERY pleased with the final result. they were able to take one of their existing designs and change the colors/ format for me. also, since there wasn't a vendor in my area, they worked with me independently over the phone and email. they even designed a digital file for me to have printed on plastic cups for our rehearsal dinner. they were awesome!!!

Profile Picture betsy, 6/9/07, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations