Wild Onyx Photography Reviews

5 | Boone, NC
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Wild Onyx Photography

Recommended by 98%

5

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.6

8 User photos

Wild Onyx Photography 1
Wild Onyx Photography 2
Wild Onyx Photography 3
Wild Onyx Photography 4
Wild Onyx Photography 5
Wild Onyx Photography 6
Wild Onyx Photography 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • B

    Brenna McTeer · Getting married on 04/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsay is amazing!

    She is so sweet, and very flexible. We had to change our shoot date due to weather and there were absolutely no issues with it at all. The engagement photos look phenomenal! I can't wait to have her at our wedding!

    Sent on 06/07/2019
    Wild Onyx Photography 14
    Wild Onyx Photography 15
  • L

    Lauren · Getting married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Supportive and Professional!

    Lindsay was absolutely amazing from start to finish on our wedding day! You can tell that she is very passionate about her work and the quality speaks for itself! She was very punctual and organized. She calmly guided us through the day and provided support whenever we needed it. She was especially helpful during a few stressful/emotional moments and knew exactly what to say to make me feel comforted! I HIGHLY recommend Lindsay for any occasion!! Not only did she travel almost 4 hours round trip to shoot our wedding for 10 hours straight, but she even took the time to send a few "sneak peeks" later that night! She really went above and beyond for us :)

    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • Kelly

    Kelly Rene · Married on 01/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsay was excellent!

    Lindsay and Wild Onyx photography made our dream day come true! She was so fun to be around during our photo sessions and it was easy to act natural and just be ourselves in front of her camera.

    Despite a cold, windy day, Lindsay never complained or hurried us along, she wanted to make sure we captured the emotion and beauty of the day. Her pictures came quickly and turned out FANTASTIC! She made it look like we were in a fairy tale! I would highly recommend using Wild Onyx Photography for your wedding/engagement/any-time pictures, you’ll be glad you did.

    Sent on 11/30/2018
  • Amy

    Amy Mercier · Getting married on 10/26/2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Take a chance and work with Lindsay!

    Lindsay has been wonderful to work with! We won the opportunity to have her take our engagement photos and are grateful to have had the chance to be photographed by her. Her turn around time of the photos was incredible (1 week) and the quality of her photos are fantastic. She was flexible and created an atmosphere that captured us naturally and authentically, including our whole family (son and dog too). Looking forward to the future!

    Sent on 11/29/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review