Wild Iris Media Reviews

5 | Boulder, CO
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Wild Iris Media

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

13 User photos

Order by:
  • Mary

    Mary C · Getting married on 12/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great gift to come home to!

    What a great gift to come home to! We just got back from our honeymoon today and looked at the pictures. We love them so much! You’ve capture such amazing photos of our special day :) It was such a pleasure working with you, thank you so much!

    Sent on 11/08/2019
  • J

    Justine · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike Mills is Amazing

    Mike was so easy to work with, and our pictures turned out gorgeous! His prices were reasonable, he met with us beforehand to discuss our expectations, communicated with us about specific shots we wanted to do, and was generally incredibly easy to work with.

    Part of what drew us to him was the fact that so many wedding photographers really only do a couple types of shots, so all your photos end up looking the same. We wanted someone who could find interesting angles, and nail not only the "big stuff" you want to capture, but also little side moments that really remind you of how the ceremony and reception actually felt at the time. If you check out Mike's portfolio, you can see that that's his stock in trade. Both his wedding photos and outdoor/climbing work are incredible, and he has a knack for getting a shot at just the right moment.

    He did a fantastic job and I'm so glad we chose him. Can't recommend him enough. A+++

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • E

    Erika · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was absolutely wonderful! Not only was he super nice and pleasant to work with, the photos turned out AMAZING! Our Vail wedding was truly a fairy tale and we are so grateful that he captured it so beautifully. Highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 06/20/2018

    Wild Iris Media's reply:

    Thanks Erika!!
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was absolutely awesome! SO easy to work with, made my husband and I feel super comfortable on our wedding day, and had great ideas for photography sites. We are so happy to have gone with him and can’t wait to see all of our photos (the sneak peaks we’re all amazing). :)

    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • Danielle

    Danielle · Married on 05/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was wonderful to work with. He did our engagement photos as well as our wedding. It took only about a week and a half to get the digital files back and we were very pleased with his work!

    Sent on 06/06/2018

    Wild Iris Media's reply:

    Thanks for the review Danielle! Hope you guys are doing well.