Skip to main content
Weddings

Whitefish Lodge & Manhattan Beach Lodge Reviews

Whitefish Lodge & Manhattan Beach Lodge

Whitefish Lodge & Manhattan Beach Lodge

Crosslake, MN
4.9 out of 5 rating, 115 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
115 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

115
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • L
    Lydia Sent on 05/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book here!

    Our wedding at Manhattan Beach Lodge was truly enchanting, thanks in large part to Crystal, our exceptional coordinator. Against the backdrop of a stunning sunset at the venue, every moment felt magical. Crystal's meticulous attention to detail and unwavering support made our day stress-free and unforgettable. We're beyond grateful for her expertise and the incredible team at Manhattan Beach!
  • L
    Laura G. Sent on 01/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular!

    We had the most enchanting New Year's Eve Engagement celebration at this remarkable wedding venue. I cannot speak highly enough about the outstanding service provided by Crystal and the entire team. The candlelit dinner in the Fireplace Dining room followed by the bistro light ambiance in the Garden Room created a magical atmosphere that set the stage for an unforgettable evening.
    The culinary experience, by Chef Casey, surpassed all expectations; the filets were cooked to perfection, and the lobster sauce paired with the risotto was nothing short of amazing. The timing of every element of the evening was flawless, with everything unfolding right on cue.
    The staff at the venue were an absolute pleasure to work with. Their talent and attention to detail were evident in every aspect of the event. A special shout out to Crystal, the Director of Sales and Marketing, whose phenomenal expertise and dedication ensured that every nuance was remembered and attended to. From the initial planning stages to the execution of the event, Crystal and her team orchestrated a glorious experience. I felt incredibly taken care of and completely confident in their abilities throughout.
    The historic lodge provided such a charming and exclusive stay, and the view and sunset from the honeymoon suite was breathtaking. The staff's meticulous coordination efforts were evident in every detail, ensuring that our special moment, marked by a champagne toast, was seamlessly executed.
    In summary, Manhattan Beach Lodge, coupled with the expertise of Crystal, Casey, Cass, and the entire staff, contributed to an evening that exceeded our expectations. The level of service, attention to detail, and overall execution were nothing short of exceptional. It was truly a night to remember, thanks to the dedication and professionalism of everyone involved!!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Eryn S. Sent on 12/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Wonderful!

    We couldn’t have picked a more perfect place to start our forever. Working with Crystal was so easy, and as a bride, it made me feel so at ease knowing my day was going to be run smoothly. The day of, and even the few days before-hand during setup, the staff was so accommodating; going out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. For those wanting a perfect up north wedding, I highly recommend the Whitefish Lodge.
  • A
    Alisha E. Sent on 11/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue

    Between the employees, the location, and the food this venue was everything we dreamed of we were absolutely thrilled with the service we received.
  • Kim
    Kim Sent on 09/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Manhattan Beach Lodge

    We can't say how amazing Crystal and her team are. From the day we walked in to tour the lodge and met Crystal, within 10 minutes we knew this is where we wanted our wedding. From the planning, to our week long stay at Manhattan Beach Lodge, everything was absolutely amazing! We loved the fact that it's closed to the public exclusively for our wedding and guests. The food was delicious, all our guests were very impressed, the hotel staff was very kind and helpful, our room was great with the deck and Lakeview, and comfortable sleeping. The bar staff is phenomenal, Amy was our main bartender and she is simply amazing! Everyone was exceptional! We can't wait to come back, we absolutely love it here!
    Thank you so much to Crystal and her awesome team for making our day amazing!
    **will be posting more photos soon!
  • Annie
    Annie Sent on 09/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Venue & Team we could've hoped for

    We had the best wedding we could have ever hoped for at the Whitefish Lodge. We wanted a place for all of our guests to stay and enjoy the night without having to leave afterwards and the Whitefish Lodge was the perfect location for that. We had a beautiful outdoor wedding ceremony and reception indoors where there is also a huge bridal suite for the bridal party. The wedding coordinator, Crystal, and all of her staff were extremely wonderful. They were easy to work with, so flexible, experienced, offered whatever we needed, helpful and so incredibly kind. They really made us feel right at home. Crystal will be there from beginning to end with whatever the bride and groom needed. They even had a full list of quality recommended vendors to choose from so wedding planning was a breeze. We also had our rehearsal dinner at Manhattan Beach Lodge. It was outdoors and right next to the lake. Our guests were so excited to be there because it is such a beautiful venue. We would definitely recommend having your wedding here as we had the best time of our lives.
  • K
    Kaitlynn H. Sent on 11/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best!!

    Oh my gosh, the absolute best experience and everything was PERFECT!
    Everyone says something always goes wrong on your big day and thanks to Crystal and her staff-it was all so, so perfect down to every last detail. I can’t recommend Whitefish/Manhattan enough.
    I had people months after tell me it was the best time and best wedding food that they’ve had!
    Thanks again to the staff 🤍
  • Emily
    Emily L. Sent on 06/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue and Coordinator!

    Whitefish Lodge and Manhattan Beach Lodge are amazing venues for a wedding. Crystal made the whole experience so easy and enjoyable. We had our rehearsal at Manhattan’s and ceremony and reception at Whitefish. Crystal was always available to communicate with and gave the best suggestions. She knows what she’s doing and that really made our wedding unforgettable. The customer service at both venues was great, all employees were helpful and kind. Our wedding was so affordable and we didn’t cut any corners. Our guests are still talking about the venue and how much fun they had. You won’t regret it for your wedding!
  • Melisa
    Melisa B. Sent on 05/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Get Married Here. Immediately ❤️

    If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. The venue, the staff, literally everything went so smoothly. Crystal, Kendra, and so many others went above and beyond every step of the way. I would choose them over and over again. So accommodating. Affordable. Beautiful. Treated our guests respectfully.
    I didn’t need to hire extra help Wedding Planning because they made it so easy!
    They truly helped us have the wedding of our dreams. THANK YOU SO MUCH❤️
  • L
    Leah R. Sent on 12/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Whitefish Lodge and Suites Review

    Whitefish Lodge offered and delivered on everything we wanted for our wedding! Their wedding package was extremely flexible and customizable, even up to the day of the wedding, and Crystal was especially great to work with. She answered our multitudes of questions and requests from start to finish, and showed incredible professionalism and efficiency. They offer a very competitive and reasonable price, especially for the quality of services provided.

    The venue itself is reserved for the whole weekend, and we were able to arrive and start decorating immediately on Friday. Being able to have early access to the venue allowed us breathing room and preparation time, which was a huge bonus. We could choose whether we had the wedding indoors or outdoors on the day of, which alleviated any stress that could be caused by weather. The tables for the dinner and the chairs for the ceremony are set up by the venue staff as well, so there was not a lot that needed to be done for decoration, aside from setting up minimal decorations and flowers. Further, Whitefish has a great Rehearsal Dinner option, and the venue was very flexible with providing food for all dietary restrictions.

    The only, very minimal, concerns we had the day of were that the main stairs between the floors were a little difficult for our more elderly guests to walk on, and one of them did accidentally slip down the stairs. No one was seriously hurt though, and ultimately there is an elevator between all floors, which was very convenient. We would encourage elderly guests to book lower floor rooms or use the elevator. Additionally, the bridal suite’s lighting was a little harsh for hair and makeup, though that could be resolved with bringing in your own lights as well.

    We really wanted a centralized venue that guests could stay at, as half of our guests traveled from out of state, and we wanted them to be able to enjoy the experience fully and easily. Since the guests were able to stay at the lodge, we got significantly more time to spend with everyone, and all our guests expressed gratitude toward that convenience. Guests were able to enjoy the outdoors, the pool, the arcade area, the dance floor, etc. All guests had somewhere where they could go and be comfortable, which can be difficult to find at a wedding venue. Further, if guests wanted or needed to go outside the venue to explore, Whitefish Lodge is right by the Town Square, within walkable distance. We were also able to easily add guest entertainment such as a DJ, a slideshow, a photo booth, a dessert table, a late night snack table, places for games, etc. The venue also has a large selection for drinks, alcoholic or non alcoholic. By the end of the night, our guests had gone through the majority of the selections! Further, our guests raved at the late night snacks and s’mores bar, which many say made the wedding one of the best weddings they attended! We closed down the dance floor at 1:00 am, and it was a wonderful night!

    In conclusion, as many know, wedding planning can be very stressful, and the venue is honestly half the battle, but Whitefish made planning and the wedding itself feel very easygoing, and we knew we could trust the venue from the first meeting we had with Crystal. We highly recommend Whitefish Lodge and Suites as a venue, as they have so much to offer, and are truly a gem in the Lakes Area!
  • J
    Jenna W. Sent on 08/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible venue and staff! Highly recommend!

    Crystal is amazing at what she does! Very organized and knows what she is doing which made us feel comfortable and confident in having the Whitefish Lodge and Manhattan Beach Lodge for our ceremony and reception. Manhattan Beach was a beautiful ceremony location and we were luckily able to have wonderful weather! We even took off in our pontoon right after the ceremony for a fun “get away”! Whitefish Lodge was such a fun up north feel for our reception, elegantly rustic fit us perfectly! All the staff, at both locations, were so amazing at making not only my husband and I but all of our guests feel so welcomed and treated with so much happiness. Truly made our experience exceptional! I would recommend this venue to everyone!
  • B
    Blake T. Sent on 12/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Absolute Best!

    We had a June Wedding at Manhattan Beach and it was amazing. The view was stunning, the location was perfect, it was truly more than we even pictured or expected. After the ceremony we had a reception at their other location Whitefish. Everything flowed smooth and went off without a hitch. The staff was amazing and the food was out of this world. Normally wedding food is just so so, understandably when you are serving 200 people at the same time. All of our guests loved the food. They kept raving about the flavors and were surprised how fast it was served. Most importantly, everyone was impressed that everything came out hot, it wasn’t like it was sitting waiting to be served. The night was absolutely amazing, everyone had a great time. It was so nice to have the Lodge to ourselves so people could use the grounds, the pool, the game room, just everything felt like being at a big cabin with your family for the weekend. It was also great that everyone could stay and no one had to worry about driving after the wedding. Throughout out whole experience Crystal was THE ABSOLUTE BEST to work with. We had some crazy ideas and her answers were ALWAYS “let’s do it” “of course” “yes!” We would ask her random questions and within minutes we would have an answer. We had other friends getting married at the same time of year and they did not have the same experience with their wedding planners. Every time I would hear stories about wedding planning, and the obstacles they encountered, I was so happy that we had Crystal! Truly a blessing! She made the entire process so stress free and easy! She really knows what she is doing!
  • B
    Bailee E. Sent on 02/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent venue - especially for an out of town crowd

    Whitefish was such a great venue for my reception. I had my wedding at a nearby church, returning to the lodge from the cold was welcoming and our guests had an excellent time. Most of my guests came in from out of town, and booked out the hotel. The whole weekend felt like a celebration, it was so much fun.

    Crystal and her team do a fantastic job. She's responsive, flexible, and makes the process easy and enjoyable. Her recommended vendors are great as well, I hired the DJ, hair/makeup, and flowers from her preferred vendor list, they all did a great job, and were familiar with the venue, so the day-of was a breeze and required little additional coordination.
  • Nicolette
    Nicolette Sent on 12/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Lodge & Perfect Wedding Venue

    We had both our wedding ceremony and our reception at Whitefish Lodge. The lodge was absolutely stunning and beautifully decorated for the holiday season. All of our guests complemented the lodge and the service the Whitefish Staff provided! Our guests children loved the pool and the arcade! The Event Manager, Crystal, was so knowledgeable and responded to every questions/request that I had. There are so many beautiful areas indoors and outdoors for photographs! All the Whitefish Staff helped provide a wonderful weekend for us and we cannot wait to go back and celebrate many wedding anniversaries here!
  • E
    Emily F. Sent on 07/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day at Manhattan Beach

    We had our wedding at Manhattan Beach Lodge in June 2021. It was the best day ever! We worked with Crystal for over a year to plan our day. She was so helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with, and she really took the stress out of wedding planning. All of the staff was so wonderful and kept the day moving smoothly. All of our guests raved about the day, the food and the location, saying it was the best wedding (and food) they've ever been to. I couldn't recommend this location more, it truly is the best place to get married!
  • J
    Jessica F. Sent on 07/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, enjoyable, seamless.

    Manhattan Beach Lodge is a local vendor that has always held a special place in our hearts. Crystal and her team did an excellent job planning and executing our wedding needs. The weekend was seamless and beyond beautiful! Thanks MBL!
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 07/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    Can’t say enough good things! Great location at Manhattan Beach Lodge on the lake, beautiful garden/dance room, awesome food (walleye was our favorite!), and wonderful venue host, Crystal, who didn’t miss a beat. The servers were attentive and friendly, which was also great. Our day went so smoothly and everything was perfect!
  • Lyndsy
    Lyndsy J. Sent on 06/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Early Spring Wedding

    We were married on May 15th 2021 at Manhatten Beach and our reception was at Whitefish Lodge and suites. We got countless compliments on our food and the venues. It was a perfect day that was only made better by the attentiveness of Crystal, she made sure everything was in place and where it needed to be I had zero worries and nee everything would be exactly what we wanted. Best wedding day ever!!
  • Andrea
    Andrea R. Sent on 11/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely loved this venue!

    LOVED this venue and would highly recommend. Crystal was amazing to work with. She was very quick to respond to my questions, very organized, and on top of everything for us. We had a lot of family and friends come up Friday for our rehearsal dinner and hangout. It was awesome to have the whole place to ourselves for the weekend. We received so many compliments about how great the food was, how clean the venue was, and how beautiful the whole property is. We chose the highest package which included centerpieces and loved them. The venue staff sets everything up that is in your package, and also takes it down. I loved being able to enjoy our entire reception and clean up my additional decor the next morning. The space itself is gorgeous and I only added minimal decor in addition to my package. I am so happy we chose Whitefish for our wedding and would highly recommend it!
  • J
    Jen Sent on 10/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have asked for more!

    I can't recommend Whitefish Lodge enough! An absolute dream to work with! We never once heard the word no. Every request was fulfilled without complaint. They even warmed up the pool water for us! The grounds and interior are breathtaking! The staff was always smiling, ready to help with anything. Our wedding was 3 weeks ago and our guests are STILL talking about the amazing time they had. We are even thinking of a group trip back to Whitefish with our wedding party for our 1 year anniversary! I honestly cannot think of 1 thing that I would change or do differently. Our 5 days with Whitefish were perfect beyond our dreams and we're so sad that it's over! If you're looking for an up north, all inclusive getaway for your wedding, it doesn't get any better than Whitefish Lodge. They literally have it all!
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 08/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful place!

    We were so happy with our venue! It’s so beautiful. Crystal was amazing to work with! She made the distance it was from us to the venue so easy and seamless for getting details figured out.
  • Megan
    Megan Sent on 01/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Winter Wedding

    Whitefish Lodge and Suites could not have been a more of a perfect place for my husband and I to get married. The venue itself is encompassed in this beautiful lodge with an outdoor theme throughout the entire place. The ceremony and reception itself are all located in the same area. All of my guests could not stop complimenting on how beautiful the lodge looked. Our experience with Whitefish lodge was great. Crystal was awesome to work with. She ensured we had a flawless day and we did not have to worry about any of the small details our day had involved. It was a great feeling knowing Crystal was going to take care of us. Even though we had an ice storm/snowstorm that day our guests were still taken care of. Our wedding day was magical and would not change it for the world. Overall, we would recommend them to anyone wanting a wedding with a touch of the outdoors. I HIGHLY recommend Whitefish Lodge and Suites for your dream wedding.
  • Bernadette
    Bernadette P. Sent on 10/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress-free & Fun

    Working with Crystal Glaser throughout our wedding planning was flawless and wonderful and so much fun! She was incredibly responsive and accommodating, we never waited longer than a day to get a response back on something or even if she needed to get back to us, she would respond to let us know she was working on it, she was always keeping us in the loop. We didn't have to worry about anything, she never skipped a beat on any of the details. She made it stress-free, you knew she had it all handled. The flexibility she has to make just about anything happen is amazing, she set up an impromptu ceremony for us (that we had planned the day before) in less than 12 hours, there isn't anything that throws her off, she will do whatever she can to be able to accommodate what you need to make it your perfect day! We had our wedding at Manhattan Beach Lodge, the food is fantastic and the setting there is perfect and so beautiful right on the lake! We would absolutely recommend working with Crystal, we had an incredible experience and were so happy with everything! We would not have changed a thing!
  • Allysa
    Allysa Sent on 05/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue

    Whitefish Lodge & Suites was a wonderful wedding experience! Crystal was there throughout the entire engagement to answer any questions, and was especially helpful the weekend of! The Whitefish team was so professional and wonderful during the ceremony and reception and everything went off without a hitch! The ceremony space was GORGEOUS and was everything we ever wanted! One thing that was tricky was getting ready at the venue, just because I opted to bring in a hair and makeup team, be sure to be prepared with floor length mirrors!! 😊Everything else was TOP NOTCH!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours