White Pear Photography Studios Inc Reviews

158 | Northport, NY
See photos, pricing and details

158 Reviews for White Pear Photography Studios Inc

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

158

124 User photos

Order by:
  • Kate

    Kate Balfour · Getting married on 04/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Wedding Vendor We Hired

    Hiring Liz for our wedding photography was the best decision we made. If you appreciate photos that are natural, bright, and not overly posed, Liz is your girl. Not only is she a fantastic photographer, but she also has the best personality! She is easy to work with, friendly and straightforward. She is the type of person you would WANT to spend your whole wedding day with! We have large, loud families and she was able to wrangle all 200 of them into group portraits in under 45 minutes....shes a miracle worker. Even after our wedding she has spent time cropping and printing photos we have ordered through her and truly cares about every aspect of your wedding photography down to the last detail. We trusted her completely with capturing the memories of one of our most important days and she didn't let us down.

    Sent on 02/19/2020
  • T

    Teresa G · Getting married on 02/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and beyond

    Liz and her team went above and beyond to capture every special moment of our wedding day. Her professionalism and organizational skills are second to none. We can't recommend her enough!

    Sent on 02/09/2020
  • J

    Jessica Mueger · Married on 10/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal!

    From the moment we met Liz we knew we had to have her be part of our wedding day. Liz’s work speaks for itself, every photo is breathtaking, we truly could not be happier with our photos from our engagement shoot and wedding day. Not only are Liz’s photos beautiful, but Liz herself is incredible. She is your photographer, friend, and keeps your day moving seamlessly. We were effected by covid as many have been, Liz was beyond flexible, patient, and understanding. I received countless texts from her to simply see how I was doing. If you are looking for the perfect wedding day photographer, look no further. I will forever recommend White Pear Photography.

    Sent on 10/18/2020
  • J

    Jacqueline Gallagher · Married on 08/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    fam friend rec - great pics

    although I went with a diff photo place. they are nice and reasonable and good pics.

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • Joy

    Joy Locke · Married on 12/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A good vibe photographer during a difficult time

    I was the caterer on site for a wedding that White Pear Weddings shot in July 2020. She was wonderful with our clients, was a joy to work with as a vendor, and turned beautiful photos around very quickly!

    Sent on 09/05/2020
  • Emily

    Emily Kalle · Married on 11/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Feels like your spending the day with a friend not a photographer.

    From the first meeting, to engagement photos, and finally the day of Liz was amazing with getting all the details in order before the wedding that I had no reason to stress. She fulfilled all my picture requests (even the quirky ones). Most importantly she kept me feeling calm all day. Your wedding photographer is going to be with you like a shadow the whole day and I'm so glad I chose Liz to be that person.

    Sent on 02/15/2020
  • Katie

    Katie Hamilton · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly who you want with you to capture the day.

    White Pear Photography was the best decision my husband and I made as we planned for our wedding. From the moment Liz and I connected over the phone, I felt instantly comfortable with her. This was critical because I anticipated I would be uncomfortable in front of the camera, and feared I would look awkward in all of the photos. As I shared my concerns with her, it was clear that Liz had a wealth of experience, a great sense of humor, and a positive attitude that I knew would come in handy on the big day.
    On the day of our engagement shoot the weather was predicted to turn when our shoot was scheduled to start. Earlier in the day Liz watched the weather as closely as I did; together we weighed the options and pivoted to make it happen! The engagement shoot was a phenomenal experience, and it really allowed us to get to know Liz and get comfortable in front of the camera.
    On the wedding day, Liz is the person you want in your corner! She is organized, affable, solution-focused, and she keeps things moving! But most importantly, she has a talent for capturing the couple at their best. Our photos truly represent how wonderful and perfect that day felt for us, and that is invaluable.
    We would (and do) recommend White Pear Photography everyone.

    Sent on 02/09/2020
  • J

    Juliann O’Leary · Married on 10/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing!

    From the very first second we got engaged, we knew we didn’t want a photographer who would pose us, we wanted something different. When we came across White Pear’s photos, it gave us “all the feels.” We looked at those photos, and felt the love captured in that exact moment. We sent our email and hoped and prayed for our date to be available, it initially wasn’t, but out of the kindness of her heart, Liz agreed to work that weekend. From the minute we met Liz, we were so relieved to have a vendor who made us feel comfortable; as if our vision was completely understood. From her bubbly personality, to her attention to detail, Liz and her staff were the most incredible part of our day. We wanted to capture the last bit of sunset on the water after our ceremony; and Liz was right there with us every step of the way. When I needed help tying my grandparents to rings to my bouquet, it was Liz who stepped in to help. Every shot we wanted, every small detail of our day, every guest photo; Liz was able to capture. Words cannot possibly describe how amazing our day was, all because White Pear was apart of it. We will forever swoon over our photos, because they are simply stunning.

    Sent on 04/26/2020
  • M

    Marissa Burke · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing !!!

    Liz was the first vendor I had book for my wedding and I was so so happy with her work! She is amazing and is so talented at what she does ! Liz is so fun to work with and makes the day go so smooth. We can’t thank her enough for the memories we have from our wedding day. If you are thinking about booking White Pear for your wedding day, it will be the best decision you make !! I can’t wait to work her with again!

    Sent on 02/09/2020
  • D

    Diana Pampena · Married on 08/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing !!!

    Liz and her team at White Pear were beyond amazing! From our engagement pictures to our actually wedding day, I never had a doubt in my mind that Liz couldn’t deliver. She made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera and the pictures truly show that. Liz even took the time to make sure we were prepared prior to the big day and never ignored my million questions. So attentive! Our big day went so smooth because of her and her time management. We can’t thank her enough for the memories we have now and would highly recommend her to anyone we know!

    Sent on 02/09/2020
  • Emily

    Emily Sullivan · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    I couldn't have asked for a better experience than the one I had with White Pear Photography. Not only is Liz an incredibly talented photographer who beautifully captured our wedding, but she helped to put me at ease and kept the day right on schedule. She was a photographer, wedding planner, and day of coordinator all in one! Liz and her team are all nice, passionate, talented and professional people who anyone would be lucky to have capture their wedding.

    Sent on 02/10/2020
  • Samantha

    Samantha Allbright · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A no-brainer!

    White Pear was the first vendor we booked as we began our planning. Of course, before we were engaged I followed wedding photographer accounts just dreaming of our wedding day, and Liz’s account and photos simply spoke to me. It was very important for me to feel connected to our photographer, I wanted to feel like we were on the same wavelength, and I can’t explain how I felt connected to her. I fell in love with her crisp and authentic photos and the way she uses natural light. They felt like magic. I fell in love with how her couples seemed effortless; the poses were not uptight or overly-posed, something that was REALLY important to us. Her photos just captured how truly in love her couples are!

    When I saw our wedding images for the first time, I wasn’t shocked that I became obsessed with them (because I knew Liz is a genius and her talent is incredible) but I was shocked at how NATURAL my husband and I were! Liz told us where to put our arms, heads, etc. and it became the most perfect, flawless, and authentic shot. We became our authentic SELVES. I absolutely love how we can look back on our photos and think about us being totally in love and passionate with one another instead of anything different. It is such a joy that we have this time in our lives captured so sincerely.

    The more time I spent with Liz throughout the day, it only validated how the connection I felt before I met her in person was the real deal! She is sunshine. Her energy is so warm, kind, and upbeat. You need positive energy on your wedding day and Liz exemplifies it. She made it known she is here for us and only us, which was so wonderful. She asked about spots in our picture location to see if it captured my vision. She fixed my hair, my veil, my dress! She was our cheerleader with the pictures reassuring us they were great shots and that we looked our best, something that even helped my husband because he is more self-conscious. She knew the exact spots where to get incredible, beautiful, TIMELESS, classic portraits. I told Liz I trusted her with my life, I meant it (still do), and she did not disappoint.

    From our phone conversation, to our contract, timeline planning, and my countless silly bride questions, Liz’s communication was on point. She didn’t make me feel like I was a bother with literally anything. Our teasers were delivered a few days after and our full gallery even delivered less than 2 weeks. I know, how is she real?! We loved the detail photos and all the guest photos she took. Liz is someone who I wish was my own friend and I already know my husband and I would love to have her take anniversary photos in the future. If you’re looking into White Pear and feel a connection like I once had, do not hesitate!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • A

    Amanda Manos · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liz is amazing!

    When I got engaged in 2017, the first vendor we booked was White Pear. I have used White Pear on multiple occasions so I knew I had to have them for my wedding. I can’t begin to describe how flawless Liz is. How she handles a wedding party down to the very last detail is amazing. Even the other vendors were complementing her. I can’t thank Liz enough for capturing the emotion in the photos.... I relive my wedding every time. :-)

    Sent on 02/10/2020
  • Alison

    Alison Colletti · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photography Magician!!

    I'll preface by saying I'm not a "bridally girl" or photogenic, so weddings and taking pictures in general are not my jam. But all I can say is WOW! I'm not sure how she does it- she's a photography ninja! Liz's photos are light and airy and her professionalism, knowledge and experience was very grounding for me during my wedding planning process. I always felt I had her support in any question that may of had. Thank goodness for you Liz!! If I had nothing else during this process I'm so thankful I had White Pear Photography! Thank you for giving us an experience and photos we can cherish forever

    Sent on 05/17/2020
  • Carly

    Carly · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow what amazing work!

    I knew from first visiting Lizs website that she HAD to shoot my wedding. She was so so incredible to work with and her quality of work is top notch! She was so easy going and answered all my questions from early on. She made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera during both engagement pics and wedding ones. My photos are something I will cherish forever. They are light and airy and are just so amazing. The turn around time was extremely quick. I can’t wait to use Liz again for family photos down the road.

    Sent on 02/09/2020
  • Meghan

    Meghan Derisma · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible experience

    When I started planning my wedding I knew exactly who I wanted to photograph my special day. We first sat down with Liz at her office just to get to know each other (mostly so my now husband can see how amazingly talented she is) and see if our personalities meshed well. After that initial meeting we left knowing that we weren’t going to shop around for anyone else. Fast forward to our engagement session in August, where both myself and my husband were a bit nervous, Liz was able to get us to forget about being self conscious and just let go to have fun. We played our music and completely enjoyed ourselves and we got the most amazing photos imaginable in the end. Then the day of our wedding she was so attentive and efficient corralling all of my wedding party and family to stay on our timeline. Throughout the whole process she answered any random questions I had and helped ease my nerves about the whole process. Liz is an incredible person who truly has an amazing gift. She’s able to capture who you are as a couple with so much ease and is able to convey the love a couple has for each other effortlessly. I can’t express how thankful I was on the day of my wedding and still am to her.

    Sent on 02/11/2020
  • Victoria

    Victoria · Married on 12/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Absolute BEST Ever!!

    Let me start off by saying that if you are at all debating using Liz for your wedding, DO IT! You will not regret it!

    When my now husband and I got engaged over 2 years ago, Liz was the absolute first vendor we booked because we knew there was no one else we wanted to work with. Luckily, I already knew of Liz’s work from previous family weddings so I knew we’d be in great hands. Over the 2+ years leading up to our wedding, Liz was always extremely easy to get in contact with and was a huge help in planning our day-of timeline, which I really appreciated!

    The day of our wedding, Liz and her assistant Britt were timely, professional, organized, attentive, and honestly just really fun!! Between the never-ending list of family portraits we requested and the fact that we had less than an hour of daylight to take outdoor pictures, Liz kept everything moving and got every single possible shot, with time to spare! Liz was constantly checking in with us when taking pictures to make sure we were doing okay (asking if we were too cold during outdoor pics, if my feet hurt, etc.), reassuring me when my dress and veil kept ripping under my shoes, and made sure to remember all the little details we had gone over beforehand (i.e., which family members should/should not be certain shots), which really just shows how she goes above & beyond for her clients.

    The quality of Liz’s work is like nothing I have ever seen before, she is seriously magical! Her shots are bright, crisp, clean, and beautifully natural - not at all posed or cheesy. I absolutely love her attention to detail and how she is able to take the most creative, breathtaking shots in any setting possible. Liz truly makes you feel like the most beautiful version of yourself – I almost cried when she sent us our pictures because I never dreamed that my wedding photos could be so beautiful!

    Our wedding guests still cannot stop raving about how amazing our pictures are, and I cannot stop staring at them (and probably never will). Hiring Liz as our wedding photographer was one of the best decisions I have ever made and I could not be happier!!

    Sent on 12/18/2018
  • Emily

    Daniel Terrani · Married on 12/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision of the whole wedding

    Hiring Liz as our photographer was the best decision of the wedding. She deserves 15/10 rating. From her calm, sweet and funny personality, to her professional and efficient work ethic, she was absolutely amazing! She gave so much structure to our hectic day, while at the same time being so friendly and personable (I even went out of my way to spend time with her during the reception I loved her so much). In regards to the actual photo quality, she is such a talented and artistic photographer. She gave us the most gentle directions while taking our pictures that we barely even realized she was asking us to “pose.” We felt so comfortable around her during the shoot so she was she able to capture raw, natural moments. She really captured our essence and the sentiments of the day. ALL of our friends and family are obsessed with the photos and i am recommending her to anyone I know getting married.

    Sent on 12/16/2018
  • C

    Caitlin A Meuser · Married on 10/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    White Pear: The Best Decision We Made Besides Saying "I Do"

    Other than deciding to get married, choosing to work with Liz at White Pear Photo was the BEST decision we have ever made. Liz pours her heart and soul into her work, and it shows in every photo she takes. We loved her style because she uses natural lighting and does not over-edit her pictures. She has a way of capturing the best side of everyone and has an amazing ability to make you feel comfortable in front of the camera. She is ultra organized and takes the time get to know the bride and groom prior to the wedding. At my wedding last month, we were running over an hour behind on hair & makeup and somehow Liz kept everyone on schedule to get every photo we wanted! Not only is she a talented photographer, but she is simply a wonderful human being. She is passionate and positive - just what every bride (and groom) need on their wedding day. Do yourself a favor and look no further for your wedding photographer!

    Sent on 11/20/2018
  • Jillian

    Jillian · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing amazing amazing!

    How do you begin to write a review for one of your most important vendors? Liz’s work is what we will have for the rest of our lives, our children’s lives and hopefully one day our grandchildren’s lives to be able to look back on our wedding day!
    Liz was by far the best decision we made when it came to the wedding. She is superwoman! I have known Liz for many years, and she had photographed my cousin’s wedding back in 2016, so we already knew her work was superb! Our review starts from our engagement session. We dragged Liz to the Top of the Rock in NYC AND Central Park in one (long) afternoon. My (now) husband and I were not very comfortable being photographed at first, but after a while, Liz can make anyone feel comfortable! She made everything easy and was a TOTAL trooper. I felt our engagement session was important for us to get know how Liz works behind the camera, and it was so that way on the day of the wedding, we would already feel opened up and more ourselves in our photos. Well, not only did she take the most gorgeous photos, she kept us on schedule throughout the day as well. We loved her no BS attitude throughout the day, which was helpful because it kept our bridal party focused! We had received lots of comments from friends who said they loved her attitude cause she got s**t done!
    We were blown away when we received our full set of pictures! We did receive teasers about a week later, but the full set was truly spectacular! We had a really hard time picking our favorites for our album. How do you pick when you think there isn’t a bad one in the bunch? We loved that while we did take some of your standard “posed” wedding photos, most were super natural and we got to be ourselves in front of the camera. We also loved that Liz uses natural light, and the only time an extra flash was used, was for our nighttime photos.
    I would 150% recommend Liz to anyone who is looking for a natural light, no BS, keep you on schedule photographer! We love Liz and wish that we could have her at every event to take more gorgeous photos! There are so many other compliments that I could give Liz, but really, the proof is in her work!

    Sent on 01/21/2019
  • Giselle

    Giselle · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liz was an absolute pleasure to work with!

    My husband and I couldn't have been happier selecting Liz as our wedding photographer. She is super professional, personable, and dependable. She knows how to make you feel comfortable even if you've never posed for professional photos before. The photos she took of our wedding have received nothing but rave compliments from family and friends, and we'd hire her again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 11/01/2018
  • J

    Justin Sloboda · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Photographer I've Ever Worked With

    I want you all to understand something about me. I don't write reviews online, I don't have social media, and I absolutely abhor interacting with people on the internet (you're all monsters).

    In order for me to willingly sit here, make an account on a website, and then write a review, something extraordinary needs to have taken place. What happened was Liz. Her talent, demeanor, and overall presence on our big day was extraordinary.

    Five minutes on her website will tell you that she takes beautiful, amazing photos. What five minutes on her site won't tell you is the person behind the camera is an unparalleled professional, one who knows how to handle the stress of a wedding and make you feel at ease even while everything is moving a mile a minute.

    I've worked in events (weddings included) for almost ten years now and have dealt with many, many photographers. I can't remember one who did nearly as much for the bride and groom as Liz did for us. Liz truly cares about the couples she works with and brings out the best of them in her art. I can't recommend her enough.

    Sent on 11/01/2018
  • Susannah

    Susannah · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Dream Come True!

    Booking with White Pear Photography Studios was the first decision my husband and I made regarding our wedding. We picked a wedding date minutes after getting engaged in order to be able to check Liz’s availability right away. We were confident that the White Pear team would document our big day perfectly, but what they provided in addition to stunning photos is what really set them apart. From wedding planning to execution, Liz was there every step of the way remaining organized, responsive, accommodating, and positive. Her calming presence and humorous attitude made being photographed a comfortable experience and balanced out our wedding day nerves. Simple gestures like holding my train in the grass to guarantee it stayed pristine, to pointing out [privately] when my undergarments were showing, allowed me to feel cared for and secure. Impressively, Liz and her assistants were able to corral my very large (and very loud) extended family effortlessly for a photo from my “wish list.” Liz’s talent for finding the right shots is unmatched. She and her team stayed later than scheduled to ensure we did not miss the sunset and its dreamy photo opportunities. These are just a few of the countless reasons why White Pear Photography Studios made our wedding day one that we will cherish forever!

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "I wish we could bring her with us everywhere!""

    Liz was one of the best decisions we made! Not only does she take the most perfect pictures in the most perfect natural way.. she will also save the day, make your ring bearer and flower girl smile, bustle your dress when no one else can, and make you feel the most relaxed you ever thought you could be on your wedding day. She is present when you need her and invisible when you don't... still capturing all the most important moments. From engagement shoot to album making she made the whole process seamless and actually very very enjoyable!! After our engagement shoot, my Husband said " wow, I can't stop smiling, I wish we could bring her with us everywhere!" We felt like we had a friend capturing our day and someone we genuinely liked by our side. Working with Liz was not only fun, but our whole wedding day would not have been the same without her. She made us feel beautiful, confident, and we could not thank her enough for bringing her energy to our wedding day. Best decision ever.

    Sent on 11/20/2018
  • Lana

    Lana · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best decision we made

    Finding a the perfect photographer for our wedding was very high on our priority list when picking vendors and Liz checked all the boxes from the beginning. Liz was absolutely amazing (as a person and a professional) and has truly blown us away with her work. She was such an integral part of our wedding way before the actual big day. We clicked with her right away at our engagement shoot. She made us extremely comfortable - we felt like we were with a long-time friend that just happened to be taking pictures of us on Long Beach’s boardwalk. The turnaround for the engagement pictures was incredible; we got them back about a week after we took them which is awesome! The feedback started to come in immediately from friends and family about how stunning the pictures were.

    Leading up to the wedding Liz sends over a questionnaire that organizes and explains exactly what shoots you want throughout the day. We have a fairly large and complex family, that doesn’t move very fast, but Liz was extremely patient and kind throughout the day. She kept everyone calm, cool and collected and most importantly, on time! Our entire wedding party and family complimented on how professional and seamless the photos were. Huge bonus coupled with the high-quality output that Liz delivered. It was important that our videography and Liz had worked together in the past as we wanted the two to interact seamlessly - and that is exactly what happened. You would have never known they were not business partners - another huge plus.

    During our honeymoon, we got our teasers, which was a wonderful reminder of our special day. More importantly, within a month we got all of our pictures delivered to us. They were simply amazing and everything we had hoped for and more. The pictures not only blew us away, but blew away all those that had the chance to see! “Best wedding photos ever” was commonly mentioned, although many people may say this to all couples, I truly believe Liz is one of a kind and we would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 11/20/2018