Skip to main content
Weddings

White Dove Albums Reviews

White Dove Albums View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
117 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

117
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • S
    Sarah D. Sent on 10/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    seamless experience and amazing quality!

    I found Susan through a Google search. I was a bit nervous using a service provider outside someone my photographer recommended, but I could not have made a better choice in doing so!

    Although Susan is located in a different state from me, communication was incredibly easy. Susan responds quickly to emails, and works quickly overall (not to say the work/result is rushed by any means, just to point out how dedicated to a timeline she must be!)

    Susan also looked through several extra photos I sent to provide the best recap of our day as a whole. She definitely has a great eye for picking out the gems from the many amazing photos we received and from what we had already tried to narrow down to our favorites. That being said, there were still some additional photos I wanted in our album. Having already purchased the most pages offered, I was thinking I would need to sort through even further and nix some photos to meet that "maximum." Susan assured me this was not the case, and I was able to add additional pages for just a little bit of an extra cost!

    The editing process was great. Susan drafts up an album and sends it to you online. You can directly comment on each page to further customize/add suggestions, and Susan will do whatever you ask with these comments.

    Upon shipping, Susan requested an email confirmation that we had indeed received our product. I appreciated how much she cares about that! Everything arrived in spectacular condition and was very thoughtfully and carefully wrapped. I was impressed with the quality of the box and dust cover for the album, as this was something we opted not to upgrade on at all, just going with what was already included.

    The album itself is such good quality! I didn't know products like this existed! The pages are so thick and poster-board-like that I know I won't have to worry about any accidental tears EVER. I also feel like the spine of the album was created in such a way that creases forming in it are unlikely. Everything is so well assembled! The photos were also much bigger than anticipated, which was so fun when flipping through.

    I will certainly be using Susan for any further photo album needs and cannot recommend her enough!

    White Dove Albums's reply:

    Sarah, thanks so much for the glowing review! I am thrilled that YOU are thrilled with your album. :-) It was truly a pleasure working with you. I wish you all the best!
  • I
    Isa S. Sent on 07/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Susan was very wonderful to work with!

    Susan made sure our vision was captured in full detail!! When the album arrived,we were blown away with the quality of hard work and quality of materials used. So very happy we chose to get an album and so thankful Susan was able to put it together so perfectly to recreate our special day!!

    White Dove Albums's reply:

    I'm so happy that you love your album! It makes my day to hear that. :-) All the best to you both!!
  • Alexis
    Alexis T. Sent on 12/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Susan is a pleasure to work with! She designed our wedding album exactly as we envisioned. Her price was reasonable and we received the album right away. Highly recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Alexis
    Alexis N. Sent on 04/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Susan was great! I expressed my concerns about a previous service I wanted to use, so Susan made sure I was very involved in the process. She was attentive to my needs, the details, and was very responsive. My family and I love our album and I'll cherish it forever.

    White Dove Albums's reply:

    Alexis, thanks so much for the wonderful review. I really appreciate it! I am so happy that you are thrilled with your album. It was such a pleasure working with you. Wish you all the best! Susan
  • Judy
    Judy C. Sent on 07/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic wedding album

    Susan is amazing. The variety of albums she offers is impressive, but, her attention to detail and communication makes this the BEST album company. I will never use anyone but her.
    I encourage you to inquire. Forget all the labs that make them. Gorgeous work!

    White Dove Albums's reply:

    HI Judy -- Thanks SO much for the glowing review. I really enjoyed working with you! And I'm so happy you are happy. :-)
  • K
    Kelsey Sent on 06/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Album of All Time!

    Beautiful, beautiful album. With the acrylic cover it will sit out and be enjoyed daily. Everyone we’ve shown it to has commented that it is the most elegant album of all time. Highly recommend, totally worth the price in every aspect.

    White Dove Albums's reply:

    Hi Kelsey -- Thanks for kind words! I'm so happy you love your album. It was a pleasure working with you, and wish you two all the best!
  • M
    Michelle J. Sent on 05/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Album

    We were looking for someone to help design our wedding album for us. We wanted it done professionally, but we were struggling to cut out enough photos to meet the maximum number our photographer would include in an album. After doing a search, we found White Dove Albums. The reviews looked good, and the options offered met everything we were looking for. Susan was fantastic to work with. She put together the album quickly and allowed us to make as many edit as we wanted. We ended up buying two parent albums and one album for us. They just arrived the other day and they are beautiful!!! It was definitely money well spent!! The quality was exactly what we were looking for!! We highly recommend working with Susan if you are looking for an alternative to your photographer!!

    White Dove Albums's reply:

    Hi Michelle -- I'm so glad you are happy! It was such a pleasure working with you. I hope you enjoy those gorgeous albums for years to come. :-) All the best!
  • Tara
    Tara Sent on 01/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Craft and Quality

    I loved working with Susan as she created our wedding photo album. She was professional and genuine, and it felt like she could read my mind with how I was hoping the photos would be arranged. Susan is flexible and she allows you to make changes or edits to her drafts of the album before she goes into production with the final version. I had paid the extended price to have over fifty pictures in the album and I am so thankful that I did. The wedding day is over so fast, but the pictures bring you right back to your special day. I am so appreciative of the level of excellence Susan put into our photo album. The picture quality is fantastic and the crispness of the photos are wonderful throughout the album. Susan made a stunning family heirloom that my husband and I absolutely cherish. I was also so happy to hear that Susan makes duplicates of albums because my husband and I gave one to both sides of our parents. Susan ships out the duplicate albums when your personal one is sent, so it's one less worry that you have to think about. I would highly recommend Susan's skill and eye for design to any couple wanting to capture their wedding memories in a photo album. Susan and her wedding photo album company White Dove Albums will bring you joy and happiness for a lifetime!

    White Dove Albums's reply:

    Tara -- Thank you so much for the kind words! I am absolutely thrilled that you are so happy with your album. It makes it all worthwhile to know that my efforts brought such joy and happiness to you and your whole family --- and that you will cherish your album for years to come. Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a heartfelt review. Seriously, it makes my day. All the best to you in all your endeavors in life!!
  • Laura
    Laura Sent on 05/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Work

    My wedding album is perfect. I needed to make a change after I finalized the draft and Susan took care of it. I’m very happy with the final result.

    White Dove Albums's reply:

    Thanks so much, Laura! I was happy to help. :-) I'm so glad that you love your album -- and to know that you will enjoy it for years to come. All the best!
  • C
    Christine Sent on 09/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience - highly recommended

    White Dove Albums was fantastic to work with. We submitted 200 pictures and the first design came back beautifully. We had a few edits and our designer made the changes quickly and provided us with a beautiful end product. We absolutely love our album and would highly recommend them.

    White Dove Albums's reply:

    Thanks so much, Christine! It was wonderful working with you -- and I'm so glad to hear you had a nice experience. I really appreciate your feedback, and wish you two all the best! Enjoy that gorgeous album... :-)
  • Madison
    Madison C. Sent on 11/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Wedding Album!

    White Dove Albums did an amazing job with our wedding album! They were thorough, made sure everything was exactly how we wanted, and all around great to work with. Our final product was absolutely gorgeous! Better than we expected. We highly recommend!

    White Dove Albums's reply:

    Thank you so much for the glowing review! I'm so happy you are thrilled with your album. I wish you two all the best!!
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding albums!!

    Deciding on a wedding album is a big decision and White Dove Albums streamlines the process with their well-organized website which provides multiple design options. The design team--special mention to Susan--is excellent and communicates promptly with customers. Susan was incredibly patient despite last minute changes with the design and has an special talent for designing wedding albums. The album we received is beautiful and allows us to cherish the memories of our wedding day. I was especially impressed with the quality of printed photos. White Dove Albums is an amazing company that produces top quality wedding albums.

    White Dove Albums's reply:

    Hi Lisa, it was such a pleasure working with you! Thanks so much for the wonderful review -- I really appreciate it. :-) I wish you two all the best. Enjoy your album!!
  • Becky
    Becky Sent on 03/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Susan is Spectacular

    I have absolutely loved working with Susan. She was so easy to work with, had amazing ideas, and went with any requests made. Definitely recommend her to anyone needing a creative burst of energy, a beautiful book made, or layout design. So wonderful.

    White Dove Albums's reply:

    Becky, thanks so much! It was a pleasure working with you! I am so glad you are happy with your wedding album and that I could be a part of the process. All the best
  • Alex
    Alex R. Sent on 07/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what you want

    White Dove albums is exactly the kind of experience you want when creating an online album. Susan responds quickly, the website is very intuitive to use, and the photo upload process is extremely easy. Once the album is designed, the review process is fantastic and provides you the ability to make changes instantly-she literally made the changes within 5 minutes and had it ready for review again. Finally, the product is delivered in a shockingly professional presentation, all adding to the quality of the end result. Of course, after all this the album is gorgeous, high quality, and not a flaw in the production.
  • Eva
    Eva Sent on 01/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding album experience!

    We couldn't say enough nice things about working with Susan and White Dove Albums. She was patient and listened to every edit and question. The end result was absolute perfection. Highly, highly recommend!

    White Dove Albums's reply:

    Wow! Thanks, Eva. I'm so glad you love your album. It was such a pleasure working with you. Wishing you both all the best for 2020!
  • A
    Amanda D. Sent on 01/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic and wonderful

    My husband and I are very happy with the service from Susan. She was not only professional but very honest and helpful. Our parents are so happy with there albums and so are we it told a beautiful story!! Thank you Susan for everything!!!
    Mr and Mrs D :)
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 02/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A great experience and gorgeous wedding album

    Susan at White Dove albums is the best! She put together gorgeous layouts for us and is amazing with photo shop if you need to retouch or take something out of your photos . She layered photos on top of each other that created some "wow factor" backgrounds in our photo spreads. She was very kind, attentive, and patient with me during the whole process and made it easy. The layouts we designed on the web look identical to those that are in the final product. Beyond this, the album itself is the best quality wedding album I have ever seen. Our book is heavy with thick pages that will withstand the test of time. The well-made protective box it also came with was another unexpected touch. You have so many customization options to choose from too that you wouldn't normally get anywhere else. Parent albums are also offered. Not to mention everything is very reasonably priced, especially when considering the outstanding quality of the album.

    White Dove Albums's reply:

    Thank you so much, Amanda, for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you! I am thrilled that you love your album. Best, Susan
  • C
    Catey Sent on 01/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Susan made my album and we absolutely love it as do all my friends and family! I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect album, she was so quick to respond to my emails, after we approved our album it was delivered to our home very quickly!

    We couldn’t be happier with the way our wedding album turned out! I also forgot to mention how wonderful the quality of the album is.
  • T
    Tonya Sent on 11/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent way to remember a special occasion! Phenomenal product and very professional company! Highly recommend !
  • C
    Courtney Sent on 12/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Susan was an absolute pleasure to work with!! The quality of her albums (including the mini parent albums) is amazing and her responsiveness/turn around time was impeccable. Susan did a fantastic job of organizing the photos and designing the layouts, which was such a relief as this task seemed so overwhelming. We cannot wait to share these with our families for the Holidays. I cannot recommend Susan's services enough. I have already told all my future bride friends!!
  • R
    Rick Sent on 02/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Susan was an absolute pleasure to work with from the start to the finish. Her creative talent, extreme responsiveness, attention to detail, professionalism, and of course the wedding album itself were all top notch. She took a huge assortment of hundreds of photos and boiled them down into a unique and amazing album that we will cherish for years to come. She was also super patient with multiple revisions that took us quite some time to get back to her on. I highly highly recommend working with Susan for your or your friends / families wedding albums. Thank you!!!
  • L
    Louise M. Sent on 07/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy Bride!!

    Susan was so patient and helpful with my Wedding Album decisions. She was wonderful to work with. Thank You so much Susan!!!

    White Dove Albums's reply:

    Thanks so much, Louise. It was a pleasure to work with you!! I hope you enjoy your album for many years to come. I wish you two all the best. :-)
  • K
    Karl Sent on 02/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Both my wife and I do not really have an eye for design, so it was so refreshing to work with Susan on this special album. I really struggle to remember a hint of anything negative during the whole experience and we are so delighted. Their was a high level of flexibility, speedy responses and an excellent eye for detail on the design and revision stages. We were worried about the whole process, and feel so lucky have had our album completed here, as it is a once in a lifetime thing to do. So happy to have found this website and happy for all of the expert assistance which certainly has a personal touch. Can only seriously recommend.
  • B
    Bridget Sent on 07/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Susan did an amazing job with our wedding album. We were looking for someone who would take our favorite photos and use them to create a well-designed album to be a lifelong keepsake, and that is exactly what she did. (Our wedding photographer did not provide an album.) She was easy to work with and we are very pleased with the final result.
  • A
    Amy Sent on 11/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't say enough great things about working with White Dove Albums! Susan was extremely quick to respond and so helpful and patient through my many adjustments. The album quality and photo clarity itself is incredibly beautiful and worth every penny! I would recommend to any bride looking for a quality album after their wedding!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message