Skip to main content
Weddings

White Clay Creek Country Club Reviews

White Clay Creek Country Club

White Clay Creek Country Club

Wilmington, DE
4.6 out of 5 rating, 56 Reviews
View more information

56 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 92% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 56
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

8 User photos

  • K
    Karen W. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Surprise 70th birthday party luncheon

    The venue was everything I hoped for and more. The entry foyer and ballroom were stunning with ornate wood details on the bar and throughout the room. The tables and food display were beautifully set and the food was excellent. All of my guests kept commenting on how great the food was along with the room layout. The bartender and waitress were very pleasant, great to work with and took care of all of our needs promptly and efficiently. I will definitely book there again when a need arises. Also the banquet department coordinator was super helpful with the planning and very easy to work with. Karen Watts

    White Clay Creek Country Club's reply:

    Thank you Karen and we are happy to hear that your experience here at White Clay was exceptional. Our goal is always guest experience and satisfaction, and I am excited to hear that met your expectation if not exceeded it. We look forward to working with you in the future and wish you all the best. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with our services

    Steven English - Banquet Manager
    Anna Osienski - Banquet Coordinator
  • Elvina
    Elvina R. Married on 08/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairy tale Wedding

    Absolutely amazing, Steve really took my vision and made it into a fairytale. I and so glad I went with White Clay Creek Country Club.

    White Clay Creek Country Club's reply:

    A Fairytale Wedding for a Prince and Princess. It was our pleasure bringing your vision into reality. We appreciate you entrusting your special day with us, you and your family were awesome to work with and we wish you both a Happily Ever After!
  • Brandi
    Brandi Married on 07/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would like to preface this review by saying I rate everything critically. I am not someone who is easily impressed and neither is my family. I say this to say that I truly had an amazing experience which is why I give WCCCC 5 stars!

    When I first selected this venue for my reception, my mother could not stand the carpet. She talked on an on about the carpet and how it didn't compliment my wedding colors. I, on the other hand, had so many event-related questions and strongly desired to pay for my reception on a monthly basis. (I literally dropped money off every month to go toward my reception from the time we booked the venue until about 2 months before our wedding.)

    Steve was unphased by all of this. He answered every call, addressed every concern, sat with me in meeting after meeting, and always had someone on call to accept my payment no matter when or how I wanted to make it. I truly believe that Steve handled my event like he would have a close relative, making sure everything was taken care of, providing thorough instructions, and offering invaluable ideas that made my event special.

    When it came time for my reception, Steve made sure all the golf carts were lined up and ready so that we could take some pictures on the golf course. This was a special treat for my bridal party who had never been on a golf course, let alone inside a golf cart. The ballroom looked amazing and was set up beyond my standards. The bar worked fast to keep the drinks flowing for my guests. The food came out in a timely manner and was delicious.

    Though weeks after my wedding, I still have engaged family members coming up to me inquiring if I could plan their wedding. As much as I would love to take all the credit for that special day I will remember for the rest of my life, I must give credit where it is due. Steve and his staff at WCCCC bought my vision to life.

    Also, I would be remiss if I didn't mention that my mother strongly approves this message.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Louise Event on: 04/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The planning of our benefit event was very smooth from start to finish. The team was accessible for meetings and calls and very accommodating getting my vision to come to life. They worked with me to accommodate a DJ and dance floor and tables for silent auction and the day if we needed and extra table and it was no problem at all. They we also helpful with items we needed day of and flexible with load in time etc. Overall wonderful experience. Many of my guests said they loved how attentive the staff was and everyone was very friendly.
  • S
    S G Married on 03/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had an awesome experience at our wedding celebration at White Clay Creek Country Club due in large part to the staff and their service/support, especially the banquet manager (Steven). They were flexible, accommodating and very customer-oriented from multiple dimensions.
  • L
    Lisa Event on: 12/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are never disappointed ! Steven English is the most wonderful party planner I have ever had the pleasure of working with. His ideas exceed any and all my wildest dreams. From the décor, the food to the very pleasant and helpful staff its always a home run ! We will recommend White Clay Creek to anyone and everyone interested in an event. Thanks again !

    White Clay Creek Country Club's reply:

    We are happy to hear that your experience with us was pleasurable. Our Goal is Creating an Escape for all of our guest and we appreciate your kind feedback advising us that we far exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your patronage.
    Steve
  • M
    Marlena Event on: 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great venue and very accommodating! Awesome people to work with!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 08/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Steve English, the wedding coordinator, was extremely helpful in preparing us for the steps to take in planning the wedding. He far exceeded the expectations rations we had for a dream wedding.

    White Clay Creek Country Club's reply:

    Thank you Danielle for such a wonderful review of our services. It was indeed a pleasure assisting you and your family through creating a memorable experience. We are always happy to hear that our efforts didn't go unnoticed and that you enjoyed your time with us. Our goal was to provide you with an exceptional W4C experience and we are glad that we far exceeded your expectations. We wish you and your family all the best, don't for get to send us some photos and to stop back in just to say hello, remember once a part of the W4C family... always a part. Our At the Rail Wine Bar and Grille would be the perfect setting for A Romantic first anniversary dinner celebration, and re-living the first dance in our beautiful ballroom.
    Steve English. Your Wedding Experience Specialist
  • A
    Anna Married on 05/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wedding at the WCCCC was everything I wanted and more!!! Steve went above and beyond to make my dream wedding a reality! He was very patient with me during the entire process and it was a 2 year process since we had to change our original date. We were on a strict budget but he still gave me first class service and never made me feel like I had to compromise what I wanted because of price. All the little issues and potential road blocks that popped up he figured out a way to get around it which is why I nicknamed him the "problem solver". For the price it is an exceptional value and the venue took care of everything I literally just showed up and got beautiful. The day of coordinators were also amazing and very accommodating to the entire bridal party and all my guests. The bartenders did an excellent job on the drinks and fast service and I am very particular when it comes to my martinis lol. My guests all commented how they enjoyed the food and that the venue was beautiful. I highly recommend this venue to any other bride to be!

    White Clay Creek Country Club's reply:

    Thank you Anna for such a wonderful review of our services. We are always happy to hear that our efforts were noticed and appreciated by our beautiful couples. Our goal was to provide you with an exceptional experience and we are glad that we exceeded your expectations. We wish you both the best, don't for get to send us some photos and to stop back in on your anniversary just to say hello. Our At the Rail Wine Bar would be the perfect setting for your first anniversary dinner celebration.
    Steve
  • T
    Terry Married on 03/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Steven, I wanted to let you know that our Reception was exceptional from start to finish. You, Chrissy, Melissa and the rest of your staff made everything flow without a hitch. We received so many compliments on the room and the food from all of our guests. Many said it was the most beautiful and heartfelt event they had ever been to. And we owe it all to you and your staff: well except the heartfelt part of it..... LOL
    But seriously, it was great and for once, I was able to not worry about what needed to be done next, or if everything was going to be completed like I was wanting it to be. It ran seemlessly.
  • K
    Karla Married on 10/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We recently had our wedding at WCCCC on 10/29/2016, we had a unique experience thank you to Steven English, he is a genius he create all we didn't even imagine, all we had to do was telling him couple things about our self's and what we like, since we wanted something unique and we love all about beach, sea, fish, etc, he suggest and created this amazing team for us (under the sea).
    he worked out with our budget like no other place.
    All the stuff was friendly, helping our guest with all they needs as well ours,
    food was delicious, we even had couple vegan guests and they prepared a special dish for them.
    For the ceremony, they had this place outside where you can see all the golf camps, it has a roof so no matter what the ceremony will take place.
    The girls and men rooms are pretty big it have showers, hair dryers, lockers etc.
    Now lets talk about ballroom, this was simply amazing!
    we didn't know how was the place going to look, because Steven helped with everything and we decided to have it as surprise. when we came inside everything was like if we were really under the sea, all blue and greenish lights and some fish moving on the walls, every table was decorate different, it had different center pieces, different type of chairs, since we had a couple guest with kids we decide to have kids tables and we put some goodies bags on it so kids wasn't running around, every kids tables had a big balloon with some fish inside it was incredible, we had our signature drink and it was blue, delicious with a shark gum, i mean it really was all about the sea.
    If we had to pick again for a place to have our wedding, we will definitely pick WCCCC.
    we are so thankful for make of this day the best of our lives.
    we recommend this place 100%

    White Clay Creek Country Club's reply:

    It was indeed a pleasure assisting in designing your dream wedding here at White Clay Creek Country Club. From the initial consultation, through the entire planning journey, décor design, bringing diverse elements together, to the details - flowers, centerpieces, lighting, table settings, and more.
    We enjoyed creating a breathtaking "Aquatic Romance Experience" for you and your guest. From the moment we met at the Bouche Bridal Show, I knew we had to create something that's never been done here before.
    It was amazing to see you and husbands emotional reactions when you stepped into the main ballroom. Thank you so much for such a heartfelt review. It was all about Creating a White Clay Country Club Escape by transporting your guest to a romantic journey through the underworld."

    We wish you "Seas" of joy and happiness together!!
    Steve English
    Wedding Specialist
    White Clay Creek Country Club

  • J
    Johneshia Married on 10/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I just want to thank Steve English and the staff at White Clay Creek Country Club! He made my wedding more than I could have imagined! The food was delicious! Everyone really enjoyed it and ate it all. I would recommend the 5 hour reception. I was really surprised at the end of the night when we were taken to our suite in a limo! Again thank you Steve English for giving my husband and I a dream wedding in such a short period of time on a shoe string budget! You made a beautiful miracle happen! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
  • E
    Everet Married on 09/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fantastic wedding and ceremony put on by the folks at White Clay Creek Country Club (WCCCC)!!!

    From the very beginning we were blown away with the beauty and value that this venue has to offer. The Veranda Ballroom is spacious and has direct access to a large private patio overlooking the golf course. The wedding package offers tremendous value in comparison to other wedding venues in the area and we loved the fact that the prices per plate included tax, gratuities and alcohol so we knew up front how much everything would cost.

    The Event Coordinator, Steven English, did an excellent job of setting up the venue for the wedding/ceremony and keep everything running smoothly. Additionally, we felt that the entire staff was extremely polite and responsive. However, the main star of the show was the food. Our guests could not stop raving about the food.

    In short, we had a blast and so did all of our guests. With that said, I would recommend WCCC to anyone
    looking for a wedding venue.

    White Clay Creek Country Club's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, we are elated that your experience was nothing short of excellent. This is what we pride ourselves in...Making Memories that last a lifetime. It was a pleasure assisting you in making your day special. We here at White Clay Creek Country Club wish you both all the best. We look forward to seeing you stop back in and enjoying your anniversary dinner here with us. Steve English, Wedding Specialist
  • S
    Shannon Married on 06/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When my now husband and I got engaged we immediately started to research venues. After looking at several places, within a week we picked WCCCC. This was the perfect venue for us! Mr. English, the banquet manager there was so accommodating and made every step of the wedding planning easy for us! He was always available through e-mail as well as a phone call away. Whenever I had a question about something regarding the venue itself or even a recommendation for a vendor - he came through, going above and beyond. Every year WCCCC offers two tastings for their upcoming weddings, which we were able to attend in January of 2016. Mr. English planned a very thought out event, helping every anxious bride (like myself) make any decisions they needed to make - easily. On the other hand, Mr. English was very honest when asking about certain decorations or flow - he would tell you what has worked and hasn't in the past. There were no hidden costs in the final budget amount, the amount he tells you - is the true amount. He works with you in regards to your budget. His goal is to make sure the couple is happy, and will go above and beyond to make that happen. He made every decision easy for us to make and we felt very confident that our wedding day would flow smoothly, knowing he was in charge. We highly recommend WCCCC for any event, especially one as important as your wedding!

    White Clay Creek Country Club's reply:

    Congratulations Mrs. Clayton, I know you love hearing that new name now!! Words cannot express the gratitude I have for you entrusting such an important and special day with us here are White Clay Creek Country Club. It was an honor and a privilege to serve you and create such a memorable experience for your family and guests. Brides and Grooms like you and your husband are jewels to the wedding industry that I have been in for over 25 years, and taking the time to share such special heartfelt words of gratitude is greatly appreciated. We enjoyed our time together and hope to be able to serve you and your new family in many other ways in the future, showers, anniversaries etc. You were a amazing bride and groom and we here at Delaware Park and White Clay Creek Country Club wish you both all the best in your new lives together. You made my day!!!
  • E
    Emily Married on 05/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding day at the White Clay Creek Country Club at Delaware Park was everything we dreamed it would be and more. We were thrilled to attend Delaware Park’s Bridal Tasting event before we got to the big day. Not only did we get to sample all of the food selections and scope out some of the various wedding vendors in our area, we also got
    our first taste of the excellent, compassionate service of the banquet team at Delaware Park. Steven saw us through every aspect of planning and really coached us through our major decisions. We were so confident in Steven’s ability to design our event after meeting with him to discuss our vision- he made us feel wonderful about choosing
    Delaware Park as our wedding venue!
    Our guests can’t stop talking about how beautiful the entire event was. We would highly recommend White Clay Creek Country club as the perfect venue for any event. The staff was excellent and did a great job of making our guests feel right at home. Everything- Steven, the staff and the room shined brightly for our wedding and we are forever grateful for our experience with Delaware Park.
  • P
    Pam Married on 10/17/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Steven and the whole venue staff were great. Steven met with us to see the venue for my daughter's at 8:30 pm. We were calling to leave a message. To our surprise he answered and told us to come right over.

    He was patient and flexible and had great ideas to accomplish my daughter's vision. He cane through with flying colors!

    I received compliments all night long on how beautiful the day and the set-up was. Thank you, Steven and staff for bringing my daughter's dream a reality. She got the wedding of her dreams!

    P.Rash
  • User2375736 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I worked with Diane, the Assistant Banquet Manager. I had a very small wedding budget. She was able to provide me a quality wedding that was well within my budget. She responded to my emailed inquiries within an hour of sending them, even if she was out of the office, and was very professional. The venue is absolutely gorgeous and was well worth the money spent.
  • D
    Danielle Married on 07/11/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a wedding of my dreams at white clay creek. I want simple and plain, but having Steve as my wedding planner I was going to get greatness and which I did. He made sure that everything went happen in a timely matter and kept everything in line, so I didn't have to worry about anything on my day. The bridal suite we used to get ready was perfect especially for my hair and make up for lighting and space. It was like everything I needed was there and everyone was willing to help.

    White Clay Creek Country Club's reply:

    Hello Danielle, it was indeed a pleasure assisting you in creating the Wedding of your Dreams. We are honored that you selected us and took the time out to share your experience. We wish you and your family all the best.

    Steve English
    Wedding Specialist
  • M
    Michele Married on 05/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are looking for a beautiful place to have your ceremony and/or reception, this is the place to go. From the first phone call to our wedding day, everyone was amazing! Special shout out to Diane for her fantastic ideas, never-ending assistance, and super friendly service and advice. I could not be more pleased with the experience I had at WCCCC!!!
  • E
    Erin Married on 10/25/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    White Clay Creek Country Club was the perfect venue for our fall wedding!! Steve and his team had everything under control and I knew I had nothing to worry about that day. From our first meeting to picking out the perfect replacement chair covers a week before to creating an awesome signature cocktail for Brian and I the day of, Steve made sure everything about our day was remarkable. Our guests LOVED the food we served and absolutely fell in love with the venue. We have received so many compliments! The location is great with large windows overlooking a beautiful golf course. The food was AMAZING! And the service was top notch! We are so happy with our day and are so glad we chose White Clay Creek as our venue!
  • B
    Bryan Married on 08/01/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Top notch. Amazing event and almost everything included in per guest pricing!
  • User1688280 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Having our wedding at WCCCC was one of the easiest decisions we made. We looked at a few other places thinking "eh, we could.." and then we set up a meeting with Steven English and saw White Clay Creek and we knew immediately that this was the perfect venue. Every single aspect was exactly what we wanted, the patio was the perfect location for our ceremony with the beautiful backdrop of the golf course. The veranda room was transformed into exactly what I envisioned. Steve worked through every single step with us and had us fully confident in the day. The ladies were able to arrive in the bridal suite as early as we needed to get hair and makeup done for the day, whenever we needed something, all we had to do was ask. The staff was so attentive and friendly. The night went off without a hitch and it was more than we could have imagined. Steve and his team are phenomenal, I would highly recommend White Clay Creek Country Club.

    White Clay Creek Country Club's reply:

    It was indeed a pleasure to work with such a wonderful couple, your vision inspired the entire event and we were happy that you selected us to be a part of such a special day. Thank You

    Steve
  • M
    Melissa Married on 09/14/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I want to start out by saying White Clay Creek Country Club was an AMAZING venue for our wedding reception. From the first day we met Lisa, and saw the venue, we knew that it was the place for us to celebrate our special day. Lisa was incredible throughout the entire process! We brought A LOT of our own decorations for the reception and Lisa and her team made sure they were set up perfectly! The room looked better than we could have ever imagined. Also, the reception flowed without a hitch for the entire 5 hours. We couldn't have asked for a better reception! It was absolutely perfect in all aspects. Our guests could not stop saying how great our wedding was! I would recommend White Clay Creek Country Club to anyone that wants a very fun and beautiful venue for their wedding reception!
  • User841206 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful in every way!! The ballroom was absolutely beautiful. The staff was wonderful. Lisa, our wedding coordinator from the country club was amazing. She made the planning experience as least stressful as possible. She was caring and thoughtful. She made our wedding day run smoothly. I could not say enough good things about Lisa and the country club.
  • M
    Megan Married on 03/24/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our reception at WCCCC it was perfect. The food was great the ballroom was decorated beautiful. Everyone had a great time.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message