Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast, Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

8 | Norman, OK
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast, Restaurant & Lounge

Recommended by 94% of couples

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.5

Awards

8

15 User photos

Order by:
  • Porsche

    Porsche · Married on 08/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Venue

    My husband and I got married here almost two months ago. Whispering pines is a great place if you’re on a budget and want a beautiful outside wedding/ reception. There is lots of flowers and pretty plants. There is a pond behind the gazebo and everything lights up at night which makes for beautiful photos.

    Sent on 08/22/2019
  • Heather

    Heather S. · Married on 01/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful place

    Beautiful can't wait to have wedding there

    Sent on 08/23/2019
  • Margaret

    Margaret · Married on 09/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    beautiful!

    I barely even had to decorate this place, they already had so much plants and flowers and lights already set up for my beautiful evening wedding, i recommend this place if you are looking for a beautiful outside homey venue!

    Sent on 11/13/2019
  • T

    Victoria · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was a beautiful venue to work with! So friendly and it just made my special day SPECIAL! I totally recommend!

    Sent on 10/07/2018
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 10/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly environment and very beautiful place! I couldnt have asked for a better wedding!

    Sent on 10/15/2011
  • A

    Ann · Married on 07/09/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We had my daughter's wedding there recently and it was wonderful. The setting was beautiful and the wedding went smoothly. Everything was clean, orderly, and timely. They provided the meal and it was delicious. We found their service very good and they were accommodating and helpful when we had questions.

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • W

    Wade · Married on 09/23/2011

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Beautiful venue, great food and a wide selection of drink. Not many time constraints which makes for a relaxed atmoshphere. Sometimes hard to find someone to answer questions.

    Sent on 10/11/2011
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa C. · Married on 06/22/2019

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Overall everything went according to plan. My only complaint is not being informed when wedding planners, cooks and prices changed.

    This bed and breakfast makes for a lovely place to stay and host a wedding. Overall I had a wonderful experience. My wedding was beautiful, the staff was flexible and everything went according to plan.

    Sent on 08/27/2019