Wedfilms Reviews

12 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Wedfilms

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.6

Awards

12
Order by:
  • M

    Mai · Married on 10/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used WedFilms for our wedding in Santorini Greece. We booked them through our wedding planner, Stella and Moscha http://www.stellaandmoscha.com/. The film crew was professional and on point! Be very CLEAR in what you're looking for and they'll make it happen for you. You get a lot of your money–– they captured every moment of our wedding and we're so happy with the outcome. We'll have forever memories of our special day and I'm so grateful!

    Check out our wedding clips here: http://bit.ly/jasonmaigreen

    Sent on 04/17/2015
  • K

    Kat · Married on 07/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very creative video teaser
    Worth the $$ I spent

    Sent on 08/06/2015
  • K

    Kostas · Married on 06/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben and his team did a great work on our special day! The quality of production is amazing, great value for money and great people to work with! We have Beautiful memeories from our day with the videography team and I must say we did not hear "no" at any time and trust us to be demanding!

    I recommend their services anytime

    Sent on 09/23/2016
  • User4919981 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am honored to him to help us take wedding photos, he work very sincerely, very professional, very particular point of view will find together, and sometimes we're a little shy, but he was always able to catch enough of our natural side, I love him pictures of style! He is a love for all things are full of people, when my mother is sick, he will help take care of, is really very grateful to him! Thank you, he gave us memories!

    Sent on 03/27/2015
  • M

    Michael · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used WedFilms for our wedding in Greece and we were absolutely blown away with the final video!!! Ben and the team spent the day with us filming from the side lines and we just love watching the memories of the day without sitting through hours :) Do yourself a favour and use WedFilms, their videos are amazing!!

    Sent on 03/29/2015
  • M

    Markella · Married on 10/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was the best experience ever!!!!!

    Sent on 03/26/2015
  • K

    Katerina · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband an i had chosen WedFilms quite a few years back as we were very impressed with their videos & quality cinematography. They certainly didn't let us down our wedding clip was out of this world everyone who saw it was in awe and the wedding video was great as well. Top notch professionals highly recommended.

    Sent on 03/26/2015
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 08/26/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben was extremely professional and helpful with planning our wedding video with us. On the wedding day he worked really efficiently and discretely to capture all of the pre wedding, ceremony, reception and party. We also had a video shoot the following day and this added to the overall wedding experience and our stay in Santorini.

    We loved the mini video that Ben put together for us and also a great footage of the whole day to treasure. The video is amazing and the quality is brilliant.

    Many thanks to Ben we would highly recommend him and his team.

    Sent on 04/21/2015
  • I

    Iliana · Married on 07/26/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photographer worked already several time with wedfilm so we decide to take this team as our videographers and this was a very good decision...
    We getting marry on the beautiful greek island of Paros. From the very beginning of the process Ben and his team was very easy to work with, available and responsive! On the day of the wedding we couldn’t have been happier with the team! Wedfilms stays to our wedding till almost the end and take pictures of every important moment. After seeing our first teaser, we knew, this is the best choice we could do!!! the video is amazing, even the video teaser and the whole video. the color, the moments he capture... just perfect!!! Ben and his team did an amazing job!! Our wedding day was, as it should be, the most important and beautiful day in our lives and capturing these memorable moments is one way to ensure we can re-live those memories whenever and as long as we want. We’re very grateful that Ben was a part of our special day and capturing those moments for us. He and our whole "pro-team" in Paros was just amazing!! We highly recommend Ben and Wedfilms for your wedding video when you want just something special and sooo beautiful with lot of love!!! Thank you so much Ben for all your work!! We have seen the video few times already and it's always such beautiful!!! We highly reccomend Ben... but maybe just watch yourself his beautiful work...

    https://vimeo.com/112715557

    Sent on 04/05/2015
  • R

    Renee · Married on 10/17/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Wedfilm Studio by searching Google and was very impressed by their video work, we love the natural style that they have done.

    My husband and I had a very satisfying experience with Wedfilm team for our Santorini wedding last year and the result is excellent. They are a team with very experienced and professional people for videography, they also helped us to make some changes after according to our requirement and send back to us on the next day.

    Prices are very reasonable too, they are not the cheapest one, but I believe that you pay what you get, we trust in their quality of work. So I highly recommend this team to anyone who would like to record their special moment in life and turn it an unforgettable memory.

    Sent on 04/09/2015
  • User4921458 · event on: 09/01/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A truely wonderful work done by WedFilms at our little girls christening.
    The photographs exceeded our expectations and are really works of art each one.
    Except for the video containing the whole christening ceremony,they also went to the trouble to make a shorter video clip type video accompanied with music.It blew our minds!
    A day hasn't gone by that I haven't watched it.
    I would highly recommend WedFilms for any ceremony or special ocassion.

    Sent on 03/28/2015
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/01/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I was recommended WedFilms's services by Maria Sila who is a phenomenal wedding planner and the owner of the company "Tie the Knot in Santorini". Like the rest of Maria's amazing collection of suppliers in the wedding industry, WedFilms did not disappoint!

    I had pretty specific ideas for my wedding video and Wedfilms executed it beautifully and imaginatively. Their work is a true reflection of people who love what they do and do it really really well. I feel really fortunate to have had them as my wedding videographers. Even on the day, I found them to be very respectful and professional and they really went the extra mile in capturing our special day.

    Thank you very much Wedfilms!

    Sent on 03/28/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review