Skip to main content
Weddings

Wedfilms Reviews

Wedfilms

Wedfilms

Athens, GR
4.9 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • M
    Mai Sent on 04/17/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used WedFilms for our wedding in Santorini Greece. We booked them through our wedding planner, Stella and Moscha http://www.stellaandmoscha.com/. The film crew was professional and on point! Be very CLEAR in what you're looking for and they'll make it happen for you. You get a lot of your money–– they captured every moment of our wedding and we're so happy with the outcome. We'll have forever memories of our special day and I'm so grateful!

    Check out our wedding clips here: http://bit.ly/jasonmaigreen
  • K
    Kat Sent on 08/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very creative video teaser
    Worth the $$ I spent
  • K
    Kostas Sent on 09/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ben and his team did a great work on our special day! The quality of production is amazing, great value for money and great people to work with! We have Beautiful memeories from our day with the videography team and I must say we did not hear "no" at any time and trust us to be demanding!

    I recommend their services anytime
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User2079643 Sent on 03/27/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am honored to him to help us take wedding photos, he work very sincerely, very professional, very particular point of view will find together, and sometimes we're a little shy, but he was always able to catch enough of our natural side, I love him pictures of style! He is a love for all things are full of people, when my mother is sick, he will help take care of, is really very grateful to him! Thank you, he gave us memories!
  • M
    Michael Sent on 03/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used WedFilms for our wedding in Greece and we were absolutely blown away with the final video!!! Ben and the team spent the day with us filming from the side lines and we just love watching the memories of the day without sitting through hours :) Do yourself a favour and use WedFilms, their videos are amazing!!
  • M
    Markella Sent on 03/26/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was the best experience ever!!!!!
  • K
    Katerina Sent on 03/26/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband an i had chosen WedFilms quite a few years back as we were very impressed with their videos & quality cinematography. They certainly didn't let us down our wedding clip was out of this world everyone who saw it was in awe and the wedding video was great as well. Top notch professionals highly recommended.
  • N
    Nikki Sent on 04/21/2015
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ben was extremely professional and helpful with planning our wedding video with us. On the wedding day he worked really efficiently and discretely to capture all of the pre wedding, ceremony, reception and party. We also had a video shoot the following day and this added to the overall wedding experience and our stay in Santorini.

    We loved the mini video that Ben put together for us and also a great footage of the whole day to treasure. The video is amazing and the quality is brilliant.

    Many thanks to Ben we would highly recommend him and his team.
  • I
    Iliana Sent on 04/05/2015
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our photographer worked already several time with wedfilm so we decide to take this team as our videographers and this was a very good decision...
    We getting marry on the beautiful greek island of Paros. From the very beginning of the process Ben and his team was very easy to work with, available and responsive! On the day of the wedding we couldn’t have been happier with the team! Wedfilms stays to our wedding till almost the end and take pictures of every important moment. After seeing our first teaser, we knew, this is the best choice we could do!!! the video is amazing, even the video teaser and the whole video. the color, the moments he capture... just perfect!!! Ben and his team did an amazing job!! Our wedding day was, as it should be, the most important and beautiful day in our lives and capturing these memorable moments is one way to ensure we can re-live those memories whenever and as long as we want. We’re very grateful that Ben was a part of our special day and capturing those moments for us. He and our whole "pro-team" in Paros was just amazing!! We highly recommend Ben and Wedfilms for your wedding video when you want just something special and sooo beautiful with lot of love!!! Thank you so much Ben for all your work!! We have seen the video few times already and it's always such beautiful!!! We highly reccomend Ben... but maybe just watch yourself his beautiful work...

    https://vimeo.com/112715557
  • R
    Renee Sent on 04/09/2015
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I found Wedfilm Studio by searching Google and was very impressed by their video work, we love the natural style that they have done.

    My husband and I had a very satisfying experience with Wedfilm team for our Santorini wedding last year and the result is excellent. They are a team with very experienced and professional people for videography, they also helped us to make some changes after according to our requirement and send back to us on the next day.

    Prices are very reasonable too, they are not the cheapest one, but I believe that you pay what you get, we trust in their quality of work. So I highly recommend this team to anyone who would like to record their special moment in life and turn it an unforgettable memory.
  • User2080116 Sent on 03/28/2015
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A truely wonderful work done by WedFilms at our little girls christening.
    The photographs exceeded our expectations and are really works of art each one.
    Except for the video containing the whole christening ceremony,they also went to the trouble to make a shorter video clip type video accompanied with music.It blew our minds!
    A day hasn't gone by that I haven't watched it.
    I would highly recommend WedFilms for any ceremony or special ocassion.
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 03/28/2015
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was recommended WedFilms's services by Maria Sila who is a phenomenal wedding planner and the owner of the company "Tie the Knot in Santorini". Like the rest of Maria's amazing collection of suppliers in the wedding industry, WedFilms did not disappoint!

    I had pretty specific ideas for my wedding video and Wedfilms executed it beautifully and imaginatively. Their work is a true reflection of people who love what they do and do it really really well. I feel really fortunate to have had them as my wedding videographers. Even on the day, I found them to be very respectful and professional and they really went the extra mile in capturing our special day.

    Thank you very much Wedfilms!