Skip to main content
Weddings

Weddings with Spirit Reviews

Weddings with Spirit

Weddings with Spirit

Manchester, NH
5.0 out of 5 rating, 164 Reviews
View more information

164 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 164
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

24 User photos

  • K
    Kerri M. Getting married on 05/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST officiant!!

    Sharon is not only amazing at putting together a seamless ceremony, but she’s an overall wonderful person. From our multiple emails, phone calls, and finally being able to meet her in person - she was calm, caring, and it always felt like talking to a friend. She asked many questions to really get to know us, and incorporated it into our ceremony which truly made it feel intimate.
    When we told her we were planning a small elopement on Cathedral Ledge, she couldn’t have been more excited. She helped plan out our day, gave us recommendations, and made sure we had everything we needed. Overall, she’s a down to earth, loving person and we couldn’t recommend her enough!

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    Kerri! I love you guys ! What an amazing couple you are ; I’ll always remember you. Sending all the love 💗
  • Jen
    Jen Married on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thoughtful, caring and observant

    Sharon officiated our wedding this past July outside of Salem, MA, and from the moment we first connected with Sharon, we knew we were working with someone who truly loves their work and who would go above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and cared for in advance of and on our wedding day. We spoke with several on the phone on many occasions in the lead-up to our wedding, and she was a fast replier to any ad hoc questions we sent over email — when you're in the thick of wedding logistics, working with someone as communicative and efficient as Sharon is a dream! Sharon took the time to prepare a ceremony for us that felt uniquely personal to us, yet organized and prompt, given a strict timeline we were working with from the venue. Our guests loved our ceremony and they said they felt connected to our love story, which is in large thanks to Sharon's officiating. One guest even said that it seemed like Sharon had known us for a long time! The markers of a great officiant. We'd recommend Sharon to any couple looking to tie the knot!

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    Oh Jen! You’ve made my weekend end on a gorgeous note filled with gratitude. You’re a dream couple and i adored getting to know you. Stay happy and healthy ! Xo
  • A
    Aidan S. Married on 12/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Personal

    Had an excellent experience with Sharon! She takes the role seriously, but also has the personality that is easy to communicate with. Her experience helped my wife and I create the perfect ceremony. A great combination of precision, thoroughness and a fun, caring personality.

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    💜 aloha beautiful couple ! It was a supreme pleasure to work with you ! You were both so kind and sweet - I’ll always remember you
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Everly H. Married on 11/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful ceremony

    Sharon was such an amazing officiant for our wedding ceremony, and I would highly recommend her to anyone! She listened to exactly what we wanted and delivered a beautiful ceremony that perfectly reflected us as a couple. This review is WAY overdue as our wedding was back in Aug. 2020 - she was flexible as our plans changed due to Covid restrictions, and she was an important part of our backyard wedding ceremony. It was truly wonderful! We have the ceremony on video and enjoy replaying it and remembering our special day. Thank you Sharon!! Sorry this review took me 1.5 years to post!

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    Oh Everly!
    That was such a beautiful day , and I remember every detail ! Thank you so much for being a dream
    Bride !!
  • Marie
    Marie Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding

    Sharon is amazing! She did her research and made it very personal for us. She is a pleasure to work with and made our ceremony everything we wanted it to be…and more! Highly recommend Sharon for your special day!

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    🙏🏻💜 what a dream say it was !!!! I’ll never forget you ! The family , the love, the kids ! Simply beautiful!!!
  • Elle
    Elle L. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sharon preformed the most amazing ceremony for us!

    When we originally started looking for an officiant for our Wedding, we had no idea what we were specifically looking for. Sharon was one of our Venues preferred vendors and when we reached out to her to talk, the connection was instant. Sharon is warm and nurturing and brings spirit to every conversation we’ve had with her. She met us the evening before for our Rehearsal and though our Wedding party was chaotic, she persevered to make sure everyone was directed accordingly. Everything was always at ease. When it comes to our Ceremony - it was hands down my Husband and my favorite part of the entire day. She helped us plan and execute details that we hadn’t even thought of and brought personal touch to every moment. From tears to laughter, our ceremony was magical and silly and sweet and truly US. Looking back on those 15-20 minutes, they were the best of our lives. Sharon is the officiant of the times and she is definitely the one to hire!

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    The thrill of it all for me is reading this review and knowing how much you loved it ! and that day, you glowed beyond belief, your families were sweet and kind and the day was glorious - sending love
  • M
    Mike A. Married on 10/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr and Mrs. Saraiva

    Sharon did a wonderful job. We felt like friends more than a Couple and Officiant.
    She did a Christian / Native American Wedding ceremony for us in a Teepee. It was wonderful. God was Great and so was Sharon. Sincerely, Mike and Brittany Saraiva

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    I’m so grateful - that we met , that it worked so well. You were both absolutely beautiful and shining bright throughout. Your love is magical! 💜
  • A
    Amanda B. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Day

    Sharon helped make our wedding perfect. We had no idea what kind of service we wanted or what to say. Sharon talked with us, got to know us and put together a wonderful ceremony. She found a great quote from Star Trek that really made everything great. She was great to work with, and we recommend her. Thank you so much Sharon, it wouldn't have been the same without you.

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    Omg Amanda ! Great photo and how fun it was to be with you all !! I’ll always remember our time together! Stay happy and in love forever!
    xoxoxo
  • O
    Olivia P. Married on 09/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best officiant!

    We booked Sharon to officiate our wedding on 9/19/21 and she went above and beyond for us! From the first time we met, Sharon was so warm and kind to us. We instantly felt like we had known her for years! We knew right away we wanted Sharon to officiate our wedding. Through the whole planning process she was quick to respond, accommodating, and fun to work with! She radiates kindness and will instantly make you feel comfortable with her! Sharon is truly one of a kind and you will not regret having her as a part of your big day! We are so grateful that we met Sharon and that she is the one who married us. We will always cherish the beautiful ceremony she put on for us! Thank you Sharon!

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    I enjoyed working with you so much ! What fun we had at rehearsal, and even Charlie go to come hang at the wedding ! I’ll always remember you guys-
    Sending love
  • D
    Dan K. Married on 09/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    Sharon was great to work with and very friendly! She helped us write our own vows and put together a very special ceremony.

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    🙏🏻💓 it was a joy to work with you both. You’re beautiful special people !!! Your families were so sweet, the weather was good and the love was abundant !
  • Susan
    Susan G. Married on 07/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Let the spirit move you!

    Sharon is a good friend and we were honored to have her officiate at our wedding last summer! I have watched Weddings with Spirit grow and gain an excellent reputation, for good reason. Sharon is kind, funny, attentive, and will make you feel special on your wedding day!
  • Lauren
    Lauren R. Married on 07/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Officiant, Perfect Ceremony

    Sharon is the best officiant! I met her at my friend's wedding and was instantly in love with her and her work. My husband and I eloped and then created a wedding celebration!!! Feeling lost and confused as to how to put this all together I reached out to Sharon. In one visit she had the whole celebration timing and ceremony worked out, which gave us such relief. The whole evening was expertly guided by Sharon and we just loved working with her. I would highly recommend this wedding angel for your day! She truly loves what she does and puts so much amazing energy into her passion for weddings it will show through on your special day! She will become a dear friend in your life after this special journey! We are so grateful!

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    Oh Lauren; how beautiful this is to me - what an evening that was !! I adore you both and we are most definitely friends for life !!
  • J
    Jennifer L. Married on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    May 1, 2021

    Sharon is amazing! She made the process of setting up our ceremony so easy and fun. She was flexible and always a text/email/phone call away! She made sure to incorporate all of our important details and added in her own touch. She kept us both so relaxed throughout our entire ceremony and her awesome sense of humor had us all laughing. We highly recommend, Sharon for future couples!
  • Laura
    Laura U. Married on 03/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sharon made our day!

    We contacted Sharon about officiating our private, seaside elopement in New Hampshire. She was responsive, professional, warm, personable, and instantly I knew she would be an important part of our wedding day. Sharon guided us through the marriage license process and had a genuine desire to get to know my partner and me. Even in the "covid-times" she made a full-hearted effort to connect with us over facetime, email, calls, and text. Our ceremony was private (just the two of us, Sharon & our photographer) and from the first contact with Sharon it was clear that she wanted to fully support us in making our day exactly what WE wanted it to be. She helped us in selecting vows, readings, and creating the layout of our quick, intimate ceremony. Looking back on our wedding day, my partner and I are so glad that Sharon was the one who officiated our marriage.

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    Oh Laura, you made my day !!! It was the most romantic beautiful
    day ever ! I will never forget you both or that gorgeous day! Stay happy always !
    XOXO
  • Brittany
    Brittany R. Married on 11/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Officiant, Highly Recommended!

    My husband and I were married by Sharon a week ago in Wolfeboro, NH! Sharon was exceptional from the very first phone call we had back in July to the closing of our ceremony. Sharon is diligent and takes the time to get to know the couples she works with. Everything going on with COVID made me nervous because we were picking vendors at the last minute. I wanted to make sure we had someone who cared and would provide quality service. Sharon put my mind at ease with our personalized phone calls, face time meetings, and emails. From the first few minutes of our first phone call, I could tell how much she loved her role and being apart of our special day! Sharon was warm, personable, kind, funny, and very knowledgeable about the entire ceremony process. Even though we met Sharon for the first time on our wedding day, it felt like I knew her for years! We felt spiritually connected to her, and we couldn't have picked a better officiant for our wedding! Our parents and guests couldn't stop talking about how wonderful Sharon and our ceremony was. Thank you, Sharon, for your thoughtful touches and amazing service! We wouldn't be able to have a wedding without you!!!

    -Brittany and Jeff Weigle

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    Oh Britt ! Makes my day to know how happy you were !!!! You both were amazing and gorgeous and I’ll never forget you !!!
    Love,
    Sharon
  • Haley
    Haley Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A True Wedding Angel!

    Where do I even begin? Sharon is an amazing person and officiant. She kept us calm, she kept us laughing and she kept things fun. She understood completely what we had wanted in our ceremony, and took the time to learn who we are as individuals and as a couple. Our families and friends raved about how beautiful and unique our ceremony was - and they were so right! Sharon provided ideas we had never thought of - her years of experience gave us so many options. She guided us through each step and each piece of our ceremony puzzle with ease. Sharon was flexible when we had to change rehearsal times, and very quick to respond when we had questions. During these strange times, it was so comforting to know we had our wedding Angel on our side at all times. We are truly so grateful we found Sharon, and we highly recommend her for your wedding services!

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    Oh my sweet Haley! As cold as it was, it was a blast !!! The coolest family and friends and the Rain stopped just in time ! Much love always !
  • Amanda
    Amanda C. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sweet, Caring and Amazing to work with

    My husband and I got married on 10/10/2020 and hired Sharon to officiate our ceremony after being recommended by more than one friend of ours.

    From our very first introduction over a video call due to Covid, Sharon was so attentive to detail, wanting to ensure she got to know us individually and as a couple.

    She checked in with us in between that initial conversation and our ceremony and had an amazing questionnaire for each of us to complete individually about our relationship as a couple such as history, proposal etc and with details about what/how we see our future, favorite pastimes, and more.

    The day of our elopement Sharon incorporated all of those answers and details and we had an amazing, beautiful ceremony.

    We highly recommend Sharon for anyone looking to get married, she truly is a gem.
  • G
    Geo Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Backyard COVID Wedding

    Sharon was lovely, flexible, and so kind. We had to scrap our original big wedding plans for a small backyard wedding because of COVID. Sharon left the whole weekend open to let us choose the best weather day since we had to be outside to keep an appropriate social distance. She also wrote a beautiful ceremony that she prepared after only meeting us over facetime and email. She nevertheless captured our story perfectly. She is a professional and came very prepared, even bringing an adorably packaged lightbulb to stomp on for glass breaking in our Jewish wedding. Totally unexpected! She was respectful of our family's concerns to keep a safe distance. She had a wonderful attitude. She truly cares about the couples she marries and really cares. She sent the marriage certificate in right away. She made our day so special and we can't thank her enough!

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    Thanks guys ! It was an incredible pleasure to meet you and your families ! I wish you both all the best of health and love ❤️
  • H
    Hannah C. Married on 09/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience, would highly recommend!

    Sharon is an amazing wedding officiant and individual! We’re so happy we chose to work with her. She is responsive, organized, and attentive. She worked with me and my fiancé to find the best date and location for our small ceremony amidst the COVID pandemic. Despite the ceremony being very small and lowkey, Sharon helped to make it special, memorable, and intimate. She tied in personal aspects throughout the ceremony, which we appreciated. She was extremely responsive throughout the planning process and made everything so easy. I highly recommend Weddings With Spirit!

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    Hannah! You and Hassan were excellent to work with amazing I enjoyed every moment ! Thank you ! Stay happy !!
  • Gina
    Gina R. Married on 08/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing officiant

    Sharon was so great to work with. She helped us come up with some great ideas to incorporate into our ceremony. She’s very easy to talk to. We were her 426th ceremony and you can tell she loves what she does. I had some serious anxiety before walking down the aisle and she was so patient and helped me get through it. Everyone at our ceremony loved her.

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    Oh Gina !!! Thank you for your kind words !!! I adored working with you both and you were a vision of gorgeous bridal love on that day! Much love to you both always !! ❤️
  • Goldie
    Goldie H. Married on 08/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical September Ceremony!

    Where to even begin?! My husband and I started our officiant search back in Feb 2020 for an Aug 2020 wedding, that unfortunately got rescheduled to September 2021. We were looking for someone who could present us a wonderful and very personable ceremony and we were so so so incredibly lucky to have found Sharon!!

    We had our first meeting with Sharon in Feb 2020 and, by golly, it was like meeting someone we practically knew our whole life! Sharon is amazingly friendly, so incredibly personable, and not to mention super professional. She walked us through the entire ceremony and had so many great ideas for us to add to make the ceremony incredibly special and unique to us. The ceremony itself was simply magical (we were even bestowed perfect weather and a whimsical little breeze during it). Sharon picked out a perfect reading for our ceremony that embodied our love, as well as our love for Tolkien. Having Sharon officiate our wedding was such a joy and I am so happy we found her when we did!! She is so incredibly positive and loving, I couldn't imagine having had anyone else marrying us! We love you, Sharon!

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    Ohh Goldie !!! I’m practically in joyful tears over this review !!! You both were a dream to work with and I lived every moment of it !!!
    So much love, Sharon
  • Sarah
    Sarah T. Married on 06/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Truly Special Human Being

    Sharon Curole is full of love, spirit, and positivity. I felt drawn to her the moment we started connecting! The bottom of her emails read: "Instead of looking for the light, become the light." She is, indeed, a bright light. I could not have asked for a better person to be part of such an important, special, divine moment. My first phone call on FaceTime with her lasted over an hour. I felt like I had a phone call with an old friend who knew me. Sharon listens, guides, intuits, and takes it upon herself to genuinely understand the couples she works with (she asks questions, offers ideas and examples for vows and readings, and has couples fill out a questionnaire that gives her insight into their bond). She is flexible and desires to make the ceremony moment unique and individual to the people she has the honor of standing with. I felt like I could consult her on everything as I moved through the planning process. She responds SO quickly via email, which I appreciated. And, then, when the pandemic hit, she never wavered! She agreed to marry us on the day we chose. I cannot thank her enough. This is a testament to her dedication to and enthusiasm for joining people together. Choose her to be your officiant. You will be so grateful that you did. THANK YOU, SHARON!

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    Omg you’ve given me chills and I adore you like crazy !! Your wedding was so special to me for so many reasons. You also are a light my love 😍
  • K
    Kaycee M. Married on 03/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love you sharon!

    Everything about that day was so magical and we wouldn’t have had it any other way, Sharon - thank you SOO much for being a part of it! Her graceful voice, to her gentle, genuine, kind words, you are amazing and you did an amazing job. Our guests were continuously complimenting your work and we can’t agree more. We loved our first meet through face time, then our coffee date, COVID happened, it was a lot!! But Sharon made it so special from the first day we met her, we knew it was going to be the most best day even if we had to postpone. She's the BEST, the realest, and you will not regret it one bit!!!! xx
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 07/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding angel....

    What can I possibly say about Sharon.... it's perfect that the word "spirit" is in her business name because.... well, that's what she's got!! My now husband and I wanted a non-denominational, but spirit filled ceremony and that's what we received. We were married on July 13th and we've gotten SO many compliments on the ceremony.... just how special, meaningful, tailored to us, and emotional it all was. There truly wasn't a dry eye in the house. Sharon has a knack for getting to know her couples almost immediately. She is a true empath and connects with people on a level that is truly unreal. We completely fell in love with her and - although she works with I don't even know how many couples - she made us feel like VIPs the entire way through the process. She is so creative, so well spoken, and inserts a special kind of magic into everything she does. Sharon is a true professional who is next level accommodating. She can make a service as denominational or non-denominational as the couple prefers and is extremely respectful to the couples' wishes and needs. After meeting with her a couple of months before the wedding and working together to build the ceremony, we decided it was well worth the cost to pay her to travel to Jackson (where we were married) for the rehearsal ceremony the night before the big day - she is such a calming presence and we just knew we were going to need her there in that moment. (The price was more than reasonable too.) Sharon made the process as enjoyable as it could possibly be - right down to the license paperwork!! We simply could not have been more pleased. She is our wedding angel.

    All our love,
    Sarah and Paul Higgins

    Weddings with Spirit's reply:

    Oh my sweet lady, you’ve made me so happy !! I already miss you !! You’re a dream to be with and I wish you and Paul all the love in the world !! ❤️
  • K
    Kathy G. Married on 12/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just want we wanted and more!

    Sharon is fabulous! She took the time to get to know us and made our wedding service personal and loving! All of our guests raved about her and how beautiful and thoughtful our she made our ceremony. We couldn't agree more! Thank you for making our day extra special Sharon.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message