Weddings With Clinton Reviews

80 | Englewood, CO
See photos, pricing and details

80 Reviews for Weddings With Clinton

Recommended by 100%

80
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

44 User photos

Weddings With Clinton 1
Weddings With Clinton 2
Weddings With Clinton 3
Weddings With Clinton 4
Weddings With Clinton 5
Weddings With Clinton 6
Weddings With Clinton 7
+ 38
Sort by:
  • La'Kiah

    La'kiah Alexis · Getting married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent! The Most Amazing Officient.

    Clinton was absolutely amazing. He made our wedding day more than we could ever imagine. We were filled with joy and the ceremony was unique and centered around us as a couple. He not only made our day amazing but he reminded us of the importance of one another and left us with great words of advice. If we could do it again and again we would always choose Clinton.

    Sent on 04/15/2019
    Weddings With Clinton 8
  • A

    Ashley Tisch · Getting married on 11/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weddings with Clinton...Wonderful!

    Yes, Clinton did a fantastic job! He was thoughtful and personalized our ceremony for us. We received many compliments about the ceremony and just how touching it was! Thank you Weddings with Clinton for being there on our special day!

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • E

    Erin Kurtz · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Officiant EVER

    If you want a wedding ceremony that is personal, unique, humorous, and moving -- Clinton is your guy! The majority of weddings I've attended, the ceremony feels like something you have to get through before the fun begins. As neither of us are very religious, we didn't have a major view on what our ceremony should be or who we wanted to have marry us, but we did know we wanted it to be as beautiful and memorable as the rest of the day we had planned. After learning more about Clinton and his style and approach, we knew he was the perfect person to do just that. Not only did Clinton take so much time to get to know us and our story together, he was able to put into words the feelings we have for each other -- the ones that, for me, because they are so huge, can be difficult to express. When I was alone and first read the ceremony he had created for us, I laughed and smiled and cried over his words. How could somebody who had known us for such a short amount of time tell our story and dreams for the future in such a way that was so absolutely us? Clinton did just that, and his words evoked so much feeling and emotion not only from us, but from everyone present. Of course not everything went perfectly during the ceremony (little kids yelling from a balcony, best man fumbling to find the rings) and Clinton was able to roll with the punches and break the tension of these moments by joking about them. After the ceremony, we had so many questions from guests about who the officiant was and how we knew him. They were all surprised that he wasn't a long-term friend, because the ceremony he did for us was so personal and beautiful and perfectly us. I don't think anyone could have done better!

    Sent on 08/17/2019
  • B

    Brandon Arnold · Married on 06/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic and simple

    Clinton did a great job with putting our ceremony together. We were more than happy with how everything went. The communication up until the wedding was very easy!

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • Kristin

    Kristin Garrison · Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He gave us our dream ceremony!!

    The one worry I had about eloping was having an officiant who did not know myself or my husband. I felt that while I knew this was what we wanted to do, we would lose that personal touch in the ceremony. However, with Clinton, this was not the case at all!! He got to know us and our story, as well as what we expected of our ceremony, and made it feel as though he had known us forever. He created a ceremony that couldn’t have been more perfect or special for us, and we are forever grateful to him for it! He was extremely responsive and amenable and I would recommend absolutely anyone to him!

    Sent on 06/30/2019
    Weddings With Clinton 9
    Weddings With Clinton 10
  • Carlyn

    Carlyn Witt · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spruce Mtn June 2019 Wedding

    We hired Clinton about 6 months in advance of our wedding and he was one of the most easiest decisions to make! He is super easy to work with, did a great job creating our ceremony, and everybody at the wedding loved him. He gave us a dream ceremony - short, sweet, and to the point!

    Sent on 06/29/2019

    Weddings With Clinton's reply:

    Thank you so much, Carlyn! So glad you chose me and would easily do it again. :-) It was a gorgeous day and I'm glad I got to be a part of it. ♥
  • S

    Sara Markle · Married on 06/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five Star experience!

    Very involved and accessible the whole time! We loved our experience with Clinton and would highly recommend him to anyone in the area needing an officiant!

    Sent on 06/07/2019
  • Patrick

    Patrick Wasserman · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Officiant, Wholeheartedly Recommended

    Clinton was absolutely fantastic!! He was responsive, helpful, and friendly when we were looking to select our officiant. He was well organized leading up to the event and accommodating of our vision. And in the end, he crafted the most beautiful ceremony for us. Everyone was asking about the officiant afterwards and were really impressed with the ceremony. We were totally and thoroughly pleased in working with Clinton and would recommend him without reservation.

    Sent on 06/13/2019
    Weddings With Clinton 11
  • A

    Alix Cook · Married on 05/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weddings With Clinton

    Working with Clinton was such a great experience! We had an idea of the type of wedding ceremony we wanted, and Clinton put together a ceremony for us that was so unique and special. It was just what we wanted and the compliments from family and friends were endless. Our ceremony will definitely be one that our family and friends remember!

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • Joe

    Joe Shepherd · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service, amazing ceremony, highly recommended.

    5 stars is not enough for the experience Clinton provided officiating our wedding. He took the time to really get to know us, and crafted a ceremony that was at times hilarious, at times touching, and completely us. Clinton communicated extremely well before the big day, and had everything lined out with the DJ and photographer day of so that we didn't have to worry about the details. We had a...unique... wedding in mind, and Clinton jumped in with both feet and helped us turn our big day into hands down the best day of both our lives. (Ask him about the tyrannosaurs if you hire him, and you should definitely hire him.)

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton is one of the best officiants out there.

    If you want an amazing officiant that's not cheesy and makes you smile during the whole ceremony book Clinton now. He was so great that people asked us after the wedding how long have we known him because he seems like a great friend. After talking to Clinton on the phone for the first time we instantly knew we wanted him to help us on our special day. We meet up with him before the wedding to go over a couple details and he was easy to talk to and we had a few good laughs. The ceremony that he created for the wedding was perfect. The first time I read through it, before the wedding of course, I balled like a baby because it was so good. The day of the wedding went perfectly all with the help of Clinton. Don't be a fool, go and book Clinton NOW! Thank you Clinton for everything. You are such an amazing person.

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • B

    Briana · Married on 05/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy

    Clinton was very organized and helpful

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • P

    Paula Lee · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    We wanted a simple service that had a personal touch. Weddings with Clinton listened and delivered exactly what we wanted!

    Sent on 04/28/2019
  • D

    Dara · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not ask for a better officiant

    I couldn't imagine having anyone else marry us other than Clinton. He was so attentive to what we wanted our wedding to be and perfectly tailored the ceremony to tell our story so perfectly. He balanced the seriousness of the commitment we were making while keeping it light and fun. If you are looking for an officiant for your wedding, or know anyone who is, please consider Clinton. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 05/05/2019
  • Dara

    Dara Harvey · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not have asked for a better officiant

    I couldn't imagine having anyone else marry us other than Clinton. He was so attentive to what we wanted our wedding to be and perfectly tailored the ceremony to tell our story so perfectly. He balanced the seriousness of the commitment we were making while keeping it light and fun. If you are looking for an officiant for your wedding, or know anyone who is, please consider Clinton. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 05/05/2019
  • L

    Lian · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Officiant!

    Clinton was amazing and gave a beautiful ceremony! Clinton really took the time to get to know who my (now) husband and I were and made sure the ceremony reflected who we were. I would highly recommend Clinton!

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • K

    Kristel Burwell · Married on 03/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and personal ceremony

    We connected with Weddings with Clinton through Simply Eloped. Since we didn’t meet Clinton until the day of the ceremony, we communicated with Clinton through email and phone prior to the ceremony. Through our communication, Clinton was able to write a beautiful ceremony that fit us perfectly. Clinton was very responsive both before and after the ceremony. We had a wonderful experience with Weddings with Clinton.

    Sent on 03/23/2019
    Weddings With Clinton 12
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved Clinton! The ceremony was perfect, people could not stop talking about how wonderful it was. Thank you so so much!

    Sent on 08/15/2018
  • Amy

    Amy · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect, amazing, classy, and fun! Enjoyed every minute!

    Clinton did an amazing job officiating our elopement! He was professional, informative, communicated in a very timely manner, and most of all fun! He got to know our personalities and created a traditional, yet modern wedding that we wanted. I would highly recommend Clinton!

    Sent on 03/25/2019
    Weddings With Clinton 13
    Weddings With Clinton 14
    Weddings With Clinton 15
  • K

    Kathryn e Dwyer · Married on 03/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    INCREDIBLE- couldn't be happier

    Clinton was incredible to work with. He created a beautiful service for us and could not have made the day any more special. If you're getting married in the area I highly recommend Clinton.

    Sent on 03/03/2019
    Weddings With Clinton 16
  • Anita

    Anita · Married on 02/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything I had hoped for.

    We didn’t want a crazy wedding so we had the awesome help of Clinton to marry us, along with our closest family members. No stress, no worries, he really loves what he does and it shows. Very easy and open to communicate with before during and after! Highly recommend!!!!

    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • Samantha

    Samantha Hardt · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was so beautiful

    Clinton couldn’t have been more amazing with our wedding. He produced a lovely ceremony and we were in tears the whole time. He was great with communication and helping us plan our ceremony to prefection. He added special moments to our ceremony that we won’t forget. He was a truly genuine man that made our day so incredible.
    If you’re looking for someone who will take your wedding and treat it with pride and bring emotion and love to you, Clinton is your guy!

    Sent on 02/06/2019
    Weddings With Clinton 17
    Weddings With Clinton 18
    Weddings With Clinton 19
  • S

    Samantha Landreneau · Married on 01/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly a wonderful experience

    Clinton was so extremely helpful with every question my husband & I had. The ceremony script couldn’t have been any more perfect!!!

    Sent on 01/13/2019
  • A

    Amber Ashworth · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was PERFECT!!!

    Clinton made our Wedding Day perfect. He worked with us in advance to get to know us to make the ceremony fit our personality. I could not have asked for a more perfect ceremony. Thank you for everything.

    Sent on 01/03/2019
    Weddings With Clinton 20
  • D

    Dawn Johnson · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, fabulous and a day we will never forget!

    Clinton was absolutely wonderful to work with. I appreciated him reaching out to me. He was never overbearing and was very easy to open up to. When we met on our wedding day I felt very comfortable, which in turn made the whole experience & ceremony so fun and very memorable.

    Sent on 12/19/2018
    Weddings With Clinton 21

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review