Weddings With Clinton Reviews

86 | Englewood, CO
See photos, pricing and details

86 Reviews for Weddings With Clinton

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

86

46 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Abigail Hughes · Married on 02/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful ceremony!

    Clinton officiated our wedding in December 2019. He did a great job working our stories together into a ceremony that was authentic, funny, and very sweet. Many of our guests told us that our ceremony was beautiful and unique, and despite having only met us once he made it sound like he’s known us for years! He was easy to work with and did a great job customizing our ceremony with the aspects we wanted to include. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an officiant.

    Sent on 04/25/2020
  • La'Kiah

    La'kiah Alexis · Married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent! The Most Amazing Officient.

    Clinton was absolutely amazing. He made our wedding day more than we could ever imagine. We were filled with joy and the ceremony was unique and centered around us as a couple. He not only made our day amazing but he reminded us of the importance of one another and left us with great words of advice. If we could do it again and again we would always choose Clinton.

    Sent on 04/15/2019
  • A

    Ashley Tisch · Married on 11/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weddings with Clinton...Wonderful!

    Yes, Clinton did a fantastic job! He was thoughtful and personalized our ceremony for us. We received many compliments about the ceremony and just how touching it was! Thank you Weddings with Clinton for being there on our special day!

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • T

    Tiegan · Married on 10/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heartfelt!

    Clinton was exactly the kind of officiant we were looking for for our wedding. We got some amazing details in our ceremony thanks to Clinton's work. We got funny anecdotes related to us, as well as heartfelt moments that helped tell our story. Clinton's process was amazing - I loved having the ability to each fill out questionnaires to tell our story in our own way. I loved being able to review the ceremony and edit anything beforehand. Not that we changed more than a couple tiny details, because Clinton did such an amazing job creating a balanced ceremony that reflected our relationship so wonderfully.

    Sent on 11/22/2019

    Weddings With Clinton's reply:

    It was only Heartfelt because you two worked with me so well to create your ceremony. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of it! I wish you two the best of everything yet to come!!!! ♥
  • Leah

    Leah · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would hire Clinton again in heartbeat!

    If I could do it all over, I would choose Clinton to be our officiant a million more times! His entire process is seamless, and he truly takes the time to make sure he’s meeting your expectations for the ceremony. After sending us his ceremony to review, I absolutely couldn’t wait to get married and let others hear it too. He beautifully captured Andrew and I’s story together better than I ever could have asked for. He even made Andrew tear up while reviewing it, which is a very rare sight! Our family and friends adored the ceremony, and could not stop talking about how great our officiant was (of course we already knew he was great!). He had everyone laughing, which helped ease any nervousness we had at the altar and made us feel calm and comfortable. He’s charming, adds some humor here and there, and tells a wonderful love story - what more could you ask for on your special day? Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU Clinton for making our day perfect!

    Sent on 10/11/2019

    Weddings With Clinton's reply:

    Awww, thank you SO much, Leah! I love getting the guy to cry! It's an emotionally charged moment for all the right reasons and I'm glad I was able to get him to express it! I'm also so glad you chose me. It was such a pleasure getting to know you both and being able to marry you. I hope you two will have a long and wonderful life with each other and know I'm always around! ♥♥♥
  • Maggie

    Maggie · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and Beyond Amazing

    Clinton is absolutely amazing, professional, and so good at what he does. He really worked to get to know us and understand our love and our story. We feel so lucky to have found him. A couple days before our wedding, we learned that he had a family emergency and couldn't make it to our ceremony. Usually, that would be a point of panic, but Clinton already had a back-up, Sean, who was incredible and was able to step up last minute and perform the ceremony. Since Clinton had already written a beautiful ceremony, it was easy for Sean to step in and it all went off without a hitch. I recommend Clinton to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 11/10/2019

    Weddings With Clinton's reply:

    Thank you SO much, Maggie, for the amazing review. I was incredibly bummed that I couldn't be there but I'm glad you understood. I'm also glad that my back-up was able to carry on in my absence and make you two very happy. I guess I'll keep him on retainer! :-) Good luck with everything and if you should ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Story · Married on 09/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire clinton!

    Clinton MADE our ceremony! From his calming demeanor when we first arrived on site, to his BEAUTIFULLY written ceremony (that had everyone laughing and in tears of joy) we are so incredibly happy to have had Clinton officiate our wedding. Even after reading it several times over since our special day, it still strikes up emotion.

    Sent on 11/05/2019

    Weddings With Clinton's reply:

    Thank you SO much, Jennifer! I had such a great time being a part of your wedding and I'm so glad I could give you a great ceremony. I hope you two have a wonderful life together!!! ♥
  • Sabrina

    Sabrina · Married on 07/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great ceremony

    Clinton was exactly who we were looking for to host our wedding ceremony. Very professional while also being down to earth and easy to talk to. One of those people who makes everyone feel like an “old friend”.

    Sent on 09/29/2019

    Weddings With Clinton's reply:

    Thank you so much, Sabrina! I had a great time with you both and am glad I was able to convey that, "old friend" feel while becoming a "new friend". :-)
  • E

    Erin Kurtz · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Officiant EVER

    If you want a wedding ceremony that is personal, unique, humorous, and moving -- Clinton is your guy! The majority of weddings I've attended, the ceremony feels like something you have to get through before the fun begins. As neither of us are very religious, we didn't have a major view on what our ceremony should be or who we wanted to have marry us, but we did know we wanted it to be as beautiful and memorable as the rest of the day we had planned. After learning more about Clinton and his style and approach, we knew he was the perfect person to do just that. Not only did Clinton take so much time to get to know us and our story together, he was able to put into words the feelings we have for each other -- the ones that, for me, because they are so huge, can be difficult to express. When I was alone and first read the ceremony he had created for us, I laughed and smiled and cried over his words. How could somebody who had known us for such a short amount of time tell our story and dreams for the future in such a way that was so absolutely us? Clinton did just that, and his words evoked so much feeling and emotion not only from us, but from everyone present. Of course not everything went perfectly during the ceremony (little kids yelling from a balcony, best man fumbling to find the rings) and Clinton was able to roll with the punches and break the tension of these moments by joking about them. After the ceremony, we had so many questions from guests about who the officiant was and how we knew him. They were all surprised that he wasn't a long-term friend, because the ceremony he did for us was so personal and beautiful and perfectly us. I don't think anyone could have done better!

    Sent on 08/17/2019
  • B

    Brandon Arnold · Married on 06/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic and simple

    Clinton did a great job with putting our ceremony together. We were more than happy with how everything went. The communication up until the wedding was very easy!

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • Kristin

    Kristin Garrison · Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He gave us our dream ceremony!!

    The one worry I had about eloping was having an officiant who did not know myself or my husband. I felt that while I knew this was what we wanted to do, we would lose that personal touch in the ceremony. However, with Clinton, this was not the case at all!! He got to know us and our story, as well as what we expected of our ceremony, and made it feel as though he had known us forever. He created a ceremony that couldn’t have been more perfect or special for us, and we are forever grateful to him for it! He was extremely responsive and amenable and I would recommend absolutely anyone to him!

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • Carlyn

    Carlyn Witt · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spruce Mtn June 2019 Wedding

    We hired Clinton about 6 months in advance of our wedding and he was one of the most easiest decisions to make! He is super easy to work with, did a great job creating our ceremony, and everybody at the wedding loved him. He gave us a dream ceremony - short, sweet, and to the point!

    Sent on 06/29/2019

    Weddings With Clinton's reply:

    Thank you so much, Carlyn! So glad you chose me and would easily do it again. :-) It was a gorgeous day and I'm glad I got to be a part of it. ♥
  • S

    Sara Markle · Married on 06/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five Star experience!

    Very involved and accessible the whole time! We loved our experience with Clinton and would highly recommend him to anyone in the area needing an officiant!

    Sent on 06/07/2019
  • Patrick

    Patrick Wasserman · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Officiant, Wholeheartedly Recommended

    Clinton was absolutely fantastic!! He was responsive, helpful, and friendly when we were looking to select our officiant. He was well organized leading up to the event and accommodating of our vision. And in the end, he crafted the most beautiful ceremony for us. Everyone was asking about the officiant afterwards and were really impressed with the ceremony. We were totally and thoroughly pleased in working with Clinton and would recommend him without reservation.

    Sent on 06/13/2019
  • A

    Alix Cook · Married on 05/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weddings With Clinton

    Working with Clinton was such a great experience! We had an idea of the type of wedding ceremony we wanted, and Clinton put together a ceremony for us that was so unique and special. It was just what we wanted and the compliments from family and friends were endless. Our ceremony will definitely be one that our family and friends remember!

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • Joe

    Joe Shepherd · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service, amazing ceremony, highly recommended.

    5 stars is not enough for the experience Clinton provided officiating our wedding. He took the time to really get to know us, and crafted a ceremony that was at times hilarious, at times touching, and completely us. Clinton communicated extremely well before the big day, and had everything lined out with the DJ and photographer day of so that we didn't have to worry about the details. We had a...unique... wedding in mind, and Clinton jumped in with both feet and helped us turn our big day into hands down the best day of both our lives. (Ask him about the tyrannosaurs if you hire him, and you should definitely hire him.)

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton is one of the best officiants out there.

    If you want an amazing officiant that's not cheesy and makes you smile during the whole ceremony book Clinton now. He was so great that people asked us after the wedding how long have we known him because he seems like a great friend. After talking to Clinton on the phone for the first time we instantly knew we wanted him to help us on our special day. We meet up with him before the wedding to go over a couple details and he was easy to talk to and we had a few good laughs. The ceremony that he created for the wedding was perfect. The first time I read through it, before the wedding of course, I balled like a baby because it was so good. The day of the wedding went perfectly all with the help of Clinton. Don't be a fool, go and book Clinton NOW! Thank you Clinton for everything. You are such an amazing person.

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • B

    Briana · Married on 05/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy

    Clinton was very organized and helpful

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • P

    Paula Lee · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    We wanted a simple service that had a personal touch. Weddings with Clinton listened and delivered exactly what we wanted!

    Sent on 04/28/2019
  • D

    Dara · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not ask for a better officiant

    I couldn't imagine having anyone else marry us other than Clinton. He was so attentive to what we wanted our wedding to be and perfectly tailored the ceremony to tell our story so perfectly. He balanced the seriousness of the commitment we were making while keeping it light and fun. If you are looking for an officiant for your wedding, or know anyone who is, please consider Clinton. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 05/05/2019
  • Dara

    Dara Harvey · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not have asked for a better officiant

    I couldn't imagine having anyone else marry us other than Clinton. He was so attentive to what we wanted our wedding to be and perfectly tailored the ceremony to tell our story so perfectly. He balanced the seriousness of the commitment we were making while keeping it light and fun. If you are looking for an officiant for your wedding, or know anyone who is, please consider Clinton. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 05/05/2019
  • L

    Lian · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Officiant!

    Clinton was amazing and gave a beautiful ceremony! Clinton really took the time to get to know who my (now) husband and I were and made sure the ceremony reflected who we were. I would highly recommend Clinton!

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • K

    Kristel Burwell · Married on 03/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and personal ceremony

    We connected with Weddings with Clinton through Simply Eloped. Since we didn’t meet Clinton until the day of the ceremony, we communicated with Clinton through email and phone prior to the ceremony. Through our communication, Clinton was able to write a beautiful ceremony that fit us perfectly. Clinton was very responsive both before and after the ceremony. We had a wonderful experience with Weddings with Clinton.

    Sent on 03/23/2019
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved Clinton! The ceremony was perfect, people could not stop talking about how wonderful it was. Thank you so so much!

    Sent on 08/15/2018
  • Amy

    Amy · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect, amazing, classy, and fun! Enjoyed every minute!

    Clinton did an amazing job officiating our elopement! He was professional, informative, communicated in a very timely manner, and most of all fun! He got to know our personalities and created a traditional, yet modern wedding that we wanted. I would highly recommend Clinton!

    Sent on 03/25/2019