Weddings With Clinton Reviews

72 | Englewood, CO
See photos, pricing and details

72 Reviews for Weddings With Clinton

Recommended by 100%

72
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

41 User photos

Weddings With Clinton 1
Weddings With Clinton 2
Weddings With Clinton 3
Weddings With Clinton 4
Weddings With Clinton 5
Weddings With Clinton 6
Weddings With Clinton 7
+ 35
Sort by:
  • La'Kiah

    La'kiah Alexis · Getting married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent! The Most Amazing Officient.

    Clinton was absolutely amazing. He made our wedding day more than we could ever imagine. We were filled with joy and the ceremony was unique and centered around us as a couple. He not only made our day amazing but he reminded us of the importance of one another and left us with great words of advice. If we could do it again and again we would always choose Clinton.

    Sent on 04/15/2019
    Weddings With Clinton 16
  • A

    Ashley Tisch · Getting married on 11/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weddings with Clinton...Wonderful!

    Yes, Clinton did a fantastic job! He was thoughtful and personalized our ceremony for us. We received many compliments about the ceremony and just how touching it was! Thank you Weddings with Clinton for being there on our special day!

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • Joe

    Joe Shepherd · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service, amazing ceremony, highly recommended.

    5 stars is not enough for the experience Clinton provided officiating our wedding. He took the time to really get to know us, and crafted a ceremony that was at times hilarious, at times touching, and completely us. Clinton communicated extremely well before the big day, and had everything lined out with the DJ and photographer day of so that we didn't have to worry about the details. We had a...unique... wedding in mind, and Clinton jumped in with both feet and helped us turn our big day into hands down the best day of both our lives. (Ask him about the tyrannosaurs if you hire him, and you should definitely hire him.)

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • B

    Briana · Married on 05/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy

    Clinton was very organized and helpful

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • P

    Paula Lee · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    We wanted a simple service that had a personal touch. Weddings with Clinton listened and delivered exactly what we wanted!

    Sent on 04/28/2019
  • D

    Dara · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not ask for a better officiant

    I couldn't imagine having anyone else marry us other than Clinton. He was so attentive to what we wanted our wedding to be and perfectly tailored the ceremony to tell our story so perfectly. He balanced the seriousness of the commitment we were making while keeping it light and fun. If you are looking for an officiant for your wedding, or know anyone who is, please consider Clinton. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 05/05/2019
  • Dara

    Dara Harvey · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not have asked for a better officiant

    I couldn't imagine having anyone else marry us other than Clinton. He was so attentive to what we wanted our wedding to be and perfectly tailored the ceremony to tell our story so perfectly. He balanced the seriousness of the commitment we were making while keeping it light and fun. If you are looking for an officiant for your wedding, or know anyone who is, please consider Clinton. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 05/05/2019
  • L

    Lian · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Officiant!

    Clinton was amazing and gave a beautiful ceremony! Clinton really took the time to get to know who my (now) husband and I were and made sure the ceremony reflected who we were. I would highly recommend Clinton!

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • K

    Kristel Burwell · Married on 03/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and personal ceremony

    We connected with Weddings with Clinton through Simply Eloped. Since we didn’t meet Clinton until the day of the ceremony, we communicated with Clinton through email and phone prior to the ceremony. Through our communication, Clinton was able to write a beautiful ceremony that fit us perfectly. Clinton was very responsive both before and after the ceremony. We had a wonderful experience with Weddings with Clinton.

    Sent on 03/23/2019
    Weddings With Clinton 17
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved Clinton! The ceremony was perfect, people could not stop talking about how wonderful it was. Thank you so so much!

    Sent on 08/15/2018
  • Amy

    Amy · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect, amazing, classy, and fun! Enjoyed every minute!

    Clinton did an amazing job officiating our elopement! He was professional, informative, communicated in a very timely manner, and most of all fun! He got to know our personalities and created a traditional, yet modern wedding that we wanted. I would highly recommend Clinton!

    Sent on 03/25/2019
    Weddings With Clinton 18
    Weddings With Clinton 19
    Weddings With Clinton 20
  • K

    Kathryn e Dwyer · Married on 03/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    INCREDIBLE- couldn't be happier

    Clinton was incredible to work with. He created a beautiful service for us and could not have made the day any more special. If you're getting married in the area I highly recommend Clinton.

    Sent on 03/03/2019
    Weddings With Clinton 21
  • Anita

    Anita · Married on 02/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything I had hoped for.

    We didn’t want a crazy wedding so we had the awesome help of Clinton to marry us, along with our closest family members. No stress, no worries, he really loves what he does and it shows. Very easy and open to communicate with before during and after! Highly recommend!!!!

    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • Samantha

    Samantha Hardt · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was so beautiful

    Clinton couldn’t have been more amazing with our wedding. He produced a lovely ceremony and we were in tears the whole time. He was great with communication and helping us plan our ceremony to prefection. He added special moments to our ceremony that we won’t forget. He was a truly genuine man that made our day so incredible.
    If you’re looking for someone who will take your wedding and treat it with pride and bring emotion and love to you, Clinton is your guy!

    Sent on 02/06/2019
    Weddings With Clinton 22
    Weddings With Clinton 23
    Weddings With Clinton 24
  • S

    Samantha Landreneau · Married on 01/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly a wonderful experience

    Clinton was so extremely helpful with every question my husband & I had. The ceremony script couldn’t have been any more perfect!!!

    Sent on 01/13/2019
  • A

    Amber Ashworth · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was PERFECT!!!

    Clinton made our Wedding Day perfect. He worked with us in advance to get to know us to make the ceremony fit our personality. I could not have asked for a more perfect ceremony. Thank you for everything.

    Sent on 01/03/2019
    Weddings With Clinton 25
  • D

    Dawn Johnson · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, fabulous and a day we will never forget!

    Clinton was absolutely wonderful to work with. I appreciated him reaching out to me. He was never overbearing and was very easy to open up to. When we met on our wedding day I felt very comfortable, which in turn made the whole experience & ceremony so fun and very memorable.

    Sent on 12/19/2018
    Weddings With Clinton 26
  • A

    Adam Barrett · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Officiant!

    Was very professional, did a great job!

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • K

    Khoielle Pacheco · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Elopment Experience

    Clinton was very great and really personalized our wedding. We had a small elopement in Estes Park but he did so good it would’ve been fit for any wedding. We did a non religious and it was actually so sweet and endearing. Highly recommend also doesn’t charge out the butt haha

    Sent on 11/28/2018
  • B

    Brian Cocuzzo · Married on 11/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An Outstanding Officiant!

    We are so happy that we hired Clinton to officiate our wedding!

    He exceeded all of our expectations every step of the way, from our first phone interview with him to our big day. He is a clear, effective communicator, delivering us with periodic updates and helpful hints. When we were struggling to come up with a vision for our ceremony, Clinton graciously agreed to meet us for coffee. We had a great chat and after answering a few of questions he told us he had all of the information he needed. One week later he sent us the script for a beautiful and thoughtful wedding ceremony. On our wedding day, Clinton was a rock - a calming presence that we so welcomed as our nerves set in. His delivery of the ceremony was spot on - heartfelt and sentimental with timely elements of humor. Our guests were very impressed by Clinton and we couldn't be happier as bride and groom. We highly recommend. Thank you Clinton for helping to make our wedding day so special!

    Sent on 12/21/2018
    Weddings With Clinton 27
    Weddings With Clinton 28
  • Christina

    Christina · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! I am so happy I chose Clinton

    Wow wow wow! Those simple words express how my husband and I felt about Clinton. From the first moment we choose Clinton for our special day, he was there when we needed him. From a simple email on how we are doing to wanting to know more about us and my story with my husband. Clinton is AMAZING. From the start of the wedding planning, to the ceremony and even after Clinton took his time to make sure we are doing good and answered any and every questioned we had, which was a big plus since I’m from Florida and doing a destination wedding can be a little nerve recking.

    Clinton took the time minutes before the ceremony started to go over everything. Which made me feel so much better! I received so many complainants after the ceremony on Clinton. My family and friends loved him.

    Clinton, thank you for being apart of this memory that will last a lifetime. You are the best!

    Sent on 11/22/2018
  • H

    Handly Mayton · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elopement in Denver

    Clinton was wonderful! He wrote a beautiful ceremony that fit us perfectly, and was always willing to reach out and help. Thanks Clinton!

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton was absolutely amazing. He was there to help us through the whole process and made us both feel so comfortable. We even had a few hiccups with family and he was such a great support. He helped me marry my best friend and I will forever be grateful. Thanks for everything!!

    Sent on 09/22/2018
    Weddings With Clinton 29
    Weddings With Clinton 30
  • C

    Cassie · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with Clinton. He is super helpful, responsive and thoughtful throughout the process. We would strongly recommend Clinton to any couple!

    Sent on 10/14/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review