Weddings by Regina Marie Reviews

10 | Rocky Hill, CT
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Weddings by Regina Marie

Recommended by 99%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

2 User photos

Weddings by Regina Marie 1
Weddings by Regina Marie 2
Sort by:
  • P

    Penny · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very nice coordinator

    This was my first wedding and I needed a lot of help planning. Regina was perfect for me. She is very easy to talk to and really knows the wedding business. She came up with ideas and suggestions I never would have thought of. I hired Regina as coordinator of the day, but she did a lot more than just help the day of. She was instrumental in making this the best wedding day ever. She took all the stress out of it by me knowing she had everything covered from start to finish. She even helped pack up all the decorations at the end of the evening. I couldn't be happier with the way my wedding turned out and I thank Regina for helping me make it perfect.

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weddings by Regina Marie was a wonderful and absolutely necessary addition to our wedding day! We utilized the day of coordination services. Regina and her team went above and beyond to make sure all the details were executed perfectly! The communication with the team and coordination of vendors and services leading up to the day of the wedding, definitely eased my nerves as a bride. The day of the wedding can be hectic no matter how much planning is put into it, but having a team of coordinators definitely took the stress off of the us as the couple and allowed us to relax and enjoy the day. The team was an absolute delight to work with and were extremely professional. We highly recommend Weddings by Regina Marie for your big day!

    Sent on 09/20/2018
  • E

    Ernest · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, fun, fun, professionalism, punctuality. Nice personality!

    Sent on 10/06/2018
  • A

    Anne · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Regina Marie as our Day-of (technically Month of) Coordinator in September for our wedding in November. Our wedding is in a few weeks but Regina has been such as blessing that I felt she deserved a review even before her job is done. I can't stress enough how much more relaxed I feel knowing that someone else will be there to handle things behind the scenes instead of my mom and bridesmaids. Regina has handled the last of the RSVPs and tackled the seating chart for us. She has already put together our favors and ordered our Thank You cards. She invoiced all of our contracts and set up reminders for me of when the last few payments to our vendors are due. She spoke with all of our vendors and created a timeline so that there is no "grey area" as to when things will happen on the day-of. I did a lot of Pinterest DIY decorations with my bridesmaids and I was nervous about how things would be laid out. Plus I didn't want my bridesmaids or my mom trying to get everything set up when we should all be relaxing and enjoying the morning together. Regina Marie completely sees my vision and I'm sure she'll put all of my decorations together the way I see it in my mind.

    One thing I was really concerned about was organizing the transportation of our guests. We hired buses to transport our guests from the hotel where our guests are staying and where our cocktail hour will be held, to the reception venue and back to the hotel again after the reception. Regina Marie incorporated a busing schedule into our timeline and our wedding website for our guests so that everything runs smoothly.

    My wedding is less than 2 weeks out and I'm feeling more relaxed than I have the last 18 months because of all that Regina has accomplished in the last 6 weeks. I'm really excited to see what she does on our wedding day because I know it will be amazing!

    Sent on 10/23/2017
  • L

    LiMattie · Married on 09/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would absolutely recommend Weddings by Regina Marie to anyone planning a wedding or special event. I used Regina as an event coordinator and decorator four years ago before she officially became a wedding coordinator and opened her own business. Even then having not gone to school for wedding planning yet, she was an amazing asset to have. Originally I didn't feel like I needed a wedding planner, coordinator or decorator because I felt I could handle a DIY wedding on my own. I ended up hiring Regina six weeks before my wedding to help pull everything together and I'm so glad I did! She did everything from organizing RSVPs, creating the seating chart, ordering any last minute supplies, and decorating the ceremony and reception sites, in addition to giving my husband and I absolute peace of mind. We felt like guests at our own wedding, which is exactly what I wanted.

    I recommend Regina Marie every chance I get and am so happy that she has finally opened her own business. I've just hired her for my 5-year vow renewal next year and can't wait to see what she does. Hire Regina Marie, you will be so glad you did!

    Sent on 09/05/2017
  • Brittney

    Brittney · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect everything was exactly what I hoped and more!

    Sent on 09/12/2017
  • R

    Regina · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was lucky enough to be able to use Regina Marie to coordinate my wedding before she launched her business. As a nurse, I work a hectic schedule and since Regina Marie is also a nurse, she COMPLETELY understood why I was so overwhelmed. I originally came to Regina as a DIY bride having found a bunch of projects on Pinterest but having no idea how to pull everything together. Regina found creative uses for everything and even thought of things that I never would have imagined! She coordinated with all of my vendors and asked questions that I hadn't thought to ask. Her timeline for our wedding day was seamless and the day flowed perfectly because of it. My bridesmaids were so impressed when she emailed it to them and it put their minds at ease knowing exactly what was going to happen and when. She even booked our honeymoon! It was so nice to only have to deal with one person for everything involved in the wedding up to and including the honeymoon. Her compassion as a person is evident in her career as a nurse and carries over into her career as a Wedding Coordinator. Her demeanor is cool, calm and collected, even when I wasn't the nicest bride to deal with!

    All in all, I would completely recommend Regina Marie to any couple who needs a Wedding Coordinator. She was an invaluable asset to me with little experience under her belt, so I can only imagine the Rock Star she is now! Good luck Regina and I wish you all the best!

    Sent on 09/03/2017
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Regina for my sister's wedding in 2013 and it was absolutely beautiful. As a sister and bridesmaid, I tried my best to help out where I could but I could tell she was stressed. We found Regina less than two months before the wedding and she was a godsend. She organized the RSVPs and the seating chart and took control of the vendor contracts, making sure every vendor was paid on time and all supplies were ordered. She created this timeline that allowed for vendors to arrive in a staggered manor which seemed to make it less overwhelming. I've been a part of weddings where all the vendors arrive to set up at the same time and everything was chaotic but this wedding seemed to run like a machine. I know it sounds cliche but its true lol! My sister had a limited budget as it was the end of her planning process and funds were tight so I know Regina can work with modest budgets.

    My sister has told everyone time and time again that she will use Regina Marie for all future events and her vow renewals and I can't wait to get engaged and start planning my dream wedding. I will definitely use Regina Marie before she becomes a hot commodity and is hard to get lol.

    Sent on 09/12/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/22/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Regina was absolutely fantastic!!! I wasn't stressed more than a few moments before she was able to handle the situation and she kept us on schedule which was really important!

    Sent on 10/09/2018
    Weddings by Regina Marie 3
    Weddings by Regina Marie 4
  • M

    Miranda · Married on 03/26/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Awesome wedding planner. Did so much for us. Pleasant! Worked hard and so creative.

    Sent on 10/21/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review