Weddings Beach Side Reviews

24 | Panama City Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for Weddings Beach Side

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

24
Order by:
  • S

    Scott · Married on 06/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We our entire wedding planning up to Judy and she did a wonderfull job. Our service was on the beach and it was decorating beautifully. Made for wonderful pictures. All we had to do was answere a few basic questions and Judy took care of the rest.

    Sent on 06/29/2015
  • D

    Dre & Kris · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Beachside did a phenomenal job! It was great working with Judy throughout the process, she was very prompt and responsive. The decor and set up was everything we had hoped for, thank you Wedding Beachside for making our wedding memorable!

    Sent on 08/13/2014
  • S

    Shirley · Married on 07/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We traveled from Alabama to Florida for our wedding ...just my now husband and I. I emailed with Ms Judy several days a week for several months. I told her what I wanted but I admit I was nervous about what things would look like site unseen. When we arrived at our wedding spot on the beach in PCB I was VERY happy. Everything was absolutely BEAUTIFUL !!! So much care was taken with even the smallest detail even though it was the 2 of us. My pictures of the ceremony and before and after photos were gorgeous !!! We were not rushed with anything at all but encouraged to take our time and enjoy everything . This was the most stress free and enjoyable day of my life and would not change a single thing. These people truly care about their clients as people not a paycheck. Thank you so much for everything !!.

    Sent on 08/13/2014
  • User4326426 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weddings beachside was very helpful and the setup was quick and absolutely gorgeous!

    Sent on 08/15/2014
  • K

    Kala · Married on 04/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for beach wedding provider, Wedding Beach Side was perfect. I planned a friends wedding for April Fools Day 2014 and I can tell you Judy was so easy to communicate with from Nashville and the day of went off as planned with no issues. We had the white benches,dark arbor with the white canopy and the latherns for a sunset wedding and I did not have to do a thing. Awesome People to work with!

    Sent on 04/25/2014
  • M

    MARY · Married on 03/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I THOUGHT EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS EXPERIENCE WAS WONDERFUL AND WAS JUST AS BEAUTIFUL AS I ALWAYS DREAMED MY WEDDING WOULD BE. JUDY AND THE MINISTER DID A WONDERFUL JOB WITH EVERYTHING. THE FLOWERS AND SET UP WERE BEAUTIFUL. THE ONLY THING I WOULD HAVE LIKE TO HAD WAS MAYBE A PRACTICE GO DOWN THE AISLE JUST SO I COULD TAKE ALL THIS IN AND WE WOULD HAVE KNOWN WHAT WE WERE DOING A LITTLE BETTER. WE HAVE NEVER BEEN MARRIED AND MY KIDS HAVE NEVER BEEN IN A WEDDING SO WE WERE ALL A LITTLE LOST IN THE BEGINNING BUT ALL IN ALL, EVERYTHING TURNED OUT GREAT SO I WOULD DEFINITELY DO THIS AGAIN WITH JUDY AND HER TEAM.

    Sent on 04/25/2014
  • E

    Erika · Married on 06/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Judy was absolutely wonderful! She was at the site a few hours early to set up. Her decorations were unlike any other vendor I researched; even my photographer said she hadn't seen such a nice set-up and got her contact information. I was more than pleased!!

    Sent on 08/09/2013
  • A

    amanda · Married on 06/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Judy was amazing! Her décor looked even better in person! She was very professional and sweet! We totally recommend Weddings Beach Side to anybody. Thank you so much Judy for everything! We love ya!

    Sent on 08/06/2013
  • M

    Michele · Married on 06/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The set up was wonderful. Things were pretty and setup very efficiently. What I really liked about Weddings Beachside was that we corresponded mostly via email for all of the arrangements. The value was much better than the other places we checked. You know the total fee once you sign the contract and and there are no surprises. Great couple, super nice, highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/11/2013
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 05/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Judy was such a delight to work with! The beach setup for my daughters wedding was Beautiful!

    Sent on 06/06/2013
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was absolutely beautiful and our officiant was amazing. Thanks everyone for making our special day PERFECT!!

    Sent on 05/28/2013
  • L

    Leigh · Married on 12/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great looking eqipment.



    Sent on 01/09/2013
  • J

    Julie · Married on 12/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Judy was such a pleasure to work with. Our beach wedding was just beautiful! Thanks Judy!

    Sent on 01/09/2013
  • T

    Tommy · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the best bang for the buck. They were very professional and were punctual with the set up. (A sweet couple). We couldn't be more pleased with the service. We highly recommend this company.

    Sent on 12/19/2012
  • C

    Celeste · Married on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!! My wedding was exactly as I asked for and worth every penny. Thank you Judy :)

    Sent on 09/24/2012
  • User2643996 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Judy was great. The wedding looked beautiful!

    Sent on 09/08/2012
  • W

    Whitley · Married on 08/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The experience was great! She did everything I asked! The arch and bench's were beautiful! I even asked if she could incorporate some sea shells I had purchased and she did it without hesitation and it looked great!

    Sent on 09/26/2012
  • B

    B · event on: 08/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weddings Beach Side provided an unforgettable experience for our 20th Wedding Anniversary! Great Communication, Value, and Professional Service!

    Sent on 08/19/2012
  • A

    allison · Married on 06/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a fantastic job. It looked exactly as I pictured it and they were there right on time!

    Sent on 08/25/2012
  • K

    Katie · Married on 06/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Judy and her team were absolutely wonderful! She even made the effort to accommodate some of our own decor and it looked so perfect. We wanted a casual beach wedding and that's what we got. With the help of a professional, our day was more special than we could've ever imagined. Great memories from great people!

    Sent on 07/22/2012
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 10/11/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Judy was so friendly and helpful. The beach set up was beautiful! It was a wonderful day!

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 09/14/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a contract with Weddings Beachside to provide us with the ceremony decor and they did a fabulous job cleaning the beach and setting everything up! I was a little disappointed because I had asked for an iPod speaker and paid for it, but they didn't bring it to the beach. However, they were very nice and accommodating nonetheless! I would recommend them!

    Sent on 09/30/2013

    Weddings Beach Side's reply:

    Weddings Beachside did forget to put out the speaker tower for their use. It was on site. No one said anything and we simply overlooked it. Our apologizes have been made and of course the funds for the speaker tower were refunded. We wish this couple the very best.
    Judy Sweeny
    Owner of Weddings Beachside
  • User4327282 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Judy was great to work with as my event was a destination wedding so having someone that did events in the area and know the weather and sunset times was a great plus when it came to deciding on a time to have the wedding. The arch added beauty to my ceremony and was sturdy enough to withstand the wind that was blowing like crazy due to a storm coming in.

    Sent on 08/15/2014
  • M

    Monika · Married on 06/07/2014

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Judy was great. I loved my ceremony decor and setup.

    Sent on 08/02/2014