Wedding Photography by Keith Munyan Reviews

6 | Solvang, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Wedding Photography by Keith Munyan

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Wedding Photography by Keith Munyan 1
Wedding Photography by Keith Munyan 2
Wedding Photography by Keith Munyan 3
Sort by:
  • Kevin

    Kevin Donnelly · Getting married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work by the best!

    Simply amazing! Through his lens, Keith's love and passion for his work was what was needed to capture our love and passion. A must have for any event.

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • Emma

    Emma Spalding · Getting married on 02/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Keith and JD!!

    Highly Recommend!!

    Keith and JD are incredible! Very professional, and have a great eye for detail. My fiance and I had our Engagement photos taken by Keith, and they came out absolutely stunning. We couldn't be happier with our photos. Keith and JD made us feel very comfortable and relaxed behind the camera; it was effortless. We were able to laugh and be ourselves, it was such a blast! They are very thorough and really take the time to get to know their clients beforehand. Keith made sure to get every shot pose we wanted, and so much more.

    We can't wait for them to take our Wedding photos!!

    Sent on 04/26/2019
  • J

    Jacob Zander · Married on 05/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith is Amazing!

    Keith is an amazing photographer to work with who is always on top of things! Keith is also super creative and amazing at what he does.

    Sent on 05/15/2019
  • K

    Kimberly Richard · Married on 10/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Wedding Photographer

    I'm so happy with my experience with Keith Munyan! Even from the first time we spoke, Keith was in tune with my style and aesthetic, and overall just made me feel comfortable that the photographs would be beautiful. I really appreciated his input, and how he was able to bring out the best from everyone there. He has such a fun personality while being very professional. Keith really captured the moments perfectly and I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • A

    Adam Schuette - Kb Events · Married on 08/09/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative and hardworking

    Wow! I had the pleasure of watching Keith work behind the scene of a styled shoot. This man not only had a fantastic eye for design and placement of objects but also gave direction well when photographing the Bride and Groom. If you are looking for a photographer that is fun and easygoing but will still be direct when it matters, give Keith a call and he'll take care of you.

    Sent on 05/14/2019
    Wedding Photography by Keith Munyan 4
    Wedding Photography by Keith Munyan 5
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/20/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Southern Charm and stunning photos

    Keith & JD are some of the kindest, hardworking people you will find. They not only have an eye for beauty and detail but they are wonderful to spend time with - which is exactly what you want in a photography team! We had the joy of styling a shoot with them at the stunning Demeter Farms but know this will be the start of a long, successful relationship! We highly recommend them!

    Sent on 05/22/2019
    Wedding Photography by Keith Munyan 6

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review