Skip to main content
Weddings

Wedding Nature Photography Reviews

Wedding Nature Photography

Wedding Nature Photography

Santa Barbara, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 111 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
111 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

111
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

94 User photos

  • L
    Levi J. Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Wedding Photographers!

    Wedding Nature Photography is FANTASTIC! They were a pleasure to work with - very professional, organized & fun!! I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for photography!! Thank you Taran & Ines!!
  • Caroline
    Caroline R. Sent on 10/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing to work with!

    It was so wonderful to work with Taran and Ines! They were very communicative and helpful leading up to wedding day. They worked seamlessly with my day-of coordinator to make sure everything was timed correctly, and of course the day of they were fantastic. They made sure to know what shots we wanted to make sure to get, but they also had great ideas on the fly. And finally they got the photos to us within a few weeks, the fastest I've ever heard of among my friends and family. Everyone who has seen the photos have commented on how beautiful they are. Thank you thank you thank you!
  • K
    Kelly S. Sent on 09/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding Photographer

    We have only amazing things to say about Wedding Nature Photography! Taran and Ines are a great team to work with, answering all of our questions clearly and kindly, and making sure we felt comfortable.

    They presented a thorough timeline for us and catered to our photography needs. For example, we said romantic photos were more important to us than family photos, and they worked with our timeline to give us a great variety of photos. They also coordinated with our other vendors on the timeline (especially our wedding planner) which was a huge weight lifted off of us.

    It was very important to us that the photographers for our wedding didn't make themselves seen too much especially during the ceremony and reception dances/speeches/etc. We hired Wedding Nature Photography because they photographed our friends' wedding and we noticed we barely noticed them!! For our wedding they were perfect, I honestly didn't even know they were there and that's something you want in a wedding photographer. For the portraits, Taran and Ines were so helpful with the poses, telling us exactly what to do with our stance, hands, legs, head, everything! And this is something that my now husband and I needed! We didn't have to worry about coming up with poses, they had such a great variety ready for us.

    We were given a sneak peak of a few photos a few days after our wedding while we were on our honeymoon which was such an unexpected treat! Then a couple weeks later they sent the link to a website with all of our digital photos organized into categories (preparation, ceremony, etc.). You're able to download them to your phone or computer within a couple months which is great! The photos themselves are high resolution and are of gorgeous quality.

    Overall, we highly recommend Wedding Nature Photography for wedding or engagement photos because they offer exceptional service, beautiful photos incorporating nature and important wedding aspects, and they're very professional.

    Kelly and Jeff, married 7/29/23
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicole L. Sent on 05/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    I am so glad I booked this photography team! They did an amazing job organizing the timeline of pictures and capturing our day! Every single photo is gorgeous and the way they play with light is amazing! Each photo is bright and captures every moment! I am so pleased and I highly recommend them! 😊

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for this review Nicole!🫶 It was such an honor to photograph your dreamy wedding and we are grateful for your trust!
  • Tessa
    Tessa C. Sent on 10/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photography and team!!

    I have so many amazing things to say about Taran and Wedding Nature - honestly hard to capture it all. Ines and Taran make a great team. Communication and planning for the timeline was seamless and easy, and they have all the details down pat for how to organize for flow. Taran is a mastermind at perspective and knew so many great places to take photos around SB - at the courthouse, our ceremony location the Unitarian church, and Alice Keck Park - that's one of the reasons why I chose him! He really brings out the beauty of natural outdoor spaces and light. And oh how amazing he is at editing. ALL of our guests complimented how beautiful the photos turned out.

    On top of being very flexible on the day of when we switched up some of the plans for where to take photos, he made my husband and I feel at ease by posing us and directing guests, bridal party, and family members for photos. Ines was present on the day of as assistant and helped me feel comfortable as a bride, putting my nerves at rest and adjusting hair, veil, all the bridal accoutrements. :)

    I can't thank them enough. Husband and I absolutely love our wedding photos, which Taran was able to turn around in a weeks time (!!!). We loved working with Wedding Nature so much.

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Tessa, thank you so much for the kind words! You and Frank were such a joy to be around and work with, we are truly honored to have been part of your big day. So much luck to you and have a beautiful marriage! ❤️🌺
  • M
    Michael A. Sent on 10/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This is what professional photography should be like! Great Experience.

    We had such a great experience with Taran and Ines. This is what professional photography should be like!
    The communication throughout the entire process was quick, flawless and professional.
    They addressed every concern we had and accommodated everything we asked for.
    Our wedding was at the Santa Barbara Courthouse.
    Taran came fully equipped with 2 cameras, ready with different lenses to save time and a portable flash for indoor photography.
    We are pretty nerdy and are not great at romantic posing. But Taran told us exactly where and how to stand, where to look, and what to do. The entire photo session that included both in-door and outdoor photography was super fun and was an experience on its own.
    Less than a week after our wedding we got a link with all the photos in high resolution, so we didn't even have to wait too long.
    The result was amazin. We got a variety of super awesome photographs, some very romantic and some formal. Some outdoors with natural light and some looked like scenes from a Hollywood movie from inside the courthouse.
    The post-editing was amazing. The colors and contrast were dreamy and absolutely magical. Exactly how we asked for and hoped for, but even better. Each photo is 100% perfect.
    I wouldn't recommend any other photography service. They are the real deal.
    Thank so much for everything!
    Michael and Krystal

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much, Michael! You and Krystal made things so easy with your kind personalities! So glad your marriage is off to a beautiful start! Grateful for the opportunity to work together! 🤍🌿
  • T
    Taylor Sent on 09/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning pictures!

    We love our wedding photos! Taran did such an amazing job capturing our wedding. Our portraits are stunning!! Big thanks to Taran for knowing how to pose us perfectly. I’m not the best at the formal portraits, at one point Taran showed us a picture on his camera quickly for a quick peek and my jaw dropped it was so beautiful! Your wedding day is such a whirlwind so I’m so happy we have all the special little moments captured so beautifully. And we got all the photos back super quickly which is a huge bonus!! Thank you Taran for such an incredible experience and pictures that we'll look back on forever!

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Taylor, thanks for all the love and appreciation for your photographers, being a part of your special day was an honor! Best wishes to you and Gregory! 🙏💗
  • L
    Lindsay B. Sent on 04/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Perfect!

    We are in awe of our wedding photos! My husband is not a fan of photos of himself, and even he can't pick a favorite. They did a phenomenal job of posing us and choosing all the areas to take photos. The lighting is gorgeous, very true color and high quality! We look flawless and want to frame all of them! Taran & Ines are so kind, professional, and very hard working. They went above and beyond the day of!

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for this incredible review Lindsay, it was an honor documenting your beautiful wedding! we wish you and Steve the happiest marriage! 💕🤗
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 08/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must have photographers!

    Truly an amazing experience! Taran and Ines photographed our engagement session and wedding day and we couldn’t be happier. They have an amazing presence and their attention to detail was really appreciated. They hit all our major “must haves” and so much more… they captured all the amazing moments of our big day. I especially loved the candid photos they captured which was personally important to me. Weddings have a lot of moving parts and working with experienced and genuinely kind people is a must! 100% would recommend and would use them again.

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Amanda, it fills our heart with immense joy and happiness knowing that you had a great time working with us! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and Brandon! Your wedding was beyond gorgeous! Thanks a lot for sharing your experience, much appreciated!🥰❤️
  • A
    Ana L. Sent on 08/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our experience was amazing! Quality photos & service!

    My husband and I cannot recommend the Wedding Nature team enough! Our photos are absolutely beautiful and exactly what we wanted, timeless and romantic. IIya and Inessa’s presence was so kind and calming in the midst of all the wedding chaos! They were so professional and personable, all we had to do was be ourselves and enjoy our special day and they did an amazing job capturing the special moments and polished portraits. Communication leading up to the wedding day and after was so quick! We received engagement photos and wedding photos within a couple weeks, which was amazing! The editing was perfect and we have received so many compliments on our photos! Book them, you’ll be so happy!

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Ana Lia, thanks so much for all the love and appreciation for our team and for all the heartfelt moments on your most gorgeous wedding day, we are truly grateful we had a chance to work with you and Jorge! 💛✨
  • P
    Preston N. Sent on 07/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Taran & Ines

    Taran & Ines were absolutely incredible. You can tell how passionate they both are about their work. They were so on top of everything and made our day incredible. The pictures turned out amazing, they knew how to find the perfect lighting and incorporate the landscape as well. 10/10 recommend.

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Preston, thank you so much for the kind words! You and Tess and your loved ones were a joy to be around, and it is such an honor to provide you with meaningful photos you'll always treasure! 🤍🙌
  • Carolina
    Carolina C. Sent on 02/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality and professionalism = Wedding Nature Photography

    Taran and Ines, thank you for the amazing photos you captured to preserve the special moments of our special day in Santa Barbara. If you are looking for a photographer that provides high quality pictures, is extremely knowledgable about best lighting and poses, and is committed to providing the best service, look no further, Wedding Nature Photography must NATURALLY be your first choice!

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Carolina! It was a treat to spend time with you and document your wonderful Santa Barbara celebration! Wishing you and Mena all the happiness!💗🌿
  • Katie
    Katie B. Sent on 02/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute Dream Team!

    Taran and Ines exceeded all of my expectations, from their work product (the most gorgeous and emotional photographs!!) to their speedy, thorough communication style- I could not have asked for a better photographer duo.

    Ines was so patient with all of my questions and made me feel so taken care of.. especially during those last few weeks. Ines was such a helpful, calm presence all through my planning and on the day of, she and Taran were SO amazing - I have had multiple guests ask about our photographers because of how impressed they were- everyone really appreciated that the photographers took photos of them throughout the night and were kind and considerate in the process.

    Taran and Ines thoroughly captured the feeling of the evening - every important moment at the alter but also the tiniest of hand squeezes between my parents, sweet glances with grandmother and grandson on the dance floor. They even allowed me to hire them for an extra hour to stay until the end and capture our exit- at such a reasonable price. I couldn’t imagine our wedding without them and am so grateful I found them through the Knot.

    PS - I had ALL my final edited photographs about a week later!!

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Katie, we are moved by your kindest recommendation, grateful for this incredible review and for the opportunity to work together! It was a pleasure working with you, thanks for choosing us and making us a part of your big day! 💞
  • E
    Erica A. Sent on 10/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dream Come True!

    We found this team on the Knot and fell in love with their style and the comment section. If you like their light, airy touch with a perfect blend between posed and photo-journalist style, LOOK NO FURTHER. Not only was their turn-around so fast, they were the most seamless part of the day. Our outdoor wedding + reception ended up with some fluke rainy weather in spite of the "sunny and 73" forecast. They played a big part in helping me feel at ease and not worried about the constant drizzle. The pictures turned out stunning and they were able to leverage the filtered light from the weather to create some of the most romantic shots I have seen. I can't believe these are OUR wedding pictures. Our family and friends could not believe the amount of special and candid moments they captured. It truly was the perfect blend for us and we loved working with Taran and Ines.

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Erica thank you for this incredible review! We won't forget your singing in the rain and the most heartfelt speeches that made everyone cry! Your day was truly special and we're so grateful to you for letting us capture it 🙏❤
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 10/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Highly recommend

    Wow, where to start - Taran and Wedding Nature Photography are amazing and were such great partners to have on a very important day! We booked them for our smaller, covid style wedding, and it was one of the best choices we made! My husband and I did quite a lot of research beforehand and were super impressed by the samples on their website - and the actual photos do not disappoint! Taran captured all of our special moments, helped us decide on poses and locations, recommended an almost entirely empty beach in Malibu for our session, and really went above and beyond throughout the day. Our officiant ended up being around 2 hours late, completely missing our sunset ceremony, but Taran's energy and positivity was great to have around and he recommended a few unique phots to fill the time and make our sunset "ceremony" special! Even on his way out, he paused to suggest a few more pictures that turned out so well. They also had a 2 week turnaround for our pictures, which was MUCH faster than most other shops. Cannot say enough about how great our experience was and how impressed we were - save yourself some time and stress; book with Wedding Nature Photography!

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Ashely and Uke, you guys are incredible! Thank you so much for the detailed, honest and emotional review, thank you for letting us be part of all your life's amazing times! Thankful for you 💓🤗
  • H
    Hailey T. Sent on 09/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cheers to Wedding Nature Photography!

    We booked Wedding Nature Photography when we were originally planning a 150 person wedding at a large venue in Santa Barbara. With the pandemic, we had to cancel most of our plans and instead host a small wedding with immediate family only in a family member's backyard. Taran and Ines remained calm, flexible, and compassionate throughout the process of planning a new event. On our wedding day, Taran was wonderful to work with. He made us feel comfortable despite the heat wave and pandemic, and gave us clear directions during our formal portraits to ensure we looked our best. He managed to capture every part of the ceremony and reception, with a real attention to detail and variety. My husband remarked that he doesn't remember seeing Taran at all, yet somehow Taran managed to be everywhere all at once! We received our photos after only two weeks, and they are stunning. Taran captured our love and happiness so well, and we simply cannot decide on favorite photos as we love them all! Since our guests could not be there in person, it is particularly meaningful that we have such special photos that captured the joy of our wedding day. 

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Hailey for this incredible review!!
    The biggest compliment we can receive is that couples don't even realize they're being photographed. It's always our goal and we're thrilled you had such a wonderful experience! We loved working with you, so happy you were able to have your wedding no matter what... wishing you and Jeff the very best! ✨💕✨
  • A
    Ana M. Sent on 09/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further!

    I am not going to deny that I am a very picky and particular bride... especially about photos. :D So when I was looking for a photographer for our outdoor wedding, I instantly knew that Taran & Ines were the ones - and they did not disappoint!! Taran shot our small covid wedding ceremony on a private beach and was able to catch the spirit of the place and moment so beautifully. Scrolling through the photos, they truly create a full story of the ceremony, that we know we will cherish for years to come. The bride & groom photoshoot we had after was so much fun and it is incredibly hard to pick just one favorite photo because there are so many! Taran was really great at guiding us, was professional but also so kind, and my family absolutely loved him. We can't wait for Taran & Ines to capture our big reception next year!

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for this review Ana! Truthfully you and Loic made our job easy! You are amazing, grateful for you! loved your ceremony and can't wait for the big wedding next year! 🙌💕
  • Kerri
    Kerri Sent on 08/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful! Highly Recommend!

    Where to start. Taran and Ines are just simply amazing! We hired them for our engagement shoot and wedding. Both sets of photos turned out absolutely beautiful. My friends and family keep asking who they are because the way they take advantage of the environment around them is breathtaking. Trust the process and I promise it'll be more than worth it!
    We went from a 250 person wedding to a 50 social distanced wedding. I had several vendors and my venue cancel 2 months before our date so we did a lot of scrambling. I was emailing them a couple times a week and they showed us nothing but grace when tackling the changes. They're help and kindness really help pull it all together in the end. We cannot thank them enough for the wonderful photos and experience that will last us a lifetime.

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Kerri! We are so grateful for you and Joe and incredibly happy you were able to have your special day in the midst of pandemic. 🙌 Thank you so much for the love and trust. Happy marriage and many years of blessed life together to you and Joe! 💓
  • K
    Kasey O. Sent on 04/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Amazing Photographer!

    I wish there was a way to give more than 5 stars for Taran and Ines. We originally booked them for our wedding in 2020, but because of Covid we had to postpone. They were the most accommodating with our change of date and location and made the already stressful process simple and easy. On the day of the wedding, they showed up and were simply just incredible. They were everywhere at all times, and got pictures of every special moment, but never got in the way or made us feel overwhelmed. Both me and my husband are the worst at taking pictures of ourselves, but we felt at ease with Taran and Ines and were able to get some of the most stunning pictures ever. The lighting, coloring, posing--EVERYTHING is incredible. We cannot wait to have these photos to look back on for the rest of our lives. Taran and Ines, thank you so much for capturing our day.

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    We so appreciate this review Kasey, grateful for you and Luis, for your positivity and patience with pandemic, for having such an amazing energy that result in the most romantic and gorgeous wedding! ❤ Everything was so beautiful and everyone was fantastic! 🤗😍
  • I
    Inez K. Sent on 03/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographers!

    We were so glad to have chosen Wedding Nature. We usually don't write reviews but we feel that we have to say something for such amazing people to work with! We are not used to being in front of camera but they were so helpful and gave us tips on how to pose for the portraits. My family couldn't stop saying good things about them being super nice and friendly to everyone. We were so amazed they were able to capture the emotions and atmosphere of the day, so we could re-live the day when we look at the pictures. Thank you for eternalizing our cherished moments. We have relatives from overseas that could not make it due to travel restrictions. We got the full album within 2 weeks of the wedding, which is so important so we could cure our relatives of their FOMO!

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Inez and Adrian for your incredible review! We loved your wedding and being around warmest and kindest people you had on your big day! Grateful for you both! 💕😘
  • Andrea
    Andrea G. Sent on 12/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, professional and affordable!!

    Ilya and Ines did a fantastic job capturing all of our precious moments on our Big Day. They were also extremely professional to work with the day of my wedding and also the days leading up to it. They contacted me immediately if I had a question or concern.

    Regarding the quality of the photos~they are top notch! Their light and airy touch caught my eye and I could not be happier with my photos. They captured our most intimate moments and created absolute magic. Each photo was more beautiful than I had imagined.

    Also-I spent a lot of time researching wedding photographers and most of them were around $4,000-5,000- totally out of my budget. Then I came across Ilya and Ines, and it seemed too good to be true. Not only were they affordable for a bride on a budget, but they did the best work and are such a pleasure to work with. If you’re looking for all of these qualities in a photographer, look no further!

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Andrea for leaving us a lovely review! We had such a wonderful time working with you as well! Everything about your wedding day was beautiful and you were gorgeous bride! 😍✨
  • Jessica
    Jessica Sent on 11/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING Photographers!

    Ilya and Ines are the most amazing photographers to work with! They are a wonderful couple and they captured our wedding so perfectly. We could not be happier with both our engagement and wedding photos! They captured every moment so beautifully; there were details in the wedding that I had missed but their photos captured them so perfectly. They were so receptive to worries that I had or certain shots that I wanted and made them happen. Every detail and every smile from our special day was captured and we could not be happier :). Our wedding day was perfect and Ilya and Ines made sure to capture all our the wonderful details and happy moments. They made both myself and my husband comfortable and effortless in front of the camera, which really added something special into our photos. They are so incredibly talented and I could not recommend them more! What was also so great was that we got our photos so quickly after the wedding!! Our engagement photos took less than ten days to get back and we got our wedding photos three weeks after the wedding. Getting the pictures was like reliving our special day all over again! I loved working with Ilya and Ines and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have their special day photographed :).

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Thank you for this incredible review Jessica! Your wedding day was a dream! Congratulations and many blessings on your marriage 🙏💕✨
  • K
    Kianna Sent on 10/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such amazing wedding photography!

    We could not have been happier with Wedding Nature Photography's work for our wedding! The photos came so quickly and were everything that I had wanted. They captured every moment of the wedding and it was so amazing to look through all of the photos from such an important day. There was so much attention to detail, whether it was the lighting, angles, helpful posing, etc. and it definitely shows! We have been receiving so many compliments from everyone on the amazing quality photos, and they are definitely some shots that will be framed in our home for years to come. We are beyond happy with the results!

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Kianna, your wedding day was a dream!!! Thank you so muc for all of the kinds words! Hugs to you, Jon and your wonderful family 😍💕
  • Katelyn
    Katelyn B. Sent on 07/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience and beautiful photos

    Ilya and Ines did such a wonderful job capturing the magic of our day. We absolutely LOVE our photos. They were communicative, punctual, and a pleasure to have around. Would absolutely recommend!

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Katelyn! You and Nabeel had a great vision for a great day and we are so happy that we got to be a part of it! 🙂
  • Grace
    Grace Sent on 06/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photos!

    and Ines are the BEST!They did both wedding pictures and engagement photos for us. They are just Amazing! They captured every single wonderful moments of us and family & friends. When I look at the wedding pictures, I feel like I’m watching the video. They remind me of all the great moments on our big day, and I can actually feel the happinesses from the impression on everyone’s face when looking at pictures! I feel so lucky to have them as my photographers. They are very professional and achieving extraordinary! Highly recommended!

    Wedding Nature Photography's reply:

    Thank you for this incredible review Grace! Your wedding day was a dream, loved all of your three gowns 😍 We wish you and John the very best!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours