Wedding Concepts Video Reviews

25 | Hollywood, FL
See photos, pricing and details

25 Reviews for Wedding Concepts Video

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

25
Order by:
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express how happy I am that I found Patty and Santi! So let me start from the beginning; finding a videography company is hard! I went into the process of wedding planning blindly and although reviews helped A LOT, if you notice most companies have 4-5 star reviews. But now, let me tell you how Patty and Santi deserve 10 stars!! They are a beautiful couple who have a genuine passion for the business. They work so hard and always made me feel important and heard. Before the wedding day, they were so accommodating and helpful with the process. Then, during the wedding day, they made sure to capture everything important but never imposed or interfered with the day. I just received my wedding trailer (less than 2 weeks after BTW), and it was just PERFECTION! They truly captured every important moment of the day and found a way to piece it together seamlessly. I am just so happy, and did I mention, they are actually affordable and fair?! You do not need to worry about being ripped off or mislead. Honestly, they were a MUST for my wedding. I am SO happy I found them, thank you both <3

    Sent on 11/02/2016
  • W

    Welta · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are overjoyed that we selected Wedding Concepts Video to capture our special day. They were a pleasure to be around and the quality of service is un-matched. Santi's sense of humor and Pati's positive energy definitely helped to calm my nerves. The cherry on top was the fact that we received our highlight video in just a few days. Our friends and family can't get enough of our video. The video told our love story in such an emotional and creative way. Look no further and book Wedding Concepts Video.

    Sent on 08/15/2016
  • K

    Kari · Married on 04/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have had the pleasure of doing business with Santi several times now. Each time, I am left speechless. His creative vision and passion is a true gift! He was very accommodating and always left the lines of communication open. I have since recommended several friends to him and they were equally as pleased! His work is a treasure that will last a lifetime!

    Sent on 05/09/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, professional, kind, hardworking, creative, incredible! These are just a few words to describe Patty & Santi. We weren't sure if we wanted a video of our wedding day, but we are beyond happy with the decision to hire a videographer and even happier that we hired Patty and Santi. They are the only videographers that I met with - I didn't need to meet with anyone else after that. They are such nice people, they explained how they work, they showed me several videos of previous weddings they had filmed, and even showed me some of their equipment. I was so comfortable with them, and I had no doubt that our wedding video would take our breathe away. We just watched the video and it was amazing. It gave us the chance to see things that we otherwise missed on our wedding day, we got to see each other getting ready, the reaction of our guests before, during and after the ceremony. We were able to hear all the speeches again and see everyone out on the dance floor. I can't recommend Patty and Santi enough. You will be thankful that you hired them.

    Sent on 04/25/2016
  • M

    Michele · Married on 11/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words are not enough to express our gratitude to Santiago and Patricia of Wedding Concepts Video for capturing our special day in such a beautiful and unique way. It was so nice to have such a professional and easy going team present at our wedding to capture one of the most important and happy days of our lives. We hope to have Wedding Concepts Video go beyond our wedding and capture all the other future milestones in our family / life. Again, thank you!

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • User4838642 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Santi and Patty were great to work with and were extremely flexible with our requests. They are passionate about what they do and that passion is evident in the work product. We would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

    Sent on 03/02/2015
  • P

    PJ · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Concepts did incredible work! They are very professional and fun to work with and I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for an amazing wedding video! Thanks for being part of our special day.

    Sent on 09/21/2014
  • Y

    Yosmar · Married on 04/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Wedding Concepts doing a wedding video. It captures all of the most beautiful moments in your wedding. They capture everything when filming. All of my friends have said "wow it looks like a professional movie." They were so wonderful to work with. Stress free and all. They are were very professional. We were so impressed by how organized they were and how much attention they gave us throughout the planning, filming, and editing. They went well beyond our expectations.

    Sent on 05/12/2014
  • N

    Nevenka · Married on 04/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Concepts were absolutely amazing. Thank God for talent like this. My wedding was planned in two weeks and my video came out so unforgettable.

    Sent on 05/12/2014
  • C

    Chrissy · Married on 03/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Wedding Concepts Video! Santi and Patty are amazing at what they do. Our wedding video came out amazing. So many people complimented on how they loved watching the trailer as well. They made us feel at ease while filming and were able to capture all our special moments. They even filmed things that we didn't even see happen at our wedding! That was a great treat to see when we watched our whole film. Your wedding day goes by so fast, and it was comforting to have Santi and Patty there to capture all the moments so that we could relive all those moments and more when we watch our video at home. Thank you guys so much!! You guys are amazing!

    Sent on 05/02/2014
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't say enough great things about our videographers: Patti and Santi! We decided a couple months before the wedding to hire a videographer and we spoke with several different vendors and none of their work even came close to what we saw from Wedding Video Concepts! Not only are Patti and Santi extremely talented, they're also the two sweetest people to work with! They go way above and beyond to ensure that they capture everything they need to make a perfect video. I met with several vendors who were very concerned about their contracted time and would nickel and dime you to ensure that they were paid for every minute they were there. You won't find that with wedding video concepts! Not only did they stay way longer than contracted, they also came to our house before the wedding to record our voices and came to our wedding rehearsal on their own time to ensure they had all the material they needed for our video. I was amazed by how quickly they got everything back to us! The online preview was ready about five weeks after the wedding and the videos came shortly after that! We are so happy with our video! Their work is absolutely incredible! We've watched our video so many times and every time we watch it, we are reassured that we hired the best videographers around!! Hire Wedding Video Concepts and I promise you won't be disappointed!!

    Sent on 01/26/2014
  • User2448836 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pati and Santi are awesome!!!

    -Blondel and Kendria

    Sent on 12/13/2013
  • User3739562 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Santi and Patti were an absolute pleasure to work with. They captured our ideas perfectly. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 12/17/2013
  • A

    Anju · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Concepts Video is amazing! Santy and Patty are such incredible videographers and they captured our special day perfectly. Every time I watch our wedding video, which was given to us in such a timely and efficient manner, I get tears in my eyes because it brings back our special day in such a beautiful and artistic manner. They are simply the best. They are professional, kind, and wonderful people and videographers!

    Sent on 09/30/2013
  • J

    Julissa · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patty and Santy from Wedding Concepts are simply the best. The quality of their work, professionalism, creativity is just at another level.
    My husband who didn't want to hire a videographer was the first one to tell me I made the best decision in hiring them.
    My family and friends were all impressed with their hard work and dedication. They were in the venue since 11:00 AM and my wedding started at 7:00 PM!! They were the last one to leave as well. Where do you find that?? When you hire them, you are hiring simply the best!

    Sent on 06/11/2013
  • User3103092 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding concept videos have created a forever lasting memory! From the time we met until the day the video was finished; their time was promt and they were patient with all our request!! It is hard to find a good a reliable vendor for events but I will sure recommend wedding concept to everyone!!! Thank you for capturing the memory of our most important day... Yet!! ;)

    Sent on 05/27/2013
  • D

    Denis & Nadhia · Married on 03/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We read all of the wonderful reviews of Wedding Concepts Video from Wedding Wire and they all turned out to be true. We first met with Ifat to discuss what type of wedding video we were looking for. After listening to all our thoughts she offered some of her own suggestions and showed us some examples of their work to get a better feel for what we wanted. After the meeting we felt that she completely understood what we wanted and the quality of the work shown was enough that we decided almost immediately that they were our videographers.

    We were contacted by our videographers Santi and Patricia to meet and record our video voiceovers. This afforded us the opportunity to get to know each other. The meeting was wonderful. You couldn't ask for nicer and more patient people. They were very helpful with suggestions and directing us during our recording.

    We next met them to film some footage of us for our "coming soon" video that we distributed to our family and friends to get everyone excited for our big day.They were extremely professional, have some great ideas, attentive to what we wanted and made us feel comfortable in front of the camera.

    On our wedding day their professionalism continued. They were on time, got all the shots that we wanted and they were so unobtrusive that we didn't even notice that they were there. Our cocktail hour and reception went from 5:30pm and lasted until 11:30pm and they stayed till the very end.

    Upon receiving and viewing our video, which had a Hollywood quality case and cover, we were 100% sure we had picked the right people to record our special day. The production values and editing were top notch. The length was perfect, around 45 minutes, but most of all they really captured the beautiful ceremony, tear jearking moments and the crazy fun of our reception.

    I would highly recommend them for their professionalism, great communication, quality of finished product and overall wonderful people.

    Sent on 05/26/2013

    Wedding Concepts Video's reply:

    Thank you to Denis & Nadhia da Silva. We pour our heart into every job we do. We always try to go the extra-mile, but we never imagined that someone could be so aware of every detail, except ourselves.
    Thanks for making us feel special too.
  • W

    Wilfredo · Married on 01/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't normally write reviews but I had to take this time to thank you guys for everything. You made our special day last forever. The quality of your work and your professionalism was noticed since day one. My wife and I are so happy with the final result. You really delivered! It looks like a real movie. I would definitely be telling my friends about you guys.

    Sent on 03/26/2013
  • M

    Manny · Married on 09/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The services by Wedding Concepts Video were great, profesional, and friendly. I would recommend Santiago and Patty to any one who is looking for a great wedding video that will make your day special.

    M&V

    Sent on 04/04/2013
  • L

    Lin · Married on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patti & Santiago of Wedding Concepts Video were amazing. They went out of their way to make sure our wedding video was exactly what we wanted, from start to finish. The way they included our favorite songs and captured all the right moments was simply inspiring. They really knew how to capture all the best angles, the right music and the editing of the video made it look more like a dreamy movie than a boring wedding video..not to mention the 'sneak peek,' wedding trailer. I wholeheartedly recommend Wedding Concepts Video to any couple looking for an unforgettable video. I would only trust them for any special occasion that comes up for us in the future.

    Sent on 05/09/2013
  • A

    Amelia · Married on 08/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelent service and professionalism. Santy and Patty know well what to do and they are nice and gentle people. I am thankful to them for the video they made for my daughter at her wedding. May God bless them. Amelia

    Sent on 04/02/2013
  • Y

    Yoriela · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Wedding Concepts Video

    “Wedding Concepts Video has made our wedding video experience a pleasure and one that we can re-live forever.

    There attention to detail was impressive. Our video and video clips were edited at the highest professional and creative level. They are a work of art thanks to Wedding Concepts Video attention to detail and creative know how. We can’t tell you how many people have commented on the quality of our video and clips. They all ask, ‘Who shot your video?’ We tell them Wedding Concepts Video and at a great value. One person said, ‘I can’t believe we spent 5 times that and our video wasn’t anywhere near as good and we had to wait forever for the video company to finish the edit process.’ With Wedding Concepts Video you can expect excellent customer service from Santy and Patty.

    Thank you very much for capturing our special day so well!
    Thanks!”
    Josh & Yoriela

    Sent on 03/31/2013
  • M

    Maria & Edward · Married on 06/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was one of the most important days of our lives, and we want to “Thank You” for capturing all the precious moments of that special day.

    Unfortunately, as Bride and Groom we tend to miss out on some of the details because of the busyness of that day. That's why we decided to hire Wedding Concepts Video. It wasn’t only a very smart thing to do, but it also allowed us to enjoy every part of our ceremony and reception. It’s been over a year since we said our “I Do’s” and it brings joy to our hearts being able to watch the video over and over again. Watching our family and friends sharing this memorable moment with us, watching our eyes glow as we exchange vows, laughing at our dance moves, and at the single ladies fighting over the bouquet… what can we say, It’s just priceless.

    Thank you for “An Absolutely, Inspiring, Outstanding and Amazing Wedding Video!” You guys are the best!

    With gratitude,
    Maria & Edward Ordonez.

    Sent on 04/08/2013
  • S

    Shaina · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Excellent vendor!

    Getting closer to my wedding date my close friend strongly recommended getting videography so that I could remember my special day. I was very hesitant because I really did not want to spend extra money if I didn’t have to. Some other friends encouraged us of the benefits of the videography as well and had recommended Santiago and Patricia (with Wedding Concepts Video). We set up a time to meet. They were very down to earth and offer a superior product. They are a very nice couple and really are driven to capture every single special moment of that special day. They really went above and beyond my expectations and I am so grateful I used them.

    I highly recommend them.

    Matt and Shaina Walsh

    Sent on 04/03/2013
  • L

    Lala · Married on 05/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoy our video... It was done very professional.

    Sent on 04/04/2013