Skip to main content
Weddings

Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique Reviews

Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique

Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique

Roswell, GA
4.7 out of 5 rating, 272 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.7 out of 5 rating
272 Reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

272
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • C
    Charlie Sent on 05/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable Experience

    I had the most incredible experience at Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique in Atlanta. After visiting several dress fittings around the city, Wedding Angels stood out when we walked in. Their warm and inviting atmosphere immediately made both the guest and the bride-to-be, Alexandra, feel welcomed. Our fourth stop at another store ended abruptly when they claimed nothing suitable for Alexandra, prompting us to return to Wedding Angels with the entire bridal party. To our delight, Wedding Angels embraced all eight of us with open arms and even provided a delightful round of champagne and Fiji water. What truly impressed us was their accommodation of the baby on our first visit, something other bridal shops had denied. I struggle to describe the sheer joy and happiness that filled this bridal shop. I sincerely hope that when my wedding day arrives, I can have an experience as remarkable as the one we had for my aunt. In short, Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique exudes perfection, love, and happiness.
  • Marisa
    Marisa R. Sent on 04/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience with Cindi

    Cindi, our wedding dress consultant, was absolutely fabulous! Right away we were greeted by such friendly staff. Cindi came into the room and immediately I fell in love with how warm and genuine she was. I was with my daughter and two bridesmaids as we were going to watch as my daughter tried on wedding gowns. It was a wonderful experience for all of us. Cindi was excellent at pulling the dresses that my daughter would love. We all had an amazing experience and my daughter found her dress!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Abbie I. Sent on 06/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful store!

    Beautiful dress store with enormous selection! I didn't end up finding my dress here but I did get my veil at this store. It was beautiful and exactly what I wanted. The sales people are so nice and both of the appointments I had were stress-free and easy.
  • N
    Nehal M. Sent on 08/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I found THE dress!

    I absolutely loved this boutique! Right from the second I walked in, there was a lot of positive energy and warmth. But I have to give a special thanks to Debbie, my stylist that day. After I described the vision of my dress, she nailed it in the first shot and I found my dress! She was soo sweet and professional and I enjoyed the entire process. I would definitely recommend this boutique to all the brides on a hunt for their perfect dress... They have a dress for everyone!
  • Katherine
    Katherine A. Sent on 06/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding dress shopping experience!

    Wedding Angels is absolutely fantastic! Gail was my stylist and she was so helpful and knew just what I was looking for. As a plus size woman, I also appreciate that Wedding Angels is very size inclusive and all of the stylists and staff, especially Gail, were super encouraging and body positive! The atmosphere is so welcoming and exciting, I always felt special during my experience and Gail went above and beyond to help me find the perfect dress. The staff is also helpful in sending emails with recommendations for alterations and in answering any questions I’ve had. I am so thankful for the amazing experience that Wedding Angels provided for me and they treated my guests with me super well too! I can’t recommend this bridal boutique enough! It’s a magical experience, it’s plus size friendly and affirming, and the stylists are amazing! Thank you so much Wedding Angels and Gail! ❤️✨
  • S
    Suzanne Sent on 06/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Yes! Yes! Yes!

    I don’t think I could have made a better decision when it came to my dress shopping experience! I visited a few other boutiques first, but Wedding Angels blew them all out of the water. The staff was always friendly, helpful, and not over the top or pushy. They made me feel so comfortable and at home in the dressing room. Even after trying on numerous gowns, they were willing to let me take my time and find the perfect dress! Highly recommend this place!!
  • Alli
    Alli M. Sent on 10/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best bridal shopping experience ever!

    This was by far the best bridal shopping experience I had. I went to multiple store in the Atlanta/Roswell/Alpharetta area and this one was the best for sure. The individual room they put my bridal party and me into was big and beautiful and private, so it felt so intimate and special. Our consultant, Emily, was a joy to work with. She was attentive and SO good at picking out the right dresses for me! We ended up doing two appointments because I was being picky, and between the first and second she actually texted me to tell me that she was already thinking of what to put me in. And the first one she pulled on day two was the one! She was the best and I cannot recommend her or the store highly enough!! THANK YOU to Emily and their team!!!
  • Hailey
    Hailey F. Sent on 05/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They made it such a special experience!

    I am so happy that I chose Wedding Angels! They make the experience so special like it’s their first time helping a bride find a dress. Fiona is AMAZING and made me feel like she was just as excited as I was! It was such a smooth process and Fiona listened to what I wanted and found my dress on the first try! They eased my mind and helped me make the best decision. Cannot recommend it enough!!
  • Michaela
    Michaela B. Sent on 05/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book your appointment NOW!

    As a bride that has never dreamed about their wedding dress, Wedding Angels Boutique, made this process so incredibly smooth! I had a bad experience in Bangor, Maine, and was made to feel like my body type would only work in a certain style dress. I worked with (The amazing) Moira, and her words of encouragement, flexibility, and grace had in me and my small party in our own little world for an hour and half. Hanging out with the boutiques' incredible owner, occasional visits from Pearl the boutique pup, the champaign, and the spacious (yet cozy) rooms had us feeling so comfortable...like I was trying on wedding dresses in my own living room. What a royal experience to have right in downtown Portland, Maine. I can't recommend Moria and the rest of the staff enough, BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT NOW LADIES!!
  • J
    Jeannine U. Sent on 10/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thoughtful and responsive; so fun!!

    I did not want to wear a traditional wedding dress, but Wedding Angels helped me find the dress of
    my dreams, and I felt perfect on our big day.
  • M
    Madison Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Angels!

    I absolutely loved buying my dress here! I was really nervous going into it, I’ve always been pretty insecure and honestly dreaded shopping for my dress. They made the experience so fun and flawless! 10/10!
  • Alisa
    Alisa M. Sent on 06/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    ONE visit and that was all I needed

    Alex (former employee) was truly the best! By the end of my first visit, she brought the PERFECT dress into the fitting room. I attempted to look elsewhere, but I returned specifically for the perfect dress! She was able to figure me out within that first visit and that takes serious skills.
  • Amanda
    Amanda D. Sent on 05/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best boutique!

    This boutique is incredible!! So beautiful and great energy.
  • Erin
    Erin B. Sent on 05/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Encouraging

    Found my dress here and could not be more happy with it! Everyone there is so sweet and helpful and listened to my every need and gave me as much time as I needed! Could not have thought of a better place to find my dress!
  • A
    Anna F. Sent on 03/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Bridal Shop!

    Wedding Angels is the best!! The shop is so cute, and has a large selection of dresses in a good price range. I shared my vision with Lauren, and she was able to pick out some great dresses for me to try on, along with letting me and my guests choose some to try on as well. She was patient as I tried and re-tried on my top 3 dresses to decide on the one! I went to two other bridal shops prior to wedding angels, and would highly recommend wedding dress shopping here! I also ended up getting my veil from wedding angels, because they found one that paired so well with my dress. Great experience!!!
  • W
    Whitney R. Sent on 11/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They Saved My Wedding!!!

    It was the day the country shut down, and it was the only day I could go wedding dress shopping. Without my mom or MOH there because of safety for them, I was bummed to take on the task without them.
    WA made me feel like they were there the whole time (thanks to FaceTime) and helped me pick the most unique and incredible dress. From the champagne toast to start the fitting, to saying yes to the dress, the whole process was a breeze.
    These girls are in the business to make dreams come true, and not sell you an overpriced gown to make a quick sale. Love this team of women!
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn J. Sent on 01/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience Customizing My Dress!

    I scheduled an appointment at Wedding Angels specifically to see Martina Liana gowns. The salon is so cute and has such a wonderful selection. My consultant Karin is the store manager and I feel so lucky to have worked with her! She pulled the gowns I was interested in from stock, along with others she thought were a good match. She worked with me to customize the neckline and add a 3/4 sleeve, and was SO detailed in taking measurements and trying on other gowns by the same designer to reference certain plunges and strap thickness. When I returned two days later to “Say Yes” she had options at the ready so I could best envision my dress in Ivory, with sleeves, and even spent time selecting which lace appliqué to order for my veil. The store owner and several consultants stopped by the room to see the progression of the dress and it was such a welcoming environment. I feel like they are just as excited to see my dress as I am! Thank you, Karin and Wedding Angels!
  • Victoria
    Victoria S. Sent on 06/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dressed!

    Such a wonderful selection of dresses! I was lucky enough to be able to wear my dress twice.
    With all the stress from the wedding, i actually forgot to pick up my dress on the designated day! Which was 2 days before the ceremony. Luckily they were open on Friday and responded quickly to this freaked out bride.
    On my second to last fitting I forgot my shoes but brought them to my last one. The seamstress did not realize and I ended up tripping down the entire isle during my ceremony. I called store and was able to get the alteration done in time for the reception a few months later; no extra charge, of course.
  • Alexis
    Alexis Sent on 05/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dream Dress Experience

    Words do not do Wedding Angels justice. From the moment I walked in the door I felt special and cared for. I didn’t feel like just another bride or just another sale. Shelby was amazing and listened to me every step of the way in finding my dream dress & custom veil, and the privacy of the rooms and flowing champagne made the experience one we will never forget. To top it off, my original chain store for my bridesmaids closed unexpectedly and left the girls without dresses, the team at Wedding Angels stepped up and helped me take care of all of my girls cross the globe as well.

    From the very bottom of my heart, Thank You. These guys are top of the class !
  • Tori
    Tori B. Sent on 05/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Charming All-Inclusive Bridal Boutique

    When first walking into Wedding Angels, the cute boutique-feel of the store is extremely charming. The staff are very helpful and supportive, and are very well-trained in their knowledge of their products and services. Not only did I buy my wedding dress and veil from them, but we also ordered our bridesmaid dresses and groomsmen suits from them as well. Everything came together very nicely and even when some of the men’s suits needed some changes just days before the wedding, they were able to ship replacements overnight. I would highly recommend taking a look at their dresses for your wedding!
  • Brooke
    Brooke R. Sent on 04/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Selection!!

    We used Wedding Angels for everything attire related to our wedding day! Wedding dress, bridesmaid dresses, groomsman suits, MOB dress and MOG dress! I was able to view all of the pieces together and see how it all tied together! Shelby was amazing in making me feel my most beautiful in selecting my wedding dress. One of the groomsman had issues with the fit of his pants two days before the wedding and the overnighted replacements to the wedding venue so they were sitting there ready for wedding day. Incredible service! The whole team at Wedding Angels is amazing!!
  • Courtney
    Courtney A. Sent on 03/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the best

    I can’t say enough about how incredible my experience at Wedding Angels was. I was only in town for a couple of days and they were so accommodating of my schedule. They also made sure that I had plenty of space for my large family to come with me and help me pick a dress. The staff was so incredibly kind and they all made me feel so special. My consultants, Leslie and Shelby, truly understood what I wanted and were very honest with me as well. They let me pick what I wanted at first and then chose dresses for me based off of my responses to the different dresses. I, of course, ended up with a dress that they had chosen for me because they are true experts in their field. My bridal gown shopping experience was more than I ever dreamed it would be thanks to the Wedding Angels. I cannot wait for my dress to come in!

    Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Courtney, you're making us blush! ;) Meeting the whole fam was such fun. Your gown honestly could NOT be more perfect on you! XOXO
  • Macy
    Macy O. Sent on 07/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Consultant Mallory is AMAZING!

    I am so happy that I scheduled my first dress appointment at Wedding Angels! They had a wonderful selection of plus size dresses. My consultant Mallory was absolutely AMAZING. Mallory listened to what I was looking for and helped pick out gorgeous dresses for me to try on along with the dresses I picked. She was the absolute sweetest, my entire party fell in love with her! I fell in love with the first dress I tried on and got my veil for 10% off. I could not be happier with my experience here!

    Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Macy we were incredibly honored to be a part of your wedding memories! We agree- Mallory is pretty fabulous. ;) Thank you for your kind words- they mean the world to all of us! XOXO
  • A
    Aurie J. Sent on 11/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are awesome!!

    The staff at Wedding Angles were extraordinary. The met you feel at home as well as making you feel like the most special bride on the planet!

    Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Aurie, we are SO glad that we succeeded in making you feel at home! We are passionate about celebrating our brides and their love stories! Congrats on the wedding! XOXO
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message