Skip to main content
Weddings

WBA Studio Reviews

WBA Studio View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
198 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
94% Recommended by couples

Awards

198
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • L
    Lindsay B. Sent on 04/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Luis was the BEST!

    It ended up raining on our wedding day and I was worried we wouldn’t get the photos I wanted. But Luis was AMAZING! He brought the positive energy and made sure we got the photos we wanted. We are obsessed with our photos.
  • A
    Anika C. Sent on 04/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding

    WBA studios made our wedding dreams come true! Maria, our photographer was absolutely amazing! She made sure we were all comfortable and made sure to capture all of our most important moments! We cannot thank her enough!
  • C
    Caleena D. Sent on 03/31/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    January wedding

    They were very comfortable to work with. They helped with poses and even when it rained they still got great shots.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Marcie
    Marcie P. Sent on 03/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Potter Wedding 2/3/24

    WBA Studios was absolutely awesome to work with! Ana Maria had us meet with her 2 days before the wedding to go over all the details! Any questions we had she answered so we had no worries! She was extremely responsive to all my emails leading up to the day of! Luis, was our photographer the day of. I cannot say anything bad at all! Everything went smoothly! The poses he had us do for the pictures ended up coming out amazing! All of our pictures came out beautiful! I would highly recommend this company as they are extremely organized and professional! Thanks again for making our special day a dream come true!
  • Mark
    Mark F. Sent on 02/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Christine and Mark Domincan Wedding

    Photographer was a lot of fun and made the day easy. Pictures turned out well as we wanted and process to choose and download was easy. Excellent experience!
  • A
    Angela K. Sent on 02/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    We had our wedding at Majestic Elegance Punta Cana and our photos turned out so beautiful! We got them delivered within the time frame that we were told, and it was worth the wait. The photos are high quality and it was everything we could have asked for.
  • S
    Sadie Sent on 03/29/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was great! Very simple/straight and to the point! Very easy to communicate with them. Our photographer was amazing!! And so patient!!

    We had a wonderful experience and very decently priced! They were very easy and quick to communicate! Our photographer was so patient with us!
  • S
    Stacy W. Sent on 02/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience!

    We absolutely love our wedding photos! The photographer was amazing and captured our special day perfectly. Highly recommend!
  • N
    Noelle P. Sent on 11/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    We had the pleasure of using WBA photography and videography for our wedding in Punta Cana on October 7th. We cannot say enough about what an amazing job they have done. They were EXTREMELY professional and took the most amazing images of our perfect day. We are so grateful that we chose this company and would highly recommend them to any incoming brides/grooms! Thank you again WBA studio!
  • Aline
    Aline M. Sent on 01/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable Moments at Dreams Our Wedding Day

    We had a great experience on our wedding day and Luis H. was very professional. The service was offered by the Dreams Flora Resort and Spa.
  • M
    Meggan C. Sent on 12/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond

    I have nothing but amazing things to say about the whole experience. We stayed at the dreams royal beach, the resort is not huge which was really nice. The food was amazing, the decorations were gorgeous. The staff was extremely easy to work with. The food made me wish I starved myself all day so I could eat more. Photos turned out beautiful. We chose the gazebo for everything. This was really nice because it ended up being very private. Other than the odd person going to a room up there we didn't see anybody. The only thing I would have changed was making a ceremony a little bit later due to the Sun, But that's just me being nitpicky. Oh and tips to all the brides scream from the mountain tops because no one listened to me no cell phones! I have really nice pictures I couldn't have used because people's cell phones were in the way.
  • C
    Catherine G. Sent on 01/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% recommend

    I am over the moon happy about how all of my photos and videography came out! WBA was so easy to work with, they made things incredibly simple, and the photographer they sent was INCREDIBLE! I have no idea how to pose for a picture, and he posed me and made sure the pictures came out beautiful! I am so happy to have these pictures and videos to remember my special day!
  • L
    Lisa N. Sent on 11/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding day

    I would highly recommend these were absolutely amazing so glad I booked with you thank you so much your the best ❤️❤️
  • S
    Sarah G. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 recommend WBA Photography

    WBA photography was amazing! Could not have asked for a better experience as our day was wonderful! Yohalcy and the rest of the staff made our wedding photos a complete DREAM!
  • David
    David M. Sent on 10/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Corinne & David Vows Renewal

    From Arrival to the ceremony, we were made to feel special.

    Ruth our Wedding planner was fantastic, every little detail taken care of. Our special day was perfect.

    Luis, our photographer took beautiful photos, memories we will have to cherish forever.

    Thoroughly recommend Breathless if you are thinking of getting married or renewing your vows.
  • A
    Amanda T. Sent on 11/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Photos

    Sabrina and her team did such an amazing job with our photos at our wedding! It was so windy this day and the photos still turned out gorgeous ! She really brought in all the emotions by capturing the best moments, we will cherish these photos forever! She was so easy to work with!
  • Shane
    Shane M. Sent on 09/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    For our wedding photography at Dreams Onyx Punta Cana we went with WBA Studios. Claudia was our photographer and we can not even begin to describe how amazing she was! Everything was so fluid and she was so easy to work with! My wife is very picky about photos and she was as happy as could be with all the photos taken! The hardest part of the entire process was choosing her favorite photos! I would recommend WBA to anyone without hesitation in a heartbeat!
  • A
    Ariana F. Sent on 04/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Punta Cana Wedding

    We had a great experience with WBA Studios and would highly recommend using them for your wedding or event!
  • T
    Tiziana F. Sent on 08/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    T-N-T Wedding

    Wonderful moments in time captured through these beautiful photos taken by our amazing photographer Romany! Thank you so much !
  • Kathy
    Kathy T. Sent on 09/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our photographer, Luis from WBA studios, set up excellent resort wedding pictures

    Luis took us to several beautiful areas of the resort for pictures and it was nice to see the backgrounds in the different pictures.
  • Kahlia
    Kahlia C. Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    June 2023 Wedding in DR

    Amazing experience and quality photos. 2023 Punta Cana Bride!
  • B
    Brandon G. Sent on 08/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Fantastic!

    Our experience with WBA Studio was fantastic! The team was incredibly professional and responsive with us in regards to selecting the perfect package for us. We could not be any happier with the memories captured by the team on our wedding day.
  • I
    Ivana Sent on 08/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Photos and Experience!

    Johalcy was AMAZING thank you!
  • Emily
    Emily M. Sent on 06/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and well done

    We got married on May 3rd at Dreams Royal Beach. Photographer was very kind and captured the moment very well. It took about 6 weeks to receive the edited photos. The website made the selecting and downloading process easy.
  • K
    Kaitlyn P. Sent on 06/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Destiation Wedding Experience

    Having a destination wedding can be overwhelming, but WBA made the process easy. They were professional, reasonably priced and turned around out pictures in the timeliness provided. The pictures turned out great and we are so happy!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message