Warren Weddings & Events Reviews

50 | Pigeon Forge, TN
See photos, pricing and details

50 Reviews for Warren Weddings & Events

Recommended by 100%

50
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
50 Warren Weddings & Events Reviews
Sort by:
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/03/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsi was so very helpful and organized with planning my wedding. Could not have done it without her! Everything was perfect and a dream come true!

  • N

    Nicholas · Married on 10/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    At the last minute, we had to have an outdoor wedding changed to indoors due to cold weather and rain. Chelsi walked us through all options, gave us her thoughts, and we decided to go with her instincts. Boy did that pay off handsomely!! She turned the indoor venue into a wonderful, little palace. It was beautiful and personal.

    This was a small budget wedding with a high dollar feel.

    Many thanks to Chelsi on such a wonderful day.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsi was absolutely amazing through my whole process of planning our wedding. She was quick to respond, genuine and attentive. She even notice through our emails one day that I was freaking out and took a minute to send a different email to check in and make sure I was actually okay. The day before my wedding we had to make a quick decision weather or not to move our wedding inside and forgo a tent due to a lot of rain and possible high winds! It was stressful and probably my moment of breaking down but Chelsi walked us through all the steps of what it would be like inside and just supported us. It was nerve racking due to the inside space being small but Chelsi transformed that room into a fairy tale wedding space and made everything absolutely perfect and beautiful! I am so grateful to Chelsi and her team for all their hard work, patience, professionalism and kindness. You made this process easy, fun and the least amount of stress possible! So thank you all so much for everything!

  • S

    Stacey · Married on 10/22/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsi was PERFECT. We couldn't have pulled off an out-of-town wedding without her help, and I couldn't have asked for a more friendly, professional, flexible, easy-to-work-with planner. She was patient while my daughter decided on details, and made great suggestions. (Only snag was the caterer, who was not worthy of her recommendation.) On the day of the wedding,she managed to perfectly orchestrate everything, yet still stay quietly in the background, all with a smile and great attitude!

  • J

    Jeneen · Married on 10/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsi did a beautiful job decorating for our son's rehearsal dinner. Our son and his bride chose to have a destination wedding. Chelsi put our minds at ease and took care of everything for us. We were not disappointed. I highly recommend her professional services.

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having a destination wedding made my mother and I very nervous but Chelsi made it stress free and made the day of smooth sailing! Chelsi responded to all my emails extremely quickly and made note of every idea I gave her. She coordinated the entire thing perfectly and set up the decor exactly how I had it imagined in my mind. She even took time to put out extra decor we had brought to make everything even more beautiful! She was there late the night before to make sure the tent and tables were set up correctly. I truly did not have to worry about a thing! Her assistant even grabbed our Polaroid camera during the reception to get pictures of the dancing and was making sure all the pictures were glued in our book. They truly went above and beyond! I was able to enjoy my day to the fullest, but more importantly I was able to have my mom with me throughout the day and have her be able to enjoy the day as well. Thank you Chelsi and Warren Weddings & Events for helping make our big day perfect!

  • S

    Shoshannah · Married on 10/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Warren Weddings and Events took all the stress out of my daughters destination wedding. Chelsi Warren was very professional and at the same time extremely personable. I would highly recommend her. She was always available during the planning for any questions we had. Chelsi and her staff made sure our day went smoothly, as the Mother of the Bride I was able to spend the day with my daughter and family without any worry. Chelsi set up the decor we had brought anddid an amazing job. It looked just as we had imagined. Thank You Chelsi and Warren Weddings ans Events!!

    Warren Weddings & Events 1
    Warren Weddings & Events 2
    Warren Weddings & Events 3
    Warren Weddings & Events 4
    Warren Weddings & Events 5
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/07/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsi did a wonderful job for someone who lives over 800miles from Sevierville. I put my 100% trust in her in order for me to be more hands off and she did not disappoint. She asked me from the beginning if I wanted to be hands on or show up and have fun and leave. I definitely chose the second and she ran the show for me in order to relax and enjoy the time we spent there. I would absolutely recommend her and the vendors she chose.

  • J

    Julie · Married on 09/24/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Chelsi Warren to help us choose vendors for my daughter's wedding since we live 3+ hours from the wedding venue. She made that process SO easy for us. She discussed our budget and did a fabulous job suggesting providers. Once decisions were made she handled coordination and payments which alone was worth her fee. Chelsi also coordinated the wedding ceremony for us. She was sweet and fun and professional - perfect combination for the occasion. Thanks Chelsi for helping make the day perfect!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/23/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea was fantastic to work with, and she decorated the venue perfectly! She listened to everything that we wanted. I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful wedding!!

  • C

    Cherylle · Married on 09/17/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsi the wedding planner is so sweet and wonderful. She truly made my wedding planning easy for me. It was beautiful and just what I always dreamed of...thank you Warren Weddings! :)

  • B

    Brandi · Married on 09/09/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsi and her assistant Callie were amazing throughout the entire process. Chelsi was quick to respond to my emails and never made me feel like I was a bother. They went the extra mile day of to make sure everything was perfect for this special day! I would 100% recommend Warren Weddings!

  • J

    Jamison · Married on 08/19/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsi went above and beyond our expectations. She made our special day go off without a hook...she's a darling, with a very likable, bubbly personality.

  • J

    Joy · Married on 08/19/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I seriously think Chelsi with Warren Wedding & Events was the reason our wedding is being acclaimed to have been the best wedding ever. Chelsi is friendly and attentive but not fake and pushy like some coordinators can be. Chelsi listened but also advised us on items we had never even thought of. I will not quote prices since different venues may make prices vary but Chelsi with Warren Weddings prices were beyond reasonable . We paid for her help with Ceremony, Reception, Setup, Cleanup, She also can make decorations for you for extra cost. The extras we chose were to have her hang curtain lights and do the table runners which both looked amazing. Again Warren wedding prices were very reasonable especially for all the care and work she put into it. Her work EXCEEDED all of our expectations and she cared about us and our event like it was truly her own. Her advice, suggestions, and answers to questions were given swiftly with sincere concern and attentiveness. Chelsi did an amazing job setting up our decorations and making the ceremony area and especially the reception area look gorgeous beyond believe. She soothed my nerves during the rehearsal and was directive but not pushy. She was always smiling and patient even with the flower girl (they had to walk through it a couple of times). The day of the wedding she was there but not overly there. Chelsi was like a fairy godmother guest watching over everything. There was a hiccup with the bride's driver getting lost to bring me there but she handled it smoothly and calmly where I did not know how much of an issue it could have been. Her itinerary and planning made everything run so smooth. Chelsi with Warren Weddings & Events is such an amazing coordinator and now our friend and part of our family. Thank you so much Chelsi for all your hard work and making our wedding the BEST WEDDING and the Talk of the Town!!
    We Highly Recommend Chelsi and Warren Weddings & Events!
    Thanks Again from Jamie & Joy

  • M

    Misty · Married on 07/22/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsi was very professional at all times. Answered all our questions in a timely manner. She did great booking all of our vendors for us and with setting up all of our decorations.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/29/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From day 1 Chelsi was wonderful to work with! She was extremely professional, warm, accommodating, knowledge and flexible. She did exactly what we needed and appreciate her part in making our event beautiful and allowing us to relax being confident in our delegating things to her.

  • J

    John · Married on 06/24/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I could not be more pleased with Warren Weddings. Every recommendation she made from caterers, florists and most importantly the photographer were first rate. When you plan a wedding from out of state, there is a bit of anxiety. Chelsi handled everything for us, she was responsive, courteous and professional. Her checklist and making sure we got what we wanted made our day as memorable and stress free as we could have hoped and dreamed. For someone who can be picky and critical, I would not change a thing about our wedding day and for me that speaks volumes. Thank you for making our day amazing from beginning to end, and for all your hard work.

  • N

    Nancy · Married on 06/24/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea and Callie were fantastic. They had great insight and made planning our day so easy for us. We couldn't have asked for a better experience or wedding. It was a perfect day!

  • M

    Marcie · Married on 05/26/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsi is absolutely amazing. She is so easy to work with and extremely talented. Thank you for making my son and daughter in laws day so special.

  • D

    Donna · Married on 05/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsi was wonderful to work with! She definitely goes above and beyond to make sure your wedding is perfect.

  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/20/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Chelsi and her team for our Dad's Celebration of Life Service. We held a completely custom experience outside in my mother's beautifully landscaped gardens. The event consisted of a large outdoor tent, catered dinner, flowers, videographer, etc. for 100 guests. We started organizing the event and then was referred to Chelsi by Chef Tony's Catering (also highly recommended!!). The experience with Warren Weddings was amazing - Chelsi easily picked up the event coordination and ran with it. As other reviewers have stated, I always felt as though I was the only client; her responsiveness was incredibly fast. She and her team were ready to pitch in before, during, and after the event. She helped make this emotional time a serene and memorable experience. Thanks Chelsi and Warren Weddings team!!

  • S

    Sigrun · Married on 04/15/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service with short notice. No issues at all and was very much appreciated.

  • N

    Nikki · Married on 11/19/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just got home from my daughters wedding today at The Preserve. I couldn't be more pleased with how the day turned out. Chelsi did an absolutely amazing job coordinating everything we needed for the perfect wedding. The set up, chapel, food, flowers, music, minister, and atmosphere were exactly what my daughter wanted. Chelsi is one of the easiest people I have ever worked with to coordinate anything. She is full of great ideas! From the first day we met with her, I knew she was our person. I didnt have any doubts that she would pull this off...and she did! She was very clear about what services were included in the quote she gave me and she stayed true to her quote. I know I probably bugged her to death texting the last few days, but she always responded immediately and never got annoyed with me. She was there today from start to finish with a great attitude and a smile. I really appreciate that! I wouldnt hesitate to recommend Chelsi as a wedding planner for anyone. Thanks Chelsi!!!!

  • C

    Connie · Married on 10/17/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsi was my wedding planner for our destination wedding in the Smoky Mountains. Although I reached out to other planners, I chose Chelsi because of her professionalism, response time, and her willingness to have a thorough discussion of my needs BEFORE signing a contract. She was easy to work with and we stayed in regular contact from beginning to end. She walked us through rehearsal, set up all our decor, coordinated with our vendors, and ensured our day was everything we envisioned. On my wedding day I didn't have to worry about anything. I definitely recommend Warren Weddings. Thanks Chelsi!

  • B

    Breann · Married on 10/15/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I choose Chelsi to be my coordinator for my destination wedding in Sevierville. She was so easy to work with, reliable, great at keeping in contact and all around made my experience working with her amazing. She went above and beyond with helping me find every little detail I wanted to have on my wedding day. She walked us through rehearsal, set up all our decor, coordinated with our vendors, and ensured our day was everything we envisioned. On our wedding day we didn't have to worry about a thing. I definitely recommend Warren Weddings you won't be disappointed!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review