Skip to main content
Weddings

Walsh Wedding Stories Reviews

Walsh Wedding Stories

Walsh Wedding Stories

San Jose, CR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 54 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
54 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

54
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

135 User photos

  • D
    Daniela Y. Sent on 01/30/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking Pictures

    It was an honor having an artist like Rodolfo Walsh in our wedding. His years of experience show in the subtle way he moves through the space capturing irrepetible moments. He makes you feel comfortable, and knows how to bring out the personality of people so it shines through the lens. You can tell he loves what he does and that shows in the final product.

    The pictures he took of us and our guests are absolutely breathtaking and will be treasured memories that will last us a lifetime. He was able to capture the true essence of our day and of us as a couple in the private session we had with him!

    We’ll be forever grateful for his amazing work and for having the opportunity of having him with us on our day!

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review and your beautiful words, Daniela. I'm so happy that you loved your photos. It was a real honor to share such a special day with both of you.
  • M
    Matthias M. Sent on 02/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Goes the extra mile - literally

    We got into contact with Rodolfo through a friend and quickly came to an agreement with him to have him photograph at our destination wedding. We appreciated him taking the time to sit down and speak about our ideas on more than one occasion. Rodolfo also went the extra mile in more than one way. Since our wedding was a three-day event, he agreed to take photos of the welcome dinner and recovery brunch as well as the main event. They include varied group pictures, candid shots, wide shots of entire scenes as well as some stunning photography of the surroundings at the venue. During his stay, Rodolfo even took the time to scout out the venue and the premises around in order to find interesting and beautiful locations to take photos in. He also respected our wish to keep the shoots relatively short so we could go spend time with our guests.

    The post-production of the finished photos went both quickly and professionally, including samples to select filters, a selection of Rodolfo‘s favorites as well as the full set, which all made for easy sharing with our guests. The hi-res images were also suitable for creating a printed photo album to keep at home.

    You won‘t go wrong with Rodolfo. Would recommend.

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Thanks for the great review and your kind words Matthias. It was an amazing experience photographing your wedding in Tuscany, Italy. Wish you an extremely happy married life.
  • J
    Jozie G. Sent on 03/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Antigua Wedding

    Walsh Wedding Stories made our wedding photo and video dreams come true. The pictures captured every little moment of our special day and the video helps us to relive that special day whenever we want to. I would highly recommend this photographer/videographer as he and his team are professional, efficient, kind, and overall so great to work with. Their work truly goes above and beyond and we are so grateful that we chose them for our wedding day.

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review Jozie. It was an honor to meet both of you and to do the photos and video of your Big Day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jessica G. Sent on 03/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond perfect

    Rodolfo was extremely professional!!! The photos that he took are incredibly beautiful, he was so easy to work with and flexible. My son and his wife had decided to have their send off at 11pm at 10:30 he came to me and asked if they could stay an extra hour. Rodolfo did not hesitate to accept staying an hour longer with his team to capture everything!! I am so glad we worked with him. He is such an artist, he was able to not only make a beautiful video but truly capture the spirit of that day!! We can’t stop watching it and reliving such a special day. I would 100% recommend Rodolfo to anyone!! Can’t wait for my youngest to get married!!

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Wow Jessica. Thanks so much for the amazing review and for the honor of doing the photography and videography of your son´s wedding. Truly special!
  • D
    Debby V. Sent on 04/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work during mu wedding! Rodolfo is the best being creative and taking the best photos for my wedding!

    Rodolfo is a responsible professional, very kind, attentive and committed to his work. His creativity is reflected in his amazing photos and videos; always providing an excellent quality work.

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review Debby. You guys make a great couple. It was a real honor shooting your photos and video!
  • V
    Valerie S. Sent on 03/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He is very professional, creative, and kind. He made us feel comfortable, happy and free during our photos.

    Walsh is the best photographer, he is very creative and he made us feel very comfortable during our photoshoot.

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Hi Valerie. Thanks so much for the great review. It was a real honor shooting your photos and video.
  • T
    Tefy C. Sent on 03/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome time, amazing pictures!

    Loved his pictures since the moment I knew about him! No doubts, I needed him as my wedding photographer!
    He was so nice since the beginning and had a blast taking the pictures!

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Thanks for the great review Tefy. It was a real honor to do your photos and video and to share with you such special day!
  • E
    Elena L. Sent on 12/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding talent + outstanding customer service = never letting go

    The minute I got engaged I knew that what I wanted the most, was exceptional photography (over food, music, etc.) for our wedding. So, I began my search for the perfect photographer, and after reviewing a gazillion portfolios, Walsh's stood out the most to me. I live in Honduras and even though our wedding took place in the middle of the pandemic, he demonstrated outstanding willingness to be here no matter what! What's more, our wedding date fell in between two of the most devastating hurricanes we've had in my country in the last 20 years. Guess what?? Walsh was in Tegucigalpa 2 nights prior to our wedding event!! I couldn't believe his level of professionalism and commitment. Since the moment I contacted him, he was cordial and followed up on our wedding plans. I payed up in advance for his services to book the date and I have to say, it's the best investment I could've done. What he did with our wedding photos is pure magic! I couldn't believe my eyes when we received them. One does not find such level of attention to detail every day! More than a picture his work is ART. He went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable in front of the camera and his cheerfulness was so pleasant and contagious. We couldn't be more grateful, for he captured our special moment in the dreamiest of ways! He has such a gift! It was truly a pleasure working with Walsh. Outstanding talent + outstanding customer service = never letting go. We can't wait for our next shoot! We're bringing him with us to our honeymoon once pandemic goes away!

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Wow Elena. Thanks so much for your beautiful words! I somehow missed your review and just read it. It fills my heart to know that you were so happy with my service! I really enjoyed photographing you. You're a very special person!
  • B
    Br Mcgintee Sent on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    exceeded expectations

    Months after my wedding and I am still in awe of Rodolfo's work! He is patient, flexible, transparent, and above all, very professional. He arrived on time with a clear plan to execute and really listened to our requests while also offering helpful suggestions. He has an eye for capturing the right moments and making you feel like you are the most important people on the planet!! He helped my husband relax, go with the flow and he'd stop anytime he saw we needed to gather ourselves.
    Everyone still raves about our photos and video. Apart from us, he captured Antigua's essence and when it all comes together, it truly is a work of art! I am forever thankful for these memories and can't wait to use Rodolfo again for our next journey to parenthood.

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review Rossana. You are truly a special couple and it was a real honor taking your photos and video. Looking forward to our next photo shoot!
  • Andrea
    Andrea S. Sent on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rodolfo Walsh is the best!

    Rodolfo was the best choice we could make! We had to change the wedding date several times due to the pandemic and he was always willing to support us. The day of the event, he showed off! He took the most beautiful photos of us and he always did it with the best attitude, giving his best. You can see that he loves what he does and that is reflected in the photos

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Hi Andrea. Thanks so much for the great review. I really enjoyed meeting you and photographing such a special and fun couple!
  • Paulina
    Paulina S. Sent on 04/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Experience

    The best wedding photography experience we could ever ask for! Rodolfo made it fun and comfortable for us! And of course, the final work is breathtaking! Very easy to work with, and super attentive to details. We did pictures and video the day of our wedding, and an additional personal session through the town after the wedding (highly recommend). We would recommend Walsh Wedding Stories to everyone looking for a photographer for their big day! Thank you for everything!

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Thanks for the great review and your beautiful words Paulina. It was a real honor to share with you your Big Day!!!
  • G
    Gabriela B. Sent on 01/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience i've ever had!

    Throughout my life I've worked with many photographers and videographers for family events, I love getting photographs of important moments taken. My experience with Walsh Wedding Stories has been by far the best one of them all. Saying that the videographer and photographers were the best vendors in my whole wedding it's not enough. They really went above and beyond to make us happy... They were there on time, they were so patient and took all the shots I asked them to. Our wedding took place at Coatepeque Lake, El Salvador. My husband and his family didn't speak Spanish but the whole team made sure they felt included and comfortable the whole day. It's also important to mention that the communication before the wedding was amazing too, fast replies, easy booking and easy options for paying the deposit to reserve the date. If I would recommend Walsh Wedding Stories to anyone out there getting ready for the big day and wanting to get your pictures taken by the best team there is!!! Thank you everyone in this team for making our big day more than magic.

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review Gabriela! It was an honor taking your photos and video. Really happy to know that we were your favorite wedding vendors!!!
  • C
    Camila Z. Sent on 12/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST decision we ever made! Thank you!

    Rodolfo and his team were incredible! Their pictures are so unique, he is a true artist. They were able to capture our wedding day perfectly, and were always professional, energetic, and made sure we had a great time. I would recommend them to anyone looking to capture their special day.

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Thanks for the great review Camila. It was an honor to do your photos and video in Houston!!!! Wish you all the happiness in the world.
  • E
    Eddy R. Sent on 12/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional team and great person


    First off I would like to let you know how much aida and I love the trailer!!!!! It is perfect in every way, we really feel like you really captured the entire wedding mood our how our special weekend was. Your team was amazing at everything they did and I am so thankful to have found the right person for our special day.

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Thanks for the great review Eddy. It was a real honor to have done the photos and video of your special day!!!!
  • Ruby
    Ruby B. Sent on 10/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Outstanding

    Words cannot express how grateful my husband and I are that Rodolfo and the videographer worked at in capturing the most important day of our lives.
    We got married at the Waldorf Astoria Pedregal Resort in Los Cabos and were lucky to have found Rodolfo after tons of online researching. I loved Rodolfo's work so much that I wanted to lock him down right away by signing a contract and placing a down payment before anyone else could claim him on our wedding weekend. I believe that anyone can take photos however not everyone has the talent and creativity that Rodolfo has. Rodolfo made sure to get the perfect angles, background, and pose to capture our most cherished day.
    Prior to the wedding Rodolfo took his time in getting to know us. We were in close contact and upon meeting Rodolfo and the videographer in Cabo we immediately felt as if we were in safe hands. It was like having two friends there with you. Their experience and professionalism allows you to relax and enjoy the best day of your life.
    Rodolfo and the videographer are truly talented. When we got the photos I was blown away and when we got the video I was in tears because it was so amazing.
    The drone photos were absolutely phenomenal. It takes skill to work the drone and capture photos at the perfect moments. Everyone has been commenting on the drone photos and asking who is the photographer/videographer.
    Rodolfo genuinely has a passion for what he does and it shines through in his work. We could not be happier with the outcome of the photos and video. We sincerely appreciate all the hard work, time, and care they put into capturing memories we will cherish forever.

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Wow Ruby!!!! Can't thank you enough for the wonderful review you just wrote. I'm speechless. It makes me extremely happy to know that our work blew you away and caused you tears!!! It was a real honor to have met you and thanks so much for the trust you laid upon us.
  • D
    Daniela Sent on 03/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic photographer!

    We are so glad we chose Rodolfo and his team to be our wedding photographers! He did an amazing job from start to finish. His style captures the candid, romantic, touching, and funny moments so beautifully. We had so much fun taking our posed photographs and Rodolfo made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. We are absolutely in love with all of our beautiful wedding pictures and we couldn't have asked for a more perfect experience. He also created a beautiful wedding movie and worked with us to make it exactly as we wanted, and we are currently working on creating a wedding photo album with him.
    We chose Guatemala as our wedding destination, although my husband and I were living in the US. Rodolfo was very responsive via email, text, and phone and we had no issues working with him from a distance while we were planning the wedding. We sent him the payment from the US, it was very easy and although we hadn't met him in person, we had no doubts whatsoever about his trustworthiness. I would recommend Rodolfo to anyone without any reservations whatsoever!


    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Hi Dani. Thanks so much for your amazing review. It was an honor to do the photos and video of your beautiful destination wedding. Wish you all the happiness in the world!!!
  • Ana
    Ana L. Sent on 09/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the best

    Rodolfo is a fantastic professional. He captured every single moment with great focus on detail and spontaneity. His creativity and passion, created everlasting memories of our wedding day. The prompt communication and trustworthiness were very appreciated as our wedding was planned from abroad. On the wedding day, Rodolfo had no limits in doing his best to create a phenomenal ambiance and best effects ever!

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Hi Ana. I already thanked you via WhatsApp but didn't do it through Wedding Wire. Sooooo, thank you, thank you, thank you for your kind words. It was a real honor!!!
  • Melissa
    Melissa N. Sent on 08/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photos/Videos: Life-long treasures!!

    Photos and Videos: The second most important decision to make for your wedding!!! (the first is of course the groom!) But choosing a great photographer is something you are NEVER going to regret!! It is amazing how the day goes by so fast! You dream about it and plan it for so long, and suddenly it is all over!! So having Walsh Wedding Stories pictures/videos afterwards is like having the opportunity to live the moment again, feel all that bucket of emotions all over and remember that moment forever... that is PRICELESS!!!

    He and his team have 2 abilities that, in my opinion, makes them THE best option for your wedding, truly different from any other:

    1) Calm, serene, confident personality: That day can be filled with nervousness, stress, million things going on, delays, last-minute decisions, emotions all over. You want someone whose presence calms you down and makes you feel comfortable and confident. I was so happy with how Walsh and his team handled the situation, took advantage of the delay (yep, priest arrived 1.5 hrs late), looked for perfect shot spots, made me laugh and enjoy the moment even more. They don´t add stress to your wedding, they help you keep it away be being very professional and skilled!! You will not have doubts weather they are doing their job correctly, they know exactly how to take the perfect pictures and how to handle each moment in order for it to be captured forever.

    2. Psychic abilities!! The day will have lots of moments that will surprise you, excite you, move you…. and even though you can´t see them coming, apparently Walsh and his team do! They knew exactly when to take the shot, from which angle, in order to capture that face that expresses a million feelings… that unique, once-in-a-lifetime look, smile, tear that represents the essence of marriage, the true reason you are celebrating a wedding. Those moments last literally 1 second! They saw it coming and were able to click on the camera botton and the PERFECT timing!!! You don´t want only normal pictures (all standing in line smiling), you want AMAZING, UNIQUE, SPECIAL, MIND-BLOWING pictures! Looking at those pictures afterwards makes you and your spouse experience those feelings again….and again and again!

    I recommend Walsh Wedding Stories 200%!! This pictures and videos are our most valuable treasure from that day… they will be part of our great love story for all the years to come, and will always represent the real and true love that brough us together in the first place.

    WE WILL BE FOREVER GRATEFUL!!

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Wow Melissa!!! A priceless review! As you recommend us I would recommend all brides to be just like you! You are the exact reason of why I love to do what I do! A real honor to have shared that wonderful day with you!
  • R
    Raquel Z. Sent on 07/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The pictures of your dreams!!

    He did a fantastic job. He listened to what we wanted and created the most stunning pictures. His pictures seemed out of a magazine and the candid nature of his shots told the story of the day allowing the atmosphere of the day to be felt by anyone who views them.

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review Raquel. It was an honor to photograph your wedding in El Salvador.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie M. Sent on 12/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sent from above!!!

    Let me begin by expressing my infinite gratitude to Rodolfo for doing all that he did at my wedding shoot. I had decided to have my wedding dress/honeymoon shoot in Los Cabos, Mexico in January 2019. Unfortunately with the frenzy of it all and the confusion of so much information my fiancée at the time and I were unable to sit down and analyze a variety of photographers. At our hotel room we decided we needed to find the best one there was because there was no time to narrow anything down. We came across Rodolfo Walsh’s official wedding photography page instantaneously. It was as if sent from the heavens. He was everything we were in need of: had outstanding reviews and to our surprise very limited, but open availability (for our weekend!)
    In a matter of a few hours we touched base with Rodolfo - him being overseas, my now-husband and I being in Mexico. We agreed to fly him out, book his stay, have him work his magic and get the waters to calm. I was a WRECK, as any bride can imagine (those pictures needed to be perfect!) I entrusted Rodolfo entirely and decided to give him a shot based on much more than my gut feeling; more so on the great aura he transmitted to me. He was so cool, calm and collected and considering I was none of the above it was such a refreshing feeling.
    Upon booking Rodolfo Walsh we solidified our business by paying him before meeting him. He flew into Los Cabos, booked a local Airbnb and we got the ball rolling from there.
    To make a long story short - my wedding pictures were adventurous, hectic, tiresome, and undeniably unforgettable. I was told to climb rocks in 95 degree weather Fahrenheit. I was tied into a corseted white dress with over +1100 Swarovski crystals under a blazing sun. I was also stared at by my husband like I’ve never been stared at before.
    We laughed.
    We cried.
    We posed for the selfie. And here I am. Two years later, happily married and reminiscing these pictures as if they were taken just yesterday. #takemeback thank you Rodolfo!

    - Stephanie & Adam x

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Thanks for the wonderful review Stephanie. It was definitely an adventure (not for the faint-hearted) under the blazing sun, under a desert rainstorm, and on a rocking boat! It was such a grest time! Thanks for your trust!!!
  • D
    Daniela V. Sent on 02/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best!

    Rodolfo is without a doubt the best photographer out there! We loved how he wasn’t afraid to stand under the rain, lay down in the grass, walk trough mud etc...to be able to take the perfect shot!
    I recommend Walsh Wedding Stories 1000%! I promise you won’t regret having your pictures taken by them!!

    Ps. He even made sure to include our little pup in the pictures! ❤️

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Thanks for your wonderful words Dani! It was an honor taking your photos and video! You guys are great!
  • I
    Ivanna Sent on 09/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I really enjoyed working with Rodolfo! I am from Honduras and was looking for an artistic photographer who could capture my wedding day in the most magical way! One of my friends hired him for her wedding, and once I saw the photos I knew I had to hire him too!

    Even though I had never met him in person, I payed the total amount before my wedding. I am really glad I hired him! Photos turned out amazing!

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Hi Ivanna. It was a great honor and a great experience travelling to Honduras to do the photos of your gorgeous wedding! It was great to meet both of you. You guys make an amazing couple. Thanks so much for the great review! Wish you all the hapiness in the world.
  • M
    Maria Sent on 04/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have the best memories from my wedding thanks to Rodolfo Walsh from Walsh Wedding Stories. I contacted Rodolfo through his web page around 10 months before my wedding, I had seen some of his work and loved it, and after a short email exchange I was convinced. I made the payment in full (half right away and half 15 days before the wedding).
    My wedding took place in Cardedeu, Lake Coatepeque, El Salvador on feb 3 2018. Rodolfo was there at 2:00 p.m. sharp, right when I was starting to get ready with my mom, my maid of honor and my three dogs. I can honestly say, since the moment he got there, the whole experience was amazing. It felt like I was being photographed by someone I had known for years, he made me feel confortable, no stress at all, even made my husband smile (which NEVER happens), and was the sweetest with my pups! Rodolfo and his crew were very professional, and most of all very kind and fun. They shot genuine moments, from my mom’s (happy) tears, the jokes between me and my bridesmaids, the kisses with my dogs, the groom and his groomsmen, to the magical ceremony and fun reception!
    The end result was amazing, the pictures are magical, he captured the perfect moments and I couldn’t be happier!
    p.s I fully recommend asking for the drone!!! The pictures taken with it are breathtaking!

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Hola Bea. Thanks so much for the amazing review. From the moment I stepped into your room I felt the same way....like I had known you for years!!! There was an instant connection! Yours falls into the category of weddings I will never forget.....everything was so perfect, relaxing and lots of fun! Wish you all the happiness in the world!!!
  • G
    Gina Sent on 09/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The best photographer I have ever met and worked with ... and trust me, I’ve worked with more then a few.
  • J
    Jose Sent on 09/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a great experience with Rodolfo and his crew. It was a true joy to have our picture shoots with him. We highly recommend him!

    Walsh Wedding Stories's reply:

    Hi José. Thanks so much for the great review. I really enjoyed meeting both of you. It was an honor to do your photos and video. Have a wonderful married life!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message