Weddings

Waking Dreams Films Reviews

Waking Dreams Films

Waking Dreams Films

Cape Coral, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 31 Reviews
View more information

31 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 31
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

21 User photos

Sort by:
  • B
    Brooke S. Married on 05/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Video - Key West, FL

    Dachel did such an amazing job documenting our special day! He caught so many great memories to include in our video. He was also a great, friendly guy to have around throughout our day! Us and our family members have watched it multiple times already and it brings tears to our eyes! It’s wonderful to have this video and memories to look back on and always remember our wedding day. Thanks for doing such a great job, Dachel!

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! It was a lot of fun working with you two! I really enjoyed capturing all those fun moments and warm interactions. You guys rock!
  • S
    Skylar R. Married on 03/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded expectations!

    Dachel was such a pleasure to work with we hired him very last minute about a month before our wedding and he was so quick to respond and easy to work with! I had so many questions and even changed my mind a few times but he was so easy going and made my wishes come true! He made us feel comfortable and in most cases we didn't even realize he was shooting video he was that good! We are still obsessing over our wedding film and he even made a teaser for us that we will forever cherish. If you're looking for someone talented, kind, responsive, and super easy to work with look no further this is your guy!!!

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    Is so inspiring hearing from you and how happy you feel with the service provided. I am truly grateful to have been invited to participate in your awesome wedding and document such priceless moments!! Thank you for trusting me to capture beautiful memories, I had a blast working with you guys!!
  • Alexander
    Alexander A. Married on 03/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A magical experience

    Marilyn Monroe once said that we are all stars and deserve to twinkle and that’s our case with Dachel and Waking Dreams Films! It was a truly magical experience with Dachel. He made our vision come to life in every sense of the word. He was super stoked to hear about the project and his imagination went wild. His enthusiasm for the project and supports us as an LGBT couple meant the world to us. I have seen his work when he was the videographer at my best friend wedding. I knew then that I would want him to work on mine. The day of filming was long but the end result was absolutely worth it! You will never find anyone like Dachel and his dedication and passion bleeds through his pores. That energy can’t be bought. He is caring and understands you. My best advice is to trust the process and trust Dachel. He was available short noticed and made miracles happen all around to get the job done. He constantly updates you along the way and ask for your input. He brings you along for the ride! I know our idea and for visual effects of video and concept of pictures were out of his comfort zone yet he still delivered! When someone has a talent like he does, not matter what he does it turns into gold. I sincerely can’t express how eternally grateful I am for his PATIENCE, attention, vision and love he demonstrated to us. He has now become part of the family and adore that he gave us the honor of being our videographer and photographer. I truly recommend to not look anywhere else and hire Dachel and his team for you wedding or event. He will not disappoint. You can check out our video on his YouTube and see it for yourself! I wish I could do more to tell the world how amazing he is. He deserves it. Thank you Dachel for making this memory for us that will last a last lifetime. We love you and your team!!!

    Sincerely,

    Alex & Raumir

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    OMG!!! I feel like hiring myself after reading your review!! I am feeling so grateful to have been able to work with you two to create something completely different from what I am used to. Thanks for the opportunity to flex some creativity muscles, when you came to me with your idea I knew it was going to be awesome and fun! IT WAS!!! without a doubt and I can't wait to work with you for more projects in the future if you need me.

    Thank you from the bottom of my heart and soul.
  • D
    Dlynda W. Married on 02/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Beautiful!

    My husband is very shy and doesn't like pictures so Dash worked with us to get just the right shots! He was very patient and professional!

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    Aww you two were great! I'm so happy to have worked with you and Dean because we your film came out amazing!
    Thank you for feedback ;)
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie S. Married on 02/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond Expectations

    We never would have thought of hiring a videographer until we saw that it was offered through our planner's website. We booked Dachel early and even with COVID, he was showed up, was enthusiastic about certain getting "the perfect shots" with our beach sunset and was a pure joy to have at our ceremony. He made those moments 100% about us and was just as excited as we were. This is a memory that Derek and I will have forever with the easy downloadable file he provided us. Thank you again, we were so pleased with the amazing customer service and video!!

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    Thank you Stephanie for your kind words. I had so much fun working with you two!! You guys were so happy and enthusiastic that it was contagious! Thank you for having me there ;)
  • Megan
    Megan H. Married on 02/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service and high quality video!

    Dachel was great to work with from the very beginning. Our wedding coordinator recommended him and we are so grateful she did! Not only are his services more affordable compared to other vendors, but his work truly reflects how passionate he is about what he does. When he showed up to our venue, he was very warm and welcoming and just had a very go-with-the-flow personality. He was so kind and down to earth and honestly took some of the nerves away. The day of our wedding was very windy before and during the ceremony, but the winds calmed quite a bit towards the end of the night. Dachel worked with the weather and captured some of the most beautiful moments. We feel that the wind actually made the video even better! He made everything feel so natural between me and my husband, and not so awkward for some camera shy people like us. We have watched this video countless times and fall in love with it more and more each time. Our family and friends absolutely love it too. We are so thankful to have had Dachel be a part of our most special day. Islamorada is an extremely special place to my family and we will treasure this video and the memories for years to come. Dachel, from the bottom of our hearts, thank you so very much for your hard work and dedication for what you do. You are truly gifted with some amazing talent.

    If you are reading this, please don’t think twice about booking Dachel for your wedding.

    Cheers!

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    Oh wow Megan, what a great review!! It makes me soo happy to have worked with you and even happier knowing you had such a great experience! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your kind words, I wish the both of you the best karma in the world and an amazing future as husband and wife!!
  • S
    Sarah S. Married on 01/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best experience!

    We got married in January 31st in Key west. From the moment we met Dachel he was professional, polite, and engaged the entire time. We had so much fun filming our video and he captured the moments that we will cherish forever. He was so creative with the environment that we chose and we knew it was going to turn out great. I’m so happy we found him to be apart of our wedding and would recommend him for any event 1000%! It was a pleasure to have him be apart of our special day.

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    Hey Sarah! How not to be engaged in the creative process with such great people!! You two made my work so much easier with your awesome attitude and sense of humor. Thank you so much for inviting me to capture a beautiful memory of your wedding day!
  • L
    Lonnie L. Married on 01/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr. Dachel M

    Absolutely amazing experience with Dachel. He made it fun and knew exactly what he wanted and directed us with such professionalism. Video came in a timely manner and blew our minds away. Beyond impressed, beyond satisfied, and beyond blessed to have shared our wedding day with Dachel. Family and friends were blown away with the video he created too.

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    Hello Lonnie!!
    I'm so glad you feel that way my friend! Your ceremony was truly an inspiration, not only because of the dream-like place you selected but also because of you two! You two were so happy that day that it was impossible not to capture the vibe on camera hehe. Thank you for taking the time to leave me a review ;)
  • M
    Mickie H. Married on 01/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!

    I am not sure how to put my feelings into words when it comes to our wedding film. I would give 5,000 stars if I could! Dachel was able to capture every perfect moment of our Key West beach wedding and turned it into something so magical. It brings tears to my eyes every time I watch it. I never expected to have such a beautiful way to remember our wedding. Dachel was amazing through the whole process and his presence even added to the joy of our day! We have gotten so much positive feedback from our family and friends and many people have asked who our videographer was. I am so grateful to have had the privilege of working with Dachel and will forever cherish the memories he so perfectly captured.

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    Thank you so so much Mickie!! I love you had such a great experience and even better yet... an amazing wedding film to re-live your beautiful day! Working with you was so much fun and I feel honored to have been invited, once again... Thanks!
  • Adrienne
    Adrienne G. Married on 01/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    There Are No Words, But I’ll Try...

    My husband and I have watched our film 1000 times trying to find the words and every time we are left speechless! Before I contacted Dachel I had already spent several days looking through his portfolio and becoming more and more obsessed with his captivating films. I was probably 99.9% decided based solely on that, but the thing that struck me the most was how other couples constantly mentioned his easygoing personality and how comfortable he made them feel on their wedding day. That was huge for me knowing I would need all the comfort and ease I could get planning a destination wedding and being a covid bride lol. So I took the plunge and contacted him...and I can confidently say it was one of the best decisions I have ever made! Not only did Dachel deliver an absolutely beautiful film but he was just the kind of warm and positive energy that my husband and I wanted to have around us on our big day. I was apprehensive about having a hair and makeup crew, a photographer, and a videographer (that have never worked together before) all trying to do their jobs at the same time...in the same place...in a small timeframe lol. But the moment Dachel walked into the room I was at ease. He worked so well with everyone it was as if they had known each other for years! We are absolutely over the moon with how our film came out and we couldn’t have fathomed a better result. Other reviewers have said to look no further if you’re searching for a videographer and I would like to emphatically second that notion! Thank you so much Dachel!

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    I'm so humbled by your words and so happy you had an amazing experience with me on your wedding day!!
    I don't know how to thank you for being so easy going and generous with your kindness.
    From the bottom of my heart, thank you!
  • C
    Clayton H. Married on 10/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding film

    Very professional to work with, with a creative mind. Received video faster than expected. Did a great job of making two socially awkward people look and feel comfortable around the camera.

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! You two were great to work with and made everything easier with your awesome attitude! I was inspired filming your precious wedding!
  • Jeanette
    Jeanette E. Married on 02/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Spectacular, creative, one of a kind

    From beginning to end, our experience with Dachel from Waking Dreams Films was beyond amazing. His enthusiasm, excitement, and creativity turned our love story into a brilliant movie. I would recommend him and his company to everyone and anyone possible. His expertise, dedication, and unique approach is not easy to come by these days. Him and his team make you feel as comfortable as possible and his visions create amazing content for a once in a lifetime video of you and your partner’s love story. Best in the biz!!!

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review me and my company. Working with you was great and super fun. I personally enjoyed every minute of the day filming your awesome wedding!!
  • L
    Laura L. Married on 02/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Walking Dreams Films did an outstanding job on our wedding video. It was so magical and something that we will cherish for a lifetime. I highly recommend.

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience working with us! It was a pleasure and an honor to film your special day.
  • Jena
    Jena Married on 02/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    What An Amazing Experience!

    We’re beyond grateful for having Dachel be a part of our wedding! We couldn’t have picked a better videographer! If you’re on the fence with who to pick, or just started your search, THIS IS YOUR LAST STOP! I’m super anal when it comes to how I like things done. Being a photographer myself it was hard to give someone control over something so important in my life. Dachel exceeded my expectations I had on this x100! It was more beautiful than we could have ever imagined! My husband was iffy on having a videographer in the first place. Said that having a photographer was enough. But I told him that video shows a whole other side to a wedding that photos could never capture! When he saw the final video, he was in awe! He even told me, Jena you were right, I’m so happy we did this! Dachel is so kind to work with, very detailed in everything he films. And the quality video you get is MOVIE LEVEL! So crisp, the slow motion is super clean, transitions are smooth, just all around probably one the best investments we made for our wedding. Again, thank you Dachel for capturing this moment we can cherish forever!!!

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    Thank you so so much for your kind words. I loved being part of your wedding day, you guys were super kind to me and gave me the flexibility to be creative. Your movie was amazing and I can't thank you enough for those meaningful words that described your experience. Thank YOU!
  • DAMIEN
    Damien G. Married on 01/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Proposal

    Dachel: THE BEST TO EVER DO IT

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    My friend I super appreciate your words!
    It was a fun and amazing experience for me to capture that magical moment! Best of luck for you!!
  • B
    Britteny S. Married on 12/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 amazing

    Where do I even start with Dachel... from the beginning and the very first time we spoke on the phone I knew he was great and could truly hear in the way he spoke his passion for film. Not only is he crazy talented and knowledgeable but his ability to make you feel like you have such a huge impact on the vision of your video means everything. Of course you reach out to some one because you like their style but the second I spoke with him he made me so excited for our video and our wedding was 8 months away! He just made me feel like our video was going to be so unique and special for him to be able to create for us. I can’t say enough good things about him, our in person meeting lasted for hours, he was just so creative and innovative and I loved every second it! Fast forward to the wedding day and he brings his soon to be wife as the second shooter and not only she is the cutest thing ever she is so kind and sweet and these two just make an unstoppable team! They moved around the hotel get ready room and during the whole wedding like flys on the wall, capturing every single moment and detail without ever feeling crowded or that they were in the way it truly is a gift. When it was time for them to go I truly wanted them to stay and hang out because with out even seeing the video yet I honestly felt so grateful. Grateful for how hard they both worked all day and grateful how they made me feel on my wedding day I felt like I gained two new friends I would recommend these two in a heartbeat to anyone! Which I did! To my friend that is getting married in a month and I can without a doubt say that she is going to have the same experience I did! I don’t even have my video back and I’m confidently giving this review that says a lot! I will leave another as well after I receive what I know will be an incredible video. Even the next day my mom commented on how much she liked the both of them. They are the best and you won’t regret choosing to have them be a part of your special day!

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    I'm not sure if I should be the one writing a review for you! Your wedding was without a doubt one of the kind and we enjoyed every second. We've been talking about it all week because of such great experience, thank you for inviting us to your PERFECT wedding!!
  • Marcela
    Marcela G. Married on 10/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Better than I could have imagined

    I wanna thank them first for such an amazing video, beautiful pictures and great communication!!! They are quality and their work is amazing!! I am very happy I chose them to cover my wedding and super grateful of their professionalism, great vibe and espectacular work!!! I highly recommend them! I am sure you will have the same feeling and experience as we did!!

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    Thank you so much for making us feel so welcomed in your special day. It was a pleasure to capture so much love and happiness. Wish you the best in this new chapter in your life.
  • D
    Danielle W. Married on 09/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The expirence was full of Love

    We can not get enough of the photos that were taken and the excellent care that was brought to our wedding. Everything felt like working with friends.

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    Danielle we were amazed with your skills and enjoyed every second of the wedding. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
  • Tara
    Tara Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and beyond my expectations

    Very communicative from the first point of contact to after I was given our video. We had a destination wedding which can always be a little uneasy booking vendors out of town. I can tell you that my experience with Dachel was a blessing. I never had to worry about whether they could find the venue, if he knew what I wanted out of our video, or anything. He was very open to different ideas as well as making sure to capture all the points he needed for his artistic eye. The video itself was absolutely stunning. We showed it at our reception and there was not a dry eye in the room, he really conveyed the emotion of that day through the video. We could not be more pleased plus our families called us movie stars because the quality was outstanding! COMPLETELY reccomended them!!

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Your wedding was stunning and with a dreamy sunset but you guys were simply amazing and a delight to work with. Now you know what being a movie star feels like!! You guys are awesome!!
  • H
    Holly M. Married on 07/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Elopement Wedding in key west

    Absolutely amazing video! Dachel is such a friendly, helpful and professional person. On the day he made Us feel like our wedding was as special to him as it was to us. The quality of the video is unbelievably good! Best money we spent!

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    Hello Holly!
    Thank you so much for your review! I really had a lot of fun filming your ceremony, you two were very elegant and looked amazing! Not hard to get inspired after meeting you guys! Thank you for inviting me to document your union ;)
  • Marina
    Marina G. Married on 06/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We are so excited!

    June 6, 2019 was the day we had our destination wedding in Key West, FL! Coming all the way from Texas, we were so pleased to have Dash as our videographer! He was fun, energetic and made us feel so comfortable like we’ve know him for years!! We just know he captured some beautiful moments to help us remember this day forever! Look no further for a videographer, Dash is amazing and his prices are even more amazing for the quality work he does. Check out his work and you will not be disappointed! Thank you so much Dachel, we can’t wait to see our video! Best of luck from the new Mr. and Mrs. in Texas

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    Hi Marina!! Your wedding was lovely!! You two looked amazing and super fun to work with, I hope you enjoyed your wedding as much I enjoyed filming it. Thank you for taking the time to review me, I wish you the best! You are the best!!!
  • R
    Ryan U. Married on 06/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Completely Amazing!

    We used Waking Dreams Films for our wedding/elopement in Key West and we simply couldn't have made a better choice. Dachelm did a perfect job capturing the love, fun, and joy we had on our special day! It was a very easy process. We got the video back very quickly and were even offered additional services when we showed our video at the reception. We are so thankful for the amazing video and will cherish that memory vividly thanks to a job well done. Thank you so much!
  • Suzanne
    Suzanne Married on 04/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent video

    Dachel is truly a visual artist, above & beyond amazing! I highly recommend this company. Thank you again for the beautiful video.

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time and effort to write your experience, it was a total pleasure to work with you!
  • T
    Taylor S. Married on 03/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn’t be happier!!!

    In all the excitement of your wedding day it is easy to get caught up in all the memories of that special night. Fortunately Dash did an amazing job with helping us relive those moments through his amazing videography. Our wedding video is by far the most special and beautiful memorabilia i could ever ask for. He truly lives up to the company name in that it felt like a waking dream. This is truly an investment that you will not regret! Book him NOW!

    Waking Dreams Films's reply:

    Wow! Thanks you so much for reviewing our services, it was an amazing and fun wedding to be part of and I feel honored you chose Waking Dreams Films to deliver the film you deserve. Thank you, thank you, thank you!