Skip to main content
Weddings

W-Limo Reviews

W-Limo

W-Limo

Arlington Heights, IL
4.6 out of 5 rating, 133 Reviews
View more information

133 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 93% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 133
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

1 User photo

  • Maria
    Maria Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Value

    Great value, professional, clean and timely.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer B. Married on 01/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A short ride, but very pleased!

    We only needed to transport our wedding party 0.5 miles from the hotel where we were getting ready to the venue. Nonetheless, W-Limo was very accommodating to a week-of schedule change. Our driver pulled up as close as possible so I didn’t wreck my hair in the rain :)

    W-Limo's reply:

    Dear Jennifer,

    Thank you for these words, it means to us. It was our pleasure to be a part of your wedding :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Ivana
    Ivana F. Married on 01/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great customer service

    I highly recommend this company. Not only for a wedding! Their transportation is beautiful and extremely clean.

    W-Limo's reply:

    Ivana thank you so much for your kind words, always a pleasure having a satisfied longterm customer. We are very happy that you chose our services for your big day too!
    All the best, Mike!
  • E
    Elizabeth M. Married on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helped make our wedding so fun!

    I booked the limo services a little over a month before our 12/28/19 wedding. Eva was so responses. She answered every question I had. Also, the day before the wedding I changed the arrival time and it was no problem. Our driver showed up perfectly on time and was professional. If your thinking about booking them, do it!!!! The price cannot be beat!

    W-Limo's reply:

    Hello Elizabeth,

    Thank you for choosing W-Limo for your big day, thank you for the amazing pictures and videos :)

    We wish you all the best in the future, if you need our services feel free yo contact us, we are here 24/7 for you :)

    Eve & Alex
  • Barbara
    Barbara Married on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best bang for the buck

    W-limo had a year end deal that was absolutely perfect for our wedding. 1 low flat rate, full mini bar, red carpet service, and multiple stops for photos. The driver was early and waited patiently while we finished hair and makeup. He was so polite and understanding, go with the flow vibe. Were so happy with our choice, and they were the most bang for our buck by far.

    W-Limo's reply:

    Hello Barbara,

    First of all, thank you for choosing us to complete your wedding day :) We are so happy that we met your expectations and that our driver made your day even better. Remember that W-limo is always open in case you need limo service in the future! :)

    Alex & Eve
  • H
    Holloway C. Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and helpful customer service

    Very prompt responses, and helpful and patient customer service! It was rly easy and simple to book with them, they helped me with the pick and suggestestion. Thanks!

    W-Limo's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words, and for taking the time to write the review. It's always a pleasure to hear from a satisfied customer.
  • Breece
    Breece Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service!

    We hired W-Limo for our wedding. We had a large party (22 people!) and W-Limo had exactly what we were looking for to accommodate our large party and at a reasonable price! They did a fantastic job and everything went smoothly the day of! Thank you W-Limo!
    Photo by Erika Mattingly Photography

    W-Limo's reply:

    Dear Breece,
    It was our pleasure for being a part of your wedding :) Thank you for sharing a photo with us and thanks a lot for these words :)
  • ELIZABETH
    Elizabeth Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service, great price

    W Limo transported the bridal party for our wedding day from the hotel to pictures and picked us up at the end of the night. Our driver was on time and the limo was clean. We had a pretty short trip to get around but it was nice to not have to worry about transportation. At the end of the night we got picked up and the driver was able to make another trip to pick up our family at the end of the night which we really appreciated.

    W-Limo's reply:

    Hi Elizabeth,

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such nice words that mean a lot to us. We do our best to meet our customer's expectations.
    Our team congratulates you on your wedding and wish you all the best for the years to come!
    We would be happy if you could share special moments of your wedding and send us pictures so that we can share them via social networks.
    Thank you again,
    your W-Limo team!
  • N
    Nick M. Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    I was sooo happy with a service that W-Limo guys provided for my wedding. Highly recommended.

    W-Limo's reply:

    Dear Nick and Meredith, hearing that our work is appreciated make us proud. Thanks so much for such positive feedback, we wish you the best
  • A
    Aleksandar V. Married on 12/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great job W-Limo !!!!

    Our driver was very polite and everything was just perfect, they answered on every our message in a few minutes and they fulfill our every wish so I would say they are very flexible.
  • A
    Andrew W. Married on 12/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    W-limo, wauuuu guys this was fun

    Thanks for the effort in making our day fun and relaxed. We had a very fun driver but still professional, he was there on time everything was as we expected so I would give these guys 5-star rating any day.
  • B
    Becky Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our limo driver was amazing. He was the sweetest and most helpful and have a great personality. We all love him.

    Andy, at W-Limo assisted me from beginning to end with out reservations and he was also wonderful.
  • A
    Amy Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were awesome from beginning to end. Easy and HIGHLY responsive. Affordable and able to be flexible to handle a non traditional wedding rental situation - we only needed a van for 1 hour. Will use them again for other events!
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 04/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thumbs up for W-Limo!

    We used W-Limo for our wedding party and wedding guest transportation. They were easy to work with! They were on time/early! Loui was our driver for our sprinter and made us feel very well taken care of! Our guests took the coach for their transportation and they all had a good time too! I highly recommend their excellent service!
  • Rita
    Rita Married on 03/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such an unforgettable experience!!!

    The driver was extremely nice and waited for us to all get in and for people outside to take pictures of us. It was a great ride and we were able to play our own music. I would definitely use this service again, excellent price and service!!
  • Laura
    Laura Married on 01/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good price, excellent service!

    We used W-Limo for our wedding party and wedding guest transportation. They were easy to work with! They were on time/early! Daniel was our driver and made us feel very well taken care of! Our guests took the coach for their transportation and they all had a good time too! I highly recommend their excellent service!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 12/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    W-Limo was the first Vendor to reply to the inquiry that we sent out. They were very professional, and the offer that they sent us was more than acceptable. We even ordered a second vehicle for the guests.
    I was delighted with the service that we received, both drivers were on time, and were friendly and professional. Parking very close to the curb and helping me get in and out of the limo with by big bouncy dress. We had a lot of fun, and the champagne and cold drinks were all there, as we had agreed.

    W-Limo's reply:

    Hey Jessica, Thank you for posting such a great review about our limo service! I’m so glad your rides were everything you imagined them to be; it’s always great to hear that we could make your experience unforgettable. We hope to see you and your group again sometime soon!
  • Bonnie
    Bonnie Married on 11/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'd like to thank Andy for bring sincere, and helping me decide on the vehicle. He even offered slight changes regarding the pick up times, to make everything more efficient, (which I hadn't thought of), so thanks for that too.
    I will definitely use your services again!
  • Andrea
    Andrea Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I decided to accept W-Limo's offer for our Wedding transportation, because the customer service representative was very attentive and encouraging. I'm really glad that I stuck with their company, because the service we received was great. Our Limo was punctual, the driver was very sincere towards us on our big day, and I noticed that Mick, who dealt with our enquiry paid attention to every detail that we discussed for our big day! Thanks a lot, we appreciate it. :)
  • M
    Mariella Married on 08/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Used them this past weekend to transport my wedding party to multiple locations. The driver was very polite and courteous, arrived on time and got us where we needed to be! Great prices and pleasant to interact with. Would recommend 100%.

    W-Limo's reply:

    Hi Mariella, Thank you for taking some time to leave a review about your experience! I’m so glad your ride was everything you imagined it to be; it’s always great to hear that we could make your experience unforgettable. We hope to see you and your group again sometime soon!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 08/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    W-Limo provided transportation for our wedding on 9/2/17. They picked up the girls at the reception hall and transported to ceremony site and then again from ceremony site back to reception. We worked with Andy when booking and he was fantastic to work with. Limos were clean and arrived on time. We had some small issues the day of (went to the wrong place for transport) but it worked out fine since photos were running behind as well. We also used this company for transportation for my husband and myself for rides to the airport for our honeymoon. Overall, great customer service and happy with the service we received on our big day!

    W-Limo's reply:

    Hey Samantha! Thank you for posting such a great review about our limo service! It’s great to hear you had such an awesome experience with our office staff and drivers; our entire team puts their hearts into each event, so hearing that our work is appreciated makes us proud. Thanks again for such positive feedback, and take care!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 07/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    W-Limo was a wonderful choice for our wedding transportation. They had great communication with us leading up to our wedding and were flexible as our timeline changed during our planning process. The driver was early, professional and extremely polite. He went above and beyond to ensure that there was nothing we had to worry about. The SUV limo we booked was spacious for the 9 people we had to transport and we were also able to bring our own cooler of drinks and sandwiches. Thank you for helping to make our day run so smoothly!

    W-Limo's reply:

    Hey Sarah! Thank you for leaving such a stellar review, it’s great to hear you had a positive experience with our crew. Our team does their best to mix professionalism and friendliness, and we’re happy you appreciate our diligence! Come back and ride with us anytime
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 04/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had no complaints! Just a one way ride for the Groom & Groomsmen to the wedding venue and a one way ride for the Bride & Groom after the reception. We were running late for both, but the limos waited and took great care of us.
  • Hilary F
    Hilary Married on 10/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used W Limo for our October wedding. W Limo had the most competitve prices and best reviews. They were really easy to reach leading up to the wedding. On the day of, our driver was polite, professional and a pleasure to work with.

    W-Limo's reply:

    Hi Hilary, Thank you for taking some time to post such a great review about our service and competitive prices! We definitely make a point to give our customers the incredible limo service at a great price. It’s great to hear our prices made choosing your limo service easier, and we hope to serve you and your group again for your next special event.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message