VOW Cinema Wedding Films by Daniel Reviews

42 | Dallas, TX
See photos, pricing and details

42 Reviews for VOW Cinema Wedding Films by Daniel

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

42
Order by:
  • H

    Hayley · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We originally were not planning on hiring a videographer and are so glad that we did!! We just received our highlight video and have been watching it on repeat - I know I would've regretted not having video of our ceremony and beginning of our reception! We worked with Daniel from VOW and he was a joy to work with. Leading up to the wedding we discussed the style of video we wanted and he 100% delivered. He was unobtrusive and beautifully captured elements of our BIG DAY. He was very responsive and even checked in with us before leaving the reception to make sure he captured all of our 'can't miss' elements. After the wedding, he was great to work with planning the highlight video as far as song selection and even editing after he sent us his first draft. The highlight video arrived right before my birthday - what a perfect gift!

    My biggest advice to any bride - hire a videographer and hire VOW Cinema, you will not regret it!

    Sent on 01/16/2017
  • J

    Julie · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel has been absolutely amazing to work with! He was very helpful via email leading up to the wedding/after as he prepped the video, and he was amazing on the day-of. He captured so many wonderful moments, yet he was never in our faces (in a good way!). He caught tons of amazing parts of the day when I didn't even realize he was there. When I watched our video, he 100% showcased my husband and my relationship and personalities. We are goofy, playful, and romantic, and he made those qualities shine in a way I never imagined could be communicated in a video. I've watched the video over a dozen times and I'm sure I'll continue. Everyone I know who saw it was raving. I'm SO grateful that we had Daniel as part of our wedding day and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

    Sent on 12/18/2016
  • User6642199 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with the video and all the extras.
    I planned my wedding from out town. It was destination wedding and I couldn't be more pleased with all my vendors but a video is so many memories.

    Sent on 08/11/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel was great! He was patient and was determined to make our vision come true! He even against the sun to make sure we were able to get the shots at sun set we wanted in to video!

    Sent on 06/01/2017
  • J

    Janice · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was uncanny how VOW was able to zero in on small details that were really important to the bride and me, the MOB! The video was beyond our expectations! I cannot imagine not being thrilled with their work.
    Daniel also helped us with the ceremony program and was a lifesaver when an unforeseen glitch occurred. When the printing company shipped them to the wrong location just days before the wedding, Daniel came to the rescue and had them reprinted at no extra cost by another local vendor and they arrived in the knick of time. Thank you for coming to the rescue!

    Sent on 11/08/2016
  • User4597328 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel and his team at VOW Cinema did an amazing job capturing our day & blending into the scene at our wedding. Working with them was seamless and easy. I work in TV news, so I know how difficult it can be to capture emotional moments, while remaining in the background, but VOW Cinema does it well. Their wedding videography is the best bang-for-your-buck you'll find in the DFW area. Not only did they create highlight videos that gave a great snapshot of our wedding day, they also provide raw footage, so you can relive the full experience. I would recommend them to any bride.

    Sent on 01/14/2016
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about Daniel and the VOW Cinema Team. They are incredible and really go above and beyond to create such a magical story! Not only is the final product more than you can ask for but Daniel is a joy to work with. On our wedding day he was extremely prompt, personal, and felt like apart of our family. He never missed an important moment and always had the sweetest compliments. Whenever we received our Teaser Film everyone in my family just cried. We cannot wait to see our highlight reel and the ceremony footage. With VOW Cinema you can relive your wedding day time and time again!

    Sent on 12/04/2015
  • B

    BRIAN · Married on 05/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel Ingram was amazing to work with. Very professional and out going person. My wife and I are amazed on how great the video turned out to be. You can tell he enjoys what he does because his work is astonishing. We couldn't be happier with the way it turned out.

    Sent on 10/28/2015
  • User5063532 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel was absolutely great. He was so kind and professional throughout the entire process. On the day of our wedding, I hardly remember him even being there filming everything! He was not invasive, pushy, or demanding. He simply existed and captured everything beautifully. Our highlight video is AMAZING. He let us pick the music and was very patient when I had questions. I'm very happy with our results - it was worth every penny spent. I would definitely recommend him!

    Sent on 08/28/2015
  • K

    Kerry · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are searching out videographers, you've found the right one. When I was looking for my videographer I had a few I was looking at hiring. When I saw Daniel's videos I knew I loved his footage, style, and quality of work, but my husband (fiance at the time) wasn't sold yet on even having a videographer. He thought it would not be comfortable and wasn't thinking getting a videographer was for us. When we met Daniel in person he was super easy to talk to and a genuinely nice guy who made us feel at ease immediately. He has reasonably prices and does an amazing job. All of my guests spoke very highly of him and said how great he was.

    After getting my highlight reel everyone said how they "felt like they were there" after watching it. Daniel did an incredible job and we are so so so glad we decided to hire him. Thank you so much, Daniel (Video Our Wedding - VOW - so clever! :) )

    Sent on 02/04/2015
  • K

    Kat · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vow Cinema was amazing! Very responsive, easy and comfortable to work with. If your looking for a videographer for your wedding I highly recommend them!!

    Sent on 09/16/2015
  • S

    Susana · event on: 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend VOW cinema to everyone who's looking for a professional, talented Videographer to capture the most important, special moments of any event. At the end if the day your memories are all you have left! Make them last. :)

    Sent on 10/03/2015
  • A

    Amy · Married on 05/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel was so good to work with - we got exactly what fit our needs and budget best. The highlight reel is perfect and completely captures the feel of our daughter and son in law's beautiful, bayside wedding day/evening. We have rewatched it countless times, and it is like reliving the day. We recommend all brides have a video of their special day and highly recommend Daniel and VOW.

    Sent on 09/29/2014
  • S

    Sara · Married on 04/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring a videographer was a last minute decision and the best decision we made! Daniel and his assistant were by far our favorite vendors for the entire wedding! We loved spending time with them. They were so sweet and so excited to capture all of our wonderful moments as bride and groom. We couldn't be more pleased with his service and highly recommend him to anyone! Our wedding house was gorgeous and he was the only vendor there that hasn't been to the house for a wedding yet. It was so cool to see a vendor react the same way I did when I walked into the house! He was so excited to capture every beautiful detail of our Victorian dream home.

    **Our wedding was April 12, 2014

    Sent on 05/13/2014
  • F

    Fran · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel created an amazing and touching video which made me cry happy tears. The moments he captured were priceless. We enjoyed his company and willingness to please. Excellent quality and he really knows his stuff! You never even knew he was there but somehow was able to capture everything, even moments forgotten that brought a smile to my face to remember!

    Sent on 07/30/2014
  • User4293924 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel and his assistant provided us the most comprehensive and best quality video imaginable. They put in the absolute best effort during our day and did not miss a moment. All of our requests were taken serious and diligently executed during the wedding. After watching his other highlight reels our expectations were pretty high. Daniel and his team far exceeded those expectations especially after watching our video. Overall, Daniel and his team were well worth any expense and added tremendous value to our entire wedding experience.

    Sent on 08/02/2014
  • K

    karen · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WE decided last minute to get a videographer and I couldn't have made a better decision. I am in love with our video and worked with an AMAZING videographer Daniel Ingram. He was flexible and very willing to make me happy and go the extra mile. You barely even knew he was at the wedding but he got the greatest shots! I would definitely recommend him and his company to anyone! Great price too!

    Sent on 07/10/2014
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We went back and forth for a while on whether or not to hire a videographer and in the end we are so glad we did! Daniel did an amazing job and delivered exactly what we wanted. We received a short trailer which was perfect for sharing on social media as well as the whole ceremony and reception highlights that we watch each year on our anniversary. I highly recommend Daniel and VOW Cinema!

    Sent on 09/24/2015
  • I

    Ivonne · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absoutley loved our wedding video! Daniel was amazing and captured our wedding perfectly. I definitely recommend vow cinema!

    Sent on 09/27/2015
  • C

    Chris · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely awesome. Daniel did an excellent job capturing the ceremony and reception. He was well prepared and was always eager to get everything we needed. His visual style of videography is amazing and right up to par with any professional working in this or the television/movie industry. Very well done and highly recommended.

    Sent on 07/30/2013
  • L

    Laura · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Daniel and VOW Cinema. I couldn't have been happier with how my wedding video worked out! Daniel was so easy to work with and he also worked with me on the price until it was affordable for us. He was understated and professional at the wedding and captured all the big moments perfectly. If you're looking for a videographer, here he is!

    Sent on 11/05/2015
  • B

    Bhavnita · Married on 03/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about the wonderful service we received from Daniel Ingram & VOW. He not only goes above and beyond in client care, but the quality of work done on the wedding videos was amazing. He even let us previous other work that he's done so we could get an idea of what we were looking for an idea for the work that he does. It was so easy to work with Daniel and discuss details and the visions we had for the wedding. He made everything so easy and seamless.
    I would recommend VOW Cinema and Daniel Ingram to any of my friends. He is a sweetheart!

    Sent on 07/16/2013
  • V

    Vandana · Married on 03/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so grateful to have been able to work with Daniel. He captured memories for us that will last us a lifetime. The highlight video is amazing. He captured all the important things in a few minutes. And the entire wedding video is so great. Our family and friends have also been wow'd with the Blue Ray DVD's. We highly recommend VOW Cinema-Daniel Ingram.

    Sent on 07/17/2013
  • J

    Jason · Married on 12/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I decided very late into the planning process to hire a videographer. We settled on Daniel Ingram and couldn't have been happier with the experience.

    He was incredibly professional the day of the event. If there is one thing I took away about Daniel's service it was his willingness to go above and beyond to ensure the day was captured perfectly!

    Daniel showed up a little early and managed to get some great shots of the bridal party getting ready for the day. Our wedding day was in December and it was incredibly cold outside, but Daniel never once complained. He has a great personality and he really helps you feel like the day is yours as a couple. Daniel is very personable and makes the filming process very relaxed and natural.

    We received our video very quickly after the wedding, and I couldn't be happier with the results! Daniel was always incredibly punctual in returning emails and providing feedback to our questions. The video he put together of our day is incredible and really helps my wife and I relive that day as if we were there. Daniel managed to not only capture the events happening that day, but the overall happiness and joy of the evening.

    My wife and I have highly recommended Daniel to our friends and would gladly continue to recommend him to anybody seeking a videographer.

    Sent on 08/06/2013
  • D

    Delaney · Married on 11/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We feel so lucky to have found and booked Daniel. We really feel like his work is the best that we have seen anywhere...at any price. The fact that their services were much more affordable when compared to other high-end videographers was a real plus. I don"t think we could have gotten better video if we had spent 5x more! Our awesome photographer had never worked with VOW, and she was especially pleased with how easy they were to work with, and hopes to work with them in the future.

    Sent on 11/24/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review