VMStudio, LLC Reviews

16 | Arlington, TN
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for VMStudio, LLC

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

16

26 User photos

Order by:
  • Alicia

    Alicia M. · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST at what they do

    Toni and Jimmy are the best at what they do - they have all the right experience, equipment, and creativity to capture your special day. They captured my proposal AND my wedding! Not only that, but they are so kind and professional. I texted with Toni a lot over my year of planning. She checked in with me often, offered advice on my photographer, my cake maker, makeup artist, hair stylist...you name it. She also sent me coupons that would pop up for invitation and album sites, just cause she saw them and thought of me! She came to our home to capture shots for our video and we are already making plans for Christmas pics. They are so great and will give you a video that lasts forever!

    Sent on 10/27/2019
  • A

    Alyssa S. · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Better than imagined

    Jimmy and Toni truly care about the value of the videos/photos they provide and it was so obvious in all that they did for us and our wedding. They devoted so much time and attention to us throughout wedding prep and be actual day. They were great about staying organized and reaching out to us rather than me trying to always make sure they had everything ready. It was stress-free, friendly and fun to work with them. There was never a sense of rush or time limit when working with them. They were the last to leave on our wedding day. They are like your “friends-next-door” but with the added bonus of making a truly amazing, special video of your wedding day which captured every moment and more that I would want to be included. We plan to use them for any other special events to come in our future!

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • H

    Heidi L. · Married on 04/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Wedding Photographers!!

    I honestly couldn’t have imagined a better wedding day, and most of it was thanks to VMStudios!! They are so wholesome and genuinely want nothing but the best for their clients! When my dress was missing a clasp, Toni pulled out a needle and thread and helped my mother sew a new one on! When my husband needed someone to put his boutonniere on, they did that as well! Overall, such a wonderful group and I couldn’t have imagined my wedding day without them there!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement/wedding photography & videography

    Such sweet people!! They did everything in their power to accommodate us and make us happy! Our pictures and video were perfect and everything we had hoped for! They never rushed us and spent our entire wedding day with us! We love them❤️

    Sent on 01/26/2019
  • C

    Connie · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jimmy and Toni were great to work with. I don't say this because I have known them for a number of years. I say this because watching other videos and crying like I was watching a loved one getting married is a talent. I can't wait to have our very own video to cherish and cry through. Thanks Jimmy & Toni for the best day ever for Jessica and Bradley. #turningaconner

    Sent on 05/23/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    VMweddings is the best! They just videoed my wedding this past weekend and were amazing!! They were with me literally all day and didn't miss a step. Since there is two of them shooting they don't miss a single shot. Toni & Jimmy were so fun and kept us laughing throughout the whole day. Highly recommend them. Very professional! They took very good care of me and the groom and wanted everything to be perfect for our day (which it was)!!! They definitely went above and beyond & we are so grateful for them!

    Sent on 05/23/2018
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring VMweddings was one of the best/ easiest decisions we made for our special day. They went above and beyond our hopes for a videographer. They are so fun to work with and made us feel right at home! We love VMweddings!

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    VMStudio Videography

    Toni and Jimmy of VMStudio were absolutely fantastic for our wedding videography. The day was such a blur and having their video documenting our day is truly special. They were easy to communicate with and very professional. During the wedding day, we hardly noticed them filming at all, and they caught the some of the most beautiful moments. All of my guests were also very complimentary about how unobtrusive and pleasant they were. I am in love with the video they put together for us, and am so thankful that we had them to film our day. If you're on the fence about hiring a videographer, I highly recommend meeting with Toni and Jimmy. You won't regret it. They are the best!

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • S

    Steve · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This past weekend my Wife and I enjoyed the wedding of our Daughter Heather and Son in Law Bryan O. at Neyland Stadium in Knoxville, Tennessee. We worked hard to provide the very best Ceremony and Event we could. We had fine Catering, Live Music, Photographers, and the best Wedding Planner in Knoxville, Tn. But nothing in our opinion would capture and preserve this special night than with Video and Photography. Thank our lucky stars we found located in Memphis, Tn. VM Weddings Studio. Their quality of production video and photography by far passed our greatest expectations. Honestly, the final product looks as if it were a Hollywood Studio Production. Owner’s Toni and Jimmy Woodard are the most friendly, pleasant, and cooperative people to work with from start to finish. Their Professionalism and Attention to detail is beyond any 5 Star rating. If you are looking for Videography for your Wedding and/or Event, we highly recommend VM Weddings Studio. You will be very happy you hired them! We are! Thank you, Toni and Jimmy Woodard for all your hard work and dedication to provide us with the very best Cinema Memories.
    Steve and Angie C. (Memphis, Tn)

    Sent on 05/25/2017
  • M

    Madison · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day ever with Jimmy and Toni

    Jimmy and Toni went above and beyond from the first time I met them! They are so amazing at what they do and made my wedding day so fun and easy! I would highly recommended them to everyone getting married and wanting an amazing video that captures everything on your special day!

    Sent on 01/26/2019
  • F

    Frances · Married on 10/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    VMWeddings did an awesome job with the video of my daughters wedding October 2015. They met us at our convience to discuss their packages and provisions. On the wedding day they met my daughter at the hairdressers to make sure that part of the day was documented. They also spent time with the groom prior to the event. During the event they were very attentive and comprehensive. The video quality is unsurpassed.

    Sent on 01/24/2016
  • J

    Joyce · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't say enough wonderful things about Jimmy and Toni of VMweddings Studio!! We were one of those couples that was not even planning on having videography done for our wedding, but after seeing a few wedding highlights videos from VMweddings, we had a change of heart! I think we initially had a misconception in our heads that videography would turn our wedding into a "production," but we were amazed at how Jimmy and Toni were able to so beautifully capture the most special parts of the wedding day and document the story of the couple. When we met them, we loved how personable Jimmy & Toni were. Unlike some other larger companies, we really appreciated knowing exactly who would be with us during our wedding weekend. You spend so much time with your photographer and videographer that you want to make sure you really like them, and there is nothing not to love about Jimmy and Toni! They have this calming, encouraging, and supportive presence on what is a whirlwind of an exciting but busy day. We truly appreciated their simple presence. They were so accommodating and did not at all make the videography feel like a production; yet, when we saw our wedding film, somehow they had thought of every little detail and had captured every moment and put it together in the most meaningful and beautiful video that reflected such thoughtfulness, creativity, and talent. We were blown away, and to this day consider the decision to ask Jimmy and Toni to be part of our wedding one of the best decisions we made. There is nothing like our wedding film that allows us to re-live the most special weekend of our lives, and we will treasure it for our lifetime. We would highly recommend Jimmy and Toni to any couple who is planning a wedding!

    Sent on 02/22/2016
  • User4557160 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Toni and Jimmy are true professionals. They showed up as soon as my make up started and didn't leave until I was married and out the door! I was so pleased with our video and I have watched it everyday since they sent the link. Not only that, but it wasn't even two weeks before we got the highlights sent to us! It was remarkably quick and unexpected. Toni even waited to post to their page until my whole family got to see it, which was really important to me. They are thoughtful and kind and we would use them again in a heartbeat. Now go hire them!

    Sent on 11/18/2014
  • C

    Charles · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0



    Let me just thank you all again for capturing by far, the greatest day of our lives. Our joy and excitement is beyond words. The quality of work your studio delivers says a lot about your dedication, drive, and attention to detail. You produce a unique and creative style film that tells more than a story and relives moments we all want to remember. Each time we watch it, we see it from a different point of view, making us want to watch it even more. With your genuine desire to celebrate our special day with us, you made it even more special! You guys are awesome!

    Sent on 10/30/2014
  • User3327185 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jimmy & Toni were great! They really worked with us and they helped make our day so special. They captured moments that seemed like a blur to us, and we will forever have those memories put together in our cinematography film. They are genuine people and I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 08/24/2014
  • T

    Tricia · Married on 03/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This videographer is great! They are super flexible and very easy going. They are a great value and do everything possible to make your day special.

    Sent on 03/21/2013