Skip to main content
Weddings

Vision Events Reviews

Vision Events View more information

22 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 22
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

83 User photos

  • R
    Robert C. Getting married on 04/01/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Planner

    I run a DJ company and work with planners every weekend.
    Adrienne stands out as one of the very best planners we work with, so we couldn't recommend Vision Events more to all couples looking for a beautiful and fun wedding.

    Adrienne is on top of everything, gets back to you quickly and makes the whole process enjoyable!
  • L
    Lynn M. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lti - vision events - excellence in every way!

    Five stars is an understatement and hardly seems adequate to describe our family's experience with LTI Vision Events!

    Lori, Sheri, and staff are phenomenal on every level. From the initial meeting, Lori engaged my son and daughter-in-law, in the planning process, timelines, budgeting process, and the experience of creating a beautiful celebration seamlessly. As the couple lives in Orange County and this was a destination wedding, we thought this might be particularly challenging. Quite the contrary! The process and communication at each interval was enjoyable, stress free and effortless.

    LTI Vision Events provides excellence and attention to every detail, big and small. At every step, quality beyond expectation, and a celebration that family, guests and most importantly - the bridal couple talk about weeks after the event. Three weeks since the wedding, family and guests are still sharing their compliments - - "It was the most beautiful and intimate wedding I've attended in years." "Exquisite!" "Touching and memorable." "Best celebration EVER!" My son and daughter-in-law are over the moon!

    Lori provides a well vetted staff, and experienced vendors, that execute with the timing of a well choreographed ballet and orchestra. The communication skills, planning, and production of the entire team are beyond expectation.

    I'm very pleased to endorse and highly recommend LTI Vision Events for all and every special event need.

    Lynn Mallotto
  • George
    George K. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Event Planner!!

    My wife and I used Lori and her team to plan and coordinate our wedding, and we absolutely loved working with her. She has great connections that helped with every aspect of our big day, and she executed on our vision perfectly. I am so grateful to Lori and her team for all of the hard work they put in to make our wedding day so special. Her experience and connections are top notch, and everything you say you want will absolutely get delivered beyond expectation. I highly recommend using Lori for your event planning and design and I promise you won't be disappointed!!
  • Jessica
    Jessica M. Married on 02/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best experience and a beautiful wedding!

    Lori and the Vision Events team are absolutely incredible. They went above and beyond my expectations. Lori is so naturally gifted at what she does. She is detailed and organized, which led to a seamless and beautiful wedding! Lori also referred fantastic vendors to work with. We couldn't have done it without Lori and her team and I would 100% refer her services to anyone looking to have a beautiful wedding.
  • M
    Monica C. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect ! Amazing job

    Lori did such an amazing job !!! Ur the best easy work with and beautiful wedding decor !
  • L
    Linda Married on 09/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lori and her team were wonderful!!! With the bride living in Australia, the groom in Chicago and family and friends living in Palm Springs, Lori did a fantastic job of coordinating the event. Everyone was thrilled. She transformed a home into a beautiful wedding chapel. It was classic elegance. The flowers and accessories were lovely and created a feeling of joy and celebration. It was truly a joy to work with Lori and her team!!!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 09/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great job. Everything was beautiful, and under some trying circumstances.

  • L
    Lisa P. Married on 05/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have enjoyed being part of the team at Vision Events!
  • B
    Brigitte Married on 05/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Don't say "I do" without them!!

    Lori and her team at Vision Events did the most beautiful job making our day truly the best day ever! She took all of my inspiration and ideas and made it into the most gorgeous venue I could have dreamed of! She really interpreted our ideas into our budget. Every detail was so lovely.
    Even though our brunch wedding was a first for our venue, her expertise and experience with local vendors made it a breeze. Not to mention, I was doing most of the planning for our Palm Springs wedding from Hawaii, and didn’t have many chances to meet in person – I didn’t have to worry about a thing. She helped me with everything from vendor/pro suggestions to the timeline on the day of - and all the little details in between. She’s very easy to communicate with, extremely knowledgeable, reliable and the sweetest person!
    Our wedding went so smoothly from start to finish. All of our guests had a wonderful time, many commented that it was one of the best they had attended and even our venue manager commented how it was the most beautiful the space has ever looked.
    I cannot recommend Lori and her team highly enough!!
  • C
    Christy Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lori and her amazing Team do not create Vision Events, they create magical, heartwarming, stunning, breathtaking, beautiful, wonderful and FUN Vision Events! My daughter and son-in-law were so happy, and Lori made all their dreams/hopes of their most special day come true! Honestly, Lori is like a Fairy Godmother! Her communication skills, understanding your wants/needs, jumping into and solving problems before they happen, keeping everyone on tract, the list goes on and on! As the Mother of the Bride, my day was also magical! I enjoyed every moment and have all my memories cherished in my heart forever. Everything was letter perfect! And Lori's vendors! Fantastic! I cannot thank Lori, and all her Staff enough for giving us the best wedding day EVER!!!
  • E
    Ellen Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There are no words to truly describe how incredible of a planner, designer, and most importantly a person Lori is! And her team reflects that as well! My husband and I chose a private estate as our reception venue that had nothing included! We built the venue from the ground up installing light poles, renting dumpsters, hiring caterers, THE WORKS! Lori and her team took our vision and made it completely come to life, but ten times better than I ever could have imagined! They are professional, caring, responsive, creative, collaborative, and have tons of fantastic connections! We spent countless hours with Lori over the last year, she was always available for lunch or quick coffee meetings and phone calls when we needed her! Not only did she completely exceed our expectations when it came to planning and designing the wedding but throughout this process she has become a lifelong friend of both my husband and I and my mother! You know you picked the right wedding planner when the day after the wedding and its all said and done, she's the first person you start to miss! Again, we can't say enough great things about Vision Events and truly, there isn't a better event company or wedding planner out there!
  • M
    Mark Married on 02/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Vision Events gave us the wedding that we weren't capable of imagining ourselves. We were so nervous about all the details and decisions because we only had a rough idea of what we wanted. Lori was beyond helpful with unfailing patience, persistence and timeless taste to turn our blurry ideas into a gorgeous reality.
  • G
    Glenna Married on 12/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hired Vision Events for day-of coordination for my daughter’s Palm Springs wedding, but they did so much more. They worked with us to make sure we planned and hired all the right vendors. Their experience with our vendors and venue helped to make sure we didn’t forget a thing, even adding a tent at the last minute due to rain. Above all, they were a joy to work with. Even when our coordinator became extremely ill just weeks before the wedding, the owner stepped in using the coordinator’s meticulous notes, and made sure that the day was truly special.
  • N
    Nichole Married on 11/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were fortunate enough to engage Vision Events in the planning of our wedding. We can't imagine the wedding going as smoothly without their help. Vision Events helped us plan out and imagine a wedding that was perfect for us. They worked with all of our vendors, handled everything on the day of without causing us stress and transformed a venue in the most beautiful way imaginable.

    The Vision Events staff were never too busy to be bothered with minor details on our BIG DAY! They made the whole wedding planning process seamless. Thank you all again for your hard work!
  • M
    Maria Married on 11/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Best of the best!!! Lori and her team were so detailed and coordinated everything very well. The end result was so beautiful. Truly brought tears to our eyes.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 11/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Vision Events truly brought our vision to life and made our wedding absolutely perfect. Perfection is hard to achieve, but Lori did it. We couldn’t have asked for anything more.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 11/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lori was such a joy to work with in planning the design elements of our wedding! From our first meeting, I knew that she was the event planner for us! Lori is such a kind person, and she took so much time getting to know not only my tastes, but what my husband had as a vision for our wedding as well. I know that meant a lot to him, as he is a very creative person; and we wanted the day to be reflective of the both of us, as a couple. Everything was so beautiful, and it was exactly as we imagined it to be! Lori has such talent, and through every decision that was made, especially if we needed a little extra guidance, Lori was always available, with a smile on her face! We would recommend her to anyone.. without a doubt!
  • J
    Jordan Married on 12/31/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lori and vision events team are the best. Hands down. As a business owner I know how important credible reviews are. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Lori for any events. Her attention to detail and love for what she does is the benchmark for amazing. I’ve worked with Lori, I’ve perssonally seen her events come to life and they have never been short of increadible. Lori comes highly recommended anytime you’re looking for a unforgettable experience.
  • B
    Barbara Event on: 12/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lori and her team are fantastic! Lori created an event for us that was beyond our wildest dreams. It was incredible. Working with Lori was an absolute pleasure. I would highly recommend her for any type of event. Top notch!
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 08/24/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service!!

    Lori and her team at Vision Events Rental were absolutely amazing to work with! I planned an intimate dinner for the last day of our Mastermind in La Quinta, CA. We had a vision for the dinner and were looking for some gold candles to accent our table. Lori took my photos and put the perfect collection of candles together! She was so accommodating for pickup and drop-off and just a pleasure to work with all the way through the planning process. Thank you to Lori and the Vision Events Rental team!! Highly recommend!!
  • A
    Amy R. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Wedding

    We were extremely happy with Lori and her services!