Villa Tuscana Reception Hall Reviews

126 | Mesa, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

126 Reviews for Villa Tuscana Reception Hall

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

126

20 User photos

Order by:
  • Amy

    Amy Alva · Married on 11/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful and better than expected

    Well worth the price which was considerably less than most we looked at! They offered everything was flawless! Totally accommodating during the pandemic and we were never worried they were gonna cancel on us. I highly recommend. We used the taco bar and our guests are still commenting on it!

    Sent on 12/28/2020
  • R

    Ronald J Belensky · Married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Venue in a great location

    Great location for us in the east valley right off the 60 and 101 freeways. Plenty of great hotels in the area and places for people to enjoy other things if they are coming in from out of town. Villa Tuscana was very flexible, as we made a few changes during the months before the wedding. Parking was easy and plentiful. And the pricing was great for how wonderful the location is.

    Sent on 02/10/2020
  • Nicole

    Nicole Rodriguez · Married on 12/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't Have had a More Wonderful Experience!

    My husband and I toured Villa Tuscana twice - once in 2017 and then after a surprise pregnancy, we went again in 2018. Both times we were absolutely sure that this was the venue for us. In August of 2018, we put down our deposit. Because it is an all-inclusive venue, we did virtually no planning and coordinating. They took care of all details aside from the 2 outside vendors we chose to bring in. We were always contacted with plenty of notice for events such as food tastings, rehearsal date, final consultation, etc. Any questions or concerns we had were immediately addressed. On the wedding day, everything was set up beautifully and perfectly. We chose the mexican food for our dinner and it was great! I honestly could go on and on about this wonderful venue, but I suggest you go and check it out for yourself. You won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 12/03/2019
  • I

    Isela Carreon · Married on 11/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue

    This wedding venue is beautiful and very affordable. The all inclusive package they offer was perfect for my budget as they include everything I needed for my wedding. The service was incredible, friendly staff and professional vendors. The outdoor ceremony has a beautiful pergola to have a perfect ceremony. Thank you

    Sent on 02/15/2020
  • Gladyss

    Gladyss Avechuco · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love at first sight

    On our first visit to the venue and we loved it and booked our wedding!

    Sent on 12/25/2018
  • Claudia

    Claudia · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelent all inclusive venue

    I just would like to take some time to thank Melissa for the great work and answering all our questions.
    We got the all inclusive package :)

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • C

    Carly Davidson · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Venue Ever

    This place is truly special and they do such an amazing job. We had our wedding here Saturday and were blown away by how perfect it was. The decor was set up beautifully and they didn't forget a single detail, the staff was so kind and helpful and we loved all of the vendors. They made the process so easy I couldn't believe it. Thank you so much Villa Tuscana, you all are amazing!!

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • Eliana

    Eliana · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome and flexible!

    From day 1, staff was super flexible. From payment arrangements to vendors, everyone was so helpful. No surprises, everything was explained thoroughly and they’re quick to respond with questions/concerns. If you can get the DJ and bartender through the venue, DO IT! You will not regret it!! Nicole and staff were amazing in making our big day so magical! Thank you!!

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • L

    Laralee · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have nothing but positive things to say! Our experience was wonderful. No matter who we spoke to, we received personal, positive attention. We loved having everything offered at the venue: catering, decorating, photography, dj, cake. It was like a 'one stop shop'. It made our wedding less stressful. We highly recommend Villa Tuscana!

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • S

    Summer · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Relax! Melissa and Nicole did a fantastic job of guiding us through the process, answering questions and making our big day go smoothly. So thankful for them!

    Sent on 07/22/2018
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a bride, you get constant remarks about how stressful your wedding planning will be. If you want absolutely no stress whatsoever then BOOK with Villa Tuscana!! My family has now done 6 events with them with a 7th one to go this November.
    Adriana and Nicole are amazing!! Customer service is their priority. I called to let them my aunt wanted to discuss a few details, they were on top of it. My family can be a handful, but Nicole and Adriana made sure every request was met.
    My guests were completely amazed with how great the venue looked. They loved the arches placed at the entrance as well as in the Hall for pictures. The DJ was phenomenal. I had the pleasure of Los the DJ, but Jerry has an incredible team with him.
    From the food to the bartender to the servers. Every single worker made me feel like they truly cared about giving me a wedding I will always treasure.

    Sent on 05/10/2018
  • V

    Valarie · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not say enough great things about Villa Tuscana. I had my Wedding here on 2/24/28 and everything we seriously absolutely perfect. Adriana, Melissa, and Nicole are all amazing. They made our special day a breeze, stress free, and unbelievably beautiful. Pictures do not do Villa Tuscana Justice! This is a true one stop shop every staff I have had the pleasure to encounter with dj, bakery, photographer, food vendors, security, wait staff were so friendly and helpful. It’s amazing to come across a place that cares about your wedding just as much as you do. Me and my husband can’t say enough good things and already plan to renew our vows here some day in the future because it was truly such a magical night thanks to them. I think most women dream about their wedding I can honestly say our wedding was even better than I ever dreamed it would be.

    Sent on 03/09/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Great venue! My husband and I got married here on November 11 and we could not be happier! If you are looking for a place to get married, that is ALL inclusive, Villa Tuscana is your place. We are so thankful to have gotten the deluxe package at Villa Tuscana because it was so much less stressful to have everything included at one place. The cake, DJ, Photographer, Food, Bartender, Waiters, decorations... all but the flowers were included and for a great price! The venue itself is beautiful and they have plenty of decoration options available. Not only that, but they have wedding coordinators always available whenever you need them or have a question. Nicole was a big help at the Rehearsal and the day of the wedding. She was always there to help whenever she was needed. During the wedding planning, I emailed them multiple times a week and I always received a response right away. My husband and I are so happy with how our wedding turned out and could not be happier with Villa Tuscana :)

    Sent on 12/02/2017
  • D

    Delaney · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married this past Friday and it was perfect! They kept in contact with what details we wanted. They do all the set up
    and tear down, so we just tell them what we want and they do the rest. I couldnt be any happier with how we were treated!

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a beautiful venue & all the coordinators did such a wonderful job at making sure our day was beautiful!

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • A

    Angela · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Villa Tuscana!! Beautiful place, wonderful staff! The DJ was awesome!! My family enjoyed my wedding that was there June 16, 2017. My day was blinged out and Gretchen made sure it was on pointe. Thank you so much!! This will be a lifetime memory!!

    Sent on 07/29/2017
  • I

    Ivette · Married on 04/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had an amazing experience here for our wedding. I got the complete package including food, DJ, cake.. etc. it was stress free since everything was basically included! The decorations were beyond beautiful and the staff was so helpful I didn't have to lift a finger! Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 04/29/2017
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff was very attentive to our requests, especially preparing a special meal for someone with allergies. The hall was pretty and has an ample dance floor for our wedding party of 80 guests. I would use this venue again!

    Sent on 04/19/2017
  • R

    Raquel · Married on 01/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a beautiful hall, and at a great price. Gretchen was amazing, and really listened to our vision. She became our "go to" person for questions and really provided us with everything we could dream of.

    Sent on 03/10/2017
  • B

    Becky · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place is absolutely amazing we had our wedding here and it was pulled off without a hitch ! Gretchen was our coordinator and I don't think we could've done this without her she was freaking fantastic & so was Adriana was also very attentive and always asking how we were doing ! They provide everything or you can pick and choose your options of your plan price was very reasonable in an awesome location I can't thank them enough for making my wedding wonderful

    Sent on 11/08/2016
  • R

    Rosa · Married on 03/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OMG is all I can say! Everything was amazing and people cannot stop talking about how beautiful everything was. I will recommend everyone to this venue. The girls are just so friendly and helped with everything along the way with any questions I had they were always quick to answer! If I can do it all over again I would!

    Sent on 03/31/2016
  • S

    Sara · Married on 03/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love how our wedding turned out, Gretchen and the staff at Villa Tuscana did a awesome job. We are still getting calls on how beautiful the wedding was and how everything was done properly. Thank you so much for everything you guys did. I will defiantly recommend to all of my family and friends.

    Sent on 04/04/2016
  • User5470046 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the most amazing venue and staff. I was blessed to work with Gretchen and Adrianna who helped me in making our wedding absolutely magical and gorgeous for my new hubby and I...our family and friends are still talking about how amazing it was...best part was affordability! I had a million dollar experience on an affordable budget! The location was great and easy for even my out of town guest to find. Staff made this day amazing and were willing to help me however I can. Prompt responses and always with a smile...at times it felt as if they were as excited as I was! Thank you again

    Sent on 02/03/2016
  • S

    Sasha · Married on 01/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is the full package! Everything you could want, plus more. If you need somewhere that will essentially do everything for you, and make it amazing, this is the place to go. They made the process so easy, and their staff is phenomenal! They were so easy to communicate with, and I never felt like a detail was overlooked. The value of what you get is worth so much more than what you pay, which is always nice :) I would recommend them to anybody, and everybody.

    Sent on 08/08/2016
  • B

    Belen · Married on 12/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The girls here defiantly gave me my dream wedding, from creating the decor I wanted with my colors to giving me all the information I needed for other vendors, everything turned out gorgeous and I loved everything!

    Sent on 04/17/2016