VIKTORIYA CHUPROV PHOTOGRAPHY Reviews

10 | Jacksonville, FL
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for VIKTORIYA CHUPROV PHOTOGRAPHY

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10

5 User photos

VIKTORIYA CHUPROV PHOTOGRAPHY 1
VIKTORIYA CHUPROV PHOTOGRAPHY 2
VIKTORIYA CHUPROV PHOTOGRAPHY 3
VIKTORIYA CHUPROV PHOTOGRAPHY 4
VIKTORIYA CHUPROV PHOTOGRAPHY 5
Order by:
  • D

    Diana Dyakiv · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further. Book her now

    My goodness, i don't know where to start! Viktoriya was the best decision we made for our wedding! Soon as we booked her, we scheduled our engagement session (which is a MUST!!!!!) here we learned our angles, she coached us on what looked best, how to pose, she even educated us on lighting! Everything she told us really helped me better prepare for our wedding! (for example harsh lighting usually occurs at noon - now I know not to book the noon-1 hour for photos outside). Little things like that helped us welcome Viktoriya to be a part of our wedding day. You don't even realize the effect a photographer has on your wedding day. As much as it will be you and your significant other, it will also be your photographer, that could either ruin your wedding or make it better. After the engagement session we were SO comfortable with her that by the time the wedding rolled around she felt like family. Not only is she witty and funny, she takes breathtaking photos. I kid you not. I thought my interactions with Viktoriya would end after the wedding, (which made both me and my husband really sad) but nope. I find myself texting her nonstop telling her how amazing my photos are. She is just amazing. She has the eye you want to capture your day. She didn't miss a thing. Nothing went un-captured. I could not say enough good about her. I know with full confidence that in 10 years when I look back at my photos I wont be embarrassed with a trendy edit, but I know my photos are going to remain beautiful. You want someone who will edit your photos so that each individual photo looks perfect and not over done or under done. Viktoriya edits each photo, one by one. If thats not quality work, I don't know what is. She doesn't just apply a preset so all your photos look the same either. Instead all your photos will stand out on their own. She doesn't take on many weddings which is kinda awesome because with that she allows herself to treat your wedding like its special. (something you don't get with other popular photographers) I cannot speak enough good of her work. Now having had received all my photos I would like to have a large printed out canvas in my family room. (the downside of Viktoriya) I have too many amazing photos. I have about 40 photos just in mind that I want to put on the wall. My one canvas is going to become a collage once I'm done because she is just THAT GOOD.

    VIKTORIYA CHUPROV PHOTOGRAPHY 6
    VIKTORIYA CHUPROV PHOTOGRAPHY 7
    VIKTORIYA CHUPROV PHOTOGRAPHY 8
    VIKTORIYA CHUPROV PHOTOGRAPHY 9
    VIKTORIYA CHUPROV PHOTOGRAPHY 10
    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE BEST!! THE BEST!! THE BEST!!! I LOVE VIKTORIYA!!! I hunted for a photographer for months!!! I stumbled across Viktoriya and I am so happy I did!!! She has a FABULOUS eye!! Before we met with her I told my finance and dad that we have to hire her if I have an instant connection/awesome vibe with her, and I did!! Her black and white shots are jaw dropping! Every sneak peak picture she posted on social media my friends said they belong in a magazine, including my brother in law who is a professional photographer. I would have to 100% agree!! The quality is spectacular! Viktroiya you are an amazing person inside and out! We cannot thank you enough for everything! Thank you! We love you! xoxo <3

    Sent on 07/21/2017
  • E

    Estefanía · Married on 08/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not begin to tell anyone how incredible Viktoriya is! One of the most important details for my wedding was the pictures. While looking for a photographer I kept going back to Viktoriya and honestly it's one of the best decisions I have made! She killed our engagement session to the point that second she posted our sneak peaks for our engagement session we were contantly getting complimented. And the wedding sneak peaks stirred up even more compliments! Aside from the fact that her pictured we literally pure perfection she is absolutely amazing! She is awesom at directing and her creativity comes so naturally. I can be extremely camera shy when it comes to others taking my pictures but the second she started working with my husband and I it was like all that shyness was never there. Her happy and upbeat personally made the shoots fun rather than a chore. The day of the wedding she was calm and extremely professional allowed us to enjoy our wedding but captured every moment as is happened. She even made sure to capture such a wide verity of picture that I would have never even thought about. And engagement and weddings are just the beginning she captures all sorts of moments from anniversary shoots, trash the dress, family portraits, maternity shoots you name it! I absolutely without a doubt ask Viktoriya to be part of capturing future life moments. And honestly she is someone I will suggest to anyone without a doubt or worries that she'll let anyone down. She is completely worth it!

    Sent on 09/17/2016
  • D

    Diana · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I hired Viktoriya to shoot our wedding this past summer. In addition to that, we also got to do an amazing engagement shoot with her in NYC! All I can say is that she was the biggest blessing to us and I have never met a kinder soul ! The presence she brings with her is wonderful and the amount of work she puts in is unbelievable! We first decided to choose her through a recommendation made by my aunt, and ever since then we couldn't stop talking about her! Her pictures are beautiful and her editing style is amazing! She doesn't edit excessively but just the right amount!! I would hire her again and again and again for everything if only she lived closer to us ( we're in NY and she's in FL ): ). She's so organized, so enthusiastic, easygoing, and simply the best. We will never stop saying good things about you Vika!
    Much love,
    Vitaliy & Diana

    Sent on 09/17/2016
  • M

    Mariam · Married on 05/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Viktoriya Chuprov is AMAZING. She was the photographer at our wedding and everyone from guests to vendors raved about her. Not only is she incredibly talented, but she is also very kind, organized, and easy to work with. I got so many compliments about our wedding pictures and my husband and I had trouble deciding which pictures to put in our album because we loved them ALL. I recommend Viktoriya wholeheartedly- you will not regret it!!!

    Sent on 09/17/2016
  • K

    Kseniya · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely an amazing photographer! Victoriya did our engagement, wedding, and trash the dress shoot. We are beyond pleased with her service. Super energetic and truly has a passion for photography. She made our whole shoot fun and super relaxed. Super excited to see all of our amazing photos. Definitely, 100% recommend Victoriya to anyone.

    Sent on 05/16/2016
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 11/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Viktoriya was wonderful to work with! She made being in front of the camera less nerve wrecking. Having Viktoriya as a photographer felt more like a friend taking our pictures than someone we just hired for our wedding. Would highly recommend this photographer and would use her again!

    Sent on 07/19/2016

    VIKTORIYA CHUPROV PHOTOGRAPHY's reply:

    Thank You so much for the kind review! It was such a pleasure to be part of your beautiful celebration ;)
  • User6777847 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very picky when it comes to photography!! And for me to find a wedding photographer was kind of hard!! Right when I saw Viktoriya's work I knew I wanted her to document my wedding!! Viktoriya is just amazing!! She's sweet, kind, hardworking and will do anything you request!! I am super happy with my photos!! :) Her work is awing, just breathtaking!! If you're looking for a wedding photographer you need to book with this amazing girl!!

    Sent on 05/31/2016
  • M

    Milani · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Viktoriya is the most amazing, dedicated photographer and captured all of our intimate moments on our special day! Her super sweet personality makes it so much easier to fall in love her! We told Viktoriya the kind of photos we were looking for on our wedding day and she did more than deliver. On top of it all, she is a very timely person and the turnaround time to get our wedding photos were SO fast! We love her and recommend her to all!!

    Sent on 05/21/2016
  • Z

    zhanna · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Viktoriya is an incredible lady! She is very reliable and trustworthy. She makes you feel calm in the midst of all the chaos and no matter what is going on, she is very professional and patient. When she takes pictures, it is very clear that she is focused and in her creative zone. She comes prepared with different ideas and posses, making it a very fun experience. I am incredibly blessed to have had the honor to have her as my photographer at my wedding.

    Sent on 05/26/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review