Victoria Boucher Photography Reviews

7 | Marion, MA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Victoria Boucher Photography

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Victoria Boucher Photography 1
Victoria Boucher Photography 2
Victoria Boucher Photography 3
Sort by:
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria Boucher Photography is amazing! She is such a sweet person, very professional and wonderful to have worked with!

    Sent on 10/16/2017
    Victoria Boucher Photography 4
    Victoria Boucher Photography 5
    Victoria Boucher Photography 6
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria was absolutely amazing! She was professional and prompt! You will be very happy if you choose her to capture your memories for a special event!

    Sent on 10/17/2017
  • M

    Maria · Married on 07/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria was very professional and her photos were clear with beautiful color. She captured wonderful moments that will be treasured memories, as each photo was a unique pose. She made everyone comfortable as she greeted each guest...everyone loved her. I would recommend Victoria to others who are looking for a photographer who presents herself in a very professional way, as well as personable and friendly.

    Sent on 08/01/2015
  • L

    Lori · event on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria arrived on time and was well prepared to take photos of our daughter getting ready and leaving for her senior prom. Victoria was creative, professional and courteous. The teenagers had a great time posing for various pictures together before the prom. The cost for her services was very reasonable and she really took the time to ensure we would have many great photos to choose from. We couldn't have been happier or more satisfied with the services Victoria provided. We highly recommend Victoria Boucher Photography for your next event.

    Sent on 08/14/2015
  • G

    Gayle · event on 03/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding service and quality!

    Sent on 05/10/2015
  • V

    Vanessa · event on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I have had Victoria photograph lots over the past few years. From Anniversary/ family portraits, my baby shower over the summer, our son's newborn, and most recent 3 month photos in December. She will also be doing his 6 month photos in a couple weeks, his 9 month, and most definitely his cake smash and one year pictures this summer!!
    Her detail with poses, and ideas are always so creative and above expectation. I always look forward to see what ideas she'll have for our next shots! She's a great photographer, artist, and always makes it fun, relaxing for everyone. I definitely recommend her, If your looking for professional, great quality, and flexibility!

    Sent on 02/04/2016
  • L

    Loan · Married on 11/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victoria is a very pleasant person and is communicative with your needs! While she maintains her professionalism, she also connects with you on a personal level thus making you feel relaxed on your special day and able to capture precious moments for your photos. Attentive to details and manages to use her surroundings as her props. My engagement and wedding pictures came out beautiful!

    Sent on 05/16/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review