Vibrant Productions LLC Reviews

40 | Boston, MA
See photos, pricing and details

40 Reviews for Vibrant Productions LLC

Recommended by 100%

40
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

16 User photos

Vibrant Productions LLC 1
Vibrant Productions LLC 2
Vibrant Productions LLC 3
Vibrant Productions LLC 4
Vibrant Productions LLC 5
Vibrant Productions LLC 6
Vibrant Productions LLC 7
+ 10
Sort by:
  • B

    Bella · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had to write in about just how incredible my experience with this band was. It was a very difficult task selecting a band and Justin was extremely understanding and helpful. I would hire them again and again. We plan to go and see them again this fall when they're playing out. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • S

    Steven · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much! We had an absolute blast. Justin was easy to work with and very quick to respond. He really put together the perfect night of music for us. And they kept the dance floor moving all night, even when the guests wanted more music at the end of the night. They were very accommodating and rocked the night!

    Sent on 07/07/2017
  • K

    Kerry · Married on 06/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you guys and gal so much! You rocked...and on real short notice too! You saved us big TIME! We won't forget it! wish we had found you guys first.

    Sent on 07/21/2017
  • M

    Maura · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You so much for playing at our event! We had over 700 people there and everyone was raving about you guys! We will definitely be in contact about future events. Jack was a blast out on the dance floor! Thank you so much! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 06/15/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for making our celebration a very special day. You all went out of your way to make it an experience we'll never forget. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 10/09/2017
  • A

    Allison · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for a great performance! Everyone had a blast and can't stop talking about you guys. We couldn't be happier.

    Sent on 08/18/2017
  • M

    Maria · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for putting on such a great memorable night! We really appreciate all the work you put in to make it special for the both of us.

    Sent on 02/15/2018
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Responsive and helpful! We had a blast and really appreciate the time they put into our wedding. Top notch performance all around dinner through dancing. Didnt want the night to end!

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • L

    Lesley · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for everything you did for us. You made it such a great night and accommodated all our quirky requests!

    Sent on 02/08/2018
  • M

    Maria · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vibrant was fantastic! Thank you for everything. It was very easy to get in touch with Justin. He listened and really made us feel comfortable that all our requests for the evening were taken care of. It saved us a bunch of time to be able to have our ceremony music, cocktail hour, and reception all in one. You guys brought the energy and really lit up the party, everyone can't stop raving about you! Thanks again.

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • G

    Giselle · Married on 08/04/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time with Vibrant. We had some fairly traditional Jewish aspects to our wedding that they really did a great job incorporating. They learned a lot of traditional songs and did a great job performing them along with their usual songs. Justin was very easy to work with and brought up a lot of useful points to us during the planning stage. Things we hadn't really thought about. It made the night flow a lot smoother, I think.

    Sent on 08/06/2018
    Vibrant Productions LLC 8
  • User6778254 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin and company were profession, responsive, and excellent musicians to boot. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 07/05/2016

    Vibrant Productions LLC's reply:

    Thank You! We're glad you had a great time and we could be a part of your day!
  • LeAnn

    LeAnn L · Getting married on 08/29/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't wait!!

    Just hired Vibrant for our wedding next summer and I could not be more excited!! Justin and the the band are extremely friendly, flexible and responsive. If you are considering them, definitely check out one of their showcases, you will NOT be disappointed. Once the vocalist started belting out Shallow by Lady Gaga my fiance and I knew we had to hire them. She killed it! Can only image what an entire evening will be like :)

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • E

    Elijah · Married on 06/09/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vibrant was very easy to work with and helped us out with a number of logistical issues - our wedding was on a cruise ship. I'm sure it wasn't the easiest in the world, but they made it seem that way. Great music, great people. We had a great time.

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 06/03/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You so much for all your help. You all were fantastic and made the day so enjoyable. Thanks for accommodating all the different locations we were using. You really went out of your way to make everything work.

    Sent on 06/20/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review