Vibrant Productions LLC Reviews

43 | Boston, MA
See photos, pricing and details

43 Reviews for Vibrant Productions LLC

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

43

17 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    Joanna Krellis · Getting married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Better than we could have imagined

    Vibrant really went above and beyond to make our day special. Our ceremony was out on a golf course where there was no power. They worked with us to provide mics for the officiant and musicians to perform our music selections. They made a difficult situation seem easy. The reception was amazing! They learned several songs for us. Including our favorite Bob Marley and Springsteen songs. Rosalita was kickass! People can't stop talking about it. Guests danced all night. Thank you so much Vibrant!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • M

    Mariella Kenshaw · Getting married on 03/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Packed house all night!

    Everyone raved about Vibrant. My dad was in BeatleMania for over 30 years and couldn't get over how good the band was. Music was SO important to us and Vibrant went beyond our expectations. They had a beautiful ceremony with Violin and Piano out on the lawn. They provided us with mics for the officiant. The reception was fantastic, from Justin's hosting to the band's performance. The dance floor was packed all night!

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • M

    Meriam · Getting married on 04/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Our Expectations!

    We were absolutely ecstatic with Vibrant's performance. We could not have been happier. Everyone has been raving about it since the wedding, still. They really out did themselves and blew us away with how easy it was to work with them. They came through big time! Thanks again!

    Sent on 12/07/2019
  • B

    Brooke Domingo · Married on 02/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vibrant- Great band and great to work with!

    Vibrant was absolutely fantastic. Justin was so easy to work with and there performance really made a huge difference on a day that ended up being very challenging. The weather did not cooperate and led to many last minute changes and challenges. Justin did a fantastic job making sure the ceremony, cocktail hour and reception was still phenomenal. I can't say enough how much they made this day really great and stress free. Thank you all again so much!

    Sent on 01/13/2020
  • S

    Sydney Weller · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything we asked for and more

    Vibrant was fantastic! I would highly recommend them to anyone. Very attentive to details and committed to the vision of our wedding. The dance floor was packed all night. We loved partying with Danielle and Jimmy!

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • S

    Sara Chizzarelli · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If the Venue didn't shut us down, we would have had them play all night!

    Thank you so much for being a part of our wedding, and being so flexible and easy to work with. You all made it such a memorable night. From the Ceremony pianist to the band packing the dance floor all night, You guys were awesome! Too bad the place wouldn't let you guys keep going, we would have had you there all night.

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The J. O. Trio was an ideal group to work with. Justin was responsive, accommodating, and easy to contact by phone and email. Their performance was perfect for our event- loud so everyone could hear the music, but guests were able to talk. They also brought all equipment and only required an outlet! Professionally dressed. I highly recommend! A great price for value.

    Sent on 06/28/2016

    Vibrant Productions LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much! We had a blast! We're so happy to have been a part of your day.
  • sgreenmachine

    Sara · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vibrant was incredible!

    In addition to being extremely talented musicians who know how to read a room and keep a party lively, they were also extremely professional and really easy to work with (for both booking & event prep). Friends and family have gone out of their way to tell us how much they loved the band!

    Sent on 09/21/2019
  • K

    Kevin Betts · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Performance and Highly Professional

    Vibrant had a terrific performance at our wedding, we danced all night with most of our guests! Many people said that it was the most fun that they have ever had because the band was able to build the energy throughout the night. They played a few songs which we requested and otherwise were able to adjust their songs based on the energy in the room. They were also very professional yet flexible in working with us throughout the planning process. We are elated with how everything turned out!

    Sent on 08/26/2019
  • J

    Jennifer Neuimann · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vibrant in Vermont!

    It was a wonderful experience to have Vibrant perform at our wedding. They were incredible and very accommodating. We sprung a request to do a first dance on them only an hour or so before the wedding and they put it together for us playing a great cover of Thinking Out Loud. We had a backyard wedding in a very rural area for about 150 people. We had all kinds of issues with the generators, but Justin and crew really helped us and got them working. Everyone danced all night and had a fantastic time. They are truly top notch!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • S

    Stephanie Carrington · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vibrant rocked!

    Vibrant was unbelievable. They were incredibly talented and kept the night moving and the dance floor packed. We had them for our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. Justin was so accommodating and easy to work with. The venue required a lot of paperwork from the band beforehand and Justin got all of it in to them in no time. Made it easy on us for sure. We had to do the ceremony cocktail hour and reception all in the same area which made it tricky but the band worked through it easily. We had a pianist perform for the ceremony and he did a great job with all of our selections. I can't stress how easy it was to work with them. Cocktail hour was a beautiful jazz trio that fit perfectly with the venue. And later the reception kicked off and we had a blast all night long. Thank you so much.

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • K

    Katherine Poler · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish all my vendors were this good and this easy to work with!

    We had Vibrant perform at our wedding this past week and couldn't have been more happy. They were SO easy to work with. It was such a breeze to plan with Justin, he was fantastic to work with. The singers are phenomenal and the whole night was just fantastic. Thank you so much.

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Event Ever

    We had Vibrant perform for our yearly fund raiser recently. They were fantastic, so versatile. We were hoping to find a group that could cover a wide range of music and mood settings. They had a wonderful pianist for cocktail, then small group for light music as a background for dinner. It was beautiful and didn't interfere with the mingling or conversations. Later they shifted to the full band and blew the roof off the place. The dance floor was packed all night. We will definitely have them back next year for sure!

    Sent on 03/28/2019
  • J

    Jamie Winters · Married on 02/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic! I had to leave a review...

    I know this is a wedding site but I had to leave a review about them anyway. We had Vibrant perform for our Alumni Casino Night here at Northeastern University. We could not have been happier. They are excellent performers, and true professionals. The planning was easy. Justin was very easy to get a hold of, and great to work with.

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • J

    Joe · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic job

    Vibrant/Justin was so great to work with. Very responsive with planning beforehand, and everybody at our wedding had a blast! Top notch quality - would 100% recommend.

    Sent on 11/03/2018
  • J

    Joe Brown · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Band with Excellent Service

    We had Vibrant for our wedding this past fall. I usually don't bother with reviews, but this group was fantastic!!!! I wish I could post a video of their performance of "You and Me" by Dave Matthews Band. We requested it as a final song and they absolutely NAILED it! Everyone is an incredible performer, especially the male vocalist. Our guests couldn't stop raving about them from the moment they started playing at dinner. They started with light arrangements of songs that weren't too loud and made for perfect background to our dinner conversations and mingling. Later, they kicked it up to get they dance floor going. Awesome band and we had an awesome time. Everything was very organized and Justin was very easy to work with. Which took a lot of pressure off of us. I would definitely recommend this group to anyone looking for a great band with no hassles!

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • Dan

    Dan Myers · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a find!


    Could not have been happier with Vibrant for our wedding. It was out on Nantucket so required some logistical coordination, not the easiest. Justin and crew were excellent, pulling off an amazing day for us. Our guests raved about the band and we absolutely loved them, especially the male vocalist. They even were able to do a special request song live for our first dance. Would highly recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 10/23/2018
  • D

    Dan · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I just got married, and 1 thing that everyone continued to talk about was our band. Vibrant did a great job of getting our guests in the dance floor, and keeping them there. They did a great job from the ceremony up until the send off. We couldn't be more happy.

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • B

    Bree · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vibrant is fantastic! I wish all our vendors were this easy to work with. Justin made it very simple to make choices for our entertainment. He was very responsive, often getting back to me the same day. It was super easy to select music for our ceremony, special dances and the band performed the songs we requested perfectly. He was very attentive and offered good suggestions for each part of our wedding.
    On top of that, they had to travel out to Nantucket for our wedding. Justin was very helpful in walking us through that whole procedure and made it less daunting. It was so nice to have that taken care of and not have to worry about it. We had a fabulous pianist for our ceremony, jazz trio for cocktail hour, and the full band for our reception. The band was great, everyone was dancing and having a great time. People are still raving about how much fun they had.

    If you want a great party, done right, with no headaches - call Justin and get Vibrant!

    Sent on 10/03/2018
  • A

    Allie · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You NEED to have Vibrant at your wedding, period. Justin and the band are so accommodating, friendly, professional, and easy to work with; they were by FAR the best vendor we worked with.

    Vibrant provided our ceremony and cocktail hour music, MCing, and wedding band/reception music. The ceremony and cocktail hour music were the perfect mood setters; classy, just the right volume, and romantic. During dinner, they played as a jazz trio, which everyone really enjoyed and found to be a great touch compared to the usual Frank Sinatra piped over speakers. The MCing by Justin was perfect- every name (some of them truly unique) was pronounced perfectly, and he sounded truly excited to be participating.

    The best part was by far the band during the reception's dancing; we had a smaller (90 guest) wedding with a number of attendees I didn't remotely expect to dance- I was wrong! Seeing so many faces on the dance floor throughout the night was great. The variety of music was perfect; we gave Vibrant limited direction in terms of what to play, and they did an excellent job reading the crowd and picking songs accordingly. Their two vocalists are amazing in terms of range and style, and so many guests told us they really loved having a quality live band to set the party atmosphere.

    In terms of planning, Justin is perfect. Any question, change, request for a quick call, etc was answered almost immediately and with a sense that Justin really enjoys making events great. I never felt like I was inconveniencing him or that he was simply "doing his job." The planning worksheet he provided was incredibly useful, and I appreciated going through it, item-by-item, with Justin before the wedding.

    In short, Vibrant is amazing. If you're looking for a band with a huge range of talent - romantic ceremony piano, jazz, straight up party band, and a project manager to tie it all together- Vibrant's the only choice. Thank you!

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks so much for everything! OMG Purple Rain was AMAZING!!!! thank you for adding that in for us. It really made our night.

    Sent on 07/26/2018
  • J

    Jeffrey · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vibrant was fantastic to work with. Thank you so much for all that you did...especially with all the last minute changes. You guys are the best!

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • L

    Liz · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was very responsive and easy to work with. Everyone was raving about you guys. Thank you so much.

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • S

    Sara · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much, you guys were fantastic! It was super easy working with you all. Thanks for accommodating a cruise ship wedding, must have been hard to work through all the little details, but you made it look like a snap. Thanks again guys!

    Sent on 05/29/2018