Skip to main content
Weddings

Vibe Group Creations Reviews

Vibe Group Creations

Vibe Group Creations

Temecula, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
  • A
    Amanda R. Married on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!!!!!!!!

    I am so picky with music and Dj Dennis absolutely killed it. 10/10 I will be telling all my friends to use him!
  • V
    Vera B. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Very easy to deal with. Love every genre of music being played during our wedding. Music never skipped a beat and was on point. Would use him again for any big occasion we have!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • G
    Garrett M. Married on 11/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible DJ!!

    Dennis was fantastic! He approached our wedding professionally and made the prep process fun. He is a true DJ, mixing live to keep good vibes the entire night (not a cookie cutter playlist). Dennis also did a great job with some of the specific requests we made about timing and more. Absolutely one of our favorite vendors.
  • H
    Hannah F. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Better than your average DJ!

    Great flow into songs, read the crowd well, flexible, and willing, pleasure to work with, didn’t play the typical wedding songs, but rather the music everyone personally enjoyed. Dennis absolutely killed it!
  • J
    Jessica C. Married on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ- Dennis Blaze

    From the beginning of the wedding till the end the dance floor was packed and moving the whole time Dennis was on stage. By far Best, DJ on the West Coast in highly recommend his services.
  • Vera
    Vera V. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ, we’d hire him again.

    DJ Blaze is super accommodating. We loved that he worked with us on all of our request. Definitely recommend him.
  • D Navarro
    D Navarro Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All around 5/5

    DJ Dennis was great!! Easy to communicate with, prompt, professional, and has quality equipment. He was our DJ and MC for our wedding and everything went off without a hitch. He stuck to the timeline of events and kept the event running on track working closely with our coordinator and other vendors including the orchestra. Definitely recommend DJ Dennis
  • T
    Tino Married on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Using his knowledge of music and turntables, Dennis rocks the house

    Dennis was a pleasure to work with and my wife and I would totally recommend or hire him again for our future events.
    We went onto his Instagram and heard a few of his mixes and decided to reach out. He was great to work with and made planning a wedding less stressful. He is very responsive and got us a quote in a timely manner. Wedding planning was hectic and we didn’t have time to come up with a list of songs I wanted at the wedding. I just let him know what song to play for our first dance and told him I want music that gets everyone up dancing and that we can sing along to and he did just that. Even before he introduced my wife and me, he already built a great vibe in the reception hall. It was nice to have one less item on our list to worry about. Dennis brought his talent and everyone had a blast at our wedding!
  • F
    Frankie A. Married on 07/10/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ for a memorable wedding

    Dennis Blaze definitely was my first choice for a wedding DJ. He was professional, on time and knew which songs to play to match the ambiance of the program and keep everyone on the dance floor. Dennis helped make my wedding a core memory, thank you so much!
  • S
    Sophia A. Married on 08/04/2007
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ, great music, great time

    Dennis did an excellent job DJing our wedding. He ran with our playlists and added his own professional touch to it. Even though I was busy walking around and mingling with everyone, I was able to hear a few songs he played and it was great! He kept the dance floor moving from start to finish. At the end of the night, the guests didn't want to stop dancing. We had to force people to leave the venue. LOL. I would recommend Dennis Blaze 100%.