VHVIDEO.COM Reviews

54 | Land O Lakes, FL
See photos, pricing and details

54 Reviews for VHVIDEO.COM

Recommended by 97%

54
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
54 VHVIDEO.COM Reviews
Sort by:
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    VHVIDEO is simply fantastic. I come from a big Italian family and VHVIDEO has literally become a staple at our family weddings. David and Maureen captured my wedding beautifully! My husband and I could have been more thrilled with the final product. They went above and beyond to capture meaningful and magical moments. I am so thankful for the memories we can look back on thanks to David and Maureen!

  • C

    Cat · Married on 05/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST decision we made for our wedding day was hiring VHVIDEO.COM. Maureen was incredible and did EVERYTHING plus a ton more to help us with our semi-elopement. True professional is exactly what we witnessed in every aspect of working with this company!! You'd be crazy not to hire them!!

  • E

    erica · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So amazing! On our wedding day they followed us to two different venues, and never missed a moment. Not only were they professional the whole time, but they both made me feel so comfortable to special throughout the evening. We just received our trailer for our wedding, and my jaw hit the floor. Absolutely amazing!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having a videographer capture your special day is, in my opinion, an essential part of any event, especially a wedding. Maureen and David, from VH Video, were absolutely amazing. Their silent, behind the scenes presence at our wedding allowed them to capture all the important aspects of our day and now we will always be able to relive and cherish those moments. They were worth every single penny! I’m not usually one to cry, but the first time I watched our movie trailer, it brought tears to my eyes as they created a 1:38 second film, jammed packed with the most meaningful parts of the day. Vows, speeches, special moments, they were all there and I can’t wait to see what they create for our longer video. Truly impressed with their work and would highly recommend VH Video to brides out there who want their day highlighted in a beautifully, artistic way.

    Maureen and David, thank you for being a part of our special day! Your work is so important and special to us!
    Ryan and Melissa Rivas

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVE the team from VHVideo! We used them almost 9 years ago for my wedding and they were amazing and our video has been a memory that we revisit every year on our anniversary. When my daughter Kelly and her now husband, Stephan, started planning their wedding, we wanted to give them both the same memory of a beautiful video of their day too. Maureen was great through the whole process and the day of the wedding was amazing! We never even knew they were there. They have a way of capturing all the moments but not being intrusive in any way. We can't wait to see the videos because I know that it is going to be so emotional for them to retrace all the moments of the day. The video really captures the moments and the day goes by so fast that this is a way for them to reflect on the day over and over again for many years to come!!! This is just something that we would not have skipped because it is a wonderful gift to have the actual memories in a video!!! Thanks again VHVideo….You are the best!!!

  • User3464122 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maureen was amazing! She went above and beyond her job filming our wedding day, and even the rehearsal! She really captured everything I wanted and much more. Along with our wedding trailer and wedding highlight, we have the entire ceremony and lots of footage from the reception. It is so fun to watch back and relive the memories and watch all the guests having a blast. There is so much going on during the wedding that it is impossible to see everything and everyone at once so to have a video of the things we missed is very special. Additionally, we were a little bummed with some of our wedding pictures from the photographer that we hired, and Maureen went out of her way to pull stills from her video footage of the images we originally wanted.

    VH Video is truly a dream to work with, and definitely one of the best vendors we brought on to our team. We will definitely work with them again on future events.

  • Emilia

    Emilia · Married on 01/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just want everyone to know how much we love Maureen and her team! VH Video is so professional and talented! They are simply incredible! Their work is so smooth, vivid, and captures all the right moments. They helped us relive our wedding day which only proves how great and one of kind videographers they truly are! Maureen is also the sweetest person ever! She knows what to capture and when to capture it. She and her team have such talent that goes beyond words. We love you all so much and we want to thank you for everything our wedding day 1.4.14 at the Ritz-Carlton in Sarasota, FL. VH Video ROCKS!

    Love always,
    Emilia and Christian

  • C

    Cortney · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands Down the BEST AROUND!!

    I used VHVIDEO for my wedding on November 9th and I absolutely love them!! So talented, they truly amazing me with the work they do. My sister had used them for her wedding in 2010 and after watching the wedding video they put together for her I knew I had to use them as well.
    I was just sent a sneak peek of our wedding video and I cant stop watching it, they did such an amazing job!!! Maureen was with me all day while I was getting ready and she was extremely nice!!

    I would recommend VHVideo to anyone!!!

  • User2310542 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't be happier that we hired VHVIDEO.COM for our wedding videography. Maureen and David of VHVIDEO.COM were an absolute pleasure to work with; there work and work ethic are top-notch. We would HIGHLY recommend them for your videography.

    If you are considering hiring a videographer, pay the extra money and hire a good videographer like VHVIDEO.COM. Weddings are expensive, but we are happy that we splurged on our video. It is an excellent keepsake that perfectly tells the story of the day.

    We loved working with VHVIDEO.COM ... from first contact with Maureen, we were ALWAYS delighted with how responsive, reliable and hard-working she was. And most importantly, our video was EXACTLY what we had hoped for. We are a picky couple, and we were looking for certain things in our video, so we emailed her with tons of questions, that she promptly addressed. We always got timely replies from her. This superior responsiveness started before we had hired her and it continued through our wedding and through the multiple rounds of edits. She was always fast to answers questions and very quick to make edits to the video.

    VHVIDEO.COM has a style which we loved. We looked into many videographers before picking them. Compared to other videographers, it was also a huge positive that her price was VERY reasonable. It's hard to describe her style, but we felt that it was more interesting than "standard" videographers. She blended this style to perfectly match the music that we helped select. Also, Maureen and crew were very discreet (i.e. cameras were never in our faces). We were pleasantly surprised to see how much great footage they had captured.

    There were very specific things that we wanted in our video, and Maureen perfectly incorporated everything. We went through multiple rounds of edits (and she charged us a very reasonable fee) so that we got everything perfect.

    After reading this, we would hope that it's clear that we can't speak highly enough about Maureen!

  • A

    Abby · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    VHVIDEO did an above and beyond job capturing our wedding day!
    The days leading up to the wedding they were available and patient while we had meetings and planned what we wanted, the day of the wedding they were supportive and kind while working to make sure all our special moments were caught, and now after receiving our wedding video it is indescribable to express how amazing the video is and how beautifully their work was done.

    David and Maureen are the best of the best and we are truly honored that we have been able to work with them and have a wedding video done by them!

    Thank you for everything, you are amazing and talented beyond words!

    Best,
    Abby and Luke

  • H

    Hannah · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are and have done the best job with our video!!! My sister used them a few years back and were amazing with hers as well. Maureen was so helpful throughout the day for me as well! I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much Joey and Hannah

  • E

    Emilie · Married on 11/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of having VH Video film my special day! They captured every important moment and the quality of the final product was absoolutely amazing! The staff is so professional, they were very responsive and truly made my day! (Mo and Dave - you guys rock!!) Our video was so FABULOUS that we created an event just to show it off to our friends & family! I would, and have recommended them to ANYONE I know who is looking for videography.
    BRAVO to VH Video, Hands Down, the best Videography on the PLANET!!!!
    ~Emilie Perez Lopez
    November 20011 Bride

  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are absolutely blown away by Vhvideo! Maureen and David are unbelievably talented and professional. Our wedding video is more than we could have ever dreamed of and we can't thank them enough for giving us such an amazing memory of our special day.

  • M

    Marla · Married on 05/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bottom line: You will love their work and you will not be disappointed!! True professionals who love their work and whose dedication to their craft shows in the product. Maureen is a sweetheart and is a pleasure to work with. Worth every penny!!!!!!!!!

  • S

    Sasha · Married on 03/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They completely blew us away!! By FAR our favorite wedding vendor!

    Mo and David were so professional from the start - they really love what they do and that resonates through every part of the process. They made us feel so relaxed during our wedding, and their work is second to none. They were super responsive and flexible and create an amazing end video - we were SO happy with their work!!

    Chadd & Sasha Lucas

  • G

    Candice · Married on 01/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    VH Video is simply the best videography vendor in town. They go above and beyond to make sure that you are happy with every single aspect from the wedding to the final product. They are very personable, professional and a pleasure to work with during such an important time in your life. Look no further, go with VH Video!!! ~Candice and Russ Benuck

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 11/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a wonderful experience with VH Video. From our first consultation when we went to visit their theatre and see them work, to our actual wedding day and their amazing professionalism. Everything was laid out exactly for us so there was no confusion. We were over the top impressed when we received our trailer for our wedding video. It proved to us that we made the right choice with VH Video! Our actual video is incredible and everyone who has seen it would agree. Thank you so much VH Video for capturing the most important day of our lives.

    Derek & Michelle

  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    VH video is absolutely amazing! I honestly couldn't imagine my wedding experience without them. My wedding movie was more than I could have ever dreamed of as a little girl. My husband and I have honestly watched this movie everyday since we have gotten it, and are amazed everytime. We even have family members and wedding guests asking us for copies because it is so amazing! We are giving our video as wedding gifts, which was a great idea. Maureen was like one of my bridesmaids and was so helpful through every emotional moment. She not only captured every moment but was there for me the whole time. David is also amazing and spent the whole day with my husband, like he was one of the guys! We developed a friendship with them, which to me is now priceless. Their work is incredible, its IMMACULATE and it doesn't surprise me that they win awards every year for their wedding videos! What they have given me with the way they have captured my wedding day is priceless, my husband and I cannot thank them enough. We are their number one fans! We love you Dave and Maureen. If you don't hire them, trust me it will be a mistake!

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 04/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great group of guys. They are expensive but they are cutting edge and do amazing work.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 03/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vh Video was great to work with! They did a fabulous job with our wedding
    video. I highly recommend using them for your big day!

  • J

    Jill · Married on 03/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot begin explain how fabulous this company is. Mo is fantastic. In a time of my life where everything was stressful, working with Mo was like a dream. The whole VH video team is so easy to talk to and work with, and they truly make a point to make you happy. Mo helped us so much the night of the wedding with every little detail, and it wouldn't have run nearly as smooth with her there. I haven't seen my video yet, but I'm sure it will be amazing! I would definitely recommend this company.

  • C

    Cristal · Married on 02/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not be happier with VH Video! My sister used them in 2005 and we were beyond happy with their work! I absolutely had to have them! Their creativity and quality of work surpasses any other videographers I have seen! I will continue to recommend them to everyone!

  • A

    Brad · Married on 10/31/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    these guys are great. We got married in October, and they got to our pre-wedding early and left the wedding late. Aaron and crew stayed out of the way, but at the same time were fun to be with at the wedding. We actually ran out of time with them before our dancing started, and they were gracious enough to stay an extra half hour. Our video turned out great, and we couldn't be happier.

    We used them because 10 of our friends have used them for their weddings, and every single wedding video has turned out wonderful. I highly recommend them.

  • S

    Susan · Married on 05/02/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    VH Video did a fabulous job capturing the essence of the entire wedding in the cinematic video. The result is a beautiful and professional movie of the whole event that we will enjoy for a lifetime. The live video is also spectacular in that it captures all the important moments in their entirety and is precisely edited so that the result is more like a television special. They were also very easy to work with at the rehearsal dinner and on the wedding day. They were never intrusive and yet they did not miss any opportunity to film all the special events. I would highly recommend VH Video to any bride and groom who wants to be assured that their wedding is the best professional hands.

  • P

    Peggy · Married on 11/08/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very easy to work with scheduling the event and on the day of the event everything went smooth. The end result was an awesome video, we absolutely love our highlight clip and look forward to watching it with our friends and family for many years to come!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review