Skip to main content
Weddings

Venue at the Grove Reviews

Venue at the Grove View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
288 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Awards

288
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • Allison
    Allison M. Sent on 03/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Wonderful!

    What a beautiful venue! Riding Tandem had the pleasure of working with the Venue at the Grove and it was nothing but exceptional. Their staff were so helpful throughout the whole night!
  • Madeline
    Madeline N. Sent on 04/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Venue!

    The team at Venue at the Grove was amazing! They were so helpful walking us through all of our options throughout the planning experience. I am so grateful for their flexibility on everything during our day-of timeline and design! Throughout our wedding day, the team was immensely helpful in making sure everything proceeded as it should. They handled all the small details leading up to and on the day and I cannot thank them enough. I wouldn't change a thing about that day - all thanks to Venue at the Grove!
  • Delaney
    Delaney P. Sent on 03/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing 10/10 could not recommend enough

    I could not recommend this venue enough. The level of professionalism, communication and attentiveness is out of this world. When it comes to wedding planning it can be so stressful and Venue at the Grove took all the pressure off of me! Everyone tells you to expect your wedding day to not be perfect but I can honestly say my wedding was PERFECTION!! All of the vendors and staff were so attentive and sweet always making sure my now husband and I were taken care of at all times. All of my guests couldn’t get over the beauty of this venue and spoke so highly of everyone working. I could go on and on about how amazing this venue is but you truly have to experience it for yourself and see how in awe you are.

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, Delaney! It was such a pleasure hosting your big day, and we are so glad to hear we were able to take the stress off of you. We wish you all the love and happiness :)
    With love, the Venue at the Grove Team
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kalie M. Sent on 03/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Where Dreams Come True!


    When we walked into Venue at the Grove last March, we instantly knew this was where we would be getting married - and we weren’t even engaged yet!

    The first person to greet us was Mary Kate, who we absolutely loved working with, and was so knowledgeable about the property and was able to paint a clear picture of what our day would look like. After going to several venues that were all run under the same company umbrella - essentially giving you a cookie cutter wedding - we loved the uniqueness of a grove wedding in Arizona.

    When planning a wedding and picking out a wedding venue you want to look at what will get you the most for your money that you’re spending. We feel like Venue at the Grove and Olaya had the best value for the money that you were spending without completely breaking the bank. Weddings are expensive but don’t need to make you go bankrupt!

    We worked closely with Bekah to plan the details where you get to pick out and customize everything. Our day of coordinator was Stephanie and she was amazing. Keeping us calm and took care of all the details so we didn’t have to. Alyssa and Ben were also there to make sure our day was picture perfect and ran seamlessly.

    Our food was delicious, servers were friendly, and bartender was great! Everyone they contract with is top tier and we’re a little biased, but we LOVED our photographer Andrea Neff and our DJ Chad with All American DJs. Our cake and cupcakes were through Sugar Lips Cakery and Florals were with Wild Child Florals. Again, all contracted vendors with the Grove.

    Everyone listed, and others not, came together to make our day everything we could have dreamed of and will cherish forever and ever!!

    Thank you Venue at the Grove & Olaya Events for the best day of our lives!

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Hi Kalie & Danny!
    Thank you so much for your sweet review! It was our pleasure to assist you in the planning process all the way up until your special day! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and had the best day of your life! We wish you many years of joy, laughter, and happily ever after!
    Love,
    Stephanie, Alyssa, and the Venue at the Grove Team
  • M
    Mckenna C. Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue

    Not only was this venue absolutely stunning, the staff was incredible. We couldnt have asked for a better day. Bekah and Ben were wonderful and made us feel so loved and calm. Best experience of our lives!

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Hi McKenna & Ben,
    Thank you so much for your amazing review! It was our pleasure to assist you in the planning process and we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team. It was such a pleasure celebrating you two on your special day and we wish you many years of joy, laughter, and happily ever after!
    Love,
    Bekah, Stephanie, and the Venue at the Grove Team
  • Bridgette
    Bridgette W. Sent on 11/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I couldn't have had a better Wedding day!

    The Venue at the Grove is naturally a GORGEOUS venue which has a lot to do with the upkeep and care that's put in to keep it that way besides God's craftsmanship of course! Besides the natural beauty of it the staff and the way that Olaya events helps with all the vendor choices and helps get the ball rolling on an event that most people have never planned before so the hand holding that happens all the way through was just incredible. Bekah, specifically, was such a sweet, kind, and encouraging partner in this wonderful and overwhelming process. Emily was also a lovely person to work with in the uncomfortable position of asking people to pay their bills haha! The only frustration was that I wasn't able to get my rehearsal time and day on the books until a few weeks before the wedding which made it very difficult to get that info to all the people traveling and in town members of my wedding party to be available with that little of a heads up.

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Bridgette & Ryan,
    Thank you for your kind review! We had the best time celebrating with you two and we are honored we got to be part of your special day! We wish you two all the love and joy in the world together!
  • Kaylin
    Kaylin R. Sent on 11/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Fairytale

    Immediately after visiting Venue at the Grove we were ready to book with them! They were thoughtful and helpful throughout the entire planning process. We booked a little late, about 8 months before our date but we were able to have our dream wedding with everything we could have hoped and wished for. They were very considerate of all our requests and had answers to all our questions. They had a very well-organized planning tracker and assisted with many vendor recommendations. Choosing one of their all-inclusive packages (catering, photographer, DJ, florist) made planning easy as we live out of state! When it came to the big day, our coordinator Stephanie had everything and everyone taken care of! We can't thank you enough for making our wedding feel like a fairytale.

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Hi Kaylin, Thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing us for your special day! We are so happy that you had an extraordinary experience and that your wedding became a fairytale!!
    Love, Stephanie and the Venue at the Grove Team
  • A
    Alicia G. Sent on 11/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Venue

    We loved everything about Venue at the Grove. They took away all the stress by walking you through each decision and handling everything else. We loved knowing our loved ones could just attend the wedding without worrying about anything. They constantly took care of us from the moment we got there till the moment we left, making sure we had snacks in the suites and drinks all night. They set up everything beautifully and packed it up in such an organized way. And that's all on top of it just because beautiful on it's own. Bekah was with us most of the planning and day of and she was such a huge help! Thank you to the whole team at Venue at the Grove for making our day so special!

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Alicia & Michael,
    We had so much fun celebrating with you two! Thank you for your kind review. We wish you two all the love and joy in the world together. Cheers to you and your love!
    With Love,
    Bekah & The Venue at the Grove Team
  • S
    Sydney Sent on 12/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So easy!!!

    Whenever anyone asked me how wedding planning was going, I always them that the only reason why I wasn't so stressed was because Venue at the Grove made the planning process so easy and simple. Not only is the venue absolutely stunning, the planning is strategic based on your wedding date so everything is planned in well-thought-out pieces. So much of the process is included with the venue itself, and the vendors are just as organized and thoughtful. Everyone on the VATG team treats you with respect (even after many, many silly questions) and goes out of the way for you. I couldn't recommend them enough!!

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Sydney & Patrick,
    Thank you so much for your kind review! It was our pleasure to assist you in the planning process and we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team. We had so much fun celebrating with you two on your special day and we wish you many years of joy, laughter, and happily ever after!
    Love,
    Bekah, Stephanie, and the Venue at the Grove Team
  • Sara
    Sara M. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue in Arizona

    It’s hard to put into words just how amazing Venue at the Grove truly is! Everything from the planning process to our wedding day was fantastic. The team truly loves what they do and have fun making your day everything you want it to be. Hands down choosing a venue that with an exclusive list of vendors made the entire planning process that much easier and more enjoyable. Being able to check those things off our to-do list so early on gave us so much more time to focus on the more personal details of our day. The team is super accommodating with meeting options during the planning process with virtual and in-person options. We personally chose to go in-person as much as possible because we couldn’t get enough of the beauty of this venue. We’re both from the Midwest and this venue looks nothing like an outdoor Arizona venue. People are shocked when we told them we only looked at this Venue, but it caught my eye immediately and I fell in love.
    The team here are true professionals at everything wedding, not only that, they’re passionate. They really made all of our wedding dreams come true!! Seeing everything you’ve gathered during the planning process - boxes of decorations taking over your house for months - perfectly placed and arranged is a feeling we will never forget. You have these visions in your mind for months and months, lay things out in your home, but when you finally see everything together…..it’s really magical.
    I can honestly say the day of was a breeze. No stressful moments, just enjoying our day with our people. The team handles everything you need and goes the extra mile to make sure the bride and groom are the guests of honor.

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Hi Sara & Andrew,
    Thank you so much for your kind review! It was our pleasure to assist you in the planning process and we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team. We had so much fun celebrating with you two on your special day and we wish you many years of joy, laughter, and happily ever after!
    Love,
    Stephanie, Alyssa, and the Venue at the Grove Team
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer C. Sent on 10/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Venue!

    Cannot say enough great things about Venue at the Grove and Olaya Events & Company! From the moment we decided on this venue we had a wonderful experience. The event management team was always friendly and made sure to get back to me on every question I asked. The preferred vendor recommendations really helped us pick vendors we knew we could trust. We had a couple meetings with the venue at six months and 30 days out where we really went over every detail. The tracking system was organized and easy to use. Most important to us was how well everything was executed on wedding day! Everything went smooth and just how we discussed. I did not have to worry about anything because Stephanie and her crew had everything down perfectly. It truly was one of the most wonderful experiences and best days ever!

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your review! We are so happy we got to host your wedding here at our Venue and for the amazing memories! Congratulations and cheers to you both!
  • J
    Jessica B. Sent on 05/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day!

    The staff were always so friendly and nice to us. Every time we had an issue or question they were willing to help fix it or address it. My now husband and I weren’t bothered with any concerns on our wedding day. Bekah, Ben, and the team made sure that we were having the time of our lives and everyone else was bothered with the details.

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Jessica & Max,
    Thank you for your kind review! We had so much fun celebrating you two and we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your special day! We wish you two all the love and joy in the world!
    Love, Bekah & The Venue at the Grove Team
  • L
    Laura Sent on 05/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Wonderful

    Venue at the Grove was amazing to work with! Their team answered all of our (many) questions so quickly and made us feel incredibly supported throughout the process. We received so many compliments from guests on how smooth the whole the night was. Coming from out of state it was really important to us to find a one stop venue and using their preferred vendors, Venue at the Grove went above and beyond. From the flowers, to the dessert, to the photography and catering service, everything was perfect. Bekah and her team truly made our dream wedding happen and we are so happy!

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Laura & David,
    Thank you for your kind review! We had so much fun celebrating with you two and are honored we got to be part of your wedding day! Wishing you two all the happiness in the world!
    Love, Bekah & The Venue at the Grove Team
  • R
    Rachel F. Sent on 05/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dreamy Desert Oasis with quality staff

    My husband and I just got married in early May 2023 and from the day we set foot on the Venue at the Grove property we knew this was a place we wanted to get married. Living in Phoenix we are used to the very brown desert scenery and the venue at the grove offers a truly dreamy escape. Just go stand under those trees and it will take your breath away!

    But if you want the green make sure to go between about **May to December.** One thing we did not know was that the Pecan tree leaves fall off from about mid December to mid April and the venue appearance changes between the winter months.

    All the vendors recommended by the venue were easy to talk to and very reasonable.

    The food was delicious. Multiple guests commented on it during the wedding.

    The event coordination was seamless and kept the wedding running on time.

    They were also very receptive to questions during the entire process and never made me feel like I was asking too many.

    They let me come down to the venue on random occasions and measure things to plan for decor.

    We had a wonderful time and would recommend them to anyone!

    Thanks Venue at the Grove team for making our day so special!

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Rachel & Mike,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review for our team! We had such a wonderful time celebrating you both on your special day! We wish you both a lifetime full of love and happiness!
    With love,
    Rachel & The Venue at the Grove Team
  • A
    Alex B. Sent on 04/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue ever!

    We had the best experience with Venue at the Grove! We booked our date over a year in advance and the staff was always so responsive to me, even when the date was so far away. Fast forward to the day of the wedding, I forgot all of the signage I made for the wedding at home. Bekah (one of the event managers) made me all new signs the day off and they were gorgeous! I didn't even miss the ones I made! Bekah was always telling us what was going to happen next and what we needed to do/where to be and this helped so much with the stress of the day. This meant the world to me. Ben was also amazing during the wedding day, constantly checking on us to make sure we had everything we needed to have the night of our dreams. All of the staff was so friendly and the venue looks like it's from a movie. I can't recommend this place enough! It was worth every penny!

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Alex & Liam,
    Thank you for your kind review! We had the best time celebrating you two and we appreciate your sweet words. We are wishing you two all the love and joy in the world together!
    Love, Bekah & The Venue at the Grove Team
  • A
    Amanda B. Sent on 04/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue

    Venue at the Grove is one of the most beautiful venues! Every moment at the grove was an absolute dream come true. The staff was AMAZING to work with, from the planning & organizing to the day of coordinating, the entire process was smooth and stress free. I would highly recommend them to everyone!

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Amanda & Ryan,
    We had the best time celebrating you two! Thank you for your kind review, we are honored we got to be part of your wedding day. We wish you two all the love and joy in the world together!
    Love, Bekah & The Venue at the Grove Team
  • A
    Audra K. Sent on 03/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venu

    Venue at the Grove is fanastic! It is a beautiful venue - such a gem in the midst of lots of other venues that offer a desert vibe. The staff is organized, communicative, friendly, and accommodating. We planned nearly everything from Australia and I felt confident and supported the entire way throught the process. Definitely recommend!

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Audra & Chase,
    We had the best time celebrating you two! Thank you for your sweet review, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed the entire experience. We wish you two a lifetime of love and joy together in your newlywed lives. Cheers to you!
    Love, Bekah & The Venue at the Grove Team
  • R
    Rachel T. Sent on 05/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our perfect wedding venue

    Venue at the Grove was the perfect venue to have our wedding!! Everything went so smooth from the start to the finish. The staff was incredible! Since the moment I started planning, Rachel Poole, Bekah, and the rest of VATG staff was attentive, communicative, and helped answer all my questions and fulfill all of my requests. They made it easy on me! Ben and the rest of the food and beverage staff at the venue was top notch! He helped us with our tastings, provided recommendations, and our wedding guests raved about the food. And the venue itself...incredible!! As the sun went down, and the lights on the trees turned on, our guests were in awe. We have received so many compliments about just how beautiful the trees, lights, and whole reception were. Made for truly beautiful pictures as well! Seriously if you are looking for the perfect wedding experience, with no hassle, amazing vendors, the most helpful and friendly staff, and an absolutely beautiful unique venue pick here!! I can't recommend Venue at the Grove enough!

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Hi Rachel,
    Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review for our team! We had such a wonderful time getting to celebrate you and Eddie! We wish you both the very best!
    With love,
    Rachel & The Venue at the Grove Team
  • D
    Delia M. Sent on 03/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding was AMAZING at Venue at the Grove

    If I could give them 10 stars I would. From beginning to end, the staff were amazing. Made the entire planning process seamless. Bekah, Rachel and Madison were there to answer all questions and were amazing. My guests raved about the food from ensemble catering and about the cake from Sugarlips Cakery. The venue itself is ABSOLUTELY stunning. The pictures that I have seen so far are beautiful. The trees are stunning. Tiffany from Tiffany and Ryland Photography was my photographer and she was great with keeping the timeline and in gathering all our requested shots. Our DJ was DJ Chad from All American DJ and my guests loved him. He had us dancing all night. I would recommend doing the Love Story option he offers. Patricia from Wild Child Floral captured my vision and made gorgeous floral arrangements. Our bartender, I think his name was David was great with our guests (they loved him) and he made great drinks. Definitely tour this venue as the staff and facilities were extraordinary. Olaya made my wedding day magical.

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Delia & Michael,
    Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience and we are honored we got to be part of such a special day in your lives! We wish you two all the best together. Thank you for allowing us to celebrate you and your love!
    Love, The Venue at the Grove Team
  • D
    Delia M. Sent on 03/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved Venue at the Grove

    If I could give them 10 stars I would. From beginning to end, the staff were amazing. Made the entire planning process seamless. Bekah, Rachel and Madison were there to answer all questions and were amazing. My guests raved about the food from ensemble catering and about the cake from Sugarlips Cakery. The venue itself is ABSOLUTELY stunning. The pictures that I have seen so far are beautiful. The trees are stunning. Tiffany from Tiffany and Ryland Photography was my photographer and she was great with keeping the timeline and in gathering all our requested shots. Our DJ was DJ Chad from All American DJ and my guests loved him. He had us dancing all night. I would recommend doing the Love Story option he offers. Patricia from Wild Child Floral captured my vision and made gorgeous floral arrangements. Our bartender, I think his name was David was great with our guests (they loved him) and he made great drinks. Definitely tour this venue as the staff and facilities were extraordinary. Olaya made my wedding day magical.

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Delia,
    We had the best time celebrating you and Michael! We are honored we got to celebrate you two and really appreciate your review! We wish you two all the love and joy in the world together.
    Love, The Venue at the Grove Team
  • B
    Becca Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely in every way!

    The Venue at the Grove is a beautiful location and comes with an amazing team! Throughout our planning process, they quickly responded to emails, answered questions, provided additional resources, scheduled meetings, and were there for us whenever needed. The team worked with us to ensure that our day went smoothly and was everything that we hoped it would be. Afterward, guests from our big day even mentioned how kind and thoughtful the staff was and that they felt cared for. Our day-of-coordinator, Rachel, was very knowledgeable and helped us create a timeline that fit our needs and ensured that everything was perfect on our wedding day.

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Hi Becca & Gabino,

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We had such a wonderful time celebrating you both on your special day! We wish you a lifetime of love and happiness!

    With love,
    Rachel & the Venue at the Grove Team
  • J
    Jennifer B. Sent on 03/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue Ever!

    This is such a beautiful venue and the staff is so accommodating and helpful! They make your wedding day go so smoothly and stress free!

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    It was an absolute pleasure to celebrate you and Chad! We are so glad you had an amazing wedding day ❤️We wish you endless love & happiness! -The Venue at the Grove Team (:
  • E
    Elissa Sent on 02/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing - Highly Recommend

    We just got married at the Venue at the Grove and had the BEST wedding day. Bekah is incredible and made the whole process/our wedding day amazing. We cannot thank her enough! The venue is stunning, the food was great and our DJ killed it (shout out to Andre). We couldn't have asked for a better day!

    We would highly recommend getting married here!

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Elissa & Edgar,
    We had the best time celebrating you two! Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad you hear you had a great experience. We wish you two all the love and happiness in the world together!
    Love, Bekah & The Venue at the Grove Team
  • David
    David A. Sent on 05/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Venue - Perfect Outdoor Spot

    Venue at the Grove was the perfect spot for our big day! They are more or less an "all inclusive" venue, meaning they have vendors lined up and are able to provide X vs Y vs Z decisions for you, vs. you having to fend for yourself. This streamlined the planning process for my wife and I as we are two very busy, young professions.

    The venue itself is stunning. The cocktail area and brick patio for dinner, along with the overhanging trees and lights made for a magical evening. Our guests are still raving about it to this day! The food was incredible and all the Venue at the Grove staff was extremely helpful from beginning to end.

    We stumbled across this venue while taking tours in the South Mountain area and fell in love with it immediately. We've been to several weddings in the Phoenix area and might be a bit biased, but we think this is one of the best venues Phoenix has to offer. Highly recommend!!

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    David & Samantha,
    We had the best time celebrating with you two! We are honored we got to be part of your special day. Thank you for your kind review, we are wishing you two all the love and joy in the world together in your newlywed journey!
    Love, Bekah & The Venue at the Grove Team
  • P
    Paige R. Sent on 03/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Venue!

    The Venue at The Grove made our day so special. Maddy and The Venue at the The Grove team were on top of every detail and provided the best service! We were able to enjoy ourselves and have peace of mind on our big day! The food was amazing, the selection of vendors was top notch, and the grounds are beautiful!

    Venue at the Grove's reply:

    Paige & Ian! Thank you SO much for your kind words! You both were such a pleasure to work with, and we wish you a lifetime of love and happiness!
    With all our love, The Venue at the Grove Team
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours