Skip to main content
Weddings

Unlimited Party & Event Rental Reviews

Unlimited Party & Event Rental

Unlimited Party & Event Rental

Hiram, GA
4.5 out of 5 rating, 31 Reviews
View more information

31 Reviews

Rated
4.5
out of 5.0
Recommended by 90% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 31
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4 User photos

  • L
    Leah H. Married on 01/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience and Great People!

    I cannot say enough great things about Lauren and Unlimited Party Rentals. I originally booked Unlimited Party Rentals to rent some gold flatware and estate tables for our wedding, and even for an order as small as this, Lauren was professional, extremely responsive to questions, and flexible when I needed to adjust our guest count.

    About a month before our wedding, I reached out to Lauren to reserve a tent as a rain contingency plan for our outside ceremony. They allow you to pay a non-refundable deposit and make the decision the week of the event, based on the weather forecast, so if you don’t end up needing the tent, you won’t have to pay the full amount. The week of our wedding, a crazy (unexpected!) winter snowstorm was predicted - as you can imagine, I was in full panic mode, but Lauren and her team were so flexible and easy to work with throughout the whole process. We ended up moving our ceremony inside due to the rain, snow, and cold weather, and Lauren was kind enough to refund the initial deposit for the tent based on the fact that the weather would have likely made it near impossible to even install the tent. She didn’t have to do this, but it was such a kind gesture and showed me how great this company really is!

    I would 10/10 recommend using Unlimited Rentals for all of your event needs - they have such a great selection and are kind, professional people - it was a pleasure working with them!
  • I
    Ilaria B. Married on 02/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Helpful and easy

    We had to rent patio heaters and potentially a tent for our outdoor reception. Lauren who worked with me made it so easy to figure out the costs and how to do it. They allowed us to "hold" a tent up until the Wednesday before so we could make the best decision with the weather if we wanted it or not. The men who dropped off the heaters showed the event coordinator how to turn them on and everything and picked them up the night after. So easy and not as expensive as other tent companies were.
  • Katie
    Katie Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Rental Place

    I rented water glasses and burgundy cloth napkins for my wedding. The people here are very friendly and easy to work with. The napkins and glasses looked great! This place is also very affordable which was very important to me. I would use them again!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Katherine
    Katherine K. Married on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An all-star team!

    Lauren and her team were amazing. We had an outdoor wedding at our home, and it required a ton of detail and a large amount of rentals. They couldn't have made it easier! Her ideas were always spot on, and she gave us so much thoughtful attention and would be honest if something wouldn't work. She was great to work with on pricing and with the other vendors and was even willing to make last minute adjustments if we requested them. Their team was there first thing in the morning setting up the tents, hanging drapes, setting out furniture, etc. and they stayed until well into the night to make sure everything was perfect. I couldn't say enough wonderful things about them, and everything looked absolutely wonderful!
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 11/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    UPR had a large and great selection of items for me to choose from for my wedding. Their candelabras were a huge hit with my guests! They were very flexible and very easy to work with.
  • C
    Chiara Married on 07/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent company to work with! Best prices, excellent quality products and very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!
  • M
    Mims Married on 05/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We rented tables, chairs, tents, dance floor, stage, and many other items from this company. I called them a LOT during the course of their engagement and they were always willing to answer questions and adjust the quote as our needs changed. They spent a whole day setting up and did a fabulous job. They did a custom dance floor setup for me and spent extra time looking for the perfect spot for the wedding. They're great!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 03/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lauren and Pam were awesome! The farm tables and Jack Daniel barrels along with the cafe lighting and gold rimmed china made for a spectacularly rustic elegance to Greystone Manor. They were very helpful throughout the whole process and arrived in a timely manner and were very efficient in take-down. I would recommend them for any occasion large or small. Thank you again!
  • HisBrideToBe
    Daphne Married on 10/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very easy to work with and provided quality work!
  • C
    C Married on 05/02/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough good things about Unlimited Party & Event Rental. My wedding planner recommended them about three weeks before my May wedding after I had a terrible experience with another vendor. They sent quotes over very fast, were happy to help, and found exactly what I needed in their inventory. And most important, their rental prices and delivery and setup fees are very reasonable. They really came through for me at the last minute and everything was delivered and set up perfectly. A+
  • Monica
    Monica Married on 04/11/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Unlimited Party Rental was absolutely wonderful and helpful with everything pertaining to our wedding. They were easy to contact, quick with quotes and helped to make sure that we had all of the items we needed. We also used them for our rain plan with our outdoor wedding and their prices were very fair.

    Set-up was quick and they were patient in explaining it all to me. I am very grateful to how kind everyone was.
  • S
    Steve Married on 01/03/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Unlimited Party was convenient to my parents' home and the staff there were great with recommending exactly what I needed. I rented pipe and drape and two columns so that there would be something pretty for the cameras at the receiving line we had at the reception.
  • Jessie
    Jessie Married on 10/12/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This rental place was fantastic! They rented us 3 farm tables (harvest tables), linens as well as napkins! Such a great experience working with them!!!
  • Sharon
    Sharon Married on 04/20/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I've used these guys for years now and they are wonderful. I never have a problem getting what I need from them. They are very professional. I appreciate the family oriented vibe that I get from them. I am looking forward to using them again in the next few month for my annual birthday party. Thanks guys, my wedding tables looked great with the table clothes and the napkins.
  • M
    Molly Married on 10/23/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This company helped me out last minute for things that fell through on my end. They were able to recommend a website for me to buy chinese lanterns at and were very helpful over the phone. They also delivered a tent the next day after we realized we needed it. Set up and take down was flawless. I highly recommend renting from Hiram Unlimited Party & Event Rentals.
  • J
    Jenée Married on 01/06/2007
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I guarantee you that this place's showroom is as good as it's website looks, and I also guarantee you that that's a rarity when it comes to rental vendors. I checked. I was more than happy to work with them, and they made the 'main stage' of my ceremony absiolutely beautiful. Best part--easiest set-up and take-down of my wedding...because we didn't do it! Loved it, loved it, loved it. It was more beautiful than I had imagined it would be.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 01/02/2015
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were great even when we called and added items to our order 4 days before the wedding! They made the process (ordering, picking up, and returning) simple. We were a little disappointed that some of the white drapes we ordered were discolored and/or dirty, but overall they did a fantastic job getting us exactly what we needed!!
  • F
    Francis Married on 09/27/2014
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Unlimited Party Rentals did an amazing job for our wedding. Fair prices, great communication and great offerings!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 11/05/2011
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This place was amazing! I was very happy with the quality of service I received from everyone I interacted with- which was alot because I kept making changes. They were very kind and patient with me. They have a really cool software that shows you the layout of the entire thing that helps you decide how many tables you will actually need. Ashley did the swag for our tent which ended up being beautiful ( but a little expensive). When they delivered our rentals, there was a side wall missing from the tent, but I called the company and they had it out there that day (which was about an hour away). Overall Great experience and Great company!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 05/30/2015
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    We used Unlimited Party Rental for our wedding at the 5 Seasons Brewery Westside in Midtown, Atlanta. They were one out of two options our venue gave us to use. Lauren was our rep and was very helpful, sometimes a little hard to get a hold of, but that is because they are so busy, which is a good thing! They let us have 2 quotes on hold until we decided if we wanted to rent a tent, or just go with lighting, which was great. We ended up going with the tent and it looked amazing with the paper lanterns and tea lights. We could not of asked for anything better!
  • T
    Tabbie Married on 10/26/2013
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I don't have any complaints about the rental company. Everything was clean and neat. I had to change my order about 2 weeks prior to the wedding and they changed it without any problems. I do think the prices were a little high but I don't really know what the usual prices are.
  • Catie
    Catie Married on 09/19/2015
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I don't have enough good things to say about this vendor. Lauren from Unlimited is absolutely amazing. She worked directly with my reception site to plan the huge 40 by 85' tent! And it was stunning. The tent with the lining and cafe lights strung throughout really was a dream come true. The delivery guys came the day before and set it all up so I could see it before the big day. I got compliments all night on how pretty it was and i loved how easy Lauren was to work with. She drew up floor plans to work with everything I requested and I would definitely encourage people to use Unlimited for any wedding rentals
  • Lisa
    Lisa Married on 07/09/2011
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nice items- table runners are expensive as are the table cloths. I did go with the runners since they had a good selection but got the cloths elsewhere.
  • J
    Katie Married on 06/02/2007
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They did a great job with rentals. I rented a large white tent, tables, chairs, linens, and much more. They set everything up and came back and took it down, and it looked wonderful. Planning process was also easy.
  • User1174512 2+ years ago
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Very easy to work with and had great prices.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message