Universe Signs Photography Reviews

6 | Fort Myers, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Universe Signs Photography

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

12 User photos

Universe Signs Photography 1
Universe Signs Photography 2
Universe Signs Photography 3
Universe Signs Photography 4
Universe Signs Photography 5
Universe Signs Photography 6
Universe Signs Photography 7
+ 6
Sort by:
  • M

    Melissa · Getting married on 12/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The absolute best!

    Caitlin was amazing to work with! She started by asking in depth questions about what we were looking for, what we liked, etc. We scheduled a meetup for our engraftment shoot and I couldn’t have asked for a better photographer! She was creative, fun and enthusiastic! It wasn’t awkward or uncomfortable at any time, she really made it go as smoothly as possible! I wouldn’t recommend any other photographer for your engagement, wedding or other photography needs!

    Sent on 06/02/2019
    Universe Signs Photography 8
    Universe Signs Photography 9
    Universe Signs Photography 10
    Universe Signs Photography 11
  • Jamie

    Jamie Schultz · Married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am Extremely Happy

    I am extremely happy with Universe Signs Photography. It was a such a great experience. My photos are amazing and they make me very happy. The flexibility and professionalism were above and beyond my expectations. It was a great choice to hire them to capture such a precious day.

    Sent on 08/05/2019
    Universe Signs Photography 12
    Universe Signs Photography 13
    Universe Signs Photography 14
  • Jacob

    Jacob Allred · Married on 05/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Skateboarding photography

    She was amazing! The picture quality was incredible and I honestly wasn’t expecting as good of a service from her that I got! Thanks Universe Signs!

    Sent on 05/27/2019
  • T

    Taylor Miller · Married on 03/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caitlin is awesome, and very flexible!

    My Fiancé and I are both still in college, we had a low budget, and we wanted engagement photos, we had had a short time frame to work with before the actual date. Caitlin was sure to respond to us in minutes and even set up a consultation shortly after the initial conversation! She was great to work with!

    Sent on 05/27/2019
    Universe Signs Photography 15
    Universe Signs Photography 16
  • Rachel

    Rachel Chaffin · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Photographer!

    Caitlin was great! I won a free shoot with her and was not disappointed! We had so much fun and she was great about making sure I got all the poses I wanted and she made sure the location was perfect. We had so much fun working with her.

    Sent on 05/28/2019
    Universe Signs Photography 17
    Universe Signs Photography 18
    Universe Signs Photography 19
  • J

    Jean Bare · Married on 09/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We’re soo socially awkward(:

    Me and my hunny are extremely awkward! we rarely ever have our photos done. However we figured after 2 years it was about time. Neither one of us had any clue what to do or how to pose. Thankfully we hired Caitlin as our photographer, she even helped us pick a beautiful location! She made the entire experience funny and light hearted! We loved working with her, and we loved the finished product!

    Sent on 05/27/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review