Unique Heart Productions Reviews

36 | Indianapolis, IN
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for Unique Heart Productions

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

36
Order by:
  • C

    Cassie · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather and her team were incredible! When I first found Unique Heart Productions I knew I had to have them for our day. She did not disappoint! She captured everything so stunningly it is like watching a professional film -- our grandparents called us movie stars! -- beyond that Heather was so great to work with too. I was perfectly at ease knowing that I had nothing to worry about and that the end product would be perfection.

    Sent on 03/24/2018
  • D

    Darian · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is our second time using Unique Heart Productions for wedding videography and it's all worth it. There were times when I didn't see the bridal party's entrance into the ceremony along with other photos and to have the complete wedding ceremony where you can sit and view all that was missed--well, well, worth having it done. UHP gave us high quality DVD work and sitting back looking at the ceremony is memorable. Couples, you can't beat it. UHP worked with us from the first planning day till the end of the wedding day. UHP met with us to see our vision/plans and gave suggestions where we didn't think of videography. UHP works within your budget and you leave knowing they're going to do their best work. I would highly recommend UHP for all videography, if you want professional and quality service. The staff is very friendly--almost like being your best friends. Would I use them again? YES!

    Sent on 09/16/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVED having Unique Heart Productions capture our wedding day! They were professional and fun! They kept us laughing and enjoying each moment! We already loved our sneak peek and we just know we're going to be head over heels for the full thing! Videography is never something you should skip! Find room for it in your budget! It's a day you can never get back and seeing our family and friends and hearing their words are memories we'll treasure forever! <3 <3 <3

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • A

    Andi · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Heather and Caroline and the whole Unique Heart Productions crew. We love our video and even had them do a video of our honeymoon to Disney World! 100% recommend!

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • A

    Andi · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely adore our wedding video and the Unique Heart Productions team. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • User7764155 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather and her team were amazing! They captured all of our big moments and so many small moments that really made it personal. We constantly get compliments on how beautiful our wedding video looks. They were so much fun to work with yet discreet, so you didn't feel as if you were being watched all day. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 02/09/2017
  • G

    Gozel · Married on 08/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved everything Heather has done for us! She couldn't have been any better. For a person who knew nothing about weddings/planning, she was a tremendous help to me! My husband and I are so happy with our highlight video and the documentary!!!

    Sent on 02/12/2017
  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 08/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am truly speechless. Unique Heart Productions did a stunning job on our wedding video. They could not have told our wedding story, and captured our relationship better.

    We wanted to make sure we had a fun, upbeat video that both captured the romance of the day, and showed how much joy we felt. The team filmed all of our special moments, and so much more we didn't event realize they were shooting. The way our video flows flawlessly from shot to shot awes me, it is pieced together like a perfectly made puzzle.

    Unique Heart Productions is very professional, accommodating, and fun to be around on your big day! We never noticed they were filming so much, they were completely unobtrusive on the wedding day, and let us be our natural selves and personalities. We have watched the 5 minute video countless times, the first few days I couldn't stop watching it over and over again! I really love the documentary edit as well, we watched it for the first time right around our 6 month anniversary. I especially loved seeing the moments I couldn't see as the bride, like the bridal party and flower kids walking down the aisle, and my husband getting ready that day.

    We were honestly on the fence about using a videographer or not, and in hind sight it would have been such a huge mistake if we had chosen not to. They are worth every cent, I would honestly tell anyone that the end product is priceless. From the moment I saw the 30-second teaser clip just days after the wedding, I knew we had made the best choice in using Unique Heart Productions!

    Our guests, and those that could not make it to our wedding have all told us how amazing and captivating our video is. We get asked constantly who our videographer was, and we are so happy to refer our friends to this team! Thank you so much for capturing this day for us - we are forever grateful!

    Sent on 03/01/2017
  • User7623080 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEAUTIFUL video. Personable staff, couldn't be more pleased! Received so many compliments!

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • E

    Elissa · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was soooo great to work with! They drove to Fort Wayne from Indy to do my wedding. They did not charge for a hotel bc they drove home that night! They were sooo sweet, captured every precious moment! Then they sent a package of champagne, popcorn, bubble bath with the video!!! It was the cutest added touch that makes them a 10!!!

    Sent on 10/15/2016
  • A

    Alison · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather and her team are absolutely amazing. Easy to work with, always professional, and captured all the little details of our special day better than we could have ever imagined or dreamed. We would recommend Unique Heart Productions to anyone and everyone. Best wedding-planning decision we made! :)

    Sent on 11/19/2016
  • User6895266 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather and her team did such an amazing job with our video. It is well worth the expense to have a memory keepsake like that for a lifetime!

    Sent on 10/12/2016
  • K

    Karyssa · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We knew from the beginning that we wanted to hire a videographer and as soon as we saw Heather's style we knew that she would be the perfect fit for what we wanted. We couldn't have asked for a better videographer. Heather and her team we absolutely amazing to work with! From the second they showed up to the end of the night they caught all of our special moments for us. Many times throughout the night I even forgot that they were there filming because they did such a great job at staying out of the way and making people forget that the cameras were even there. We just got our wedding video back a few days ago and are blown away with how great the videos turned out! The day of the wedding goes by so quickly so it was so much fun to sit back and enjoy the day again through the video. I couldn't imagine not having those moments caught on film! It will be something that we can share with family for years to come. We also did a honeymoon package with Heather and we are thrilled with how the video turned out! We used a GoPro to capture different excursions on our honeymoon and Heather and her team turned it into a great video that we can share with friends and family. I would highly recommend Unique Heart Productions to anyone who wants to capture their special day on video.

    Sent on 06/29/2016
  • Chanda

    Chanda · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather and her team were absolutely wonderful to work with! The entire process went smoothly and we couldn't have asked for a better video to capture our wedding day. It was worth every penny and would recommend Unique Heart productions to any of our friends and family!

    Sent on 11/22/2016
  • K

    Kellie · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were thrilled by the quality and the content of both our wedding highlight video and the longer video that contained the ceremony and all of our formalities. Unique Heart used great angles to capture all of the important moments, and they got some really special candid shots that I didn't even realize that were videoing. What was the most special were the well thought-out transitions and the overall professional quality of the video. I would highly recommend Unique Heart to any other couple wanting to capture a video of their special day.

    Sent on 06/10/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would HIGHLY recommend Heather at Unique Heart Productions for anyone looking for a videographer. We hired Heather for our November 7, 2015 wedding in Indianapolis. She was completely amazing at communicating with us leading up to our wedding; asking us what we specifically wanted and what we were looking for in our wedding video. I was a little worried that with the 2 photographers (our wedding photographer was pregnant at the time) and a videograher things would be a little crowded...but Heather was so professional, and honestly I didn't even notice she was filming half the time! It was so amazing that she got all of our special moments on tape for us to remember forever. She is amazing!

    Sent on 06/14/2016
  • User6900528 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather and Unique Heart Production were amazing. So easy to contact and reliable. I had one specific petty request that Heather did for me without having to ask twice. I would strongly recommend to any bride.

    Sent on 06/29/2016
  • S

    Sue · Married on 10/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather is a true artist and has the gift of capturing the couples personalities in her work, making each video personal and unique.

    Sent on 06/11/2016
  • S

    Sasha · Married on 10/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are on the fence about whether or not to have a videographer for your wedding, do it! - and with Heather/Unique Heart Productions. After watching many of the highlight videos, I knew I wanted to have the video memories as well, and we are so glad we did it. Heather was amazing to work with from beginning to end (and many states away). Being without much musical inclination ourselves, we put our full trust in Heather to choose for us, and everything chosen fit perfectly. The quality of her work is incredible, and the videos are such a special way to remember our wedding that we will watch time and again. Being able to see the whole ceremony back, with full audio - tears, laughter, personalized vows, gave us something we would not have had from photos alone and I can't say enough about how glad we are to have that.

    Sent on 06/16/2016
  • User4795481 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather with Unique Heart Productions is simply the BEST in the business! Friendly, professional, fun, easy going and most of all AMAZING work! A videographer is often seen as a "luxury item" Well I say that it's a luxury that you can't afford to pass up! Heather will capture your memories in a way that you will absolutely love and cherish for the rest of your life. You will be so happy with your decision!

    Sent on 02/18/2015
  • A

    Anna · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing videographer, captured beautiful moments! My husband and I are very pleased and I would highly recommend this vendor to others! Even the packaging of our wedding video was absolutely beautiful!

    Sent on 06/12/2016
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather (Unique Heart Productions) did a beautiful job of capturing meaningful moments, telling our story, and packaging everything into a memorable film that perfectly reflects who we are and what the day meant to us. Everybody that has seen the video raves about the production quality, the way the story unfolds, the footage that was used, and the unique way in which our day was captured. We never really even noticed Heather capturing all of the small moments throughout the day/evening, as she tends to stay in the background to quietly capture the events as they unfold. The final product is priceless and resulted in a lasting memory that we will always treasure.

    Sent on 06/10/2016
  • A

    April · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring a videographer was an important priority for my husband and I as we were planning our wedding. In our search we were looking for a company that seemed to align with our values, style and taste and knew we had found a perfect match when we were connected to Unique Heart Productions. The name says it all. Every couple is unique and has a special story to tell and Heather and her team make sure to deliver on that.

    Prior to our wedding Heather took the time to find out what was important to us in our relationship and on our wedding day and asked what her and her team should focus on capturing. She listened intently and it showed once we received the final product. Unique Heart captured all of the moments that were most special to us and everything down to the music was completely us, our style.

    Our wedding video has already been watched numerous time and will be treasured as we grow our family and time goes on. If you are hesitant on working with a videographer for your special day I urge you to reconsider. The day and the moments fly by and it's amazing to have those captured to rewatch and relive.

    I would highly recommend Unique Heart Productions to any couples looking for a videographer. Heather and her team put so much heart into what they do and are a joy to work with!

    Sent on 05/26/2016
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unique Heart Productions was incredible from booking to final product! They know exactly what to capture the day of to make a video that truly makes you feel like you relive the special moments later. My sister and I have both used them and they are ensured our business for the final girl in my family! I love how they did a teaser video, a 5 minute video to share with family and friends, and then the final full video.The staff is wonderful, exciting to work with on the day of and responsive throughout the entire editing process! I was very confident that they would exceed my expectations and they did!

    Sent on 03/11/2016
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was such a pleasure to have Heather with Unique Heart Production film our special day. I had heard about her from our wedding planner, she had no problem coming to Fort Wayne to capture our wedding. She had great ideas throughout the day, she is very creative, and such a professional. It was totally worth the wait when seeing our highlight video for the first time. My husband and I were completely impressed. We are so blessed to have something like this that will remind us of our perfect day. Thank you!

    Sent on 02/01/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review