Zarra Photography Reviews

10 | Coeur D Alene, ID
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Zarra Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10
Order by:
  • Michael

    Michael · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding Wedding Photography

    Time not only did a fabulous job, he managed to capture every single important moment in beautiful sharp photos with excellent color. There is no reason to call any other photographers in this area unless Tim is already booked.

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • J

    Joanne · Married on 10/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Tim from uniQcinemas was a pure joy. His professionalism and kindness made the video taping of the wedding run smoothly. The end result was fantastic. They captured every important part of this wonderful day. We have enjoyed watching everything from the beginning of the day to the end of the night when guests gave a personal message. I highly recommend this company.

    Sent on 11/14/2013
  • D

    David · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim Zarraonandia and his photography staff are WORLD CLASS PROFESSIONALS! There are really no words to fully describe how pleased we are with his punctuality, value, sensitivity, intuitiveness and keen ability to find and capture the immortal emotion of our wedding and reception! He is a truly gifted camera artist and I would recommend his services for anyone who wants the very best. He listened to us, he figured us out and then he delivered exactly what we asked for. You just can't get any better than that. Thank you so much, Tim!

    Sent on 09/28/2013
  • P

    Phil · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't ask for a better videographer. Tim was a constant professional through the entire experience. He has a great eye for the best shot and his editing skills are brilliant. Even our "Highlight Reel" looked like a movie trailer. Also, the turnaround time to get our blue ray dvd's was really fast. A lot faster than the other videographers we interviewed.
    I would highly recommend using Tim at uniQcinemas. Money well spent!!!

    Sent on 06/16/2013
  • C

    Claire · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    uniQcinemas absolutely came through for me! It's such a stressful time and Tim was the one person that I didn't have to worry about. It's a no brainer to choose uniQcinemas! He was never intrusive but got all the important shots- thank you Tim!

    Sent on 05/14/2013
  • R

    Reiley · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful and accommodating service. All responses to inquiries were prompt and direct. We barely noticed they were there during the ceremony and reception. The video quality is excellent and it really captures the moments well. I would highly recommend them to all of my friends.

    Sent on 08/21/2012
  • User2039880 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    uniQcinemas was FABULOUS for our wedding. They were extremely affordable and had great quality for a fraction of the cost of the competitors. They were professional, listened to what we wanted, and were great to work with. Many of our guests and bridal party commented that they didn't even know they were videoing because they were so discrete ad blended in so well. We have not stopped receiving compliments on our video and highlight video. The musical choices were great and the cinematography was so well done. They sound quality was also excellent. During our ceremony, the mic was bad so the audience could not hear my vows but because of their professional and clever and placement of their mics, the sound for the video is perfect and you can hear me perfectly on the video. Video was very important to us and we were thrilled and how professional and wonderful it turned out. The majority of the people we show it to are led to tears!

    Sent on 08/27/2012
  • B

    Bonnie · Married on 06/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had absolutely no videographer and Tim stepped in at the last minute. We have some stunning high quality footage of our wedding including moments our photographer didn't capture. I'm so grateful for Tim's work of art. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a videographer.

    Sent on 05/14/2013
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 06/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim provided great video of my wedding. He even got us a great still shot of the cake cutting because our still photographer somehow missed it! Very professional and the video "highlight reel" he creates is wonderful and his prices are very competitive.

    Sent on 05/15/2013
  • T

    The · Married on 10/04/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding DVD was edited beyond our expectations from uniQcinemas. We received the copies 2 weeks after the event which was sooner than expected. The high-definition quality is so good it is as though we were still at the celebration. We would recommend this company for any sort of videography. It was worth the cost to receive such a superb memory of our special day !

    Sent on 10/24/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review