Skip to main content
Weddings

Ultimate Events Reviews

Ultimate Events View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
107 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

107
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • C
    Cassandra S. Sent on 11/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You will not regret Dean!

    Dean's awesomeness is beyond words! He went through my wedding timeline multiple times. He pays attention to every detail and even checked on us if we wanted more drinks. He adjusted his lights to match my theme. I enjoyed and love working with Dean. I will put my new name on this guy! Thank you for making our day astounding. We love you Dean!
  • Becca
    Becca J. Sent on 11/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dean is amazing

    DJ Dean is absolutely amazing. From the start, he was so prepared, organized, on top of EVERYTHING, and ensured that our wedding was going to be fun and engaging. Dean constantly communicated with us to ensure that our needs/wants were being met. Our biggest thing was that we wanted our guests to have fun, and Dj Dean brought that and more. Our guests still talk about how much fun they had our wedding and how the Dj was amazing. He has games/icebreakers really engaged the guests and while we were taking photos after dinner, we came back to everyone laughing, all guest tables participating, a little competition was occurring, and everyone having so much fun. Let him do his thing with all his icebreakers, games, and fun activities he has up his sleeve, you won't regret it at all. We also went with Dean for our photo-booth, which was everything and more. He personalized our photo strip, the backdrop, and our guests were able to get more than just 1 copy of the photos. If you're planning on getting married, Ultimate Events is the way to go. You will not regret it, and your guests will never forget how amazing your wedding was! We got married in October 2022, and people are still talking about how much fun they had from Dj Dean.
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin R. Sent on 10/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Entertaining and Knowledgeable DJ!

    I went to my friend's wedding last summer and Dean was their DJ. He was so entertaining and I was laughing so hard my stomach hurt! He had so many creative games and the music was awesome. Now that my fiancé and I are getting married, we've chosen him to be our DJ! :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Tyler
    Tyler A. Sent on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision of your wedding is hiring this dj

    I was the maid of honor for my best friend and super involved in the planning process. When I first met Dean, it was in a meeting at his office to go over details and I had no idea just how many details he would cover -- everything from pronouncing the wedding party names right, song timing, to the exact dance and atmosphere lighting the couple wanted. He was so incredibly thorough with the timing of the whole day and was truly the coordinator of the event in my eyes. He made sure the ceremony music and reception music was exactly what they wanted, that the timing of the evening went exactly according to plan, and made this backyard wedding feel so professionally planned and executed. He even had notes and pointers for the officiant, who was a friend so he didn't have experience. That alone was a life saver.
    The wedding guests LOVED him for his energy, games and icebreakers, and his humor. After making sure all the parts of the reception went according to plan, he spent the rest of the night taking our song requests -- which we had many -- and giving us a lot of time for tons of dancing!
    I had no idea how much work went into being a DJ and MC for a wedding until witnessing all the work that Dean did. The bride, groom, and myself as the maid of honor are all SO grateful for Ultimate Events and for Dean--for making the day so special and taking great care and pride in their work. THANK YOU!
  • Marie
    Marie G. Sent on 12/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dean is the best....

    Dean was absolutely amazing to work with and he made my wedding day very special. If you are looking for a DJ, I recommend his services. He is very upbeat and he will motivate your guests to dance! He also has a great team that mans the photo booth.
  • Tristin
    Tristin T. Sent on 10/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ, 100# Recommend.

    We could not have found a better choice for our event. My husband and I married on September 1st and our guests are still complimenting Dean! He is a trivia game master that plays song requests, leads games and ice-breakers, and even comes with line dancing instructions! Our guests had a great time and were thoroughly entertained. B & G didn't have to stress about music or flow, Dean coordinated flawlessly.
  • Shayna
    Shayna W. Sent on 05/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!! Made our wedding AMAZING!

    My now husband, Marc, and I just got married last weekend at The Hacienda in Santa Ana and we had the privilege of having Dean as our DJ and MC. To say we are over the moon about how our day went is an understatement. There were ALWAYS people on the dance floor which is not something I can say for a lot of weddings I have been to. He took guest song requests and really read the room well to keep people energized and dancing!

    Marc and I are not overly cheesy people so when Dean first brought up the idea of little games during the reception, we were skeptical. After talking with him about our concerns, he was able to completely tailor his ideas to fit our style and we wouldn’t have had our wedding any other way!

    I know this review is long but I really want to do them justice, so last thing! After going back and forth on whether we wanted a photo booth we ultimately decided we did want one and wow, I’m so glad we did! The attendant who was there (sorry I didn’t catch his name!) was so great and enthusiastic, every time I walked past there were always people there! Everyone had such a good time!

    If ultimate events is available for your wedding/event, book them ASAP! They go above and beyond to make your event the absolute best it can be. You won’t be sorry!!
  • J
    Jeffrey M. Sent on 03/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience

    I used Ultimate Events for my 50th Birthday Party. Right from the start, Dean understood and appreciated my party theme and vision. He prepared well to make my vision become a reality. My party was everything I'd hoped it would be and Dean was a huge part of it. Everybody at the party commented on what a great job he did! It was a magical night I'll never forget. Thanks Dean.
  • A
    Ana A. Sent on 01/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj ever!

    DJ Dean Hall was amazing to work with right from the beginning! He was a recommendation from our wedding coordinator, Diana Hutchinson, from The Griffith House. My husband and I love to go to trivia nights and wanted to incorporate that into our wedding so Diana directed us immediately to Dean! Our guests LOVED the games he had and they made for some amazing, hilarious photos! He also knew how to work the crowd, when to play more games or when to start the dancing. He is very organized and made sure that things kept moving along and on schedule. He played our ceremony music perfectly! We chose three different songs to blend together for the procession and he did that with ease. We mostly listen to indy/alt rock music and he had no problem getting those songs and played exactly what we wanted. The dance lighting was perfect for the reception and photographs PLUS he was open to special requests from guests! We booked early and were able to make monthly payments which worked beautifully for our budget! Dean made us feel confident and ready for our big day from day one. DJ Dean was one of our top compliments from the wedding. Guests, and even our photographer, raved about him days after the wedding!
  • J
    Jeffrey G. Sent on 12/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Talked About Part of Our Wedding.

    One of the things that our wedding guests consistently mentioned was the best part our wedding was the DJ. Dean masterfully DJ'd our wedding and kept the celebration going. He has a excellent sense of the mood of the guests, and seemed to know what music to play, and what games would entertain the best. Dean stated that he had DJ'd a couple of thousand weddings, and showed. My wife and I would lucky to have him DJ our wedding. Highly recommended.
  • J
    Joel S. Sent on 10/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Greatest DJ of All Time

    We found Dean originally on YELP as he comes up on the top. This is very well deserved. After reading reviews on YELP and Wedding Wire we decided that Dean would be our first choice. We scheduled a meeting about 2 months before our wedding (the reception was 3 days later). We had a 2 + hour meeting to discuss what we wanted and Dean with his vast experience was able to build upon that as well as give us several other ideas. Dean works nights during the week so he is easy to meet up with for most people. We completed the homework he gave us and we had another 1 hour meeting about 1 month before the wedding. Dean is very methodical in his planning and has the entire event mapped out but is incredibly flexible to adjust. He takes really thorough notes for reference too. The music is wonderful and you get to choose the genres you want played as well as any specific songs you want. The games he plays are universally fun and can be played by all ages. Since our reception on Saturday, the first thing that most of our friends discuss is how wonderful the DJ was. Our parents (in their 70's) want to know what we are going to do for an encore. DJ Dean entertained 135 people for 4 hours. This was our one big lifetime event and Dean made it so memorable. Thank you Dean! I wish there was something above 5 stars, Dean deserves it.
  • K
    Kasha S. Sent on 10/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day EVER!

    Every 5 star review anyone reads here or elsewhere, are all true! How do I find words to describe Dean with Ultimate Events that others haven't already said? My husband and I did our research, starting with Yelp. Then I found more awesome reviews on The Knot and Weddingwire websites and we knew we had to meet Dean in person! When we met, we knew in a heartbeat he was our DJ! No need to interview anyone else, Dean was our guy! My husband and I wed October 24, 2018. Our reception was on October 27, 2018 at Dave and Buster's in Orange, CA. Dean truly made our day stress free, fun, and enjoyable. Our guests of 135 were happily entertained with games hosted by Dean giving my husband and I a chance for sampling our appetizers off a plate Dean prepared for us, eat our lunch, and allowing us time to walk around to socialize one on one with our guests. The Dave and Buster's staff assigned to our event also mentioned they enjoyed our DJ and his games as well. In the days following, we have continued to receive amazing reviews about how exciting our wedding reception was along with the highest compliments directed to our DJ, Dean. The best compliment we get is from our parents who are in their 70's, who keep asking us how we are going to top this event! Thank you Dean for your perfection in providing us with the BEST wedding reception our guests have ever attended! It is our BEST DAY EVER!
  • David
    David A. Sent on 11/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ultimate Events Provides a World Class Performance

    There is no doubt that Ultimate Events provides a World Class performance. Dean's professionalism from planning through execution is nothing short of spectacular. He guides you effortlessly though the planning process and makes any adjustments with ease. On the day of the wedding, Dean made everything so seamless from beginning to end. The music for the ceremony was magnificent and the activities during the reception created a wonderful and fun atmosphere that led into the post meal events and dancing. Everyone, of all ages, were extremely impressed and complementary of Dean's performance. All in attendance always bring up Dean when discussing our wonderful wedding celebration.

    If you are looking for the World Class DJ and wedding MC for your most important day, Dean and Ultimate Events is the top performer.
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 10/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing !!

    Dean was phenomenal all around !!! From great suggestions , details , communication , to crowd interaction , energetic personality , dean was more than a DJ !!! I receievd So many compliments from our guests and bridal party on how amazing he was !
  • T
    Tammy Sent on 11/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you!
    All the music was brilliant and kept the dance floor filled all evening back in 2003, so we have crossed paths again 15 years later and couldn't be more happier for you to blast that music again for us!
    We look back and still have family and friends talk about how great the music and entertainment was. Thank you so much for helping us in 2003 and now again in 2018. That day can't come fast enough! Looking forward to more memories on the dance floor!! Thank you!!
  • C
    Christiane Sent on 06/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This review is for DJ Dean Hall who was at our wedding this past weekend 6/16/18.

    Everyone kept telling me how amazing he was and that they have never had more fun at a wedding. His energetic personality livened up the evening and I couldn't have been happier with him. He got the entire crowd out of their seats and his jokes and games had everyone laughing.

    During the planning process, he made sure even the smallest of details were noted. I'd have a wedding again just to have him there.

    Thank you Dean for going above and beyond at our wedding.
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 07/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT DEAN!!

    Dean is so much more than just a DJ. He can easily run the whole reception if you’d like him to, making everything flow smoothly, interacting appropriately with the guests without drawing too much attention to himself, making everyone feel welcome and involved, timing everything just right, being flexible about any adjustments you may want to make along the way, and making your guests laugh out loud many times with his great sense of humor and fun activities. A comment I heard from numerous guests is that he practically felt like family to them by the time the reception was over.

    Dean is very detail oriented, and you can tell that he genuinely cares about you and wants everything to be perfect for the bride and groom’s special day. He is never controlling but has so many good suggestions and ideas to make the reception meaningful, very fun, and tailored to the taste of the bride and groom as much as possible. His online tools are very helpful and easy to use.

    I promise you will not be disappointed if you hire Dean. In fact, you may end up hearing from many of your guests “that was definitely one of the best weddings I have ever been to”. I will recommend Dean without question to anyone looking for a fantastic DJ for their wedding day. He is as good as they get!


  • E
    Emily Sent on 06/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were so fortunate to have Dean Hall of Ultimate Events partner with us for our daughter's wedding reception at Orange Hill Restaurant. He is an excellent listener with a very upbeat and friendly personality, and his experience, demeanor, music, and creative ideas enhanced our reception greatly. Dean has a wonderful 'what to do list' and 'need to know information list' that he gives to each client as well as song lists that allowed us to listen to the music, and make personalized selections. He also provided beautiful uplighting and disco lighting. He is very detail-oriented and with all the information he obtained in our meetings and through email communications, he MC'd the reception in the classy and fun manner we hoped for. Dean Hall is a true DJ artist who never made the reception about himself, but instead, centered the entire evening around the celebration and the celebrants of our daughter and new son-in-law's wedding reception. Thank you, Dean, for a perfect evening beyond our expectations. We are so glad we found you - and while we have no more weddings to plan, when we have other parties requiring a DJ, you will be our only choice! Thank you!
  • C
    Crystal Sent on 05/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    First of all I just want to say we are 100% thrilled with Deans performance. I first saw Dean in action about 5 years ago at my Aunts wedding and I remember thinking if I ever get married I want him to be my Dj, and I am so grateful I was able to find him again. It was an honor to have him, from the beginning of our ceremony to the end of the night he had everything going so smooth. He keep our guests on their feet and he made EVERYTHING memorable. It wasn’t just the music that was awesome, it was the guest interaction the games and laughs. Dean we thank you so much for being available for us you gave us all the keys to having an amazing wedding, your list of songs and timeline truly made everything a million times easier! I
  • D
    Debbie Sent on 07/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Dean with Ultimate Events was the best DJ I have ever experienced. My Wedding was on May 4, 2018 and Dean made the entire wedding flow, from the ceremony to the reception. Dean didn't miss a beat every step of the way allowing my husband Mike and I not to have to worry about a thing. When first meeting Dean, Mike and I new it was Ultimate events who was going to DJ our wedding. Dean was fun to talk with and all details and cost were thoroughly explained, and there was no sales pressure. After all decisions were made everything agreed upon was laid out in a contract. Up until the wedding day there were several meetings over the phone to ensure that all details were in place and to make any last minute changes if needed. The day of the wedding, all music before and after the ceremony was just as we specified. During the reception guests were so blown away by Dean, some people are still talking about what a great time they had all because Dean made the reception fun, exciting, and he was engaged the entire evening. My brother, from Illinois, even asked Dean if he would fly to another stated to DJ an event. That is how awesome Dean is. All music play at the reception is what was asked for and there was no negative surprises. Dean also engaged all the guests in different games to keep everyone entertained. Our priority was that none of our guests would get bored and Dean certainly met that challenge. All the guests were engaged and I even witnessed a handful of guest who would never get up and dance do so. The reception was awesome and I would definitely hire Dean with Ultimate events again. Dean--"You are the BEST!!!" Mike and I are forever appreciative and thrilled that because of you our wedding turned out extra special and one in which we will never forget! I will always recommend your company. I also forgot to mention that Ultimate Events also provided a photo booth complete with props. It was a lot of fun! All our Best!!! ~Debbie & Mike
  • P
    Patrick Sent on 02/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We could not have been happier with DJ Dean!!! I swear, he MADE our wedding. Everyone have been raving about how good our DJ was and even asked for his information! In a way, it made us proud that we even found him! heh:) To start with, they have a showroom so they can show you the equipment that they will use for your event, as well as to meet with you personally for your initial consultation. He was nice enough to include some lights to the package for free which we soooo appreciate. Best part, DJ Dean is an amazing DJ/Emcee! His song selections are fantastic since everyone in our wedding were able to dance and have fun, regardless of age. His icebreakers are sooo much fun and made our wedding lively. Best of all, he has a really fun and witty personality which was exactly what we were looking for! Next time we need a DJ, we would not think twice about hiring him again. Thank you!
  • Faith
    Faith Sent on 12/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dean is the absolutely best at DJ'ing and everyone at our wedding of 200 people would not stop talking about how good
    he is. He knows how to read a crowd and keep them partying and having fun with games and music. There was never a dull moment at our wedding thanks to him.
  • M
    Martha Sent on 11/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ultimate events was the best choice I made when considering a DJ for my wedding which was on Nov 11, 2017 .....Dj Dean was the one I met up with iintially but after all the details were taken care I had the pleasure of having Dj Steven.... He was attentive, professional, and knew just how to keep my guests entertained he was amazing and I will definitely use him and Ultimate events if ever needed for an event. Once again thank you for making my day super special......worth the money
  • J
    Joe Sent on 06/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dean went above and beyond to make our wedding reception even better than we had imagined. Dean has a ton of experience and it shows throughout the process from planning to the actual day of the event. Dean worked with us as well as our venue and other vendors to help plan every major and minor detail. He listened to our ideas and offered many of his own. Our wedding was on the smaller side, and one of our main concerns was that the energy level would be lower than at larger weddings we had been to in the past. Dean did such a fantastic job as emcee that this turned out not to be a problem at all. He created the exact energy level we were hoping for, saying the right things, playing the right music, hosting games and just in general making the reception a great time for us and our guests. We saw our guests cracking up with laughter, and getting up to dance and have fun, and we couldn’t have been happier with the way the event unfolded. Dean was a pleasure to work with. We would absolutely ask for Dean again for future events and we give him our strongest possible endorsement.
  • C
    Christina Sent on 06/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Dean is more than a wedding DJ- he’s an emcee, game show host, and comedian wrapped into one! My husband and I decided to hire Dean for our wedding based on his infectious laughter and his never-ending great ideas for the reception. He did not disappoint. All of our guests were laughing throughout the night thanks to Dean’s fun and interactive games. He thoughtfully listened to all of our requests during the planning process and was patient with our last-minute additions. He was great at keeping the pace of the reception flowing smoothly, took time to check in with us, and kept everyone happy. He is one-of-a-kind and we are so thankful for all of his hard work at our wedding.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message