Weddings

UGLYDOLLFACE Entertainment Reviews

UGLYDOLLFACE Entertainment

UGLYDOLLFACE Entertainment

Woodbridge, VA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • Tea
    Tea L. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You need uglydollface entertainment!

    If you are planning a wedding and debating whether or not you need a wedding planner. Don’t even think twice about it. You NEED one, and you absolutely NEED UGLYDOLLFACE Entertainment! I was a guest at the most AMAZING wedding! It takes A LOT to impress me because of my experience in the fashion industry. Every T was crossed and every i was dotted! Look, I hardly ever write reviews, but this wedding was over the top FABULOUS!!!
  • Lechale
    Lechale H. Married on 09/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extraordinary

    Lynn,

    Was very detailed with everything I required for my wedding. Organized, and very professional. Lynn also styled me for my engagement photo shoot and the looks for my bridesmaids. I would
    Highly recommend her services!
  • K
    Kesha H. Married on 09/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Repeat Customer

    UGLYDOLLFACE is on speed dial for all of my entertainment planning and execution! My needs have always been met and the parties (birthday parties, baby showers, bachelorette parties, weddings) have been the talk of all attendees. What I appreciate most is the creativity, quality, flexibility, professionalism, responsiveness and value. I recommend UGLYDOLLFACE to all my friends, family, colleagues and they continue to refer their networks to UGLYDOLLFACE as well. You’ll be pleased with the overall experience!!!
  • R
    Robin Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The overwhelmed Bride With Beauty

    Thank you Lynn for making my wedding a fabulous event. It will always be a memorable occasion. It was well organized. The reception was elegant to the beautiful flowers arrangements, table settings and the delicious food.
    I referred 2 people to you.
    Again. Thank you
  • S
    Shirnelle S. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I love her

    I love, love, love UGLYDollface. She was very professional and paid attention to detail. We need more company's that care about the consumer's needs and goals. This is a 5 star organization.
  • A
    Ashley J. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional!

    I had an exceptional experience with Lynn and her team at Uglydollface Entertainment! Lynn was extremely attentive, professional and her attention detail was beyond pristine! She went above and beyond to make my dream come true and for that I would recommend her to any Future Bride. Thank you again for an experience of a lifetime!
  • L
    Lola G. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    ✨Amazing ⭐️

    The most professional and attentive planner. She brought our vision to life. I can’t wait until she does out next event.
  • R
    Rod D. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    This company by far was the most professional vendor I have ever used. The attention to detail was impeccable. Very prompt and enjoyable to work with.

    I summarize by simply saying that they were excellent.
  • T
    Tiffani T. Married on 01/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Attentive and innovative

    Lynn and her team were able to create my event bigger than I ever imagined. Very attentive and even brought new ideas to the table. So happy we went with her!!
  • Ronald
    Ronald J. Married on 07/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional and Amazing

    Very professional, knowledgeable about the business! Extremely trustworthy helped us make great decisions and saved us money! I will recommend this service to many of my friends Miss Lynn Brockman was nothing short of amazing!
  • C
    Chelsea H. Married on 01/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very professional and delivers to perfection!

    I had the pleasure of using Ugly Doll Face Entertainment for my wedding. Everything starting from customer service and communication to organization and delivery was phenomenal. I have amazing memories that could not have happened without the expertise of Lynn. Not to mention she also has a creative and talented team working along side her. I will most certainly be using Ugly Doll Face Entertainment for my future events! Would highly recommend.
  • J
    Joan S. Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    She was VERY professional and easy to work with. She took our vision and made it reality and all we had to do was relax and enjoy our special day!!! We would highly recommend UGLYDOLLFACE!!!!
  • B
    Brigette B. Married on 08/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, Attentive, and Enthusiastic!

    Ms. Brockman, thank you so much for all of your help coordinating our wedding. Everything went amazingly well that day and I cannot express how appreciative we were for everything that you did for us. You have a hard job and you do it very well! I will be sure to recommend you to others in the future!
  • April
    April Married on 06/23/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and Beyond!

    Hiring Uglydollface was the best decision I could’ve made. I’m not that chick that pays close attention to details or to coordinate an idea/design. I like to hire the professionals for that. I must say that’s exactly what I got with Uglydollface. Lynn enhanced my ideas beyond my expectations! You will not be disappointed.