Tznius Princess Reviews

10 | Brooklyn, NY
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Tznius Princess

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Sarah H · Married on 01/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service and great selection!!!

    Great selection, great service, great overall experience!!!

    Sent on 01/31/2019
  • E

    Elonor · Married on 10/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just had my wedding and I feel that I have to tell the world about this place. They really work hard to please the customer. Quality of Service was unbelievable. I gave them a picture of the gown I wanted and less then 5 weeks later I was dancing at my weeding in most beautiful gown. They also helped me pick out a headpiece and veil and gave me a very reasonable price. Other places wanted $2000 more then what I paid!!!
    p.s. Special Thanks To Polina from Tznius Princess .

    Sent on 10/21/2015
  • S

    Sima · Married on 02/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was 5th time my family used them and they really outdid themselves this time. It was a pleasure to work with Polina. She is creative and helpful. We got a total of 6 dresses for my wedding and every dress was exquisite.

    Sent on 02/28/2015
  • User4828261 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had 10 days before my sisters wedding and I came in to the store and they just created a custom made gown just for me in a week!!!!
    It was beautiful!!!

    Sent on 02/27/2015
  • D

    Danny · Married on 02/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great experience from start to finish. I give them A++*

    Sent on 03/05/2015
  • User4254395 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an amazing job and I can't stop getting complements on my evening gown!!!

    Sent on 07/16/2014
  • User3864022 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an amazing job in custome making my wedding gown!!!!!
    A+++++++++++++

    Sent on 01/29/2014
  • S

    sasha · Married on 11/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Polina created the most beautiful dress for my daughter. Our breath was taken away when she entered the the room. Every detail was perfect. She listened and created exactly what my daughter had dreamt of.

    Sent on 11/20/2011
  • B

    bella · Married on 11/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    That idea to allow brides to be able to wear a designer dress or custom made dress that would have been over $5,000 retail, for a lot less is incredible.
    I had an expensive taste but not the money to afford it!!

    Tznius Princess Bridal gaved me the oportunity to wear a couture, custom made dress witch costs more than $6000!!! for a fraction of the price.

    I thank very much Tznius Princess and all girls who work overthere for the job they did!!!

    Sent on 11/06/2011
  • S

    shifra · Married on 10/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would like to thank Polina from the bottom of my heart for making me look as beautiful for my special day as you did. I truly loved the final product and you made the experience one that I will always look back on and remember as part of my wedding memories.

    Sent on 10/26/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review