Weddings

Two Irises Reviews

Two Irises View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
Sort by:
  • D
    David Married on 04/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were referred to Cindi by the Auberge du Soleil, in Napa Valley, as a trusted photographer in the area. As we reviewed her work online, we were immediately struck by the way Cindi's images draw you into the moment. Her gift is capturing a natural, relaxed, and unposed image that makes you feel like you're right there.

    From the moment we selected Two Irises to photograph our wedding, we were impressed with Cindi's professionalism, her friendly good nature, and her willingness to flex with our shifting plans. In addition to her photographic talent, she was also a consummate business professional who delivered an end to end experience that we cannot recommend highly enough. She was the most gracious and kind individual that we had the pleasure to work with and we could not be happier with the end result.

    Our memories of our most special day will forever be viewed through her lens and will allow our family and friends to relive a moment in time that we will treasure forever.
  • User2454622 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cindi is a consummate professional. Her demeanor, attitude and approach to our wedding made it easy for us to relax and allow her to make us look great. She sees the shots, and she gets them. Her keen eye and creativity show through the final product. She was easy and fun to work with.
  • H
    Haiping Married on 05/09/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We met Cindi when she was helping other couples and at that moment we were not entirely sure how good the service was. But when we had our wedding, it was smoothly arranged and professionally done! We were very happy how well Cindi understands where to take the greatest pictures. Overall, this was totally awesome to recommend to other people!
  • J
    Jenny Married on 05/09/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cindi is amazing! She is warm, thoughtful, and talented and her pictures reflect just that. Cindi's pictures are beautiful, delightful, and pleasant.

    We had an engagement photo session with her and seeing those pictures assured us that we picked just the right photographer for us. My husband and I feel very awkward in front of a camera and Cindi made us feel really comfortable. Magical!

    Going through the pictures Cindi sent us after our wedding really made us feel like we were re-living the wedding day. She had a good mixture of posed pictures and photo-diary type pictures and we love both kinds. We would recommend Twoirises to absolutely anyone.
  • J
    Jenny Married on 05/09/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cindi is amazing! She is warm, thoughtful, and talented and her pictures reflect just that. Cindi's pictures are beautiful, delightful, and pleasant.

    We had an engagement photo session with her and seeing those pictures assured us that we picked just the right photographer for us. My husband and I feel very awkward in front of a camera and Cindi made us feel really comfortable. Magical!

    Going through the pictures Cindi sent us after our wedding really made us feel like we were re-living the wedding day. She had a good mixture of posed pictures and photo-diary type pictures and we love both kinds. We would recommend Twoirises to absolutely anyone.
  • E
    Erica Married on 03/27/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cindi is incredibly talented, professional and warm. Her style doesn't intrude but she managed to capture our special day perfectly!
  • Y
    Yannan Married on 03/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cindi is super friendly and professional. She kept us on schedule so we can get all the friends/family shots. She also remembered everyone's names instantly, which was really impressive. We were very pleased with the quality of the photos she gave us.
  • D
    Dan Married on 03/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cindi went well beyond our expectations. Everything was excellent: the quality of the photos, the prompt delivery, her willingness to meet with us several times before and after the event. Not to mention her very reasonable rates. And of course, her most important contribution was how much easier and how much more fun she made our wedding day.
  • L
    Lisa Married on 08/29/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cindi did an amazing job photographing our wedding. She told the story of our day through her pictures beautifully! She is fun to work with and puts you and your guests at ease in front of the camera
  • User2123215 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cindi is unbelievably talented and professional. I shot a boudoir session with her and she also did our wedding photos. Getting half naked for a boudoir session can be one of the most intimidating situations, but Cindi created a comfortable atmosphere and made it fun, she was extremely professional and I (and my husband :)) could not have been happier with the photos. She also shot our wedding at the Carneros Inn. The photos are AMAZING!! It unexpectedly POURED on our big day and I was concerned that we wouldn’t get any good shots, but Cindi was able to capture some beautiful moments from the day….instead of ruining the photos Cindi was able to use the rain to create a romantic feel and she did this all while getting drenched in the rain. I highly recommend working with her and would certainly use her again!!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 10/08/2015
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cindi was very easy going yet professional. She was in the background unless we were stuck on ideas for photos. She showed a lot of experience and creativity. She was an excellent addition to our wedding day.
  • User2446179 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cindi did a wonderful job taking pictures at our wedding. The pictures are very sharp and focused.