Skip to main content
Weddings

Two Chicks and a Pot Reviews

Two Chicks and a Pot

Two Chicks and a Pot

Rockledge, FL
4.5 out of 5 rating, 71 Reviews
View more information

71 Reviews

Rated
4.5
out of 5.0
Recommended by 90% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.5 out of 5 rating

Awards

71
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

7 User photos

  • Alexandria
    Alexandria Married on 09/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Rachel and her whole team were amazing and absolutely made the whole process go smoothly!
  • Liz
    Liz B. Married on 02/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Amazing Wedding Caterers!

    Rachel was great to work with :) Very professional, wonderful quality of food--all the way from our tasting up to the event date. So happy Two Chicks was a part of our big day!
  • Nick
    Nick A. Married on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal Service and Food!

    Best caterers around they truly care about the little details they took care of our wedding from start to finish! The food was off the charts everyone constantly complimented how amazing our food was at our wedding and the level of service their staff gave to our guest and ourselves at the wedding was so appreciated! Thank you!

    Two Chicks and a Pot's reply:

    Awe Thanks guys! It was our pleasure to serve you and your friends and family.

    Happy Holidays and a Blessed and Fantastic New Year!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Trevor A. Married on 08/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Accomodating and Unique

    The food was absolutely fantastic! When we originally talked to them, they provided with a wide variety of food options ranging from Southern to Mexican to Indian. After booking them, my wife unexpectedly had to change to a vegetarian diet and they happily offered a wide variety of options for her to choose from and even offered to make a meal specifically for her if we didn't want to change the options we originally decided on. We also booked our bartender through them and their entire staff was absolutely kind and accomodating. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a unique menu and friendly staff!
  • Heidi
    Heidi S. Married on 03/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious!

    We had an amazing experience with Two Chicks and a Pot! From our complimentary tasting up until wedding day, we knew we were in good hands! The tasting was so personal and we were able to customize everything with a the help of Jessica. My husband and dad were in heaven! The food was delicious at the wedding and all of our guests have told us it's some of the best wedding food they have every had. The service staff was so professional and kind, and they made sure my husband and I got to try everything on wedding day. Well worth the money!
  • Megan
    Megan D. Married on 01/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire these caterers

    In my husband's words: "They f****** killed it."

    I have been telling everyone to hire Two Chicks and a Pot. They were an absolute dream. We're vegetarians and had trouble finding a caterer that could do 3 vegetarian options. They said they can do anything. They told us the chef loves to go off menu, so off menu we did. Tikka masala, Ajiaco, yucca, and zucchini lasagna. Name another caterer that will do those dishes.

    At the tasting they gave us enough food to last 3 days.

    Jessica: the Beyonce of catering. She was so responsive and lovely. I emailed her 34 times and she was quick and courteous with each response.

    Not to mention that the food was insanely delicious. Friends who eat meat everyday are trying to remake the dishes at our wedding. One hasn't eaten meat in a week because he has become so obsessed with tikka masala. The lasagna was next level.

    This is my ONLY complaint: the waitstaff didn't seem super informed. I guess a few people were saying "yuck-a" instead of "yook-a". And they were telling people it was cactus? And probably the biggest thing was some of the waitstaff didn't seem to know the difference between vegan and vegetarian and so they were saying the ricotta lasagna was vegan. We had 4 vegans at the wedding, so I'm hoping none of them ate it!

    All in all, they were great! The waitstaff was the only issue! They even made a hot cocoa bar for us with gelatin-free whipped cream! OH AND. I asked Jessica to try to limit single use plastics at our wedding and they totally went all the way. She even texted me a few days before the wedding asking if I'd rather have styrofoam or mismatched bowls (we went mismatched). Anyway, HIRE THESE CATERERS.
  • Gabriel
    Gabriel Married on 01/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding - Great food and awesome team!

    Jessica and the rest of the Two Chicks and a Pot team provided such amazing service and very tasty food during our wedding! We were beyond impressed with how detail oriented the entire team was!

    From the first few emails to our tasting and follow up sessions as we got closer to the big day, Jessica and team were incredibly detail oriented and answered all our questions in a timely manner.

    On the big day, the plate presentation was stunning, and we heard nothing but great praise from our guests on how Jessica and team interacted with them during the cocktail hour and dinner times.

    My wife and I were also very happy that Jessica and team packaged some food for us, even though we weren't able to eat during the wedding, we actually stuffed our faces afterwards and enjoyed certainly every bite!

    I'd like to also commend Jessica and team on the speedy teardown afterwards, we didn't even notice they were moving around and our family members were very happy Jessica and team all knew exactly what to do and when to do it.

    I can't say enough about Two Chicks and a Pot, and the stunning service they provided during our special day.

    We highly recommend their services!
  • Diandra
    Diandra B. Married on 11/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Finger licking good!

    Two chicks and a Pot take catering to a whole new level. Service, staff, food quality was all top notch. Proud to say the best food at any wedding we’ve been to was at ours and our guest all felt the same. We will always be thankful and recommend their services to all.
  • Krissy
    Krissy Married on 07/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing quality & customer service!

    Jessica has been amazing in helping us prepare for a wedding! We went in for the most delicious trial & booked them instantly!
  • D
    Devin D. Married on 06/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST food!

    Two Chicks and a Pot were not only reasonable priced, personalized and attentive to all guest needs, but they made the BEST food. After meeting with the company owner, who cooked for us personally at our tasting, we knew we had to book them. They made sure all the food was exactly how we wanted it to be. Every guest was raving about how delicious dinner was and couldn't stop talking about the Brisket especially. I wouldn't hesitate to have them cater any future events. We couldn't wait to dive into leftovers after the wedding!
  • User4338737 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing food and service!

    We are so happy we chose Two Chicks! We had our first tasting about a year before the wedding and fell in love with the food and loved how nice everyone there is! I was a little nervous as the date got closer but from start to finish two chicks was some of the best food and service that I've ever had! We had the stuffed mushrooms for our appetizer and O. M. G. they were the best appetizer I've ever had! My guests loved them and southwest spring rolls! I also liked that I could have the option for both meat and vegetarian for the main course. I also had two vegan guests and two chicks was able to accommodate them with a special vegan meal. Our guests told us how good the food is and we got to have some leftover boxes to take home. Truly an amazing team that always kept me updated and were available for questions over email or phone. I can not recommend them enough as a caterer for your wedding! The serving staff and the bartender were super nice and friendly too. Thank you Akili and Beth!
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 02/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and delish!!!

    We loved two chicks in a pot. People only said amazing things about their food and we would 100% go with them again.
  • K
    Kathryn D. Married on 01/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful and delicious meal!!

    We did not want the traditional wedding buffet but we wanted it to be delicious!
    Two Chicks and a Pot got it done. We look forward to working with you when my other daughter gets married or if I need a caterer for an event!!!
    Thank you "Chick's"
    Kathi Durham
  • L
    Lonna Married on 01/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The food tasted great!

    We got exactly what we wanted. The bar tending was great. The food was amazing. The staff were professional. It really was simple and perfect. Highly recommend!
  • Pamela
    Pamela Married on 12/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING Food. Excellent Staff

    Everyone raved about the menu the kids had at their wedding. Their attentiveness to detail was spot on. Highly recommend.
  • Karla
    Karla Married on 09/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Two Chicks and a pot was so easy! Jessica was amazing and made it very easy for me to communicate with her. I loved that we were able to customize our entire menu. Our wedding day went so smoothly thanks to them. Our guests loved all the food, and the service including the bar staff was phenomenal! I highly recommend using them for your wedding!
  • V
    Virginia Married on 05/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    These guys are great!! We met with Akili before scheduling our tasting to go over some ideas and likes/dislikes. Our tasting was very personalized and tailored to our needs.
    The food was absolutely delicious!! Our guests loved the buffet style option. The service staff was so polite and on point! Oh and he bartender was pretty great too!!

    Thank you so much for being an important part of our special day!! It was so nice to not have to worry or stress about food on our wedding day! You guys rock!! Will for sure use you for future events.
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 12/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our tasting was amazing. For the first time in 5 tastings me and my fiancée both loved everything! Can't wait to work with them!

    Two Chicks and a Pot's reply:

    Thank you Ashley, we are looking forward to working with you as well!
  • A
    Abby Married on 12/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Akili and Beth from Two Chicks were amazing to work with! I was blessed to receive a discount by booking them at a bridal show and afterwards we set up a tasting. The tasting is key! They will dish up all sorts of items to meet your distinct tastes.
    They were totally accommodating and answered all my questions. I was also very impressed by the bar service and the staff. They are truly one of the best local caterers. Thank you, Two Chicks!

    Two Chicks and a Pot's reply:

    Abby,
    Thank you so much! It was a pleasure getting to work with you! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From beginning to end, Two Chicks and a Pot was so easy to work with, provided excellent input, and did a phenomenal job. My wedding night went by so quickly that I wish I had had a chance to say thank you in person, but the food turned out great. We wanted to do a number of different stations with all of our favorite foods, from tacos to pizza to charcuterie, and they were very accommodating. At our tasting, we were expecting a small bite of each offering, but we were served full portions for all of us! It was amazing. We were so impressed by all of the things that she made from scratch, her pizza sauce, her cheese dips, bruschetta, spinach dip, all of it was so tasty and I was excited to debut it at the wedding. Our final meeting before the wedding proved very helpful because Nicole helped us come up with a signature drink and also gave us many other tips and made sure all the details were worked out. Finally on the day of the wedding, the food turned out great. They carefully labeled foods for V and GF and they also packed up everything in togo containers at the end of the night. We instantly had lunch ready for the next day. Our experience was stellar with Two Chicks and a Pot and I would highly recommend them.

    Two Chicks and a Pot's reply:

    Jessica,
    Thank you for allowing us to create this fun menu for your special day! I know your guests enjoyed getting to have all of your favorite foods. I loved the cute signs you had designed. Best wishes to you and Kevin!
  • L
    Laura Married on 06/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were amazing. The food was fabulous and they supplied all dishes, glasses and cleaned everything up. I would definitely use them again.
  • S
    Shelby Married on 03/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I need to start out by saying that I am a very picky eater. That being said, when we had our taste test for the food at our wedding, I literally LOVED every food I tried. Two Chicks and a Pot not only has amazing food, they have amazing workers. They get back to you right away, and are very flexible with last minute details. I had a vegan at my wedding and she said her food tasted amazing as well. They are very accommodating for any kind of special diets. If I need a caterer again, I will def go with Two Chicks. If you like mac n cheese, you have to try theirs. It is literally the best! We also used one of their staff as a bar tender and all of my guests loved him.
  • M
    Martha Married on 03/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Meet with the representative. If you have ideas, photos, etc. please share this with Two Chicks and a Pot. This caterer made my daughter's bridal shower a top notch professional event with their food prep, presentation, staff on site, and clean up. Highly recommended!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 02/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beth and Nikki were absolutely wonderful to deal with. They made everything go so smooth and the process was stress free. And of course the food was delicious!
  • R
    Robin Married on 01/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Food was excellent. Made sure to help me pick out the favorites also passed out a late night snack which my guests liked after drinking
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message