Two Be Wed Jewelry Reviews

18 | Chandler, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Two Be Wed Jewelry

Recommended by 99%

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • FutureMrsPrada

    Genesis · Married on 04/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great unique pieces! ! Also for a great price and quality

    Sent on 04/26/2014
  • T

    Tera · Married on 01/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Got my Barefoot sandals today and I absolutely love them!!!! I can’t wait to wear them in January =)

    Sent on 03/29/2012
  • B

    Bree · Married on 11/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance and I decided to have a fabulous beach wedding in the Dominican Republic. Not knowing what to put on my bridesmaids or my feet I decided to google and came across Two be Wed Bridal Jewelry. Having my wedding date fast approaching and feeling over-whelmed with the usually stress of a bride. I contacted Noelle to see if she could have 6 barefoot sandals done and sent to me by the end of the month! Not only did she get these done before I we flew out (about a month away from the date we would be departing), she kept in contact with me and let me know how everything was going... which made this process alot more stress-free. I got my sandals in the mail this morning.... I cannot be more pleased. They are exactly what I asked for... absolutely perfect for my big day! I would strongly recommend her Bridal Jewelry to every bride out there having a beach wedding... or any beautiful wedding for that matter! She does amazing quality work... and will be sending all my bride to be friends her way! THANKS NOELLE!!

    Sent on 10/30/2012
  • User2718826 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were married in The Bahamas on the beach. Not wanting to wear shoes, I started looking for foot jewelry on etsy and found Two Be Wed Bridal Jewelry listed. I sent a message asking about customizing the jewelry with yellow beads, and I received a message back immediately. Noelle noticed my foot and ankle measurements seemed off and provided better guidance for me so my beads would fit correctly. She also remained cognizant of my wedding date to ensure timely delivery. In The Bahamas, I received multiple compliments on my feet and my photographer was sure to work my feet into numerous shots, complimenting the jewelry each time! I would purchase from her again!

    Sent on 10/16/2012
  • D

    Nicole · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Two Be Wed Bridal Jewelry on Etsy, and purchased a custom-designed necklace to wear for my wedding in July 2012. The seller, Noelle, is FABULOUS! She was attentive to my vision and was willing to accommodate my wishes. I fell in love with the design of her Kara crystal necklace but I wanted the necklace to include a large, Bermuda Blue Swarovski crystal pendant, as my 'something blue'. This was no problem for Noelle to execute, as she truly is an artist and meticulous about her designs.

    The necklace is absolutely BEAUTIFUL...it sparkles and glitters like you cannot imagine, while still exuding a lovely elegance...definitely heirloom quality. Despite any anxieties that I may have had about purchasing a custom-piece of jewelry via the internet, Noelle worked with me to create the absolutely perfect addition to my bridal attire. The necklace is well-made and is leaps and bounds above the often cheap-looking bridal costume jewelry that is out there. Her communication was excellent and she was polite and lovely throughout the entire process.
    FANTASTIC necklace...cannot to wear it for my wedding in July! Will post appreciation photos then. Thank you Noelle...you are fabulous! :)
    xoxo Nicole

    Sent on 04/11/2012
  • M

    Maureen · Married on 06/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I first started looking for jewelry for my destination wedding, I did not see anything I was very fond of. Then I came across Two Be Wed's site and saw the most beautiful foot jewelry and placed my order. I received the barefoot sandals very quickly after I placed my order, and I was extremely happy with them - the pictures did not do it justice! Noelle has been very prompt with every email I've sent her and is quite the artist when it comes to jewelry. You will NOT be disappointed! Thanks for making my day that much more special with beautiful jewelry, Noelle!

    Sent on 06/08/2012
  • T

    Terri · Married on 01/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The owner of Two Be Wed Jewelry, Noelle, is an extremely professional person. Her jewelry is exquisite and adds that certain dimension to finalize the look that every bride dreams of. Her pieces are obviously made with love.

    No one getting married should settle for costume jewelry, call Noelle and have her design your perfect piece. You will not regret it.

    Sent on 02/13/2012
  • M

    Lisa · Married on 09/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Noelle on Etsy, and the jewelry she created for my wedding day was absolutely stunning. I sent dress photos to Noelle and we worked together on the design. She sent me pictures back as she made the jewelry. The necklace and bracelet matched my dress perfectly. I've worn the jewelry since that day for special occasions. I'm very, very pleased!

    Sent on 02/20/2012
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 04/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Noelle on Etsy and she was able to customize a necklace I purchased for my niece as a gift. We had looked every where for something that she liked and finally found it with Noelle. My niece loved the necklace which looked perfect with her dress. I purchase both a necklace and earrings. I had a back drop added to the necklace and received the items in time for the wedding even thought we were on a short timeline. I would recommend Noelle to anyone looking for something unique for their wedding.

    Sent on 03/14/2012
  • M

    Mary · Married on 01/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello everyone! I got married on January 23rd in Fort Collins. I was so lucky to find Noelle and Two Be Wed Jewelry! I went to her home to try on jewelry (she let me come on a Sunday when it was convenient for me) and she was so nice and helpful. I found a beautiful necklace to wear....and Noelle was very flexible in letting me take the jewelry home with me for 2 weeks (instead of the normal 4 days) so that I could wear it for my bridal portraits and my wedding.

    Well, before my wedding I was moving and disorganized and lost my jewelry! I was not able to find it until after I got home from our wonderful honeymoon. I thought for sure that we would need to buy the jewelry or pay a big fee for keeping it for almost a month, but Noelle was completely understanding! She did not charge us anything extra and was so nice through the whole thing.

    My advice; when things are crazy before a wedding (like they always are) it is completely wonderful to work with professionals who are flexible, understanding and kind. Noelle made things so much easier for me and although I didn't get to wear the jewelry for my wedding; my bridal portraits with the jewelry were beautiful! Thanks Noelle!

    Sent on 03/26/2010
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 01/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noelle had a big array of necklaces and bracelets. With the amount of money I had saved, buying jewelry just wasn't in the budget. I was able to get just what I wanted to go with my gown by renting her jewelry. This was a dream made for me.
    Jenny Brooke

    Sent on 02/07/2010
  • M

    Misty · Married on 10/02/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough great things about "Two Be Wed" jewelry!!! Not only was I able to custom order exactly the style I wanted for my wedding (photos were taken and e-mailed to me midway through to make sure it was exactly what I wanted!) But I loved my jewelry so much that I purchased it!!! I also ordered sets for my bridesmaids, matched to the color to their dresses, and made it their bridesmaid's gifts! They loved them! The quality of the jewelry is exceptional. Use "Two Be Wed" for your wedding needs and you won't be sorry, it'll make your day even more beautiful.

    Sent on 10/28/2009
  • J

    PeggySue · Married on 09/12/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noelle is a very talented and creative artist! Her jewelry is just beautiful and being able to rent at a time when money is somewhat tight is truly a blessing!

    Noelle is very good to keep in contact by email or phone as she progresses with the design to make sure it is just perfect!

    She has a vast array of colors to match bridesmaid dresses with no problem. I even asked her if she could make hair pins to match and she said yes! And if you love her jewelry as much as I do you can even purchase it to keep forever instead of renting! : )

    I have no doubt you will fall in love with your jewelry and Noelle!

    Sent on 10/21/2009
  • H

    Lourdes · Married on 04/04/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My dear friend is renewing her vows at the beach in St. Thomas where they had their honeymoon. I came across Two Be Wed via another website and saw the beautiful beach sandals. Not sure about how they would be once I received them in Chicago, I ordered a pair for myself. Absolutely loved them. Showed them to people at work, and they too loved them. Therefore, I went ahead and orderd the one for the bride. She will be totally surprised. The quality is outstanding! Service is prompt and very professional. Thank you Noelle!

    Sent on 02/24/2012
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 11/11/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noelle's jewelry was absolutely perfect for our beach wedding. The swavorski crystals caught the sunset at every angle. She was even nice enough to create a matching hair comb when I could not find anything in the bridal stores that would match the sparkle of the jewelry. Necklace, earrings and bracelet were all very well constructed, made to the exact sizes needed and arrived in a quick fashion. The KARA set was simple, elegant and just enough bling. I would definitely purchase more jewelry from Noelle for any special occasion.

    Sent on 02/19/2012
  • P

    Sydney · Married on 05/13/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have absolutely NO complaints!! Noelle was a pleasure to work with and she even customized my barefoot sandals for me!! She always got back to me right away and was super helpful with ALL my questions!!!

    Sent on 02/18/2012
  • A

    Ada · Married on 02/02/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Renting jewelry is a good choice in such a difficult economic conditions. Me and my bride discussed about having those expensive jewelry of our own, but our badget would not be enough for our wedding and we decided to rent from Two Be Wed Jewelry Rental. The jewlry they provided were as good as we imagined. It added glamor to my wedding and I can't say enough good words about them.

    Sent on 05/28/2010
  • A

    Brendan · Married on 05/15/2010

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The jewelry topped off my bride's wedding day attire beautifully. As stunning as she was, I realized how much the right jewelry meant. My wife was able to work with them to find exactly what she wanted and was completely enamored with her pieces. Thank you, for all your patience and great work. You helped to make our special day, that much more memorable.

    Sent on 02/13/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review