Skip to main content
Weddings

Two Arrows Reviews

Two Arrows View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • Becca
    Becca W. Sent on 05/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danielle is AMAZING! Perfect choice.

    Danielle and Daniel were absolutely amazing! They were extremely responsive, supportive, fun and made us feel SO comfortable throughout the entire process. We had a big wedding with a lot of moving parts and they handled the logistics like pros and helped the day go by so smooth! Even during stressful moments, they remained calm, positive and kept everyone in line, on time and happy. They captured EVERYTHING beautifully and it didn't even seem like they were there. Our pictures came back absolutely stunning and will be cherished the rest of our lives. Cannot recommend enough!
  • Erin
    Erin W. Sent on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what I was looking for!

    Working with Two Arrows Photography was the best experience we could’ve asked for! I found them via Instagram and loved the photo style, so I met with Danielle to ask questions and knew Two Arrows could capture my evening wedding with ease. It was dark outside early in the winter, and I was concerned about lighting, but this was no problem at all for Danielle and Daniel. Additionally, we LOVED them and their personalities! Their presence made the day even more fun and we loved that we felt we could truly relate to them as people – not just someone we hired to do business. I was appreciative that we held a meeting prior to the wedding day in order to go over all expectations – and it’s a bonus that Danielle helped us solidify our schedule then. She is a pro at making the day flow smoothly and keeping everyone on track! Our wedding plans changed in the midst of the pandemic, but Two Arrows still captured our small wedding in the most perfect way. The colors of our photos are incredible and we are so thankful to have such a beautiful gallery to keep forever. You don’t know how much we thank you, Two Arrows Photography!
  • J
    Joenelle Sent on 11/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun, Phenomenal, two-shooter team.

    Danielle is incredibly creative and when partnered with her husband as a second shooter, they are able to capture every detail of our event. We live in Oregon, I'm from Kentucky, and we got married in Oklahoma... and she wasn't phased by the craziness of planning schedules. Danielle was able to showcase the beauty of our farm and deal with us in the middle of summer for engagement photos, then transition to capturing our very urban, downtown Tulsa wedding. Danielle and Daniel effectively wrangled our 22+ person wedding party through multiple shooting locations, and were kind and direct, not bossy, when we had large, blended families and lots of friends coming together. Danielle was timely with our edits and thoughtful with her communication, and even surprised us with a beautiful gift! I would recommend Two Arrows Photography to any bride who is seeking to have their day creatively documented, resulting in images you wont want to keep on a flash drive, but will want to print and use throughout your home. I fully plan to utilize the skill of Two Arrows Photography as we continue to grow our family and document our lives together.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jessica D. Sent on 09/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You will never find a better wedding photographer team

    What's better than a wedding photographer? A husband-wife photographer team named Daniel and Danielle who are not only the best photographers but also have so much fun taking the photos!
    My husband and I used Danielle and Daniel for our engagement photos and wedding photos and both times they were amazing to work with. Our engagement photos were taken outside in windy 40 degree weather and they powered through and helped us stay comfortable and the results were INCREDIBLE- plus they stuck with me through my crazy ideas (like "hey lets go take a picture with that donkey!")
    On our wedding day, it was 106 degrees and we took our first look photos during the heat of the day before the ceremony. They kept us laughing and having fun so we barely noticed the heat. Even better, they kept photos moving and easy for the grumpy grandparents and screaming toddlers who were ready to go inside to the AC.
    You won't find a better and more creative duo than this one!
  • User2509254 Sent on 01/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle is a great photographer! We have only had our engagement pictures taken, but she has worked with us on scheduling. We also had to change our wedding date because my fiancé is in the military and it was not a huge deal like some vendors make it. She is very casual and emails/txts back within the day. Her prices are great, I'm glad she agreed to travel to our venue. We're excited to have her and her husband take our wedding pictures.
  • Jordan
    Jordan Sent on 06/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    There are not enough kind words to describe Two Arrows Photography. My husband and I are from Oklahoma and our photography sessions were in Oklahoma. After interviewing many talented Oklahoma Native Photographers, we still chose Two Arrows from Kentucky. My husband and I found an instant connection with the Two Arrows Team: Danielle and Daniel Hayden. They both are easy going, professional, and very passionate. Plus, they make a great team. Not only does Two Arrows have a love for photography, they have true love for each other. This is contagious and will make every soon to be bride and groom swoon over each other. Our engagement session and wedding was photographed by Two Arrows Photography. After our engagement session, my husband and I joked saying it was the best date we ever had. The session was fun, exciting, and memorable. As for our engagement and wedding photos, they are beautiful. Two Arrows captures real moments of love and happiness. I was in awe by the looks I was giving my husband in some of our photos. It was amazing seeing the love my husband and I have for each other through Danielle and Daniel’s eyes. To all future newlyweds out there, you cannot go wrong with Two Arrows Photography.
  • S
    Susan Sent on 06/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are looking for a wedding photographer whether it be for engagement, wedding or boudoir photos look no further. I knew I wanted to do boudoir photo's for my soon to be husband but was hesitant about it just because I thought it was be embarrassing or awkward but it was absolutely not! Danielle made me feel so comfortable and was amazing to work with. She was always quick to respond and accommodate me in anyway and got them back to me so quick. My pictures were amazing and I honestly didn't even think it was me when I saw them. My husband loved them SO much as well. I absolutely recommend this photographer.
  • C
    Carly Sent on 08/31/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved Danielle Hayden and really enjoyed working with her. She has so many ideas and is always willing to accommodate the client. She was so flexible and patient when it came to my wedding dates changing numerous times! She is completely professional and so super sweet. We are so happy we went with her and are sure you will be too!
  • L
    Leslie Sent on 06/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle is amazing. Not only were our photos phenomenal, so was she. She's creative, passionate, professional, and talented. Danielle puts her heart and soul into your day. It's about you and your groom.. (mostly you ??, ha!) She is a groomsmen wrangler, hair straightener, smile maker, moment capturing photographer. Danielle is one in a million. I can't sing her praises enough. She will not disappoint.
  • User2650173 Sent on 06/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle Hayden with Two Arrows Photography is absolutely the BEST photographer EVER!!!! I was one of her brides back in 2014, and I was actually her first Kentucky wedding after she had moved to Whitesville. When you hear about someone who hasn't done a lot of work in the area it would make any bride nervous about having that person take your wedding pics; after all it is a very big important day in your life. Danielle's pictures on facebook were very good, and after meeting her I knew I had to choose her because she was the sweetest thing ever, and her prices were very reasonable. She is also the kind of photographer who is open to any and all ideas you have, but she also takes charge and tells you how to stand, where to look, ect. (for me I like that sort of thing, because I feel awkward in pictures a lot of times because I don't know how to stand lol.) Once I got my pictures back from my wedding, HOLY COW....I was blown away!!!! They were everything I could have ever dreamed of and more. The quality is perfect and the editing is beautiful, and the pictures look so realistic. I think some photographers can do too much editing to where a picture looks too fake; but not Danielle. She knows the perfect touch to make all the pictures look AMAZING!! I couldn't tell you how many people commented, complimented, and asked about my pictures; and I was more than happy to tell them Danielle Hayden with Two Aarows Photography did them! Since my wedding almost 2 years ago she has also done fall pictures with my husband and I and our 2 big fur babies, and I also have her booked now for my first maternity session, and for our newborn/family pics for after my son is born. I will NEVER choose anyone else to do pictures of myself, family, or children ever again. Danielle Hayden is my forever photographer; this girl is so sweet and awesome at what she does, and I consider her a very good friend! You will NOT be disappointed in choosing Two Arrows Photography, so book it NOW!!!! =)
  • User2653888 Sent on 06/20/2016
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were very impressed with Danielle & her work. She was professional, motivated, and easy to get along with. She made us feel at ease during our engagement session & the wedding. Both of these occasions had us feeling nervous and she made it fun & exciting! Everyone complimented on the outcome of our pictures and how genuinely amazing they were. I recommend her to anyone I know!