Skip to main content
Weddings

Twin Hills Country Club Reviews

Twin Hills Country Club

Twin Hills Country Club

Longmeadow, MA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
  • FutureMrsGajda
    Emilie Sent on 08/12/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Laura and Joe (Food and Beverage Manager & Banquet Chef) are TRUE PROFESSIONALS in this industry! I had the pleasure and honor of working with them years ago and learned so much through them. I am so honored to be able to host my bridal shower there in February and I am looking forward to treating my guests to a special afternoon. The renovations are beautiful - the food is OUTSTANDING - and Laura is SO amazing at what she does. I highly recommend Twin Hills Country Club for ANY special event. You will not regret it.
  • T
    Trisha Sent on 10/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Outstanding! We recently had our wedding reception at Twin Hills, and it was perfect. They really know what they are doing here. As far as the venue, it is breathtaking. The cocktail room has all around glass windows that have views of the golf course. The bar area is very large, so guests didn't ever have to wait in line. The food is excellent- we got many compliments...especially about the hors d'oeurves- (grilled cheese and tomato shooters were a favorite). The staff is very professional, kind, and got food and drinks out very quickly. BIG THANKS to Laura, the food and beverage manager, who is simply amazing at what she does. She is so organized, detail oriented, and puts her heart and expertise in to each and every event. She really will make you feel at ease throughout the whole process, and is there to assist you with any of the planning. I contacted her several times with recommendations for vendors, questions about the day of, and she got back to me right away with the information. The day of went so smoothly, and I felt like I really didn't have to worry about a thing. I couldn't speak more highly of Laura and her staff. Thank you so much to everyone at Twin Hills who made our day so special! We are really going to miss visiting and working with you, but can't wait to plan another event here in the future.
  • A
    Alyssa Sent on 10/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Twin Hills went above and beyond the call of duty to make my wedding incredible. The quality of service was impeccable! Laura, the food and beverage manager was a real professional. Any time there was anything I needed she had it done. Even before I knew I needed it! Every little thing was taken care of. Even the things I forgot about..they sure didn't! Laura listened to what I wanted and totally came through, on EVERY. LITTLE. THING. I also want to state that the value was mind-blowing. You seriously get SO MUCH for the price. If you are looking for a value but you only want the BEST of the BEST...Twin Hills is where its at. It is fully renovated and absolutely stunning. Everything was perfect with them. My guests had an amazing time and I am beyond satisfied. Twin Hills literally made my wedding day the best day of my life. I honestly did not have to worry about a thing. I fully recommend this venue. All my guests also said that it was the best food of their lives. HAHA Can you believe that? Twin Hills...Bravo!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 07/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our wedding at Twin Hills Country Club in Longmeadow, MA. Beautiful place, great staff and Laura our venue coordinator was fabulous and on point with everything. Our day was beautiful. Thanks to everyone at Twin Hills!!! I would definitely have another event there.
  • S
    Suzanne Sent on 03/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I just officiated at a wedding at Twin Hills this weekend. Not only is it great for a reception, they have ample room for the wedding itself. Even on a dreary rainy day in March, the view was wonderful and the room was beautiful. The rooms for the bridal parties are wonderful and they bring in staff to be there for whatever you may need. Laura and her staff are phenomenal. Very professional and the attention to detail was superb. The staff was always there when you needed them, but at the same time very unobtrusive. Everything just flowed perfectly. The food here is the best I have ever had at a wedding. From h'orderves to dinner to cake..bellisima. I highly recommend that you Look at this venue when searching for the perfect place.
  • V
    Valerie Sent on 03/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were very blessed to have had our daughter and son in law (Amanda May Dewees and Joe Dewees) wedding at Twin Hills Country Club in Longmeadow! Every thing was perfect, every detail exact. The food and service unbelievable. Laura and her staff are truly amazing! The staff was on point with everything, friendly, and an absolute joy!! They were there when needed to be and on the sidelines waiting when not. Perfection!!!The night was magical. Extra kudos to Katy and Tori for being so attentive to the bridal party (in our beautiful bridal suite) I wouldn't change a thing, from start to finish they are the best!! THANK YOU ALL!
  • M
    Maridel T. Sent on 12/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful spring wedding I had experience in twin hills country club way back 2012.

    It's a perfect place to had a wedding here in my own experience. The food was so delicious and the staffs are helpful and friendly when I was remembered way back 2012. It was a great memories with me and my husband to had a beautiful celebration of our wedding day in this place together of our families and friends. Thank you all for the good service in your guests.
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 11/18/2017
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I got married at Twin Hills Country Club in October of 2017 and it was the best experience we could have hoped for. Laura and her staff were beyond helpful through the planning stages, and took care of everything the day of the wedding. Down to the smallest detail, they are true professionals and it was a pleasure to work with them. I would highly recommend Twin Hills Country Club for anyone looking for a wedding venue!!
  • S
    Sarika R. Sent on 09/06/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you, Laura!

    Twin Hills Country Club was the venue for my October 2021 wedding reception. Laura Chipouras helped to coordinate the day. She accommodated a food tasting with our family when car trouble prevented us from traveling to attend the appointment. Laura also helped me with the bustle on my dress before the reception, which I thought was above and beyond what she was asked to do and I am thankful. She was also very helpful and accommodating with last-minute changes to the guest count and food order alterations. Finally, she made sure everything that we accidentally left behind got back us. Thank you.

    The venue itself is very beautiful in the fall and the staff were excellent. Many of our guests complimented the food. I would highly recommend Twin Hills Country Club for wedding receptions!